TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 63 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job OVer the years things get better and better. The more TurboTax remembers from the year before, the easier it is to do my taxes. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall it seems accurate, fast, detailed, and most of all user friendly; it is opposite to dreaded IRS name. Loved it !!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made it easy to file my 2014 returns Turbo Tax made it easy to file my 2014 returns. I know everything was double checked for accuracy and all possible deductions. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy This is my third year using Turbo tax. It is fast and easy to use and continues to make my tax filings organized and painless. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Taxes I have been using turbo tax for many years. I have my own business and this makes it easy to do my home business taxes quickly and easily. I do wish there were cheaper filing options though..it is a little pricey for small businesses...but overall pretty satisfied. Thanks! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! Walked me through every step of the way!! I was afraid of doing my own taxes this year. Starting a business and working another job looked like a daunting task, but turbo-tax helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend turbo-tax to anyone who wants to do their own taxes and keep their privacy in tact. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review we had to review some things, because of the way turbo tax wanted or asked for the information. It's great to be done with it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbotax I have used turbo tax for the past 8 years and I would recommend it to anyone. It's so user friendly there's no reason not to. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best File Ever Once I get all my numbers together, Turbo Tax is the way to go for me. I've been doing my taxes myself, with lots of studying and printed helps, all my life. It's easier and better than ever before. Now I'm getting older and it's more complicated. I need the Turbo Tax help. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was WOW I got tense at the end when I was in the review stage - still not sure wanted to check my answers again and it wouldn't let me March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax filing of Federal and State Thanks for the opportunity to give you feedback. I loved that I could do most of this return on my Turbo Tax app on my iphone! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY TO FOLLOW!!!!!! I liked everything about turbo tax, very easy to do and follow. The step by step instructions are awesome. Thanks Turbo Tax!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site I have been using this site for years and love it....its so easy the site walks you thru step by step. You really can do it :) February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty easy and very straightforward Pretty good experience for my first time using Turbo Tax. And I saved several hundred dollars from using another tax preparer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool - easy, fast, awesome love TurboTax, takes the anxiety and guess work out of doing my taxes and ensures a great refund and accurate return. Awesome! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo usage I have used this program for several year and it has been fabulous in getting me threw the tax season. I don't have to read up on the tax laws because of the availability of it on Turbo. Thanks a million for helping me and providing Audit defense in case there are problems. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy I really like the step by step instructions. If there was something I did not understand there was explanations along the way. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Turbo Tax is very user friendly. I will recommend this program to any and everyone. Turbo Tax helps you every step of the way! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like talking to an old friend I have used Turbo Tax for the past 15 years, at least. I appreciate that the format does not change drastically from year to year, so its like talking to an old friend who happens to be an accountant. The ease of importing data from my brokerage firm and employer is a plus. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and very helpful I'm always so stressed when I start my taxes. Then it just goes along smoothly. Slowly, because I worry about everything. But in the end, every document I have is entered in the correct place. Once in a while something odd comes up and I can always find a knowledgeable answer with a search query. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God for TurboTax! I absolutely love using TurboTax and have been using their online service for 9 years (since I was 18). Every year I gain more aspects of my life that are considered at tax time, and I never have to worry because TurboTax prompts every section and walks me through. Filing is easy, you can do it at your own pace, and I always feel like I am safe knowing that I am getting back my maximum return. The only thing that irritated me about this service was I noticed that as I was checking out there was a fee associated with having my filing fee's taken right out of my return rather than paying by an alternative method. So the filing fee, plus a fee. Maybe they thought I wouldn't notice. Either way, it's worth it. Thanks! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy! they have a "walk me through it" button, that makes it super easy to do all your paper work! everything you have to fill out is explained very well and also has more options to find out even more if you like! i gave turbo tax 5 stars because it was so simple and easy to use! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We love Turbo Tax! Makes the pain of tax time so easy even with our home business. Turbo Tax always asks all the rt questions March 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fast but TOO expensive. Deceptive! TurboTax was fairly quick and sent me email stating it would be FREE. Upon filing it ended up charging me about $188 to file. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy even when it wouldn't be For the past ten+ years, I had been going to an accountant who charged progressively more until this year, would have been $400.00… TurboTax was extremely helpful asking the right questions, and making it easy to fill in the details of my taxes, and saved me $200.00 in fees. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall easy enough. Biggest challenges is getting all the forms squared away to do the necessary plugging in of information. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & Easiest Yet. I have used TurboTax for several years and found this the best yet. Keep up the good work in making it even easier for users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easily User Friendly Basically the application is user friendly but more explanation for the schedule forms need to be provided. Overall great!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHEW!!! Glad its done When I had to go back to do an amendment, I was worried the easiness of this. I got thru it just fine. I think a few a few areas of concern was that a few areas I wasn't sure what to put. Adding "Were to locate this info" would be helpful. Thanks for making this easy though. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had most but not all answers It took me a while but I got it done with less headaches then the year before lets hope they can keep up there good services! February 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:54.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.