TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax made it very easy to navigate through our taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handles ALL Our Tax Needs Every year I enter all our info, and we have a lot. I am a Realtor and my husband is an outside sales rep. We both have a lot of out-of-pocket expenses that include our vehicles and home office. It also easily handles our investments and and distributions taken. We sold a home and purchased a home this past year and Turbo Tax handled it all. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, so easy to use! I will never go to H&R Block again! Turbo Tax is awesome! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tax site Pretty easy to use and saves me over $250 over H&R block. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!!!! I have been using TurboTax to file my taxes for three years. A very user friendly software and extremely easy to navigate. This year I needed help for the first time and my TurboTax advisor Yen-Lih exceeded my expectations. Her patience, service vocation, and perseverance helped me successfully file my return this year. Outstanding service. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing Great experience...year after year....for many years!! :) January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by self-employed this website makes filing taxes so easy and helped me get the most of my return. I remember going to H&R block in the past , and they got me 348$, and was gonna charge me 200$. I filed with turbo tax instead and got 948$, and only paid $80. This year I was self-employed and was equally impressed with how easy and how helpful this website is. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small businesses Never had my taxes done so easy and with such confidence! February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My refund does not rock at all. I may not use this tax software again, unless it changes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy nice to do taxes the easy way, with Turbo Tax, thank you. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!!!! loved it first time using Turbo Tax and it was a great experience. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Darling! Even for a small business, this is the way to go. Love it February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! This is from a long time user - I won't go anywhere else. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightforward and easy to ue I access TT through my IRA vendor - works very well February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Used several years, very pleased February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy Turbo Tax was super easy to use this year. I had cleaned out my closet last summer and kept notes on the items that I donated. The link to the ItsDeductible app made it super easy to annotate the items donated and really helped to boost this year's refund. I'm so glad that I knew to keep records (because of using Turbo Tax in previous years). February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy... I had a good experince filing with turbo tax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by explanations and reviews I tried other tax software turbo tax is by far the best! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always impressed with Turbo Tax Great product with lots of useful tips and quick answers January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Easy! This is my second year to use TurboTax and don't plan on ever changing! Very informative and walks those of us novices through the process. I love how it also goes back and checks on errors. I would have never done that in the past as I would not really have know what I was looking for. Plus, love how they try to get me the most of my refund! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific return! I always use turbo tax and I've never been disappointed. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy taxes again - my taxes done thoroughly and right . thank you ! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund LOVE TURBO TAX....EASY,SIMPLE, ACCURATE, AND AFFORDABLE. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast easy-fair priced- 10 yrs doing turbo..found money for me 3 different times February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had problems at first, but customer rep ROCKED! I filed my review and thought it was going to be free but they ended up wanting to charge me over one hundred dollars. I called turbo tax, and although I had to wait on hold for over two hours the customer rep I spoke to made it more than worth it. She said she was going to make sure that I got to file for free and just went above and beyond. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7+ years i have used turbotax for many years. love it! February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am disappointed because I cannot print my return Not being able to print my amended tax was frustrating. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Very easy to follow program that get easier every year. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job very helpful been filing for 5 years now with turbo tax February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some links are broken The 1099- MISC income section this year was a mess. It kept telling me at the end that I had to tell it what kind of income it was, but the links to where to do that weren't correct, making that whole process very confusing. Ultimately, I ended up having to pay extra to do a Schedule C. I might just use H&R Block's tax prep software next year. February 14, 2015
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.