TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 132 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support First phone call did not understand my problem. Second person was empathetic and stayed on phone until problem solved. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise refund amount I had no problems at all doing my taxes! I have been using Turbotax for the last 20+ years! It gets easier every year. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy File It's always a pain in the b_tt to gather all the paperwork to file taxes, but this year's turbotax program was a snap. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not their best version Not as easy to navigate through as previous years. Upgraded in the middle of preparation to premium but wasn't needed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprise Refund If you have basic taxes this program works awesome. I had an extra estate issue and it walked me through that as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! I have used the web version of Turbotax for Years - it gets better and smarter and gets me more deductions every year! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! The only complication I had was my poor overloaded computer, as I didn't know I had to delete history...a lovely gentleman with Turbo Tax helped me solve the problem...have been using TurboTax for years, and can't recommend it highly enough...walks you through every step...Love it! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Easy!! TurboTax is very easy to use and it's great to be able to work on it at your own pace and return to it online anytime. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 dsur review There used to be tab where you could easily review the actual forms before you filed and I couldn't find it this year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tool I have used turbo tax for several years now. Love it and they are always updating the site each year making it better. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow for maximum refund Overall, a great product. Have been using Turbo Tax for many years and always recommend this to my family and friends. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So super easy and fast! Thank you, Intuit! I love your turbo tax program. It made taxes so easy and painless, it was almost enjoyable, almost. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Filing I have been using TurboTax for several years now. I have always been pleased with the results. It is quick, easy, and thorough, and there are several options for receiving any refunds. I highly recommend TurboTax for anyone who needs to file anything more complicated than a 1040EZ. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but difficult to tell if all info entered. State tax preparation far too expensive. Manual entry takes about 5 min. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Service. Ever. Turbotax gently leads me down the winding road of filing my federal income taxes--every year I am amazed at all the help I get, step by step. For many years, I filed paper returns, not only for my husband and myself, but for 4 sons. Now it's down to just us, and I'm good with that! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected refunds After many years using TurboTax, I am pleased with the dependable and complete results. (I live in a retirement home.) March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use TurboTax.com! If you can read & type, then there is no excuse for not filing your tax returns yourself. TurboTax.com is easy to use! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand instructions. I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been pleased with the process. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. Don't have a super complicated life, but have multiple types of income including rental income. The step-by-step questions make it very easy. The few questions I entered in the search screen were common questions and I found answers instantly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick Struggled a bit on my laptop. Error pages. Firewall issues? Switched to iPad, didn't lose any info and it worked fine. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as usual I have been doing my taxes for over 10 years with Turbo Tax and have always been satisfied. I have no plans to change. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless TurboTax is intuitive, easy to use, and syncs well with MINT app. Also imported my tax documents from financial brokerages. Only complaint is that it required me to upgrade to a premium return package. I think this was due to foreign tax withheld, which was negligible on my return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax rocks I thought turbo tax was an excellent product to use . I could not believe how easy it turned out. thank you turbo tax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Preparation This is the fourth year that I have used TurboTax and it makes preparing my tax return easy. Will use again next year. March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very heard to navigate. the price was more than i thought it would be. i will bo going back to my accountant next year April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use. walked me through things that I would of had issues with. like my son went off to college this year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Easy to use and great explanations. I have always used a CPA, but never felt that he went the extra mile in finding credits. This is an excellent program. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy great process, breaks down the tax language into layman's lingo and removes the stress by importing last years's data. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I've been using TurboTax for years. It is the only way I'll ever file my taxes. I have rental properties and itemize my deductions, TurboTax makes it easy. Just answer easy to follow, step by step questions that guide you through filing your taxes. It's quick, easy, and convenient. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless Turbo Tax is awesome. I don't have time to schedule appointments and sit down with boring tax accountants to pour over financial information. My tax situation is pretty straightforward and easy, so Turbo Tax is perfect. I do it myself and learn a few things in the process. Giggidy! February 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:07:34.744-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-132, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 130 131 132 133 134 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.