TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 105 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, detailed!!! The step by step process answered all of my questions and was very easy to use. I would recommend this to everyone! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a piece of cake I selected the walk through option and was extremely satisfied with the way I was led through the process. It is a "piece of cake", "better than sliced bread", "nearly idiot proof", would recommend it to everyone. You've got to try it. You will never do your taxes any other way again! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Convenient Fast and swift method of filing. Very efficient and satisfying. Turbo Tax gives me the largest returns, guaranteed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased with the easy walk through...have used Turbo Tax for years would not think of filing any other way!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY, EASY, EASY I love using this software to do my taxes. I can enter my information as it comes in the mail and save my progress as I go. This makes it so much easier when you spread out all the work you have to do. Also, Turbo Tax walks you through every step of the process and makes is very easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund your people need to get it right the first time...you did not ask about social security or any other gov. payments. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! TurboTax! I've tried others including Taxact and a personal CPA. TurboTax is easier and works better! No more testing for me. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on line This was not bad, but I would have preferred to have the added functionality that the home computer version offers. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by will see Lets see what happens with this return then I'll write a review hoping for the best haven't used turbo tax in years February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relief! This is well worth the cost. I don't know how I would my taxes without Turbo Tax, I have been using them for years. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick service!!! Fast, reader friendly, some questions are still complicated to understand; however they do not apply to me anyways. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and detailed..money in the bank! Doing my taxes is always a breeze with turbo tax. It's very easy to use and is thorough. I get a refund no problem. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on the way! Amazing how Intuit can download W-2 info with a few identifying bits of info...sure hope Intuit never gets hacked!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Life Saver! Been using Turbo Tax for many years. This year I am going back to school, moved to another state and put my house up for rent. Turbo Tax helped me filter out all of my tax and tax credit needs. I had to pay extra due to the rental income, but it is totally worth it. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every year Been using Turbo tax for years....easy to input, easy to check, and have confidence that nothing has been left out. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Thanks for helping prepare my taxes. I've been a customer for several years and find the product to be a godsend! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have always used TurboTax. Makes my simple return so easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free Filing I personally love using TurboTax. Makes a very stressful time of the year easier to get through. Thanks TurboTax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have always used turbo tax. I have a friend who works for the IRS and was able to show me it from the beginning. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Sending it to tax guys again I use TurboTax every year now, and don't see myself ever going back. I tried to send it to the biggest tax prep company one year, and not only was my refund lower, but I had no visibility into whether or not I could have done something to increase it. Never again. TurboTax all the way! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I've been using TurboTax for years, and it's been overall pretty good. This year, I had bought some stocks, which caused me to have to buy a higher level of the software. Not a huge deal, but I wish the explanation on why I had to get the higher level of software could have been better. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Filing I did our own taxes for years and felt comfortable doing so. But, given all the intricacies and complexities of even straightforward returns, it's worth the money to ensure that I've looked at everything. I also no longer have to worry about simple arithmetic. Good value for the money. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by adding schedule K-1 should come up on the regular list of questions rather than having to get from the search list March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Price I have always used TurboTax without any problems. After I had already input most of my info for the year, I found out H&R Block online was much cheaper to use. It wasn't worth the time and effort to lose what I already had input in TurboTax to try a new program I was not familiar with. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just TOO Easy! My whole life I did my own taxes and had no problems, but once I added a rental property I wanted to have some professional help to make sure I filed my taxes properly. I am so confident that TurboTax has done my taxes right that I am on my 3rd year filing with TurboTax. Thanks Scott March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick easy tax solution for a busy student Filing my taxes this year was quick and easy. The user interface is very friendly and took me through a host of questions. I think Turbotax cut my tax preparation time in half compared to using a tax preparation service (it took me an hour this year compared to 2 hours with a service). March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best I have been using Turbo Tax for 4 years now and love it. Takes the stress and cost away from having my taxes done. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review In general I like your program but I was upset with having to purchase the "deluxe" edition to do nothing more than remove a previous partnership from the return. I never filled in anything but it kept putting the name in on the new return. It cost me $20 to in essence remove the name. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Usability but Pricing is High I think if you kept the base price and put the state return in for free you would see more business and repeat business. If pricing continues to go up I will just have somebody do my taxes as the price will be the same. Or I could switch to HR as their pricing is extremely competitive. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:24:27.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-105, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10461, tr_10461
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 103 104 105 106 107 ... 226 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.