TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 77 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by they helped me go over 3 times tell they were righ It was great & they wouldn't let me do anything wrong:) February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use turbotax I'd use this service every year if I were you.I will!!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Money So Far! I love EVERYTHING about TurboTax the ease of use and detailed description of all of the categories is great for me. I am not very tech savvy or knowledgeable with accounting but I have been using Home and Business from since 2008 and I am always completely satisfied and have referred several of my friends and associates. Keep up the good work. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by heck of alot better than h&r block I love doing my own taxes and they have made it simple. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service! Just awesome and amazing help on the phone and website! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm Turbotaxer! Great Experience! I have been using TurboTax for years! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The help on line with the screen share was very helpful February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best in business. I have been using turbo tax now for several years now and they have been proven to meet my expectations every time, in fact, they have exceeded my expectations. The only con I see is going back sometimes it is hard to change some entries and can be difficult to find. I have managed to find them though and I would recommend turbo tax to anyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMALL BUSINESS RAED THIS This is our second year running our own business. Along with expenses we also get 1099s as sub-contractors. Turbo Tax was so easy. The step by step instructions were very clear and after I went through it once I was able to go back and work on things at my leisure. I am proud that we (I) did them myself and it only took 2 hours! WOOHOO REFUND! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple!! The process was simple, uncomplicated and stress-free!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks great product. makes a very tention filled process eazy February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great experience, seems to get better every year...... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thanks for a quick and painless tax return completion. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way EZ!!!! SO Easy, walks you through eveything!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year gets easier! Excellent value, easy to use! Outstanding tax service! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking care of Business They make it so easy and help you through the process! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund turbotax gave me the largest refund possible very fast January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I liked the federal section it was very helpful particularly for starting a new business. Had issues with state and RITA, did not calculate RITA tax and state return kept looping through verification. I opted to delete state and just file federal. Also noticed price for download via amazon was $15 cheaper than online filing through turbotax.com January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! I knew you would. Every year, it is easy and quick! Thank you turbo tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I love the flexibility of doing my own taxes at home at my leisure. Turbo Tax makes the process easy and i am confident in the process with all of the check points and verifications that are completed during the process. Turbo makes it so easy to get your taxes done knowing that the system works toward your benefit of saving you the most money. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy & helpful anyone can do this excellent tools February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The software was amazing! Will be returning next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using it for years I've been using TurboTax for years and I LOVE it. It is time consuming, but that's a fair trade off for the walk-me-through guidance and reasonable fee. I made the mistake one year of going to a "professional" accountant and it was NOT a good experience. I went back to TurboTax the next year and have been with them ever since! Thanks, TurboTax! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied TurboTax Customer TurboTax appears to use a very similar if not the same program that other far more costly tax preparation companies and CPAs use. I like the fact that it carries forward the information from the previous year's return to use as a checklist and comparison. Also the summary at the end of each section is a very helpful quick review of your entries. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small business trucker Have used this for a few years now and I like it a Lot.It gives me more tools to stay up with my business and ahead of tax problems. Doesn't take long if you have done your book work through the year, thats good when you work 60+ hours a week in your truck and then do all the repair work and books besides. I highly recommend this product to self employed truckers! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th Year Using TurboTax I've been using TurboTax online now for 6 years. Never had an issue. Never been audited. It's quick - can do it in stages whenever I want. It remembers all my data from last year. And even paying for the Business edition like I do, it's still drastically cheaper than going to HR Block or something. There isn't a reason to not use TurboTax online! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS ! This year the I ROCKED! SOOOOO quick and easy! THANKS February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by turbo tax Will most likely go with different company next year. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Fast! Like a Tax Pro looking over your shoulder, Thank You. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refeunded excellent software experience, makes doing taxes easy February 12, 2015
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.