TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 130 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a lifesaver TurboTax takes so much stress out of the equation. It's good to have this help to sort out the issues of a confusing tax code. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie so easy to use - great instructions, simple format, easy to navigate through - and so much cheaper than going to an accountant March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over charged I accepted turbo tax while on my American Express for the Deluxe with state at $28 but when finalizing it cost me over $100.00 March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing is easy and quick! This the first year I had to do a state return as well as a federal return. I was somewhat difficult for me but I was able to re-examine each section and put the information in correctly. The program helped me when I had no put in information or needed to correct something. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It cost me much more than before. When did a bank start getting a piece of the pie. I'll have to rethink how I file next year. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for a long time and have been pleased with it but not so much this year. I had to pay $119 to do my tax return and last year it only cost me $86. Also I had to pay federal taxes which did not help. Next year I might need to look for a new vendor. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done During the checking process there was an empty box that needed filled on my AZ state return. I wanted to double check the amount I enter because I found an additional page to my 1099-B, but wasn't able to find where to correct it by going back. Everything else went smoothly April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable Ever since I started using Turbo, the only regret I have is for all the years past I did not use it. It's easy, easy and easy! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASIER EVERY YEAR Awesome! So much easier than doing it on our own ... and much cheaper and more streamlined than using a CPA. We love TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are never fun, but doing my taxes with TurboTax was so easy that is almost seemed enjoyable! The program leads you through the questions and is very detailed and thorough. I like how it saves your place online and you can come back later to pick up where you left off. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Support Stinks I had a few unusual situations this year and could not find anyway to get help from Turbo Tax. While the cost has gone up, the support has gotten worse. There should be some chat options. I repeat, the online support is terrible for situations somewhat outside the ordinary. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough I've used TurboTax for several years now, and find it really intuitive, straightforward, and convenient. It's a great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Return Preparation Software-Ever I've prepared my returns, individual, partnership, trust, and corporate, since 1972. This is the best software I've ever used. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Waited until the last minute, filed at 11:35 p.m. on 4/15 and it couldn't have been easier. We have used Turbo Tax numerous times and have never had a problem. It's a great system for regular people to be able to complete their own taxes without having to pay an accountant. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confident our taxes were done correctly When it was determined that we had to pay taxes, Turbo Tax recommended an IRA, but we didn't qualify for one. It should not send you to Mint.com, unless you really can benefit from opening an IRA account. If we hadn't caught this we would have opened and IRA and paid taxes! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I have used turbo tax for about 17 years or so in one form or another. I love the on-line form better than the disk I used in the past. Each year it gets easier to use and the questions as are easily understood. I also love that all the necessary forms are filled in for you April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step Turbo tax makes it easy for anyone to file their own taxes. They ask questions and let you know what paperwork you will need! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax works well I like using Turbotax for our tax returns. It is a user friendly service and allows me to look at prior year returns as well. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Refund I felt like the $40 bank processing fee was a bit much. Overall happy with Turbo Tax. Helps me get a quick refund every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes 2014 TurboTax seemed better this yr., but still has some work to do. I do like the service however, even though it's a bit pricey. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with Everything Fantastic UI, great walk throughs, inspires a lot of confidence. I always feel like TurboTax helps me acquire my best return. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly and economical I've used turbo tax for years now...it walks you though everything step by step. It's a great product and very user friendly. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy im old and can do i am old and hard for me to read. this was simple and i always pay extra so Turbo tax will stand behind me in case of errors. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Use Great Service Great Service, easy to use. Could be cut down a bit with the things I did not have to look at, but works well and looks nice. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and quick I highly recommend Turbo tax. I've used it for the last 4 years, and am very happy with the simplicity and help they provide. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thorough I love using this program. I used to pay tons of money to HR Block to do what this program does. I won't be doing that again! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient service! Overall great service! Ive never filed my own taxes and this was the second year in a row that Ive used this service. I look forward to continued filing with TurboTax, but I would like to include at least a representative that we can email regarding certain filing questions. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Will use another service next year. You have priced yourself out of the market.I can have a CPA do it for less than $50 more. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best again I really like Turbo Tax, seems to be up to date with the latest tax info and step by step questions make it pretty fail safe. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Program is still very easy but I was not able to find the form view to see where things were placed. Really like that option. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:37:20.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16371, tr_16371
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.