TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 63 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Terrific Turbo Tax has made a pain-staking chore into a easy, user-friendly task. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than i thought Great Experience i was really suprised how easy it was to use Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps you when you don't fully understand certain sections of schedules. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the program is very easy to use...i will recomend it to everyone i know. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool to do your own taxes Thanks again for the help and support this year with filing my taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use TurboTax is easy to use. Perfect for the tax novice. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, easy to use! Walks me through step by step! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have Used Turbo Tax for Many Years I do our small business taxes on turbo tax and am completely satisfied. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremley dependable I have used it for a while now and recommend it to everyone I talk to . February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use I've e-filed with TurboTax for several years now, and after trying many other tax prep services, including H&R Block, Liberty, and more, TurboTax is the easiest, fastest, and gets me the max refund without any hassle or invasiveness. I really like the platform, and the automated assistance features. Thanks again Turbo Tax!! = ) January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like a pro Been rocking with turbo tax since 2009. Cheaper then them other guys ;) January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way To File! I have gone through a local paid tax service for 15 years at a healthy cost and found I could do the same thing and make sure its done right by following the Turbo Tax rules. I pay less now for something Turbo Tax has made very easy and user friendly. Thanks for making the past 3 years of filing a breeze instead of a nightmare. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by H&R Who???? I thoroughly enjoyed this tax filing experience. Extremely easy to use. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND ROCKS for Self Employed!!! If your self employed the forms you have to complete are confusing. With this software I never even have to read an "IRS confuse a lot" form. Turbo Tax takes all the confusion and frustration out of the forms and puts everything into a questionnaire. It's the best tax filing service out there. I have been a customer since 2008. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always dependable overall great service. pure genius is the person who created this site. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tax service used for over 10 years now. very happy. no need to go to an accountant. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great system great for even complicated taxes with business expenses, interest, etc. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied TurboTax Customer TurboTax appears to use a very similar if not the same program that other far more costly tax preparation companies and CPAs use. I like the fact that it carries forward the information from the previous year's return to use as a checklist and comparison. Also the summary at the end of each section is a very helpful quick review of your entries. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes simply done! I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbo Tax! It's simple & complete. February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont listen to the ads went to turbo tax for the free filing and needed to spend 120 to file. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Covered Everything Thank you for helping me fix the problems on my return so efficiently. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by your tax guide has made my experience so helpful i would defenately tell my friends about how easy turbo tax is to use. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knocked it out I will definitely recommend your Company to my friends and co-workers. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great refund I have used turbo tax for yrs and I would not think of using any other February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolling on Love it and will promote this software because it handles the business January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great. made it easy adding all my information & going step by step February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Refund! It was easy to follow and cover everything that needed to be covered. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple - Good As pleasant experience as one could hope for while filing income tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Year! Another great year of filing! Ease of use. Straight forward. Simple! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hapy It is very easy to follow the steps. It saved a lot of time. Greatttt February 13, 2015
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 91 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.