TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 132 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, accurate, affordable and all while sitting in my pajamas drinking coffee!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Complete Easy to complete. Guaranteed Calculations. I have recommend it to all my family members. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I had my taxes filed in less than an hour. easy step by step process. anyone can do this March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple slick efficient Taxes done as I have time to enter info. Questions answered in easy to understand format March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Help was available both online and in person over the phone. All very helpful and polite February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and really have had good experiences every time. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprise By My Refund No one likes doing taxes. You have a choice of hiring a professional (CPA) and paying a high fee or doing them yourself and saving some money. If you do them yourself this is the only way. I've purchased HR Block CD once and found it unwieldy. I returned to Turbo Tax. Unless you are a CPA, this is the only way. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy need to create easier to find entry to where to enter information on auto property taxes February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful user of Turbotax I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is simple and complete. EXCELLENT!! HIghly recommend March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Its worth it to have years of tax returns at my finger tips w/out the bother of storage. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Searched for best tax breaks, Overall fling taxes online was easy and give step by step instructions, and also going through showing what you have entered to make sure all information was accurate. The filing fee was too expensive, fee has increased since last year. I don't mine paying a reasonable and fair price but i felt it was too much. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and Easy I saved $300 by using Turbo Tax. It is very easy and makes doing your taxes kind of fun! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND ACCURATE WOULD SUGGEST TURBO TAX TO ALL MY FRIENDS.....QUICK,, EASY TO FOLLOW, SAFE ON LINE SITE! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo tax made doing my taxes easy. I got married to my wife this year. My dad passed away and we inherited property. We then had income property that required upgrades. So many changes than the basic version I usually do. Turbo tax asked all the right questions and help me get the most for my money. Thank you. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR THE PAST 10+ YEARS AND IT IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT....LOVE IT!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Down with taxes I have been using Turbo Tax now for six years and I have been very happy with it so far. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I wait for refund! I will use Turbo Tax again. I was guided through every step and the price was very fair. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use you every year...great never could do my own taxes before turbo came out.thanks March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Imagine Anything Better I just can not imagine a better product for handling such a complicated job. Thank you. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great My taxes are fairly complex - rental real estate, international issues, capital gains, etc - but I can conquer them with TurboTax. This way, I understand my financial situation well and know what to do in the future. Far superior approach to just turning over everything to an accountant. Great to have a cloud repository. Keep up the good work Intuit! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow directions It was very easy to fill in the information and have an idea what was entered in the previous year. Having all the documents needed at hand saved time. Importing my investment activity was so convenient it made the over all activity easier. The options available for paying and depositing a refund was convenient. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy2014 We really find using Turbo Tax the fastest and most reliable way to file our taxes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress Filing Love the ease and assistance. The step by step prompts help you through the new and complicated rules. I have complex investments, retirement, and annuity benefits that the program makes easy. The most difficult part of filing taxes with Turbo Tax is waiting for all the tax forms to arrive so I can start filing! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience with Turbo Tax I have used Turbo tax for 8 years since retirement and have gotten the max in returns. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Mostly very good. I will file on line again next year if price does not go up too much. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few disapointments I was supposed to get $15.00 dollar discount from BECU and was charged the full amount. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect customer servive BY FAR I HAD 100 PERCENT CUSTOMER SERVIVE JUST NOT SURE ON TAXES....................LOL January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it done Product seems to have improved format. Made it easy to download info from Td Ameritrade February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One single complaint I hope that next year, Turbo Tax will see its way clear to return to their original program levels for filing returns. This is a poor way to treat returning customers and I can understand why many would choose to leave Turbo Tax. We chose not to leave because we really like the product except for this one issue. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy for noob Had to ask a friend more versed in tax lingo but other than that it was easy to follow. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:24:11.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-132, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10461, tr_10461
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 130 131 132 133 134 ... 226 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.