TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 130 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Turbo Tax is so incredibly easy to use! Fast and convenient! I use them every year to file my State and Federal taxes =) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clear, complete and easy Extremely clear and easy process. Unfortunate that attachments cannot be added as it would have made possible to e-file. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy i really was confused as to why I had to fill out my 1099 information so many times when it was the same account/transaction. Then it totaled as though it was 3 different transactions. I ended up deleting the all accept box E. Extra work and confusion I didn't need during filing. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took the pain out of an ordeal. I was able to get help via the phone on a sticky problem. Ramon was extremely patient and competent. Solved the problem! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I've used Turbotax for the past 4 years, we are military, living overseas and own rental property in the States. Turbo tax asks every possible question to ensure we don't miss out anything. Transfering of information from the prior year makes the process a lot easier. Thank you! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Liked the flow of the questions, helped me put things in right place. Seemed clear throughout. Will use again next year. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience...first time user. This was my first time using Turbo tax. I've used H&R previously. I find this one to be easier to follow and understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paid, but you made it easy! I like that some key pieces of data are held from year to year. I like comparing the previous year to this year's forms. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best I have used Turbo Tax for several years. It is always reliable and I will never use any other method of filing my taxes. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's all there and understandable helpful to have info from previous years carried forward; structure relates to real forms and provides handy checklist. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome Your product takes the intimidation out of tax preparation and filing. Have never used a more user friendly application April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray!!!! a refund I have used the Turbo Tax for several years now and I can honestly say that I am satisfied every year with the results. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filed my return with few hiccups Easy to use. Export failed for my second W2. It was painful to enter manually. Over all I got knowledge on tax filing. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund If you have a simple return and can upload your info from you banks then using Turbo Tax is amazingly simple and easy.c February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy The ease of using this website is wonderful! There is a walk thru for every aspect of your taxes and that is wonderful! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Billions from H&R Block! Much easier. Turbo tax asks most of the ?'s. And can pay online as well. Was hoping for a refund, but, oh well. Should be an option for single as well as head of household. That's where my money goes! Having adult "children" in my home that I feed and heat and cool and shelter!!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better I had a accountant do my taxes last year. I had turbo tax for a couple of years before that. It is MUCH better and easier to understand now. I'm a retired construction worker. I saved several hundred dollars and understand what is and what is not deductible. Manage your own money. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Also, I want to print my return but I didn't find the page for this option. Please advise how I can get a printed copy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unsurpassed service and expectations used your service for over 5 years and will continue to do so.I will always reccomend you to all my friends and family. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I found the software easy to use. It used to take me 3 days to go thru all my paperwork. Now I finished in a few hours. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for all the deductions! Real easy to work with and I'm a repeat customer. I have encouraged all my children and my close friends to use it too! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Organized I like this program. They calculate everything according to the information you give them. Have all of your forms ready. For return customers they populate the return information from last year saving you much time. This is a great program that I feel comfortable using every year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love that it is so quick & easy! They save my info year after year & the price is not that much! Thank you turbo tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall excellent product. Only disappointment was that the downloaded version of TurboTax did not recognize my 2013 return which was accomplished using a CD version. Would have saved a lot of key strokes and eliminated the possibility of missing key factors from the previous year February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent user-friendly interface All the data imports of W-2s, 1099s, etc... worked beautifully this year. It worked much better than in previous years. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by continue above. would have been nice too know the above when ordering instead of when I tried to download my new disc. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 tax I have been using turbo tax for years and find it helpful with professional details of tax issues and easy to navigate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to file taxes I have been using turbo tax for years, it is so easy because my data is saved and it takes little time to file my taxes March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think it is too expensive. Way to expensive. I hired a tax person two years ago and paid him $150. He did everything. I paid Turbo Tax $100 and I had to do all the work. It doesn't seem like it is worth it to me. Someone recommended H&R Block's software was better and cheaper. So, I may use that next year. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple I could do it I don't give two hoots about financial stuff, probably not a great idea but my passions lie elsewhere. TurboTax made it super easy, fairly quick, and I don't think I screwed it up (which is saying a lot). And now that a lot of my info has been saved, next year will be even easier. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:42:06.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.