1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow I haved used Turbo Tax for quite a few years and have never been disappointed. As long as I am prepared it is easy to follow. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the fees. I signed up at the $79 price and then was charged $100+ - didn't know there was a time limit to file to get that price. They failed to warn me every time I logged in. Not happy. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have used this service for over 10 years now, will never change unless something drastic happens to Turbo Tax April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't have been easier TurboTax is a lfe saver. After having an accountant file for many years we decided to use TurboTax instead several years ago and each year TurboTax just keeps getting better and better. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way more than I Thought As usual, TurboTax made a very stressful situation into an easy and relaxing time. I probaby don't know a fraction of of the tax situations and TurboTax walked me through and simply explained every step. thanks again TT -fred April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Have used turbo tax the last 13 years. It is accurate, easy to follow, and trustworthy. I have followed step by step with confidence every year. Even filing a business on schedule c is simple with turbotax. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Techno Help and Empathy My computer apparently timed out the final session of the tax return submission, so mine did not go anywhere. When I discovered that, after the tax deadline!, I was efficiently and kindly helped as Support #418611645 walked me through the steps I needed. Five minutes and the taxes were duly filed. I am so grateful. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much handholding! The 2014 process was a bit clearer in seeing what steps were completed and allowing me to go back and forth. The 205 process felt like you were shielding me a little too much from the return process. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:24:20.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22069, tr_22069
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 468 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 270ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.