TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me a ton This is my 2nd year using Turbo Tax. We have a fairly complicated return - W2 and a new business and changes, etc. and Turbo Tax made it easy and saved us the absolute maximum we are allowed. Thanks Turbo Tax, You Rock!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very helpful in filing my return this is a very efficient, extremely helpful way of filing! we are both, shall we say, "technologically challenged", so it made it MUCH easier for us! thank you so much for making it so much easier for us!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Program I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone. What used to cost me $300-400 now has been slashed to about a third of that. Found deductions that even the last accounting firm didn't tell us about. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal Tax fee too high! I like to use Turbo Tax for the at home convenience and not needing to set up a tax appointment with a tax advisor like at H & R Block but feel like the fees paid this year for the Federal return were a bit too expensive. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Difficult Job Made Easy I hate doing taxes and TurboTax has converted me! It practically anticipates my questions and my potential errors. It is so smart, so easy, so understandable. Thanks for helping me do a challenging job! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic help!! Great great product--I was worried that it would be too complicated, but it was not--the prompts were easy to understand and the help buttons were right where they should be. Fantastic! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy I really like Turbo Tax. Easy to use, makes sense, even for harder returns it makes it easy! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rollin' in the GREEN! 1st time doing a Schedule C due to a new MLM business and getting every cent accounted for, squeezing as much out of it as we could w/ Intuit's help was a breeze! Thanks so much! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbotax experience I have used TurboTax for years. It makes it very easy when it walks you through step by step all the way up through e-filing. The information is stored all in one place, and can even import previous year's information for comparison. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes things simple Since I have to file a Schedule C, doing this manually is a pain. TurboTax makes it a simple process. This is my fifth year using TurboTax, and I will continue doing so. Great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy I have been using Turbo Tax to fill out my USA Tax forms for a few years now and I always forget how easy they make the whole process. You can take weeks to fill out the forms or, like I did just now, about 90 minutes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my tax filing a breeze! It was worth the money to me to have an accurate tax preparation in the short period of time I had to get it done. It felt as though I had a knowledgable friend guiding me through it, reassuring me. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive!!! I definitely won't use this again. It costed more then going to someone to have them done. Ontop of that I had an extra $40.00 charge I had to except at the end after already being outrageously priced. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes being self-employed easy I've used Turbotax the last few years for my small business and it couldn't be easier. This year I filed jointly with my husband for the first time and it was a seamless transition. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Load off my mind! I have been using TT for the last 4 years. I have never been disappointed. I have a fairly complicated return and TT walks me through each and every section. Very thorough and a "load off of my mind!" April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program! Was so nervous to do my own taxes but Turbo Tax made it so easy. I love the step by step question & Answering procedure. I feel very confidant about doing my taxes with Turbo Tax from now on! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing software and made my tax easy! I usually used H&R block and this year I decided to try Turbo Tax and to my surprise it was easy and helped me understand my taxes!!! I will be using Turbo tax again. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system, very easy to use Very easy for anyone to use, the question system is the best, does more than answer your question, actually has links to take you right to the page or form you need. Just makes doing your taxes that much easier. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I've used turbo tax for the last four years of doing my taxes. I wont use anything else. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by every year i use this every year for my small business, it is thorough and easy to use. I used to go to a accountant and all they did was enter the same numbers I give them and charge me twice as much. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy and thorough Turbo Tax not only makes it easy to get my taxes done, it teaches me along the way. I love being a part of my tax filing rather than just handing over numbers to an accountant and hoping for the best. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it i have been doing my taxes since 2009 using Turbotax. I love it. I is almost 10 times less expensive then using an accountant. I learned a lot about tax preparation. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Me Because of the ease of working through each section and the examples provided was just so helpful in completing my returns. I was able to complete return in relatively short time in spite of my own procrastination. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Returns so much easier Overall, I am very thankful for Turbo Tax. I think that it simplifies tax time tremendously. My husband and I have always been pleased with our returns, and we hope to put in a new driveway with this one! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than last year I've used TurboTax before but it's been a number of years. Using the online version made filing much less stressful. And the integration with the state return was great! All of it was good. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax friendly software This is my second year to use turbo tax and each year I am impressed by thoroughness of the software. And easy and simple to follow for the taxpayer. Continue with the good works. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Turbo Tax is a very easy tool to use and it has easy to follow instructions. Would advise to use, quick, fast and efficient. Cost is low and affordable. From the convenience of your home at your own pace. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program! this was my first return of this type and the step by step instructions were clear and easy to understand, extra information and resources were at hand for any other questions I love Turbo Tax!! website is easy to use and uncomplicated. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have never had a problem with Turbo Tax and we have been using them for a few years. All you do is answer questions, enter your answers and BOOM you are all done. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is The Best! I've been using Turbo Tax for almost 20 years now. I have never had an issue with it and my tax questions have always been answered. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who needs step-by-step guidance in order to complete their taxes. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:47:53.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11855, tr_11855
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 262 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.