1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2907 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support Great T-Tax support team. Connected to my laptop and stepped me through options. Cordially and professionally... Taxes submitted. At age 73, I am delighted; now I can go split my firewood!!! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my Results!!!!!!! u guys ROCK!!!!! Was going to have someone do my taxes for me ..Then I decided to use TURBO TAX......im by far no tax prep person and it was too simple through Turbo Tax..this is the Only Way To do TAXES........ January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes filing a breeze! We have been using turbo tax to file our home and business taxes fora few years and have always enjoyed the easy step by step instructions. Its a breeze to navigate and we always recommend it to our friends and family. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Tax return I've been using Turbo Tax for several years. Sure beats filling out all those forms by hand but I think next year we may part ways. The price to file is over shadowing the convenience of using your product. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of Solid Use Great web site, great tools, I've been using turbo tax for years and it has never disappointed me. It has ben getting easier and easier to use over the past 20 odd years. Thank you Intuit for all your help. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very easy to use. My dad and I both use turbo tax and it is easier to use then other online tax preparation sites. It is also conveniate to use from the comfort of home and not have to go back out after work January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service year and year again! I've been using TurboTax for over 10 years. Every year, it gets better and better. The thought and planning they put in every year really empowers me (the normal guy). I would highly suggest giving it a try! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Simple. The Best and Most Reliable. I simply love the fact that it's so simple. Easy step by step questions and instructions to follow. Fast easy informational instructions if you don't know the answer or are not sure. Just easy. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Saved Me! Love it! I was down because my original submission was going through HRBlock and was $3000 less coming back to me. Turbo Tax's questions uncovered situations and deductions I didn't even know applied to me. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great! I really like Turbo Tax. It's easy to use and walked me through exactly what I needed to do. I am receiving a great refund. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for simple situations I would recommend to a friend if they had a straight forward tax situation like mine. If you have investments and dividends you may want to consult a human tax professional to prevent mistakes. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax makes filing easy and enjoyable Have used TT for years for my small business and have never been disappointed. I actually enjoy doing my taxes because it's such a smooth process. Will continue to use as long as it's this good! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund time!! I don't have a computer, and I don't have a lot of time. I use TurboTax because I dont need a computer. I just use the app on my smart phone. And if I need to stop and come back, everything is saved for me. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program Overall, this is a very friendly program and has all the tax updates. It's easy to use and really cuts down on time to prepare taxes. Easy to file and emails/texts to let you know what's next. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Endow Iowa non-cash contribution Worked over 3 hours with Turbo Tax reps. There is no way with the ONLINE version to remove non-cash charitable contributions from the Iowa return for which you get an Endow Iowa tax credit. These contributions are federally deductible and come across from the fed return February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!!! E-File I am able to do my own taxes for my small business for a great price. Any time I have a question of where to enter information, I just type my question in the search and so far always get the correct answer. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year to year ease This is a great program - I've been using it for over 5 years. I love being able to compare last year's taxes with this year's so I can see if I missed anything and to compare last year's income to this year. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I like how all my last year information were transferred and I can see the information. I liked how, I could make changes easily and move to the next or go back. At the end everything were easy to close out. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and fast service. Explains everything very clearly and provides step by step instructions. I filed my business and personal together with ease!! I would recommend turbo tax to anyone. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Scared to death to file a return this year due to sale and purchase of a home, legal issues encountered along the way, business expenses, etc., but Turbo Tax walked me through without a hitch. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest time yet Have been using turbo tax for many years and I do believe it gets easier each year or my information is just better organized. Not being a tax minded person may be the reason I have to reread some of the examples over. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightening speed refund!! BRAVO TURBO TAX !!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much of a stress reliever! I had gone to the Block a few times, but they charged an arm and a leg to file, and the person I was assigned to was just as confusing. Using TurboTax was the easiest thing! Yes, no, yes, yes, enter amount... etc... what could be simpler? February 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't take a deduction for any of the fees charged i do not like the fact that turbo charges fees but you can not get a deduction or credit for the fees you paid. I was charged a $148.00 in turbo tax home & business but was not given a tax credit nor deduction. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome I have used turbo tax for a few years and I like how easy it is to use February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Super easy for younger people like me that know nothing about taxes, it walks you threw step by step, just plug in the info. plus they can take out any fees right from you returns, really easy and convenient. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It found every refund After 3 years of doing my taxes my hand then comparing to turbotax results, turbotax found more deductions and higher refunds than I could on my own. Now I won't use anything except turbotax to do my returns. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY HELPFUL WAS AMAZINGLY SIMPLE AS ALWAYS, HELPFUL, CLEAR INSTRUCTION/DIRECTION, SUGGESTIONS WHEN QUESTIONS, HELPS TO ASSURE ALL BASES ARE COVERED TO BENEFIT THE FILER... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK THANK YOU January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Very knowledgable and helpful Is sometimes difficult to access your account but once you do the system is great.your taxes are filed in no time with any level of guarantee you'd like. Assistance is available at every step. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund ease I have used Turbo tax for several years and always glad to know I am saving tons of money by doing myself and doing in the comfort of my own home. No pressure . The system is very easy to use. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:42.108-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2907, tr_2907
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.