TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 105 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another painless filing Great Product. Helps walk you step by step through all portions of the filing. Points out potential savings, questions something entered (or mis-entered). Definitely would recommend to anyone who is still spending exorbitant fees at tax prep or CPA offices. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very straight forward process for tax forms :-) Was easy to do online. Good explanations for questions or subjects I didn't quite understand. No server issues or long pauses while I was working. This is February and that may change around April but for my experience it was smooth and not too much "drama". February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1-st time expirience I switched from HR Block this year to Turbo tax. Found it very convenient to be able to download all the statements from my banks and Fidelity April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Was A Good Day Great program! I was delaying doing my taxes because I thought it would be difficult. It was a breeze. Made me wonder why did I delay so long. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peezy lemon squeezy I have been using turbotax for 7 years personal as well as business. Never had any problems. Any confusion is easily solved by calling customer service. They have very knowledgeable tax experts at your service. Love turbotax will always use it to file taxes. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good year This is the tenth year I've done my taxes with TurboTax. It is a thorough tax preparation program and very in-depth. I have to set aside an afternoon and evening to complete it, though. Ughhh. Very satisfied with the results and confident in the preparation. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! My life is so much easier because of Turbo Tax!!!!!!! Very easy directions and the ability to import my investment data saves literally hours. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would recommend this to my friends and family. However, I am very disappointed because I was charged 79.99 when It was supposed to be 39.99. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to do taxes. The whole family is using Turbotax now. It was great to be able to see what we did last year & compare. The whole process is almost enjoyable. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Capital Gains worksheet Add lines 20, 23, and 24 25 Line 21 shows 3,434. But total on line 24 shows 3594. total is wrong for capital gains. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services first time user and from now on I will always use you services. thank you April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT free anymore After almost ten years of filing 100% free, TurboTax forced me to pay this year. I say forced because, I was not given the option to NOT pay and continue on with a free version. This is a huge disappointment since I was filling with the SAME forms I have always used. There was absolutely no difference from previous years. Also, my e-file return was rejected because my dependent's SSN was "wrong". This is not correct. I verified on my previous returns that the numbers are the same as well. Now I have to file by paper... Looking for a new provider next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this program is awesome i have used turbo tax for the last 5 years.always got my biggest returns.it won't let you mess up..i'll never have anyone do my taxes anymore January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Categorizing Income I continue to struggle each year with reporting income from capital gains; i.e. knowing for sure what needs to be reported and what does not. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy Super easy to use and navigate. I feel like it gives me deductions I would have otherwise not known about. I love the email reminders. I like the auto fill features where it remembers from last year. I also like the places where they say "this is not common". February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Quick, easy way to file your taxes! It asks you all the important questions and gives simple explanations to things you might not understand. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax always comes through! Turbo Tax can handle my rental property, my tax sales, my retirement...whatever changes occur in my finances, Turbo Tax has a section for it. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Year After Year - Great Results Long term care premiums can't easily be entered on the NYS form. NYS Claim for Clean Heating Fuel Credit form IT-241 can't be found anywhere. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes It Easy A relatively painless way to do your taxes, if they are fairly simple. Be sure and have last years' with you as you'll need to refer to them. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tool I have been using turbo tax for almost 7 years and each year it has been improving. It is intuitive and gets the job done. No one likes to do taxes, but turbo tax has made the job not so painful. I also get to maintain the e-copy of the returns which is good. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pushed to limit I have used turbo for 3 yrs now with good success until today . An error appeared & I could not find how to delete. Took too long to correct. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have used TurboTax for the past 10+ years and have had favorable returns each and every year. It's worth my time to go through the process. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT, EASY AND FAST! EXCELLENT, EASY AND FAST! I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS NOW...I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT TO OTHERS! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie This is the first time I've filed taxes on my own, and I am so glad that I did! Not only was Turbotax 100% more convenient than going to a tax office; it was also very easy to follow and understand what each section meant. Won't be filing taxes any other way! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Online Tax Preparation I love completing my taxes through TurboTax. They make it easier than doing it yourself and it is cheaper than paying an accountant to do it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Compared it with the other online services, but this is the best and most complete. All the complaining about the need to upgrade wasn't a big deal to me, but they remedied that anyway. You get what you pay for and I'm not switching to save a couple of bucks. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My refund went from $477 to over $3000 with all the guides to expenses that TurboTax provides. I will definitely recommend to all my friends. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome!!! Best way to do your taxes. Affordable and easy to use. The tips are very helpful if you are not sure how to answer or need an explanation. No need to spend 3 times the money to have someone else do it for you when you can file with this user friendly website. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Always in the favor of the filer!! Recommendations on how to maximize the process in a smart way. This is my 13 or 14 year! I'll be back..... February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used for 10+ years I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years now. It has helped me get through some complex tax forms. It offers a great deal of information, relative to your situation. I have never had a problem with my tax returns while using TurboTax. Thank you TurboTax! April 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T12:00:46.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-105, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16391, tr_16391
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 103 104 105 106 107 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.