TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 105 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie America is getting their money back using Turbo Tax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sauce! This was painless, if we can do it anyone can do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is almost too easy to navigate! I have been using Turbo Tax Premier for five years and it can't be beat for simplicity. For me, some of the questions are so simple to follow that I over think them and confuse myself. I like the font size of the writing and the extra information given when clicking the "blue writing". Turbo Tax is consistently the best software I have purchased. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Money Quite Simple - I have been using TurboTax since 2008 February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I would definitely recommend this product to others. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund turbo tax is a great site to e-file your tax return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the fact that you had last years return info February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eazy to use for everyone, answers the hard questions February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes The Easy Way Very pleased, no trouble at all. Quick easy concise. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!! Simple, easy to use. An hour or so and its all done. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Operations at Norton Healthcare I love this product and how it is so user friendly. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Think I should have gotten a discount since I had Souldn't have been full price since we had to wait. February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHARGED FOR FILING STATE RETURN Have used this program in Freedom Edition for Last 5 years and NEVER had to pay for filing Federal, let alone filing state. I redeemed some stock this year and last 3 years from EXACT SAME Mutual Fund, yet THIS year because Fund sent Form 1099-B as well as Form 1099-DIV, for some reason, Had to use Premium Addition AND pay for filing state return. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great For a simple return where all your income and deductions are common, this seems like the way to go. I don't know if you can get a service like this cheaper but $55 is less than I paid an accountant when I had more complicated taxes. but if I had investments, a home office or a business, I'd feel more comfortable with a CPA (not a tax prep service). February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax Takes you through everything. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Critique Could not find description of my RMD on tax return. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tubo tax it so easy it guides you through the whole process. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made reporting stock sales simple! I stressed about 2014 due to stock sale, no problem February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarity is the key Very clear and simple explanations and locator tips February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, saved me 500$ at the CPA's office February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file. Turbo Tax has made my life much easier at tax time. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great job! Easy to follow, uses a lot of examples to guide you February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good As A Professional Account I used the Premier version with audit defense because I sold my house this year. My fiancé urged me to review my taxes with his accountant and bet me his accountant could get me back more money. The accountant told me "Theres no benefit to me doing your taxes because I will only charge you more to do the same thing!" Saved $300 by using Turbo Tax! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easier than last year, nice to see you improve it makes my life less stressfull this time of the year January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved it. It was easy and actually fun. Enjoyed it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff 6 or 7th year in a row, how simple and easy to use. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! It is easy to use. Help is available on every turn. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Helpful or the opposite? If you have stocks i'd suggest upgrading your turbo tax from basic because you can't do those on your free one. Some things are difficult to understand when it comes to figuring out from paper to digital. Over all we are pretty happy with the program and its helpfulness and it's affordable nature. (around here its $11-$300+ to get our taxes done) February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and EZ Very easy to navigate around and enter information. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to feel comfortable doing my own taxes February 22, 2015
<<prev 103 104 105 106 107 ... 136 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.