1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 77 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & secure I've utilized Turbo Tax since it first became available in the 1990tys. Always accurate and relatively easy to follow for quick & secure refund. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by more confident I have been using turbo tax for years now and found this year was quicker and easier. The questions I had were answered and were understandable. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File a Return! This was our fifth year using TurboTax and can't imagine doing it any other way. With each step clearly defined, plenty of Q&A options and descriptions, it's hard not to go wrong. We continue to feel very confident with our annual tax return with TurboTax. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good - could be better When I see some allowance or deduction change from my last year's filing I'd like to understand why and by how much was the cause of the change. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program and Customer service I was very impressed at the customer service as I had purchased the program and it later asked me to pay again. They were great at issuing a code so there was not a double charge for the program. If you have a problem, call them. they will take care of it. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Done! TurboTax in general is great. In the past I have had trouble revisiting a section, especially when I was freelancing or had home business items. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You charged me 3 times for the audit protection I had to come back to the page after logging out and had to enter my credit card information 3 times and it charged for all 3 times! Please help April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! If you don't have a lot of deductions, or complications that you would need the reassurance of a professional, this is definitely the way to go! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to have gotten better This year's filing seemed to be much more cohesive than in the past, making me believe that the filing is that much more inclusive and accurate. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Use! Was very happy with the ease of use. Was very happy to navigate through our income and deductions without having to answer extraneous questions. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual, TurboTax did a great job. As usual, I felt very comfortable with using TurboTax. This year I moved and sold a house. I had no problem. The only down fall this year was that I had to download a copy of the SC1040 to get clarification on a couple of items before I entered the values. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long time user with complaint For years you simply picked the version you wanted and accepted the fact that more expensive versions would have more detailed professional advice. Now you are locked out of certain sections or forms, forced to upgrade, in order to complete a return containing any self employment earnings. This causes a large increase in fee even though I only entered a few simple business expense to defray the cost of one small consulting project I did in 2014. I have always felt TurboTax offered an excellent product but this change is unsatisfactory. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hang on Easy to understand, quick. helps me to find deductions i might have missed. will continue to use turbo tax February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You!!! Thank you for this great service! I will continue to use you year after year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services Absolutely amazing as usual!! Although business areas of vehicle usage can be difficult to navigate and does not highlight exact issues to fix. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job I have always enjoyed doing my taxes through turbo tax. I first started doing my own taxes through Turbo Tax when I was 19 years old. I'm now 31 years old and have not been disappointed other than the price seeming to go up. Keep up the good work Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease We get roughly 15 W2's a piece and file jointly. It would be great to be able to sort by person to help make input and later deductions easier. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its so simple Turbo tax is so user friendly and it explains everything in simple terms. They even have phone support and the agents are willing to answer your questions. I will never use another tax service and refer all my friends and co-workers to Turbo Tax every year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes filing our taxes so much easier! Every year, I am so grateful that no matter what has changed for us year over year, Turbo Tax is still the best solution for meeting our needs. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and held my hand all the way through..AWESOME Filing my taxes for the 1st time, I found that turbo guided me step by step and helped me all the way. I really enjoyed the positive language!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping a lot in filing properly Overall I am please with the outcome of TurboTax, and have used it for many consecutive years my tax report. Will recommend to friends to try. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND!!!! I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years now and each time has been simple and quick and I get the most for my money... A big fat refund every time!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax review To find business expenses that I needed I had to : (1) Go to Business tab (obvious) (2) I'll Choose What I Want (3# START or UPDATE next to Business Income #4# EDIT #5# Business Expenses - Other Common Business Expenses Too bad you can't go from #1# to #5) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way to File I switched over to Turbo Tax after the person that we went to felt it was not necessary for us to itemize, but after I switched over to Turbo Tax in 2011 I will never go back to using anything else. I am extremely pleased with using this program every year. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did it all It really was easy to use I appreciated how fast it is to go thru the program and even use the how should I file and what program if any to use February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax the only reason I gave it 4 stars was because of my con. I LOVE TURBO TAX!!! I do wish the home and business was just a little cheaper though. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocks! I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years. I love how simple it is to use. I love how all my information is stored from previous years and that it walks me through everything step by step. I always get the best refund available for my husband and I. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing rapid refund It was so simple and a no brainer, can't understand why anyone would pay to have someone else do their taxes, when it's simplicity is practical January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocked My Refund I've used TurboTax for several years now, and highly recommend it. They make the process quick and easy, with tons of helpful information and support. I love that you can choose to file your return electronically and receive your refund via direct deposit. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy I am confident that Turbo Tax guides me through and submits my taxes correctly and completely. My situation requires the entry of housing allowance expenses, which Turbo Tax provides no easy window for. This is an improvement I recommend for others like me. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:35:39.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12007, tr_12007
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.