1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 77 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbo tax I've been using Turbo Tax for the past 14 years so obviously it's my go to when it comes to taxes. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and complete Overall i felt great about the completion of the various sections. The "help" buttons cleared up all the questions quickly and accurately. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always solid Using TT now for nearly a decade. With the online storage features I can come and go as my schedule dictates. Eliminates ALL of the followup tasks associated with 3rd party prep services. Audit Defense an added bonus option! April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the fees. I signed up at the $79 price and then was charged $100+ - didn't know there was a time limit to file to get that price. They failed to warn me every time I logged in. Not happy. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returns efiled quickly Used many years - easy - complete - disappointed this year my returns were rejected and TurboTax did NOT notify me. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow I haved used Turbo Tax for quite a few years and have never been disappointed. As long as I am prepared it is easy to follow. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!! I used TurboTax for several years and then when I went to file my 2014 taxes, I kept hearing how TurboTax had security breaches so I went with H&R Block....it was awful!! This year I thought it would just be easier to use H&R Block since they had last years info already....wow was I wrong!! I sat for two hours inputting my info into H&R and then was forced to upgrade (costing an additional $100) and when I asked their support questions, they were very rude with both online and telephone support. Then I decided to give TurboTax another shot. In 45 minutes I was finished and got $800 more back than I would have received using H&R plus I spoke with a customer service rep and she was amazing. Never, never will I switch from TurboTax again unless I hire a personal accountant. TurboTax is by far the best!!! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for years. As a DIY kind-of guy, I can't imagine a better product. I have a pretty complex situation, and yet TT seems to direct me to all the appropriate filing areas. It's great. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:14:19.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22086, tr_22086
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 469 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.