TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our changes Helpful service as we just got married and combined families, did not like having to go outside of turbotax website to obtain our new IRS EIN #'s February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First year for home and business I loved the process, well, as much as you could love doing taxes for a first year sole proprietor. It went very smooth, like butter. It still took a while but nothing like doing it on my own and soooo much cheaper than paying to have them done. Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program, but price went up a lot this year I love this program - I've used it for years, but the pricing seems so have gone way up and now unfortunately I'll be looking into other options. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, TurboTax made the process... ALMOST enjoyable. After many years of using TurboTax, I transitioned this year to the online version and so far, I'm sold. Nicely done. Thanks! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying with TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for around 12 years. I really like the ease of filing this was. As my returns get more complicated TurboTax has made the process smooth and easy. This saves a lot of time and frees me up from hassles of filing my business returns. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot say enough about your representative (Amanda) on how she treated my problem. She was exceptional in her assistance to resolve the issue. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program! I've used TurboTax for over 10 years. The best easiest program. Allows me to enter all my W2s and 1099s. Easy to go back & forth between sections. Explanations for every question and section. Highly recommend for anyone who keeps good records of expenses. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax program ever! I have compared other tax services and I keep coming back to Turbo Tax. I love how it walks me through every step and I can go back to a specific section when I need to. I trust it to take me through every step and it even found a few deductions I missed! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The program is easy to use, is a good value for the money. With a job and 2 additional businesses the program makes it easy to file my own taxes. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and thorough, can't loose I found that by using turbo tax on my own was rewarding!! I am in my own home, I am not rushed and if I need to I can stop and come back to it. They offer lots if ways to get you the best refund and double check and then recheck to make sure all is right. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual Turbo Tax did me right..... I have been using the Turbo Tax site for years and recommend it to anyone its fast and easy even if you have never done your own taxes before.... January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owed this year I have been very pleased with TurboTax for several years now. I feel confident we get the best possible refund or pay the lowest amount possible. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've been using TurboTax for several years. Even though my tax status has changed drastically over time, I've always felt confident doing my own taxes, since TurboTax walks me through every step and provides explanations for the things I don't understand. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy and Money in My Pocket I haven't used Turbo Tax in a few years, but decided to give it another try this year. I love the updates they've made in walking you through all aspects of completing your returns. I really feel I got the maximum amount of money I could get for a refund. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny So easy a Realtor can do it. I've been using Turbo Tax for 4 years now and it saves us a lot of money over using an accountant. Very easy to use. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's finally over The cost of the Home and Business product is relatively high, but I'm confident that the review is thoroughly completed. We didn't miss anything. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall Turbo Tax is easy to use. I've used them for the past 4 years. You can work on it little by little and they save your work. The system asks you a bunch of questions and you just follow along. They prep the right pages for you based on your answers April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by know what you want from the beginning I own a small company, but the tax features didn't seem beneficial to me. I couldn't change the turbo tax package and had to pay for a package I didn't need. Even though paying at the end is a nice feature being able to change packages would be nice also. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! Happy! Happy! I can depend on Turbo Tax to get the job done, in a timely manner with accuracy! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual, TurboTax did a great job. As usual, I felt very comfortable with using TurboTax. This year I moved and sold a house. I had no problem. The only down fall this year was that I had to download a copy of the SC1040 to get clarification on a couple of items before I entered the values. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Use! Was very happy with the ease of use. Was very happy to navigate through our income and deductions without having to answer extraneous questions. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks so much! I have used turbotax for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to have gotten better This year's filing seemed to be much more cohesive than in the past, making me believe that the filing is that much more inclusive and accurate. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! If you don't have a lot of deductions, or complications that you would need the reassurance of a professional, this is definitely the way to go! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You charged me 3 times for the audit protection I had to come back to the page after logging out and had to enter my credit card information 3 times and it charged for all 3 times! Please help April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Done! TurboTax in general is great. In the past I have had trouble revisiting a section, especially when I was freelancing or had home business items. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program and Customer service I was very impressed at the customer service as I had purchased the program and it later asked me to pay again. They were great at issuing a code so there was not a double charge for the program. If you have a problem, call them. they will take care of it. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by more confident I have been using turbo tax for years now and found this year was quicker and easier. The questions I had were answered and were understandable. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File a Return! This was our fifth year using TurboTax and can't imagine doing it any other way. With each step clearly defined, plenty of Q&A options and descriptions, it's hard not to go wrong. We continue to feel very confident with our annual tax return with TurboTax. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good - could be better When I see some allowance or deduction change from my last year's filing I'd like to understand why and by how much was the cause of the change. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:32:15.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11932, tr_11932
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.