1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax for my Business Great Tool! Have used it for at 15 years that I can remember. Will continue to do my taxes with Turbo Tax until I can afford to let a professional do it for me. :) June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best DIY taxes ever I've used TurboTax online for more than a decade of filing single and joint tax returns, it works very well with clear and concise instructions, tips and a helpful community. i highly recommend it! March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Doing my taxes online is so simple. Gather my information, create an account, sign on and the program just walks you right through easy to follow questions and before you know it, your taxes are done. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I had two issues that I needed to talk with a live representative, one being on Easter. Both times, I was helped with great ease in answering questions. Truly felt like a valued customer. Thank you!!! March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me file taxes easily I'm completely satisfied.they helped me understand all of the categories to file taxes.they also helped me file my care giving taxes which I had no clue how to do.I will be using every year now.thanks April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2016 return At the end when forms are automatically reviewed the IRS form pops up showing the missing or incorrect information but there are no available detailed instructions or tutorial while in this form view. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product. This year I had to prepare taxes for my mother-in-law who passed away in the middle of the year. It was simple and I was able to do the whole return in less than an hour. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Everything was great! I wish that it prompted you right into adding your W2's instead of making you press edit. Because I had to go back to add my husbands with out it prompting me to enter his w2 in. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T12:31:39.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22405, tr_22405
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 476 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.