TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 131 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful, but with a price! I was very happy to use TurboTax as usual this year. The process was painless. However, as usual, I dabbled in the stock market (just a few hundred dollars) and was forced to move up to the next tier of TurboTax software just for a few dozen dollars in dividends and capital gains. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to file taxes I have been using turbo tax for years, it is so easy because my data is saved and it takes little time to file my taxes March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo tax then for years. This is time saving filing. I got all the record together. Then it is done. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back! I've worked with the Intuit accounting systems, so that is why I came to Turbo Tax. I have started with other online tax services before and just get frustrated! It seems that they leave things out and then won't answer my email questions. I will always work with the Intuit group. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't get through without it I've used Turbo Tax for several years now. It's been terrifically helpful in leading you through a complicated process. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund I like that TurboTax takes you step by step through based on your situation and local government using simple language. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If all things in life were so easy. Very easy to use. First time using the app this year, which was very intuitive and simple to use. Only downside was that the app forced me to log in to the website to pay for the service out of my return. Yes, the last is a first world problem. Thanks for a very easy tax season! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much easier than previous years I really liked the enhanced help features for doing our taxes this year. We bought and sold property this past year, so the "Guide Me" features were very helpful. Unfortunately I still think this product is too expensive. It was $120 for two people with no kids and few deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Turbo Tax Turbo Tax knows what to ask and explains why they are asking in a way i can understand. I am not savvy as to taxes, etc., so i feel confident when filing my taxes that Turbo Tax won't "forget" anything, like i might have. I can breathe easy knowing my taxes are filed by Turbo Tax. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Going I have used Turbo Tax for years and the process has gotten simpler and smoother each year. I really appreciate the fact that I can stop at any time and go back to my tax preparation if I had to retrieve documents or other information. I plan to keep using Turbo Tax year after year January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Refund - Painless Our taxes are complicated, but You folks help make it painless. Your checklist made a big improvement for us this year. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by import mutual fund statements! importing mutual fund statements is a god send - along with the auto calc for schedule D (and other cap gains sheets) eliminates errors and saves time - the major reason I use this product the seemless state tax calc is a giant benefit too efile and coordinating auto pay is nice March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like to be able to see last years return next to the current year return in process. Some of the questions that refer to last years return are not easily understood when I have to open last years file to review. It would be nice to see the forms side by side on the screen. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to Pay-ugh! It seems like TurboTax got more involved or complicated this year. Don't know if that's because the tax code became more complicated or what. In general, it's still good and I probably will use it again next year--unless the Tea Party takes over and cancels all taxes for eternity. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy I am a small business owner filing for my first year of business. Turbo Tax couldn't be any easier to use!! Thank you!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use it's so easy to use and it's so detailed....i feel like they've asked every question to make sure i get my best refund. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Turbo Tax takes all of the guess work out. Easy to follow step by step. It's like placing your taxes on cruise control. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Turbo Tax Experience Easy experience. I feel confident I've completed my tax returns accurately and am getting the biggest bang for my buck. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighforward and easy to use!!! This is my 6th or 7th year with Turbo and the year over year improvements make this a great tool for doing taxes. Always step by step and straight forward. Nothing confusing and if there is an issue representatives are great at helping out. I recommend this all the time to people. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent refund! I truly enjoy the process and the step by step instruction provided by TurboTax. Great place to do my taxes every year! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy Turbo Tax gives me the confidence to perform my own tax filing from the comfort of home and on my time line. Well done. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great product I am very glad that TurboTax has made a commitment to creating a good web experience. They seem to want you to install a browser extension (which I skipped and everything worked fine), and there are a few unsolicited ads, but overall, it is a fine way to get this odious task done. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year, just great help and easy I used to work for Jackson Hewitt. Your program has hurt them. It is easy to use your program. I use it for personal and business taxes. I would like to see your business program (S Corp) migrate to MAC. That is my only complaint- I need to keep using Microsoft for business taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my tail AGAIN I had a stroke, tbi, broken back 4 times, and some other stuff.... I have used TT for years just to keep me straight... April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, great way to file Have had no trouble using Turbo Tax. Been using for many years. Always easy, fast, and I feel good about it's accuracy. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid product - continuously updated I have now used TurboTax for 12 years and continue to be highly satisfied with the product. I was troubled with the higher cost this year along with the security lapse at Intuit, but that does not change the quality of the product received. Continued solid program and easy to use. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier this year! The enhancements make the product so much better. Last year I spent way too much time repeating whole sections. Kudos! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do it without Turbo I don't like doing tax returns. Well, I didn't until I found TurboTax. I've been using them for quite a few years now. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise refund amount I had no problems at all doing my taxes! I have been using Turbotax for the last 20+ years! It gets easier every year. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support First phone call did not understand my problem. Second person was empathetic and stayed on phone until problem solved. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:57:40.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.