1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 76 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by First year for home and business I loved the process, well, as much as you could love doing taxes for a first year sole proprietor. It went very smooth, like butter. It still took a while but nothing like doing it on my own and soooo much cheaper than paying to have them done. Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program, but price went up a lot this year I love this program - I've used it for years, but the pricing seems so have gone way up and now unfortunately I'll be looking into other options. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, TurboTax made the process... ALMOST enjoyable. After many years of using TurboTax, I transitioned this year to the online version and so far, I'm sold. Nicely done. Thanks! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying with TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for around 12 years. I really like the ease of filing this was. As my returns get more complicated TurboTax has made the process smooth and easy. This saves a lot of time and frees me up from hassles of filing my business returns. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot say enough about your representative (Amanda) on how she treated my problem. She was exceptional in her assistance to resolve the issue. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program! I've used TurboTax for over 10 years. The best easiest program. Allows me to enter all my W2s and 1099s. Easy to go back & forth between sections. Explanations for every question and section. Highly recommend for anyone who keeps good records of expenses. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax program ever! I have compared other tax services and I keep coming back to Turbo Tax. I love how it walks me through every step and I can go back to a specific section when I need to. I trust it to take me through every step and it even found a few deductions I missed! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The program is easy to use, is a good value for the money. With a job and 2 additional businesses the program makes it easy to file my own taxes. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and thorough, can't loose I found that by using turbo tax on my own was rewarding!! I am in my own home, I am not rushed and if I need to I can stop and come back to it. They offer lots if ways to get you the best refund and double check and then recheck to make sure all is right. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual Turbo Tax did me right..... I have been using the Turbo Tax site for years and recommend it to anyone its fast and easy even if you have never done your own taxes before.... January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owed this year I have been very pleased with TurboTax for several years now. I feel confident we get the best possible refund or pay the lowest amount possible. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've been using TurboTax for several years. Even though my tax status has changed drastically over time, I've always felt confident doing my own taxes, since TurboTax walks me through every step and provides explanations for the things I don't understand. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! Happy! Happy! I can depend on Turbo Tax to get the job done, in a timely manner with accuracy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks so much! I have used turbotax for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by first year filing home business counted towards the income of the business as well. Thanks however for telling me hints of what to do better next year and tips that I will use! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filing through TurboTax I will probably do my own taxes in the future since it is too costly to use TurboTax, especially since I receive income from 4 different states. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knocked it all out in ONE day! TurboTax makes it easy for even a novice tax preparer like me. I had a family friend who is a professional tax preparer do our taxes in the past and also tried other softwares but TurboTax is by far the fastest and easiest way to go that I've found so far. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Here we go again---- We have been using TT for years without issue. It is easy and takes all of your stuff into consideration. After all, this is the same type software that H&R Block and the others use. They are not experts, they just know how to manipulate a software program March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Taxes I will use Turbo Tax in the future, I hope that the process can be made to go a little faster. It took me several hours to complete the process. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best possible credits and exemptions I like Turbotax overall. I used it the last 2 years and it's awesome! It was a lengthier process than the year prior, but I had more deductions. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use Overall, I enjoyed my experience as a first time filer. I look forward to hearing about the status of my return before using TurboTax next year. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! Turbo tax is an excellent resource for filling taxes. I especially like the way theyeasily guide you through each tax area. Way to go Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes all DONE!!! I think this is a wonderful tool to save money, and do it yourself. It puts you in control of your paperwork and does not let you make mistakes. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick & easy! My 1st time & I got my refund done quick & easy & they made sure I got every deduction available to me! My refund was alot more than I expected! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy! Used for years and each year the ease of use improves. Love both the self-guided and 'let Turbo Tax walk me through it' features. Great product. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th year in a row, couldnt be easier Every year it seems I have more forms, more info, more headache, but turbotax handles each tax situation with ease making my life a lot easier!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually kinda fun I like how the program guides me kindly and with respect yet not condescending. I also like the way it periodically checks my return for errors. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Business and Personal in the past I would give you a 10 on a scale of 1-10 This version I would give you a 7.5 format is not nearly as user friendly as previous years February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deductions! Great at explanations of all parts of return and great at deduction-savings and reviewing! I will always use Turbo Tax to complete my return! :) March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by KEEPS ASKING ME ABOUT FARM INCOME It has to be perfect, it has to be right. asking me about farm income when I never selected anything to do with farm income makes one concerned. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:51:07.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12029, tr_12029
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.