TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy Over all I love using turbo tax and saving money! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot for a little Easy to navigate if prepared with a data needed. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something Not Right This Year... Tenth year with TT...I'll look around next year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I used to use an accountant and it seemed that each year I paid him more and paid the government more. My finances are just not that complicated. With TurboTax I get an easy guide through the tax world at a much lower cost and this year, I actually got a refund! I also appreciate the peace of mind that comes through their audit defense and analysis. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Disappointed Turbo tax just gets better and better ever year. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! was so easy to read and the hits were very clear February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to feel good about your tax return. This is my 3rd year filing taxes with Turbo Tax. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund helps a lot through out the whole filing process January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Love turbo tax. Used it for 2 yrs now it's great February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!!! This program takes the stress out of tax filing! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable! Thank you for making tax season not so dreadful! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file simple to use and all my questions were answered February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! Been using TurbTax for over 10 years and love it February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for at least 10 years Easy and thorough! I have never had a complaint. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOYAL TURBO TAX USER I skipped some of the process and returned to it several days later. When I did the final check of my Federal return several pieces of information was missing. The description of what was required was insufficient to know what that required information was. I had to bring up the form on last year's taxes, and find the description of the block that required info. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive The fees for home and business is ridiculous plus you all charge for each state that the customer have to file. Tax act charges for each state but the fee is half of turbo tax and the fee for business is no where no as much as turbo tax. Next year I will be filing through tax act and will refer others to them as well i you all don't lower your prices. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 123 Hard to navigate thru screens with a note February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick Love the ease and quickness of TurboTax. Been doing my own Taxes for several years, and have tried others years ago, Turbo Tax is the easiest way to quickly get this done. It's always been accurate, so I only trust Turbo Tax. Why pay more to have H&R Block or Tax Busters do what I can do for less with Turbo Tax online in the comfort of my home office. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be better I have used Turbo Tax for the last 6 years and this year it took me longer than it has in the past. The updated layout is not as easy to follow as the older format. In the past I used to tell everyone to use turbo tax, but I will not be recommending it this year. For the state of WI I was not able to efile with Turbo tax, yet still had to pay the fee. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Created Ever!!! Soooo easy and not as expensive as a H&R Block! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! these guys aer fast easy and cheaper than most! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Max My Refund I always use TurboTax & they never let me down! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Everything was easy to understand and navigate. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My life has been much easier now with turbo tax February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service!! Thank you for always making my life easier!! :) February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Alternative to Self Reading Overall not bad February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK I had to go back and find the business portion February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy to use and understand - walks you thru it February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year and Taxes Made Easy As an accountant, I suggest to all my clients. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FILING MY TAXES TURBO TAX WALKED ME THROUGH THE FINAL PROCESS. January 21, 2015
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 96 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.