1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 6 Years! I've happily used TurboTax for the last three years and will continue to do so. The interface is slick and intuitive. I was able to hop from one section to another and input all of my information as the tax forms came in. Then I did a quick run through and done! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! I love that I can do my own taxes in my own home. I finally feel that my personal info is secured safely. it helps me find deductions I never knew existed. I'm happy with my refund. Most importantly I saved money by paying less to have my taxes filed. yessss!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing TurboTax I can't believe how easy this service is. The only thing I regret is not having done it before. Thank you very, very much. You made my day April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice I have been doing my taxes for years through TURBO TAX and have deductions. With the walk through help no need to change and not going to change the way I file. I do trust that I am getting the max refund, you can start and stop at anytime and the help is great. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to follow This program was easy to follow. We only had 1 W-2 & a 1099. It double checks everything for you. I feel like we've gotten a great return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool First time using Turbo Tax. Had business, education expense, home sale, retirement income, regular income and turbo tax made it very easy. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With A Little Help My return this year has changed from previous years making it more complicated. With 2 calls for help, I was able to complete my Federal and State Taxes. The assistance on the phone was excellent. The consultants were considerate, patient and helpful to the end. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazed! I love TurboTax! Have used it for years and it's always made what was an anxiety-ridden task into a confidence-builder!!! Well priced too! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease and convenience We have used Turbo Tax for about 10+ years. We feel this is the safest and most convenient way for us to process our tax return each year. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I have been using TurboTax for years as its ease of use helps me to navigate through all of the difficult aspects of doing your own taxes. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way Turbo Tax goes through every deductions and credits. Other tax places does not ask all the questions that Turbo Tax offers. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this program for years. This year I got re-married and my wife owns her own business. I thought this was going to greatly complicate this process but this program made it very simple and user friendly. What a huge relief to get these done! Thank You! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rox! Turbo Tax has been my tax service for over 10 years! I always get the best results with them. Recommend them to all my friends and family! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years I have used turbo-tax for years and have had no trouble at all with any part of it, and its a lot less expensive than the big tax prepers. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by max refund I have used almost all the other tax software out there at some time or another and always come back to turbotax. It is the best there is. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, simple and fast Worth the price to use Turbo Tax on line and e file. Just follow the easy prompts and fill in the blanks. Have a question? Great help to understand what is being asked. Have used Turbo Tax on line for many years, I have always been impressed with how easy it is. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Fast! Very easy and user friendly. Tax Audit defense is a nice added bonus. Saves lots of money by not paying a CPA and explains the information well so you can understand it. Keeps track of your information from previous years makes the next time you file much easier. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks!!! Thanks!!!! Turbo Tax is so convenient & for the few years we've used it to file, our refunds have been significantly more than we expect! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than a CPA The Deluxe version certainly is thorough when reviewing all parts of my business, but some of it is way over the top (foreign investments, property sales, etc). Some people may have such complicated taxes, but I suspect they pay someone else to figure it all out. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!!! I never thought I could do my own taxes and save time and money! TurboTax is the easiest way to do taxes and I recommend it for everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TurboTax fails again find a deal online? nope can't use it. like every big company they only want new customers and don't do anything for the existing customers. one minute its 79.99 and now its 104.99 and any coupon or deal you see online you can't use. my last year with turbo tax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Much! I keep thinking that my returns have become too complicated for me to do anymore on TurboTax, but I was wrong! Even though the tax code is complicated TurboTax is easy. Now if TurboTax could only figure out how to get me a refund next year that would be AWESOME! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by swwweeett revisions the faq boxes much easier. the whole interface was smoother and made more sense this year. also much faster analyses. great job turbo tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is better than any tax preparer I've ever used. It asks the same questions as a tax preparer for far less money and better accuracy. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service!!!! As a small business owner, a student, and a full time worker, my taxes can be daunting and confusing. TurboTax is a lifesaver and their system is so easy to use for such a reasonable price. I've been a customer for years and will continue to be for years to come! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of TurboTax I have used this software for at least a decade. It has steadily improved and seems accurate and reliable. It is important to recognize that when software seems simple, someone worked very hard to make that happen. I like the people behind this product. Good job! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a day! Greater explanation when form is highlighted and blank appears. Otherwise, wonderful service alleviates most headaches with filing taxes. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly tax guide I have used turbo tax for 15 years and have come to trust it beyond anyone else for my taxes. It is easy to understand and user friendly. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive Prices have gone up a lot for no reason. It's like they're paying me to try out a competitor so that's what I'll be doing next year. Bye! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:00:30.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.