1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax program ever! I have compared other tax services and I keep coming back to Turbo Tax. I love how it walks me through every step and I can go back to a specific section when I need to. I trust it to take me through every step and it even found a few deductions I missed! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall Turbo Tax is easy to use. I've used them for the past 4 years. You can work on it little by little and they save your work. The system asks you a bunch of questions and you just follow along. They prep the right pages for you based on your answers April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny So easy a Realtor can do it. I've been using Turbo Tax for 4 years now and it saves us a lot of money over using an accountant. Very easy to use. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless filing.... Worth the money! Turbo tax software is well thought out, and one step ahead of the preparer. The initial questions and subsequent instructions help to relieve the stress of filing. It's truly the next best thing to having an accountant prepare your taxes! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First year for home and business I loved the process, well, as much as you could love doing taxes for a first year sole proprietor. It went very smooth, like butter. It still took a while but nothing like doing it on my own and soooo much cheaper than paying to have them done. Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our changes Helpful service as we just got married and combined families, did not like having to go outside of turbotax website to obtain our new IRS EIN #'s February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge help for a small business I trust turbo tax. All I have to do is have my income and expenses and they do all the heavy lifting. Worth the filing fee for the peace of mind. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long hard journey I have been filing with you for many years. I don't remember the process being this long & painstaking !!! Thanks anyway, see you next year !!!!! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, TurboTax made the process... ALMOST enjoyable. After many years of using TurboTax, I transitioned this year to the online version and so far, I'm sold. Nicely done. Thanks! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's finally over The cost of the Home and Business product is relatively high, but I'm confident that the review is thoroughly completed. We didn't miss anything. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A taxing experience Turbo-tax is great for the do-it-yourselfer. Everything is explained pretty well and the questions are easy to follow. My only complaint is that there were a few item in the State return that I wasn't sure of and couldn't find an easily accessible answer. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and very user friendly. No need to have any accounting knowledge or tax knowledge to file taxes if you use Turbo TAX! Great software! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it We have 4 different businesses and Turbo tax makes it easy and much cheaper than H & R Block. @nd year using turbo tax and I'll be back next year April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made easy Tax season is not fun for me, I own a business and I don't get a refund. This was the first year I completed my taxes completely by myself. TurboTax made it easier for me. Instead of filling out complex forms they simply ask you questions about your year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! Happy! Happy! I can depend on Turbo Tax to get the job done, in a timely manner with accuracy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks so much! I have used turbotax for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Here we go again---- We have been using TT for years without issue. It is easy and takes all of your stuff into consideration. After all, this is the same type software that H&R Block and the others use. They are not experts, they just know how to manipulate a software program March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th year in a row, couldnt be easier Every year it seems I have more forms, more info, more headache, but turbotax handles each tax situation with ease making my life a lot easier!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy! Used for years and each year the ease of use improves. Love both the self-guided and 'let Turbo Tax walk me through it' features. Great product. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick & easy! My 1st time & I got my refund done quick & easy & they made sure I got every deduction available to me! My refund was alot more than I expected! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual, TurboTax did a great job. As usual, I felt very comfortable with using TurboTax. This year I moved and sold a house. I had no problem. The only down fall this year was that I had to download a copy of the SC1040 to get clarification on a couple of items before I entered the values. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! If you don't have a lot of deductions, or complications that you would need the reassurance of a professional, this is definitely the way to go! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use Overall, I enjoyed my experience as a first time filer. I look forward to hearing about the status of my return before using TurboTax next year. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by first year filing home business counted towards the income of the business as well. Thanks however for telling me hints of what to do better next year and tips that I will use! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & secure I've utilized Turbo Tax since it first became available in the 1990tys. Always accurate and relatively easy to follow for quick & secure refund. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knocked it all out in ONE day! TurboTax makes it easy for even a novice tax preparer like me. I had a family friend who is a professional tax preparer do our taxes in the past and also tried other softwares but TurboTax is by far the fastest and easiest way to go that I've found so far. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filing through TurboTax I will probably do my own taxes in the future since it is too costly to use TurboTax, especially since I receive income from 4 different states. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it So Easy Easy to use. Remembers everything from last year so I don't have to. Love the charitable contributions program, easy to keep track of donations. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program and Customer service I was very impressed at the customer service as I had purchased the program and it later asked me to pay again. They were great at issuing a code so there was not a double charge for the program. If you have a problem, call them. they will take care of it. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! Turbo tax is an excellent resource for filling taxes. I especially like the way theyeasily guide you through each tax area. Way to go Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:12:05.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12036, tr_12036
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.