TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 130 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very quick and easy I love that I can get our taxes done basically in a couple of hours - not bad considering my husband has at least 5 W-2s, and we have various 1099s. And that's start to finish from log in to DONE. Plus we get a discount on TurboTax through our credit union. Thanks TurboTax. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent support excellent step by step process. Very complete in questions asked. Spent a little time on the phone waiting for support but the wait was well worth it. Just put it on speaker and did other work. Support staff very helpful even though they couldn't access my return via my Mac March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This took a while for me, but I don't think that's TurboTax's fault. It's my fault (for not having all of the necessary info ready) and the government's fault (for requiring this info). The hyperlinks with the descriptions of what certain things meant were invaluable to me. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This was so easy anybody can do it, saves you money and time, best thing you don't even have to leave home to prepare and send March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job I love using TT. Makes my life so much easier at tax time! Compared to a tax preparation firm I talked with this is a bargain. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolled out my returns Definitely easy and much more easy than trying to do the state tax by yourself. I highly recommend the money being well spent. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Painless For my tax situation (W-2 income, home owner, 401K), you cannot beat TurbTax for speed and convenience of filing. Why pay an accountant when you can really do it all yourself? I finished federal and state, start to finish, on one rainy Saturday morning. I feel so relieved! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a lifesaver TurboTax takes so much stress out of the equation. It's good to have this help to sort out the issues of a confusing tax code. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie so easy to use - great instructions, simple format, easy to navigate through - and so much cheaper than going to an accountant March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over charged I accepted turbo tax while on my American Express for the Deluxe with state at $28 but when finalizing it cost me over $100.00 March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing is easy and quick! This the first year I had to do a state return as well as a federal return. I was somewhat difficult for me but I was able to re-examine each section and put the information in correctly. The program helped me when I had no put in information or needed to correct something. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It cost me much more than before. When did a bank start getting a piece of the pie. I'll have to rethink how I file next year. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for a long time and have been pleased with it but not so much this year. I had to pay $119 to do my tax return and last year it only cost me $86. Also I had to pay federal taxes which did not help. Next year I might need to look for a new vendor. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy So simple to use. Unless you've got a really complicate tax scenario, the majority of Americans should be using this program. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stocks made easier Software is very easy to use, save, pick up where I left off. Information is up-to-date and filing is super easy/quick. Our taxes aren't normally complicated and exercising some stock options was a bit confusing but found all the info we needed via the help/question section. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service! They took a almost two hours to help resolve my issue, then gave me a complimentary credit to help pay for Turbo Tax Premier. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my life easier! I have used Turbo Tax for several years, both for personal and business returns. I have always found it to be very user friendly. On a few occasions, I have used the online expert advice feature, and it was most helpful. I will definitely be using Turbo Tax in years to come. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy I love this program, the step by step questions as to income and deductions makes filing taxes easy. Taxes are not everyone's favorite task, but Turbo Tax at least makes it easy to so and before you know it you are done and you can get back with doing the fun things in life. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forced into an upgrade to Premier I love Turbo Tax, BUT being forced to upgrade just to file a capital lose carry-over will mean I will not use it again!!!!!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to Pay I was worried about filing this year because of a major life event, and having a payment from a retirement account. Easy to do and take care off. Been filing for years using turbo tax and will continue to do so. Thanks for a great software experience and see you next year... April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over 10 years with TurboTax I wish the government software was as easy as TurboTax. This years return was absolutely the best and I said that last year too. With the complicated tax code we must deal with I'm extremely pleased with this product which makes my filing super easy. Keep-up the great work!! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step Turbo tax makes it easy for anyone to file their own taxes. They ask questions and let you know what paperwork you will need! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax works well I like using Turbotax for our tax returns. It is a user friendly service and allows me to look at prior year returns as well. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Refund I felt like the $40 bank processing fee was a bit much. Overall happy with Turbo Tax. Helps me get a quick refund every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes 2014 TurboTax seemed better this yr., but still has some work to do. I do like the service however, even though it's a bit pricey. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with Everything Fantastic UI, great walk throughs, inspires a lot of confidence. I always feel like TurboTax helps me acquire my best return. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly and economical I've used turbo tax for years now...it walks you though everything step by step. It's a great product and very user friendly. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy im old and can do i am old and hard for me to read. this was simple and i always pay extra so Turbo tax will stand behind me in case of errors. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Use Great Service Great Service, easy to use. Could be cut down a bit with the things I did not have to look at, but works well and looks nice. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and quick I highly recommend Turbo tax. I've used it for the last 4 years, and am very happy with the simplicity and help they provide. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-28T12:38:42.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16324, tr_16324
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.