TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 130 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me With this tool available, I think you would have to have an extremely difficult tax situation to have to go to some one. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved Very good all around! Just to recommend to separate out the Rental property depreciation from the rest. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Last day but still on time Yes, I waited until the last day and had many forms to fill out. Fortunately, Turbo Tax leads you through the questions to easily fill in the required fields. This beats trying to interpret each line of each form on your own. I knocked out my taxes plus my daughter’s taxes in just a couple hours. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAX is hands down the best program out there! I've use TurboTax for so many years now, I can't even remember when I started. I do know that it's always on point, never wrong. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was easy to file this year. Most of our information transferred over so it was only a matter of putting in the numbers. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes! This is my 2nd year doing taxes with Turbo Tax. It's easy & quick. When I owned a business in South Dakota I ad to travel 45 minutes to get to my accountant/lawyer to do them. It would take hours of prep time & usually a half day in her office. Thanks for making my life easier! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can do this Turbo Tax walks you through each step ...and I have oil royalties. Made it easy and cheaper than going to someone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Filing Process! It is the most thorough system to use and it gives you a complete sense of confidence that your taxes are being filed correctly. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a godsend. Thank you for making tax time a max time --- maximum refund, minimum taxes! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake! I have been using TurboTax for over 12yrs now. I can honestly say it is the easiest, quickest way to do your taxes! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SUPPORT wonderful product that saves me time and it comes with telephone support from folks who are American and speak English fluently. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, efficient and easy Turbo tax lays everything out for you. There will be no questions unanswered. I highly recommend turbo tax to anyone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organizes your data Gets to where you need to be, imports information keeps the history from prior years and tracks all the changes to the tax code. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Refund Great tool and easy step by step on how to file Taxes. My first time doing it and didn't have any issues. Thanks Turbo Tax!!!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 What a year! TurboTax has easy step by step instructions and if U have trouble it is easy to step back and start again anywhere in the forms. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me money and time There were some state-side benefits I were completely unaware of and as a result, TT got me an additional $350 back. Very happy. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Overall, pretty good. However, new this year is a need to use the Premier edition for capital gains or losses -- why the change? April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooo simple! Ive used turbo tax for 10 years. I trust the calculations and it asks tlots detailed questions so u know you are doing it right. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easy! I grew up having my dad do my taxes the old fashion way, but decided to finally learn for myself a couple of years ago and choose turbo tax. I've been using the program ever since! It's incredibly easy to understand and use for anyone. I recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax directions were easy to follow and the examples were easy to understand.. Unable to obtain PIN from IRS using the computer link. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best As always TurboTax is user friendly, though this year seems even better! Why pay more for something this easy to do by yourself? January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Than Ever I was able to use question box at top twice with answers to my concern that were directly applicable so I could quickly move on. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest easy... My wife and I have used TurboTax for 5 years because we have been pleased with the user-friendly steps employed by the company's website. While the cost of using TurboTax continues to rise it is still worth using as it allows us to rest easy once we transmit our return... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! TurboTax is awesome especially if you have any investments - all my documents get imported correctly and automatically. Love it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting better every year I've been using Turbotax for several years now, importing from previous years is incredibly helpful and the in program advice seems to be getting better and more on topic each year. Major institution import is a huge help, and just my bank that I'd like to see get added. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by went great !!! what a great product/service.it lets you stop and continue at your own pace.always searching for ways to get you more money back January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I may try another company next year - I have used this for 2 years and feel like I am in the dark with how my form is filled in. The calculation guarantee is not comforting - I would rather have a guarantee that it's being done correctly. I hope that is what I am getting. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough time filing I went through the entire process and everything checked out fine. I gave my cc information and efiled. Over week later it was returned because an ID # was incorrect. I corrected it and it still said it was wrong. I filed anyway and am awaiting confirmation on my cc bill. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I like Turbo Tax, it is informative and very helpful. Will guide you through your return and show you every available deduction. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can not log in successfully with IE, But, thru Firefax without problem A overall site map will help to make it more easy to use February 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:28.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.