1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 68 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by somewhat painless tax filing! Overall, Turbo Tax has made it relatively easy to complete taxes on your own. Good description of what each item. Able to go through items step by step. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS AWESOME THE BEST PART OF FILING ONLINE IS THAT EACH YEAR, TURBO TAX TRANSFERS A TON OF INFO FROM THE LAST YEAR, ALLEVIATING HAVING TO RE-ENTER A LOT OF INFO. ;) February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy for Me I really like how easy it is to get your taxes filed and how they walk you through each and every step, and possible deduction. I am sure I would have done something horribly wrong if it wasn't for the explanations of what I can and cannot deduct. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the happy graphics and the simple instructions. Everything was so easy and cheerful. I saved so much $$$$ using TurboTax!!! I love saving money!! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then the other There were some questions I had about loss of job that I didnt see on here. So im not sure if we would have received any kind of credit for loss of job. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use TurboTax & always have a good experience. I have to file Schedule C, etc & TurboTax is an excellent alternative to using a tax service/CPA. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Ever and Quickest to File Easiest way I've ever completed my taxes. I'll never go to H&R Block and waste my hard earned $$ again. Thank you TurboTax and it's wonderful designers. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had some trouble with some mistake in Schedule E Had some trouble with Schedule E telling me that the character -3 was not acceptable. Didn't see a -3 and no instructions on what to put I was supposed information I was supposed to give in detail. I typed in "rental home" and then it was accepted. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love you Turbo Tax Overall, this product is fantastic and saves a lot of time and headache. We appreciate the 100% accuracy guarantee! Would recommend to anyone. Nice job! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Quick! I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and I love it! I always get the best service and refund. It's easy to use and helpful every step of the way! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use TurboTax I have used Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so. It makes filing taxes so simple...and this from someone with a pretty complicated return! :) March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster this time Home and business is better this year - faster with better information links. This years file was pretty smooth and fast. However, State file was not clear enough - I could not see information that for transferred from federal file and review it... February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than paying a CPA!!!! Turbo Tax is a safe and efficient way to file taxes. My taxes are complicated with several schedules, but I still prefer to handle them myself even though I am not a CPA. It makes me feel accomplished while also saving money! Thank you Turbo Tax!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleased Ive used turbo tax for years, its always easy to use, and Ive been pleased with , how easy it is to use. thanks for taking the work out of filing taxes. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Heaven I have been dealing with Turbo Tax for several years and I truly love them! I have never had any sort of issue whatsoever and I appreciate that greatly. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy with the cost this year $79.99 for the same forms that cost me much less last year. I will definately be looking elsewhere next tax season. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes at your own pace/schedule I love entering the data as it's received int he mail (W-2's and 1099's) Being a mom, I have to organize my time and sometimes I have 20 minutes and others just 20 seconds. Very grateful Turbotax let's me logout easily and return right where I was. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful I used it last year and returned again this year. My taxes were a lot more complicated (2 freelance jobs, 1 full-time job, student loans). It definitely took a lot longer to fill everything out but there were explanations for every step of the way. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund made easy! I really like to file with Turbo Tax. However sometimes it is hard to find sections that you have previously entered. Would be nice to have an overview. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a stressful chore a lot easier I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. I can't say I enjoy it, (who likes doing their taxes?), but it makes a big chore easier and less stressful. April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taxes 2014 The advertisement (audio commercials) scared me each time they came on. I totally lost concentration on the questions turbo tax was asking and became very, very frustrated. I will use another service next year if this intrusion is not discontinued. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It took 5 hours Five hours.. which was my fault... I promise to keep better records for next year. The ability to 'go back' is so helpful...I just wish there was a 'live chat' so I could ask questions...then I will bet that the five hours would have been cut down. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Easy to understand questions. Easy to review if you feel like you forgot something. It questions your answers if they don't seem correct just to verify. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Easy to Use I have used turbo-tax for the last 40 years and always been happy with the results. Would recommend it to anyone looking for easy way to do their taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax home and business I've been using Turbo tax for many years. I'm self employed and it's been a pretty simple and straightforward site to navigate. I've been happy with it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It - even on the 15th I typically always wait till the 15th to file my taxes, but Turbo Tax makes it easy - dont even have to download any software, and since i have used it in previous years, i dont have to input all my personal info. Taxes are a breeze with Turbo Tax! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Once again Turbo Tax has excelled. This is my 10th or 11th year and I am extremely satisfied. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome! I have been using TurboTax for many years and I think you guys are an asset to my accounting process. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've been using turbotax for about 8 years and I have to share that it is easy, user friendly and and excellent product which just keeps getting better February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is GRRRRR-88888! I've been using TurboTax for about 10 years, without one single issue or hitch, and always get my refund due early. It's a great business. Tom McGuire February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:23:52.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12012, tr_12012
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.