TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 68 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful I used it last year and returned again this year. My taxes were a lot more complicated (2 freelance jobs, 1 full-time job, student loans). It definitely took a lot longer to fill everything out but there were explanations for every step of the way. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund made easy! I really like to file with Turbo Tax. However sometimes it is hard to find sections that you have previously entered. Would be nice to have an overview. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a stressful chore a lot easier I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. I can't say I enjoy it, (who likes doing their taxes?), but it makes a big chore easier and less stressful. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by still prefer downloaded version I've gone with the online version the last few years, and think it's ok: pretty logical, but on more than one occasion I've wished that I could actually see the real IRS forms, as you can with the downloaded versions. Can't have everything, I guess. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Once again Turbo Tax has excelled. This is my 10th or 11th year and I am extremely satisfied. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best! TurboTax makes this whole process painless (except for paying for the software)......ha! I love just doing this online. Makes it so easy! Thanks TT!! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great even last minute I've used TT for many years...I like the control I have and can work on it at my convenience. It walks you thru the steps which makes it much easier... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never new it could be so easy I have used Turbo for the last two years. I am absolutely satisfied. They explain and walk you through everything, so that you get your maximum refund. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplest way to get your refund. Great product. Easy to use. I have a business and this makes things quick and simple. My two teenagers were able to take advantage of the FREE version. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Turbo tax is nice for someone like me-a procrastinator. I like seening the refund as soon as i start and the little motivational notes received along the way. Mostlly, i like Turbo tax because it is EASY, starting with loading my last year's return! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Our second year with turbotax and it flowed flawlessly. The saved info was accurate and the step by step still perfect as far as I'm concerned. Hard to recall just 2 years ago that I was still using pencil and paper (and aspirin for the headache!!). April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax the last few years. It makes filing my taxes so much easier...and so much less expensive. Love the way it walks me through everything and asks appropriate questions. I have a bit of an unusual return and Turbo Tax handles it all. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a lifesaver I have used TurboTax for the past several years. I really like the fact that I can transfer all the data over from the past year. TurboTax is easy to use, provides examples and checks my return for any data that doesn't make sense or may be missing. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went the extra mile Found a glitch in the program. Worked with a CS for over an hour and he was extremely helpful. Glitch can't be resolved but I was still able to file my taxes. He went out of his way to make sure I would be okay filing even though there was a glitch. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Experience EVER! I have always used Turbo Tax by Intuit. I am pretty darn sure that we will NEVER waiver. Best tax experience ever. Simple, easy and very user friendly! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! I've been using Turbo Tax for at least the last seven years, probably more. Easy, fast, far cheaper than an accountant...if you can read, you can file. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall good over all. one confusing part for filing for my in-laws on where to put selling land on schedule d found it eventually under help other investments April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Since this was my first time using Turbo Tax it was a challenge at first, but after working in Turbo Tax I could understand what I was being asked for. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL USE TURBOTAX FOREVER I love how turbotax is so easy to use and the instructions are so easy to follow. the help screen answered some of the questions I had very thoroughly. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program for State and Federal Returns The User Interface and the workflow of this product is so intuitive and easy to use that one can really feel confident that the taxes have been filed properly. There is a lot of help available in this program for any clarification. Its just awesome! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I do it again, that was fun! This was our first time filing with Turbo Tax. We have for years gone to the local enrolled tax agent. The process took 2-3 hours and we did have to have our information handy. But it was a breeze and we felt very comfortable that it was done right. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied When prepared with appropriate documents, I'm convinced that TurboTax is as efficient and productive as any tax filing system available. When I had a need to call and ask a tax representative a question, I received insightful feedback. I'm grateful. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome! I have been using TurboTax for many years and I think you guys are an asset to my accounting process. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've been using turbotax for about 8 years and I have to share that it is easy, user friendly and and excellent product which just keeps getting better February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is GRRRRR-88888! I've been using TurboTax for about 10 years, without one single issue or hitch, and always get my refund due early. It's a great business. Tom McGuire February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving my refund easy to follow and to understand. they walk you through step by step and help review everything and double check everything prior to submitting to irs. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let's Get Taxing!! Although it took a long time to finish I realize it was for my own benefit. TurboTax made sure everything was ready to be filed correctly. They even went over it again so yeah I appreciate the time it took and the fact that I did it ALL BY MYSELF!!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shared with other Have encouraged a family member and a co-work to use Turbo, and they have been thrilled. The ability to do their own taxes has been empowering for them March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it... Excellent....my only suggestion would be to provide a separate a data collection track for retirees ...one that addresses their particular situations.. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Return Had some issues I had to call the Turbo tax experts 2 times. I was quite satisfied with the results of both calls. No matter how much companies try to be like a person, they just can't always convince us as much as the verbal confirmation when one is unsure. Thanks January 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:14:54.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11922, tr_11922
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.