TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY LOVE using turbo tax. Everything is detailed and explained properly. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy We file personal and business taxes. TurboTax makes it so easy to find all the deductions and I feel confident my return is done right for a reasonable cost. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Over all, I really like this product and am very happy with how it works. At times it is a little complicated, but it is very thorough, so I cannot complain. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid I like turbo tax and the on line option. The transfer and saving of data is great, and the ease of navigating the site gets better each year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for a number of years to do my taxes and have always been very pleased with the ease of use, thoroughness, search function, and ability to file taxes online. I have recommended it to a number of people throughout the years. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! I have used it for years and never have been dissapointed February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for at least the last 15 years because it is very user friendly and I have felt secure using it. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fear of Filing No More I have had an easier time by filing with Turbo Tax. It was a professional and thorough process. This is my second year and I am thankful for the guidance. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Help In Taxes I ever Had Turbo tax has helped me with some difficult filings. Awesome CPA I had this year! They have professional help and I take advantage of that. Rather do it my self with a little help than pay out the ying yang for a tax preparer. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as 1 2 3 Turbo Tax is super easy to use and makes the headache of taxes not seem so bad. Even filing business taxes on here is headache free!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Goding to get me some cold cuts...Thanks Turbo Tax I use this program over and over each year. It knows more about me then me. Saves me money and most important time. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo tax review This is my second year of filing and I am saving over $300 each year without paying an accountant. All the worksheets and calculations have been accurate and it is nice to know turbo tax is up to date on the latest tax laws. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting More than I Thought! Easy to use with results you clearly understand. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy! Overall I have enjoyed using Turbo Tax the last couple of years. Will continue to do so, and recommend it to everyone! It is fast, easy, and accurate! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy to use I love the simple filing options and direct deposit. I wish I had a little more help choosing between the packages. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do I liked the step by step in walking me thru each category of the federal return; very easy to comprehend and understand. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Turbo Tax for 15 Tax Years now and I am 100% satisfied and still can't believe how easy it is. I recommend Turbo Tax wholeheartedly! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy! We confidently use TurboTax to file our personal and business returns because its an easy to understand, highly informative, and comprehensive tool. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool but Expensive It was helpful. But I don't make a huge amount of money and I had to pay $80 for the business TurboTax, and I had to pay $35 to file my state return. It seemed excessive. But it was helpful as always. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Tax Prep Great. See ya next year! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome way to file :) It was easy to follow but some times I wonder if I'm getting the most back I could get February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest thing year after year Been using Turbo Tax for many years. Won't change, it always works the best and is by far the easiest. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so easy I really liked the format for this and it took very little time to complete the forms. Keep up your efforts and ease to file, thank you, thank you February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miss the freedom filing for small businesses I have used turbotax for years and have always loved it. This year I was using the freedom edition and was sorry that although my income had not increased because of a schedule c I had to pay even though in the past I was able too use the freedom edition January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Detail. My wife changed jobs this year and had multiple 1099-MISCs and a 1099R. Entering all of the new information was super easy! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for filing business taxes This is a great product for those who own a small business. I'm an independent contractor, but my hubby works full-time for the retail industry, so we had business income plus a standard w-2. TurboTax made it very easy to file everything that we needed for our business and personal taxes. So glad to be finished with filing taxes...and it's not even February 1st yet! January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by fed refund tax fees way too high this year. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax for years now and will continue to use! My taxes aren't simple either but i can do them from home at my own speed! Thank you Turbo Tax! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Most of my income this year was from my primary employer, one consulting job with a 1099 so my return wasn't complicated so this was a fairly painless process that only took an hour and a half. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sticking With TurboTax Forever! I'm a first-time user of TurboTax. I couldn't believe how easy it was to do my taxes. Taxes can be overwhelming, but the guidance it provided me sure made my job easier than I ever expected. February 26, 2015
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.