TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 105 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to add a 1041 and this was easy to do through turbo tax February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product really helpful. have been filing with turbo tax since 1998! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to go. I've used Turbo Tax for several years without any problems. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Max Refund Turbo Tax found a number of deductions I didn't know about! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Walter I like the fact that given all the problems people are having with the box purchased Turbo Tax, it is very easy to use the online version of Turbo Tax. I can't remember how many years I've used this online product but I keep coming back year after year. My tax situation would have to change drastically in order for me to change. I love it! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy to use and very helpful in finding deductions! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy money! Easy and quick! The program gets easier to use every year! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Instructions for 1099b forms A more detailed explanation of the 1099b would be helpful. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could do it without turbotax but wouldn't trust it as much February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do your taxes. I love to do it this way. It is so easy and so affordable! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo for the past 10yrs. has been quick and simplified... February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for your service. Your Tax software is the best. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Thanks my first time doing our taxes and you made it easy. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love It We enjoy filing our taxes once we started using Turbo Tax. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software I have been using TurboTax for last 15 years, it is great. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Guides On What To Do and How Have used for many years. No cons to TurboTax. Trust them. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Love this program. Takes a chore and just makes it fly by. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money in the Bank Excellent way to file taxes. Would not do it any other way February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my taxes Turbo tax was pretty well understandable in most parts. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used turbo tax for several years....Great product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Friend in Need A tax preparation program entirely easy to like - especially after the first year's use, when needed past figures are imported effortlessly. Lots of supporting documentation on almost every page to assist with any questions. Improvements are considered at every phase of preparation, not just when tax laws are added or modified. If confident of one's collected information, entry of federal and state tax data can be very fast - but, if the client asks to be taken through the process step by step, the returns are still completed in a reasonable amount of time. (It is also a useful course on all the areas affected by our tax codes.) I was encouraged to use TurboTax some years ago by my brother-in-law; I'd now never go anywhere else. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the answers I needed I had to file a tricky form for a stock sale, and was confused on some of the ways to input it. I clicked on the "learn more" links, and got all of my information inputted. This saved me so much money by doing this myself and not having to have some random overpaid accountant messing up my return. I used the premier edition, it was worth it! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever I've been using Turbo Tax for years and I love it. One year I considered another service but cost of switching isn't worth the few dollars I might save. Turbo Tax handles my rental income, our investments, etc. etc., etc. and it's so flexible. I can start and stop as needed. For the price it really is one of the best services I've ever used. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund Rocked! I really like using Turbotax, it is easy and stress free. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless- Maximum Return!!! Thank you for another year of easy filing Turbo Tax! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Tax process Easy process to complete taxes for both Federal and State January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a champ The user experience is well designed and very easy to use. I love that it's all online and that my returns are securely stored going forward. I also take advantage of the audit service. They've thought of everything. Plus a great support community. The system walks you through each step and explains everything in easy to understand language. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding program and solid great refund easy acurate and simple, with a tons of refund for anyone January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Submitted return been using turbo tax for years and will continue to do so January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software Up to date tax return at a convenience of your own home . February 1, 2015
<<prev 103 104 105 106 107 ... 143 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.