TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 63 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Very easy and convenient and also affordable! I highly recommend TurboTax to everyone! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax program. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone as it's very easy to follow & covers everything. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love TT!! Although my return was not as high I wanted I was quick and easy filing with TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax help A representative stayed on the phone with me for almost two hours helping me. She was amazing, very attentive and extremely patient with me. She walked me through all the issues I had. I was about to go pay someone to do my taxes for me before I talked to her, but now that I know you have employees who are willing to help, I am definitely sticking with Turbo Tax! Thank you for all your help! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Easy to use. Prefer to do myself than pay a preparer. This program makes it easy. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Its a easy system to work on. I did my state for the first time and it was easy also. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Every Year! I have been using turbo tax for years! I went to another company which I paid a lot of money for their service on year and they said that I will owe money. I left there upset and tried turbo tax that year and got a small refund, but still a refund. Ever since I have been using them! They are great and easy to use. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly I've used TurboTax for years and will continue to...... it works great for my family! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy I've been using Turbotax as long as I can remember. I love and will keep on using it. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got more from turbo tax than at the tax store i went to liberty tax and made more money on turbo tax than i did with the tax store. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 have used this tax prep for a few yrs and have found it to be quick and user friendly January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by using turbo tax I was very happy with the out come of my taxes and when I asked question they helped. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy...all done in a hour! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and I have never had any issues with the IRS. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is great Used it for several years now, always easy even with my farm and custom work business February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the phone support not as easy to navigate as it has been in the past but the phone support was awesome. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing amazing service, been using turbo tax for years... very easy to understand and use... February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Very quick and always accurate. We have used TT for years and will continue to do so. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wow Experience of Taxes!!! Turbo Tax simply makes it easy!!! Easy to understand, Easy to do!!! Best regards, Nd February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program! Great, love it, been a long time user of turbo tax and always happy with the results. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly turbo tax was very user friendly. gave lots of options, so it felt very personalized. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeze turbo tax made it fast and easy to complete my taxes yet another time this tax season February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It's easy and getter better every year! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thrilled to eFile I have used Turbo Tax for years and am happy with the flow thru some of the more interesting tax deductions and credits. A few places could use a good QA for data entry / mathematical issues, but the Smart Review located each one that i couldn't change on the screen and allowed me to fix them directly on the screen. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple I have used Turbo Tax for 7 years now. I really like how it's getting faster to use. Every year I dread being stuck on the computer for hours; so I end up putting off doing my taxes. This year I was pleasantly surprised that I actually spent half the time than I normally do. Now a sigh of relief is in order-it's done! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty easy I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have been very happy with the results. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review great product have and will continue to use February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just moves to Africa...turbo tax made it so easy to file the taxes with this change. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's easy and hassle free. We had a problem with the state e-file and it alerted us. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done by Valentine's Day Love this tax product, been using it for must be close to a decade with no problems. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY easy and reliable! TurboTax is the best! Been using this product for years, and will continue to do so! January 24, 2015
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.