TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 105 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way too easy! Love turbotax...it sure makes my life easier.. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy I have used it for many years with out a probl February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service I really like the speed to get my return done. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Easy to use, user friendly and always accurate February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, overall awesome!! I have gone to CPA's and services like H&R Block and they all scared me to death because I file a Schedule E. I went out on a limb with Turbo Tax this year and I will never go back to a CPA or Tax Service ever again. Turbo Tax was incredibly easy to use and very informative. I recommend this to anyone no matter the depth of your income and investments! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not do it without Turbotax I have been using Turbotax for more than 10 years. Most of the time it has been very straight forward, but a couple of years my situation has been complicated and Turbotax has been there for me. I have been able to speak to a real person and I have had my questions answered in detail. I feel very confident about the calculations and the taxes reported. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy. I use it every year and I get the best return. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program, excellent results I continue to be very happy with TurboTax. I've used the product for multiple years, and it just keeps getting better. The tutorials are useful if you ever encounter a complicated tax situation; I'm becoming a particular fan of the "Learn More" options associated with many line items. Those have become the only 'pop ups' I actually like when using the 'net. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall, I thought the program was excellent. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by return The step by step questions really helped February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes some of the stress out of filing taxes. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought this program was much easier to use then in past years and easier to go back and double check info. Was able to do in a much shorter time and did not get frustrated. The options for the Office Personnel Management does not give an option for an annuity so never quite sure which option to check. I guess it doesn't matter because still taxable! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I really appreciate how fast and easy Turbotax makes filing my taxes. I have a bit of complexity because of a rental property, but Turbotax reminds me of all the information I need to have ready to be sure I don't miss a possible deduction. Going through the wizard I was able to complete my taxes in less than 30 minutes this year. That's pretty awesome. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peesy 4th year I have used Turbo tax and I love it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use , major time I really liked the ability to review the actual 1040 form as I was also filing a FAFSA for financial aid and the line by line info was helpful in filling in that separately ! The review and summary docs at the end along with both tax forms were great an d gave a solid history that was easy to compare changing deduction and income items, and categories. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love Turbo tax and I have used it for years January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Always use TurboTax to file my tax. It rocks. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent program! recommend for the best refund! I love the program and have used it for years February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock It Walked through everything! Extremely helpful. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!!!! I love turbo tax! It's convenient and private February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Wished they put everything in simple English. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easypeasy great for non business people, so easy to use February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Fast and, believe it or not, it felt friendly February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez Dozit Best way to complete a complicated tax system February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund Overall the process to file was as painless as any other year I've used turbotax to file. They guide you every step of the way. The only downside is that if you decide to pay for the product with your refund, you get charged an extra amount (for me about 34.99) on top of paying for the product. Still cheaper than filing in person, however, at least for me. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Marveleous To sum it up your company is extraditionary. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good To Go Great interview and processing. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the extra attention to detail really made the process easy and stress free February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job very easy to use I would recommend to anyone February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Easy, Easy Very quick and easy. Step by step walk thru. February 17, 2015
<<prev 103 104 105 106 107 ... 132 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.