1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! I love that I can do my own taxes in my own home. I finally feel that my personal info is secured safely. it helps me find deductions I never knew existed. I'm happy with my refund. Most importantly I saved money by paying less to have my taxes filed. yessss!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet App for the ipad! There was one issue, TT said I was over the California SDI withholding amount (matched the maximum to the penny) and I would have to snail mail my return! I couldn't shake the error ... until I deleted the cents. Left it at $1087 even. Then it worked. We'll see. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this software. Walks me through step by step with detailed explanations when I need a question answered and helpful online support. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome tax tool, My experience with Turbo Tax software has always been helpful in filing my taxes. Thanks for your help, could not have done it without you February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I have been using TurboTax for years as its ease of use helps me to navigate through all of the difficult aspects of doing your own taxes. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease and convenience We have used Turbo Tax for about 10+ years. We feel this is the safest and most convenient way for us to process our tax return each year. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice I have been doing my taxes for years through TURBO TAX and have deductions. With the walk through help no need to change and not going to change the way I file. I do trust that I am getting the max refund, you can start and stop at anytime and the help is great. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to follow This program was easy to follow. We only had 1 W-2 & a 1099. It double checks everything for you. I feel like we've gotten a great return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool First time using Turbo Tax. Had business, education expense, home sale, retirement income, regular income and turbo tax made it very easy. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazed! I love TurboTax! Have used it for years and it's always made what was an anxiety-ridden task into a confidence-builder!!! Well priced too! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With A Little Help My return this year has changed from previous years making it more complicated. With 2 calls for help, I was able to complete my Federal and State Taxes. The assistance on the phone was excellent. The consultants were considerate, patient and helpful to the end. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TurboTax fails again find a deal online? nope can't use it. like every big company they only want new customers and don't do anything for the existing customers. one minute its 79.99 and now its 104.99 and any coupon or deal you see online you can't use. my last year with turbo tax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!!! I never thought I could do my own taxes and save time and money! TurboTax is the easiest way to do taxes and I recommend it for everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Fast! Very easy and user friendly. Tax Audit defense is a nice added bonus. Saves lots of money by not paying a CPA and explains the information well so you can understand it. Keeps track of your information from previous years makes the next time you file much easier. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than a CPA The Deluxe version certainly is thorough when reviewing all parts of my business, but some of it is way over the top (foreign investments, property sales, etc). Some people may have such complicated taxes, but I suspect they pay someone else to figure it all out. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks!!! Thanks!!!! Turbo Tax is so convenient & for the few years we've used it to file, our refunds have been significantly more than we expect! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, simple and fast Worth the price to use Turbo Tax on line and e file. Just follow the easy prompts and fill in the blanks. Have a question? Great help to understand what is being asked. Have used Turbo Tax on line for many years, I have always been impressed with how easy it is. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years I have used turbo-tax for years and have had no trouble at all with any part of it, and its a lot less expensive than the big tax prepers. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by max refund I have used almost all the other tax software out there at some time or another and always come back to turbotax. It is the best there is. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rox! Turbo Tax has been my tax service for over 10 years! I always get the best results with them. Recommend them to all my friends and family! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way Turbo Tax goes through every deductions and credits. Other tax places does not ask all the questions that Turbo Tax offers. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this program for years. This year I got re-married and my wife owns her own business. I thought this was going to greatly complicate this process but this program made it very simple and user friendly. What a huge relief to get these done! Thank You! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by swwweeett revisions the faq boxes much easier. the whole interface was smoother and made more sense this year. also much faster analyses. great job turbo tax April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive Prices have gone up a lot for no reason. It's like they're paying me to try out a competitor so that's what I'll be doing next year. Bye! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service!!!! As a small business owner, a student, and a full time worker, my taxes can be daunting and confusing. TurboTax is a lifesaver and their system is so easy to use for such a reasonable price. I've been a customer for years and will continue to be for years to come! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of TurboTax I have used this software for at least a decade. It has steadily improved and seems accurate and reliable. It is important to recognize that when software seems simple, someone worked very hard to make that happen. I like the people behind this product. Good job! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is better than any tax preparer I've ever used. It asks the same questions as a tax preparer for far less money and better accuracy. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly tax guide I have used turbo tax for 15 years and have come to trust it beyond anyone else for my taxes. It is easy to understand and user friendly. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better every year Good stuff, makes it simple, just like it says. Friends drop boxes off with accountants, we just camp out at the table and "get er done". April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fed Great State Poor need to pay up front -- the web based program would cut out and not let you see parts of the federal return you need for the state return March 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:22:50.796-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.