TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 77 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always FIle Turbo Tax I've always used Turbo Tax. Made simple for anyone. I like that it double checks my forms to make sure I am not making mistakes. I have many different factors when filling my taxes and Turbo Tax helps reduce any worries about messing up. Highly Recommended! April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why doesn't turbotax copy all of the informaiton to my state returns? It always asks me to fill stuff in but does not provide relevant context. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services Absolutely amazing as usual!! Although business areas of vehicle usage can be difficult to navigate and does not highlight exact issues to fix. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job I have always enjoyed doing my taxes through turbo tax. I first started doing my own taxes through Turbo Tax when I was 19 years old. I'm now 31 years old and have not been disappointed other than the price seeming to go up. Keep up the good work Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease We get roughly 15 W2's a piece and file jointly. It would be great to be able to sort by person to help make input and later deductions easier. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its so simple Turbo tax is so user friendly and it explains everything in simple terms. They even have phone support and the agents are willing to answer your questions. I will never use another tax service and refer all my friends and co-workers to Turbo Tax every year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes filing our taxes so much easier! Every year, I am so grateful that no matter what has changed for us year over year, Turbo Tax is still the best solution for meeting our needs. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and held my hand all the way through..AWESOME Filing my taxes for the 1st time, I found that turbo guided me step by step and helped me all the way. I really enjoyed the positive language!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping a lot in filing properly Overall I am please with the outcome of TurboTax, and have used it for many consecutive years my tax report. Will recommend to friends to try. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND!!!! I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years now and each time has been simple and quick and I get the most for my money... A big fat refund every time!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax review To find business expenses that I needed I had to : (1) Go to Business tab (obvious) (2) I'll Choose What I Want (3# START or UPDATE next to Business Income #4# EDIT #5# Business Expenses - Other Common Business Expenses Too bad you can't go from #1# to #5) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way to File I switched over to Turbo Tax after the person that we went to felt it was not necessary for us to itemize, but after I switched over to Turbo Tax in 2011 I will never go back to using anything else. I am extremely pleased with using this program every year. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did it all It really was easy to use I appreciated how fast it is to go thru the program and even use the how should I file and what program if any to use February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax the only reason I gave it 4 stars was because of my con. I LOVE TURBO TAX!!! I do wish the home and business was just a little cheaper though. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocks! I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years. I love how simple it is to use. I love how all my information is stored from previous years and that it walks me through everything step by step. I always get the best refund available for my husband and I. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing rapid refund It was so simple and a no brainer, can't understand why anyone would pay to have someone else do their taxes, when it's simplicity is practical January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocked My Refund I've used TurboTax for several years now, and highly recommend it. They make the process quick and easy, with tons of helpful information and support. I love that you can choose to file your return electronically and receive your refund via direct deposit. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy I am confident that Turbo Tax guides me through and submits my taxes correctly and completely. My situation requires the entry of housing allowance expenses, which Turbo Tax provides no easy window for. This is an improvement I recommend for others like me. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy, love turbo tax online!! My wife and I have used turbo tax online for the last 9 years. Every time we login in all of our information is there and ready to begin. We have found turbo tax to be very helpful and easy to use. We would highly recommend using turbo tax online to anyone. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I still have someone put all my info together but I no longer use a service to actually do my taxes. TurboTax saves me upwards of $3k per year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! Using Turbo Tax makes filing simple and understandable. They walk you through and explain things to you. I have used this for the past 5 years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service This is a great program that holds your hand the entire time. Great for people like me who don't always understand the intricacies of tax laws. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and I am still very happy with the program and the service. Each year it seems to get better and better. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software and Service I have used this software every year I have filed my taxes. It is absolutely the quickest, most efficient thing I've ever used. Everyone I know says it's always so difficult to file their taxes and I simply don't understand why. TurboTax is the way to go. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I greatly enjoy this product. I use TurboTax every year. I enjoy completing my taxes quickly and efficiently from the comfort from my own home. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Would recommend this to anyone who can read and operate a computer. If you can't do either of those, then continue to go to a tax professional. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Service Turbo Tax is a complete and thorough service. With our complicated tax system in this country, Turbo Tax cuts right through the difficult lines on each form and prepares an accurate return. Going to a tax accountant is not necessary with this great product! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breeze through Very informative in a way that anyone, no matter their grade level can understand and get through. Made my taxes stress free. Thanks turbotax!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunded A few years ago we were audited and the IRS agent said we should do our own taxes and she recommended Turbo tax and we have used it ever since. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I've used several different tax programs in the past, including TurboTax. TurboTax is by far the best and it has been improved since the last time I used it. It's super easy, even for the person who isn't acquainted with our wonderful convoluted tax system. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-28T12:41:27.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11935, tr_11935
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.