TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 72 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guidance It took a while, but with the help of Turbotax I was able to wade through my records and complete the return without paying an outside tax preparer. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and very easy I have been using this method for years. I like everything expect for the mis-leading fees but Everything else is great so this is why I choose you. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax takes the difficulty out of filinf your taxes. The step by step system is enormously helpful in making sure you maximize your refund. I will be using Turbo Tax every year moving forward as well as recommending it to all my friends and family! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I am so glad to be done with this, at a fraction of the amount an accountant would charge. This is my third year of Turbo Tax and I am very pleased. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough And Easy To Use I've used TurboTax Online for 13 years and it's really a great tax preparation tool/service. My financial situation isn't really very complicated and the way the web-app is set up makes it very easy to do things step by step while still being thorough. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filing taxes is never easy or fun Still owed a lot of money in taxes and spent hours filling out the tax form. Service is still probably the best in the industry but still expensive. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This is the first year I used TurboTax for my small business and it worked great. Walked you through every step and I feel confident with my return. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I had a bit more itemizations this year due to change of job and filing status and I was able to reduce the amount owed by over 90% with Turbo Tax!! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising The software got me credits that I had not thought about and the application was great. It was easy and I know what I need to collect for this year. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Everything is always updated with the latest info and the steps are truly easy to follow. Great value for money spent. Will use is again and again. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Easy We've been using Turbo Tax for several years and things seem to go well, though I would like more detailed explanations and examples at some parts. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost threw in the towel this year. Using Turbo Tax has been great for the last 10-12 years. no problem. This year however, the questions were confusing...asking about 2 years ago and things that were not relevant to this year's situations. I persevered through it but it got very tedious. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple A TurboTax software is simple complete and accurate, It can't get any better than that. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have the year before's info. It helps me prepare for the following year if I did not know about some things that I could use for deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo Tax asks the same questions that the tax preparers ask you, but it's a lot less expensive to do it this way. Also, you don't need an appointment. Your info is saved so you can work on it when you have time. It does not all need to be done at once. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sow me the Money Turbo Tax is very easy to use. It walks you through every step. I have used Turbo Tax for over 3 yeas now, and every time I have received a return. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax. It is extremely convenient to start at the beginning of the year and progress as I receive my different tax documents. It is so easy to use and always gets me the best returns. I have used their software and website for 11 years. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review The program does take you everything, but when you review or change something, it, again, takes you through EVERYTHING. Too time consuming at times April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless TurboTax is super easy to use and navigate. Made the process super easy, and we really enjoyed the little messages throughout the filing process :) April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality Have used for many years and TT keeps improving the interface. The Q&A resources are very helpful, as is the phone access to help. Over the years, my returns have gotten more complicated and I've been able to complete them with TT. I would recommend TT. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! This is an amazingly easy software to use.... I have done my own taxes for 14 years using TurboTax! We have fairly complicated taxes due to rental property, 1099s, etc. , and it is easily handled by TurboTax. Thanks for developing an ingenious program!! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Done! As previously, TurboTax made is simple for me to import tax information, fill out, compare with previous tax years and file my taxes! Really great! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing my taxes on TurboTax! Thanks TurboTax for making my life easier by doing this myself! I do a better job that the previous companies used in the past. Bigger refunds too! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed taxes by ourselves! I have always liked turbo tax and will continue to use it especially knowing we can get help on the phone when were stuck and dont know what to do. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done! I liked TurboTax better when it was easier to navigate between TurboTax and the actual IRS forms. It's still the easiest way to file taxes, though. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time GREAT, subsequent times AMAZING! If this is your first year using TurboTax, you'll appreciate how helpful and easy it is to use. In subsequent years, Wow! TurboTax remembers and carries over info year to year making even complex filings such as mine a breeze! They have earned my trust. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play and get money It took a long time for my forms to become available and I didn't like the fact that I had to pay another fee for an upgrade to get my full refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a great service and will continue to use for a long time. I just never have a problem using this system and seems to get better and better. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies Anytime you need to walk away, save and close button comes in hand, and then when your ready to get back at it, you can pick up where you left off. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy configuration Was able to navigate through the process of filing with ease. Able to go back at any time to check when thought I had forgot something. Good price. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:14:54.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11922, tr_11922
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.