1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 77 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly I enjoy the ease of using Turbo Tax. This year I moved and I wasn't quite sure how to go about including my moving expenses on my return. Turbo Tax made it easy and even advised some deductions I had not thought about when it came to my move. Thank you Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working with Turbo Tax Need a fix to allow a change in the service actually needed for the type of return. If one chooses the Home and Business and there is no business values entered the software should inform the user that a lower choice is best and have that auto import if selected. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr we would be totally lost without turbotax walking us through each detail needed, especially with this complicated new system. always comes up with all the right questions for us to answer. thank you for all the help you've given us this year as well as in previous April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made nonsense sound straightforward! What would the world do without TURBO TAX? The straight forward no nonsense guide to doing what we all hate doing the most. The bonus being the possibility of a tax refund, but if not the certainty that all is covered to ease the pain of paying up to the tax man. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This was easy to use for me as a business owner. I saved a lot of money by doing taxes this year by myself than by paying a professional. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the Headache Out of Filing My Taxes! LOVE TURBO TAX! IT IS SO EASY TO USE! COVERS ALL THE BASES! LOVE THAT I CAN LEAVE IT AND COME BACK TO WHERE I LEFT OFF! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient program Turbo Tax has really helped us do our taxes right each year, by asking the right questions and having explanations available when needed. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX YELP I had some trouble changing answers on Smart Check . I had to call CS for assistance. The telephone rep was very patient and informative. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU Love how this walks you through all scenarios and brings up things I may not know or think of. Very easy and the help boxes were useful. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Tax Filer I have used Turbotax for many years now... I have not been disappointed in level of expertise Great feeling of accuracy and completeness March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy and Intuitive Turbotax is an easy, step-by-step process for making sure all areas of the tax return process are completely and accurately attended to. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its simple and they help!!! Every time I ran into an issue, I hit the search bar on the right hand side and they had an example for me ready to go. It made it easy to understand it made it like having a person checking on you to make sure you where doing everything right. I liked this a lot. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous I can't believe it took me this long to try out Turbo Tax. Filing taxes was never so easy. Ever. What great software and so easy to use. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as easy this year.... Overall, I would give Turbo Tax Business/Personal an A. I procrastinated and was doing this at 10pm at night on the 15th. So, much of my difficulty was just sleepiness......It reallly was easy.....Just had a little trouble navigating through the business expenses. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i love turbo tax just not the extra efile fee If u need ur money back quick with proper guidence and no errors this is the site for small business owners who don't want to spend alot March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat customer! I have been using turbo tax for my personal and home business tax filing for 8 years now. Always pleased and always easy to use! Thanks! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great to use TurboTax! Always a good experience using TurboTax. Did seem to have one glitch in the Car Expense worksheet. Figured a work-around so all is good. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year I've used it for several years now (personal & Business) and I am always pleased with the quality and accuracy of the service. Thank you February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax help line is vary helpful. I had one line issue stopping me from getting my refund electronically, I called the help line and got issue resolved. Thanks turbo tax. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice We have our own small business and Turbo Tax saves us a lot of money. The detailed step by step walk through make it easy to understand. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filing experience TurboTax was easy to use, with questions that covered every situation, or so it seemed, and led you through the filing process. It's a lot better than trying to file on paper and figure out what to fill out and how to handle various types of income and deductions. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! It's Done! For $200 I prepared and filed federal and state, and audit protection....in my sweats and while doing laundry.... can i just say RELIEF! April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, but it used to be much better. I've used turbo tax for years and it used to be much better. It's very difficult to see what you have entered and what you haven't. Seems buggy, sometimes numbers don't show up where there should, but seem to be there in the end. Every year the program gets worse. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome . .Fast...accurate and helpful Love it! never had any problems always receive a big refund help maximize your deductions complete at your own pace without leaving home January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on all but the K 1 As there are a lot of issues with K 1 I am not sure it could have been better but I feel like it could not walk thru my K1 and at the end it filled out a lot of forms that sort of seemed unneeded. It all passed review but I was not sure it was right on that aspect March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the Tedious a little more tolerable Even though doing taxes is a tedious process no matter what, I appreciate the thoroughness and peace of mind once I am done. I have found through the years that I get just as good a refund with TurboTax than when I used a tax accountant. Thank you for what you do. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. Fun Overall, my experience with Turbo Tax is always a breeze. Turbo Tax's system is easy and takes the headache out of filing my taxes. It is more like a talking to a real person, as compared to feeling like I am taking a math exam. I recommend this site for everyone. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Choose the Easy Guide and leave nothing out. Choose the review at the end to make sure everything is correct. If you want to review a specific page, you will have to go through that whole section to get to the page. So, try not to leave anything out along the way. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years now. I have some interesting tax situations but your program make the filing process easy as 1 2 3. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy file i know the program is easy to follow up, if I do not know answer the program give hints and xplanation why and easy to correct mistakes. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:03:57.217-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.