TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 68 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The easiest and least expensive way to file your taxes, could not ask for it to be any easier to understand and complete!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great system!! Great easy steps. Altho i dont understand all the laws and particulars, it was easy to do. Thank you so much February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in Record Time! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. Can't believe what I used to pay someone else to do it when Turbo Tax makes it simple! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always saving us Money Turbo tax has never let me down they have helped me to keep a good part of my hard earned money every year for the past 8 years and counting. Who is going to pay more attention to MY money a CPA across town or ME?! Me of course and with the help of turbo tax I get it done right every time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, TurboTax made a big job very easy! Have used Turbo Tax for many years. Always easy to use and understand. Recommended to many friends and family in the past. March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 tax return I will look at another option next year because of the cost associated with changes this year to forms provided. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I accomplished the goal! A great tool even for someone with a small business with deductions. A bit spendy for the program but it worked out great! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Help from Turbo Tax! The home and business version asked me all the questions that needed to be asked to help me get my maximum refund. Thanks! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All business I've used this every year since 1997 (except for one year-and that was a mistake). TurboTax has always made it worthwhile. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never pay a tax preparer again! Great product! All software designers need to take a lesson from the folks at Turbo-Tax. If you can take something that is completely foreign and terrifying to most people, and simplify it so that anyone can do their taxes in just a couple of hours, you are a winner in my book! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax makes tax preparation so easy I like how I can go through all of the steps on turbo tax and I can take my time to review everything. When you go to a tax prep person, like H & R block, they just try to rush you and you end up not being able to take your time to review everything. Resulting in a lower return February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money there should at least be a live chat available. very disappointed to not get answers to my simple questions. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great to get r- done Prior years were easyer to work thru return, This year was a lot harder, had to call for help three time to find the info. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for first time small bussiness I have been using this software since the 90's. Never had any trouble. Always easy to use and it makes the complex simple. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Costly I like and have used turbotax the last few years. It is much more expensive than what I have been charged previously. Had I not already spent the time preparing the returns myself, I would have refused to pay the fee and had a professional do them in person for the same amount. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by getting pricey The pros mention are why I will continue to use Turbo Tax, however it seems like the filling fees keep going up and up.... February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy filing This is the best way to do taxes! Even better than using an accountant because you don't have to meet with the accountant! March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank-you, Larry, Greg, et al. Turbo tax seems quite complex to work with. I don't know if that's just my situation, the way the tax forms are, or turbo's methods. However, when I called for help from Turbo's tax support, I was helped by some very helpful, knowledgeable and patient representatives. Thank-you March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicky, easy, complete I have used this for years, love it, makes things easy. They upload and import prior year, import 1099 forms, really easy. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid service I have used Turbo tax several years now and never an issue. I now have my own business and still don't need an accountant. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cha ching.... Problems with the smart check it was switching numbers on the vehicle mileage I had to go in there 3 times and correct it. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it done We have always used an accountant since John has a business. He is mostly retired now, and the accountant hadn't gotten any cheaper, so we tried this. It gave us every write off he did. I have alot of confidence I got as much money back as he would have found for lots less money March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good don't have specifics. It seems that expenses can be listed various places, as long as it's not more than once. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORGANIZED GREATLY APPRECIATE THE ABILITY TO LEARN MORE IN THE CLICK OF A BUTTON GET A CLEAR EXPLANATION OF JUST ABOUT ANY QUESTION! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Helps So Much! Overall the Turbotax is awesome! It can get a bit confusing on the business return if you don't know a bit of accounting. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Done Have been using Turbo Tax since 2007 and have never had an issue, even when doing my mum's tax's that makes me crazy. It only takes me a few hours. Without Turbo Tax her return would take me months! First time user or old pro I would recommend Turbo Tax for anyone and everyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund. Awesome Deductions I have been using turbo tax for years now and I love it. No longer have to pay that $600 fee that is hidden in your taxes January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free I have used Turbo Tax for 4+ years and it is simple and easy. I do not dread taxes like I used to with all the paperwork. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Finding another service I'm very disappointed that I came back to turbo tax this year. I partially came back for the convenience; however, I am sure there are online alternatives such as H&R Block for me to utilize for myself and others going forward. I can't believe the additional $35 processing cost. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Free? I filed last year for free and have referred several friends to this site. Now this year I have to pay. Don't understand. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:36:00.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7253, tr_7253
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 159 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.