TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 131 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax works well I like using Turbotax for our tax returns. It is a user friendly service and allows me to look at prior year returns as well. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Refund I felt like the $40 bank processing fee was a bit much. Overall happy with Turbo Tax. Helps me get a quick refund every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes 2014 TurboTax seemed better this yr., but still has some work to do. I do like the service however, even though it's a bit pricey. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with Everything Fantastic UI, great walk throughs, inspires a lot of confidence. I always feel like TurboTax helps me acquire my best return. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly and economical I've used turbo tax for years now...it walks you though everything step by step. It's a great product and very user friendly. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy im old and can do i am old and hard for me to read. this was simple and i always pay extra so Turbo tax will stand behind me in case of errors. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Use Great Service Great Service, easy to use. Could be cut down a bit with the things I did not have to look at, but works well and looks nice. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and quick I highly recommend Turbo tax. I've used it for the last 4 years, and am very happy with the simplicity and help they provide. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thorough I love using this program. I used to pay tons of money to HR Block to do what this program does. I won't be doing that again! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient service! Overall great service! Ive never filed my own taxes and this was the second year in a row that Ive used this service. I look forward to continued filing with TurboTax, but I would like to include at least a representative that we can email regarding certain filing questions. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Will use another service next year. You have priced yourself out of the market.I can have a CPA do it for less than $50 more. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best again I really like Turbo Tax, seems to be up to date with the latest tax info and step by step questions make it pretty fail safe. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Program is still very easy but I was not able to find the form view to see where things were placed. Really like that option. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for wonderful customer service once I got through a long wait time. The woman on the phone was incredibly friendly! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax is great. Some of the information is confusing if you are in the military. Its a real bummer that turbo tax doesn't have a tax pro review option anymore. Have to take your 1040 and schedule out in town and pay extra money to have them reviewed. Extra time and pain! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TurboTax for almost 10 years; through marriage, divorce, 2nd home etc. It's always been an easy format to follow and I appreciate my tax information all being logged in one place. I trust the security of TurboTax and will continue to use for as long possible. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Couldn't do it without TurboTax" I have been using TurboTax since I had to tell my tax accountant what the new tax laws for the year were. TurboTax keeps up with changing and new tax information while my accountant snoozed. Easy to prepare, easy to print and easy to file. Don't think it could be any easier. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth TaxReturn Process Keep refining the program... it is an excellent tool that I have been using for years now. And it gets better year over year! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Turbo Tax has been part of my live since 2011. Could not live without this program/service! Thanks for making my life easier. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah! Taxes are complete! Love filing with Turbo Tax. I know that Turbo Tax will ask all the pertinent questions so that I don't leave out needed information. Worry-free tax filing. I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for many years. I highly recommend this method of tax filing. Thank you so much! February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completing the forms was pretty easy, but I had a heck of a problem being charged for a free service under Vanguard Flagship. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple and Easy! Used Turbo Tax for the first time ever this year, got tired of paying a CPA hundreds of dollars to do our taxes. Turbo Tax is amazingly easy to use. I had no confusion, no panic, and no bad mood while doing taxes--perfect! I will use this program next year too. Super simple. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use you need to stop saying this is free to file taxes when I have to pay in the end - $92 for both federal and state is too much March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I love Turbo Tax. This year I had an error and I called the help line and she couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgeable. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing Taxes was easy with Turbo Tax Other than being charged a $12.57 fee, which I saw no mention of through the entire process, I was very happy with Turbo Tax. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Very easy, filed a complicated return on my android. Only thing to get discount again was to clear cookies. Highly recommend. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is fast and easy if you read the questions and think about your answers then anyone should be able to use turba tax easily March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like getting money back for the feds This was the easiest and quickest year in doing my taxes. I used Turbo Tax for years and they keep getting better and better. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds Easy Took me all of 20 minutes to complete. Was very easy to understand and was able to get most information over the auto import. March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Federal Return I was not able to import data from Scottrade and LPL Financial. This was a lot of extra work to input all of the data myself. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:49:37.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16391, tr_16391
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.