TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I love Turbotax and have been using them for the last 4 years. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by return done Program was very helpful. You made as easy as possible thanks! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple/Fast Have used turbo tax for years. Easy, convenient and reasonable February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Galore! I am a single hard working adult who donates money and items to charity. I do not want to take all that money and pay a tax accountant when I can use this website and do it confidently, for far less. My refunds are amazing and I feel confident in doing them. Since I also use Quicken for my finances, it's even easier to do my own refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! I have used Turbo Tax for the last 7 year's not only for my own taxes but for my family and friends as well. TurboTax just makes the whole process so simple and in the event that you do need help, they are always available. Return time is always fast also, it's usually 8-11 days and my money is in my account. ...that's my favorite part. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quickest, most-accurate, stress-free experience Without Turbo Tax, I'd never be able to count on monies I know are coming to me - before middle of a calendar year. TT allows me to work and save over the course of a few days and ensures me audit-free calculations that I receive within six weeks! Every year, several years in a row now. So reliable and dependable....incredibly valuable. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I use this every year and am totally pleased with the results. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our review WE LOVE TURBO TAX! WE ARE THANKFUL FOR EVERYTHING IT DID TO HELP US BE AS ACCURATE AS POSSIBLE AND TO SAVE US TIME! WE ARE BUMMED THAT OWNING A PRIVATE COMPANY ENDS UP MAKING YOU HAVE TO PAY MONEY YOU DONT HAVE, BUT WE ARE THANKFUL TO HAVE A PROGRAM LIKE TURBO TAX TO WALK US THROUGH THE STEPS AND GET US BACK OUR MILLIONS! THANKS AGAIN! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love turbo tax, it makes it easy to file my own taxes. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peesy Love this tool for doing my taxes. Makes life less stressful! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I like the product and will continue to use it in the future. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Tax Returns Easy! I find the software incredibly easy to use yet very thorough. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Turbo Tax was so helpful and EASY to use. Thank you Turbo Tax January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the maximum refund 3 years in a row! I have been very pleased with Turbo Tax for the last 3 years! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EASY SOFTWARE TO USE SO EASY A CAVE MAN COULD DO IT LOL February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by small business confusing on the vehicle mileage expenses linked to form 8824 February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to the last detail The best federal and state tax return software on the market. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rapid Refund! Everything was helpful. Just wish you charged a little less:) February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by accurate Quick and easy to fill out and send returns to fed and state February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 150 Dollars for a 1040-ez file? ridiculous. never again. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service I would definitely use the service again. Very user-friendly February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Turbo Tax I'm very disappointed in Turbo Tax. I've always been able to file with the free federal filing. My status hasn't changed and I've itemized for several years. This year they forced me to use the deluxe version, which was $59.95. That's a big price hike and I'm going to be switching to a different tax software next year. Bad move Turbo Tax. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very user friendly site. This is the ONLY way to file your taxes.KUDOS to Turbo Tax!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax for small business-easier than i expected first time using turbotax for a small business (home based) plenty of direction and instruction to make sure everything was done properly. i was about to pay someone $400 to do this, but i am glad i didnt. even for small business, turbotax made it easy to enter in revenue, and deductions, including machine depreciation and everything else January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guided the process greatly Great way to file taxes. Turbo make tax filing not so scary. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbotax Refound It is easy, comfortable and safe to do my taxes at Turbotax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY I've been using Turbotax for years. Won't use anything else. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this service because it walks you through everything! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a breeze My 7th year with TurboTax and it just gets easier every time February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy Great job designing this and staying current with tax rules. February 11, 2015
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 104 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.