TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 131 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Unbelievable! The easiest tax filing I have ever done. I would recommend this to all my friends and family! Thank you Turbotax!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless and easy Been using TurboTax for 10+ years and always find it easy to use while I sit at my dining room table! Feel confident in product. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow Turbo Tax is easy to use and has step by step guidelines to see you through to the end. Easy e-file with updates of your return. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even faster than I expected! This is not the first year that I've used TurboTax. Things were more complicated this year but I think I accomplished my taxes in record time since I was familiar with the process. I liked being able to pause the process for a day or so and pick up right where I left off. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best And easy !! I have been using Turbo Tax for 5 Years, i did try some other software available out there, but there is no one like Turbox Tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Just wasn't clear when and how I could print...got to the end and only option was to exit. Will go back in and see how to do it. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A partner who has your back! I have been filing my taxes with TurboTax for years and love the convenience. Over time, I have also learned a lot about the entire tax filing system - very cumbersome but TurboTax helps simplify the whole process. I have recommended it to many friends and family members. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used turbo for several years, always have an easy time doing my taxes with turbo, this year seemed better than in the past. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by upgrade mania I don't make a lot of money. So I figured I'd use turbo tax to save a few bucks...WRONG! It kept making me upgrade to the next higher costing turbo tax plan in order to continue my taxes! On top of it it want you to pay an extra $35 fee in order to pay out of your refund! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Really easy and I have confidence it is right. Importing information from my institutions saved tons of time and possible errors March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love-ing TurboTax TurboTax is a wonderful product. I do not understand why people continue to use "tax people" when a great majority of us can do it ourselves with TurboTax. My only question is how to downgrade to a "lower level" once one is able to file simpler returns than in years past. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH LESS TIME! Overall the experience with TurboTax was amazing! I've used free e-file, paper documents, and TurboTax was way better than that. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the agony of filing taxes pretty seamless As I have used the product in the past, the software made life much easier to complete taxes and completed federal and 3 states and paid without leaving the comfort of home. Would recommend as taxes are a bit more complicated now with healthcare additions, HSA, IRA's, etc March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The questions asked did not lead me to the correct places to enter information needed. I had to search based on trial and error. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning user I'm glad I tried your product again after 5 years. It was so easy to use and I will use it again next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax Sometimes maneuvering around to go back to a deduction is a little difficult, but that may just be user error!! :-) April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best tax software to prepare tax returns TurboTax online is simply the best and I have been using it for 15 years ....I have tried others to get a feel just don't get the comfortable feeling I get from TurboTax... I always jump into it cold and always complete my tax prep in one sitting ...TurboTax team ... Keep up the excellent work ... you rock !! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Simplified I have been utilizing TurboTax for many years. Possibly since TurboTax first came out. It has always been easy to do my own taxes no matter how complicated my circumstances may have become in some of those years. I expect I will continue to file this way for years to come. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review time Good product have used for years Stae return could use more explanation as yo allocation for greater refund or less taxes April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I have used Turbo Tax ever since it came out and have seen improvements each this! thank you for maintaining a quality product. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Class The price is not cheap but the program is easy to use and covers most things for personal filing and itemized deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relief I always dread this but once I get into it its envigorating. As soon as I start I remember how efficient the personal and work info transfer is. The inherent memory of Turbotax prevents me from leaving out deductions or othe valuable entires. It picks up where I left off if I have to leave the room. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes Hate that tax code isn't written in plain english. The "average" high school graduate should be able to do his own taxes. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than my sister said you need a knowledge of filing tax returns to use this program you don't have know all the new laws it is taken care of for you April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy to use! I've been using this for the past 6 years and will continue to as long as possible! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax - even easier online. For the past few years I used TurboTax installed on my Windows PC. It worked fine, but the online version is even easier to use and I even completed different portions of it on different PC's. It's like the difference between visiting the DMV and renewing my title online! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to file I love using Turbo Tax. It's very easy to use and it walks you through everything you could possible have to declare or deduct. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Intuitive Never filed my own return and now Turbotax has me sold. Ease of use for any person with plenty of explanation for advice. Very thorough in making sure you have claimed all credits available. The interface is very clean and user-friendly. I will use Turbotax again for many years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Love Turbo Tax. Use it every year. I love how it saves and auto transfers your previous years tax info. Makes it fast and easy! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better and better I've used TurboTax for years, and this was the best year yet. Super easy to use, and it carries forward almost all information. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:30.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.