TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very meticulous and easy to understand TurboTax is awesome! It's quick and easy for someone like me without complicated taxes. However, I do have a few peculiarities that always worry me related to 1099-MISC forms, and I think that TurboTax could be a little more helpful on these issues. Still, it's quicker and easier than hiring someone! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for a Woman on the go I have used TurboTax for a number of years and feel strongly that it has been a blessing. It takes time to deal with somebody else, who is not familiar with my life and how busy days can be with kids. TurboTax has allowed me to work on my taxes a few minutes here or there until they are complete. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes through all the steps I like the improvements every year. It saves me time and I learn about deductions every year. Very easy! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Results can be trusted The thing that is frustrating is when you insist you need a review or an update of some section, but there's nothing in it that needs to be changed. It makes me nervous, as if I'm figuring something wrong, but I really don't think I was. However, the end result was good, so I guess all is well! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 hours done as long as you have all your receipts turbo tax is a breeze, anyone can do taxes with a little patience. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Feature TurboTax is becoming more and more user-friendly each year. I love being able to input missed or incomplete information directly into the form and on the line # in the Review process. This beats digging back through the pages to figure out where the missed information should go. Good Looking Out!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make it Easy This was my first time filing, and it was so much easier than I anticipated. I thought it was going to be complex because I had income from multiple sources last year- W-2s, 1099s, internet businesses, etc... but everything was broken down, step by step, and explained in detail. Thanks TurboTax. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy it was great and easy! Onlny think i didnt like was being charged 2 pricesto file all the stuff i needed February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds for Dummies I have been using TurboTax for years. That says it all. I am a very very very satisfied return customer. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another filing well done ! With all the "nosey garbage" that you are subjected to each year to file, TurboTax manages to stay concise and complete on dealing with it. They always manage to stay very "user friendly" in the process, as well. I have used them for over 12 years now, and don't see any reason to look elsewhere. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax !!!! I like the clear and methodical way it walks you through every section. The reference links are the best February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used turbo tax. I have always been more than satisfied with the results. Thanks turbo tax. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy it was easy to do, but i do feel the fees are a little high considering status and actual refund amount. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to do taxes I would like to see a 'find' feature so one could easily return to a specific area of income or expense. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax is awesome!!! This is my 2nd year using TurboTax. TurboTax is so fast, easy, self explanatory, and accurate. I had a small problem with my return, but that was an easy fix thanks to TurboTax! i will def. recommend TurboTax to my family friends and strangers! Thanks TurboTax for making my life a little easier! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it!!! Turbo Tax us so easy to use, since the first time I started using it, my tax returns are always on time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use Easy to do walks you though everything, if there is a problem, very simple instructions on how to fix!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great great way to file taxes....my kids loved it for their first time doing them on their own!!! thanks again January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by math skills are not required I found turbo-tax the way to go, it was easy and it helped by reviewing what deductions you may be entitled to, they easily remind an individual of deductions for which they may qualify based on the type work and category stated. Also, the comparison of previous year shows the changes in income. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes per E-File Our family began using Online Turbo Tax in 2013 based upon a recommendation from a close friend. We are so glad we took the opportunity to use this method. The ease of completion was awesome and anytime we were a little unsure of a particular section, we were able to utilize the support system in place. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire filing process Especially helpful for those who are ignorant to the tax laws, jargon etc. The step by step options are great. The option to skip the " walk you through" process is also good for those who know exactly what to include. The opportunity to start Free is Truely a PLUS!!!!!!! Thank you for offering this service! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File Taxes I love how comprehensive Turbo Tax is. I file self-employed, which sounds intimidating. But which Turbo Tax's step-by-step process, filing taxes is simple. The "more information" bubbles and search result information has always provided me with the information I need to get my questions answered. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Improvement I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years. There has been consistent improvement in explanations and navigation March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made it simple I loved the ease of using turbo tax. they walk you through every step of the way. fees are low. love it March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax for years, and I absolutely love how simple and thorough it is, and all from home! January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had trouble with my real estate section for expens I think the software was not working in this section. The application asked me if I had office expenses greater than $100 and I selected "yes" but the app would not allow me to input any amount over $100. If I selected the option that I had less than $100 for office suppiies, then the app worked. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast and Easy !! Very fast and detailed. I feel confident knowing i got the most out of my deductions and i feel i got the highest refund possible. It beats sitting down across the table being asked the same questions ( or possibly not ) from someone who is not as fast as entering the information as i can myself. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly this software is so easy to read and understand and would definitely continue to use it year after year February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best Ive been using turbo tax for 8 years and they are always accurate and find every deduction owed to me.. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by federal Compliance made Easy I have been using TurboTax for some eight or ten years and each year I am glad that it exists to make filing taxes easy and accurate. I can still recall doing my taxes by hand and the labor and frustration. Then for two years I used an accountant what an expensive nightmare doing his job for him. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:09:49.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6820, tr_6820
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 149 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.