TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 63 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The program is very intuitive and makes tax filing easy for the "every man". Needed to call customer service simply to enter a promo code and were wonderfully helpful. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No access I needed to access my prior years forms, I paid for them, why cant I access them I needed to make a change but couldn't get to the worksheets, and because I could not access the forms either I had to delete everything and start over. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Our second year with turbotax and it flowed flawlessly. The saved info was accurate and the step by step still perfect as far as I'm concerned. Hard to recall just 2 years ago that I was still using pencil and paper (and aspirin for the headache!!). April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund All by Myself! I would recommend Turbo Tax for anyone to file their taxes. I'm not up to date with all the new tax laws and Turbo tax has it all taken care of. They ask questions about areas I never knew to check and was informed on what paper work I would need. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful Great product in general to help the economy go smoothly April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very user friendly as previous years. I had to call for help for the first time since I've been a customer. Very confusing and left me not very confident that I will use TurboTax on my own again. May resort to your Pro service next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several Changes Unlike previous versions, I started from zero information because I could not pull up my old taxes until I finished processing my current taxes. I tired to access them, paid for a package and was not able to use them as I have in the past. Disappointed in the changes. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The help boxes are improved greatly from last year. They have way more detail then ever before. The back buttons don't always go where you thought they would go. It would be nice to have a map or something to track what page you are on. The pages kept timing out and would need to be refreshed often, even when moving at a steady pass. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankful I'm just thankful that Turbo Tax exists and works each year flawlessly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best friend I have been using Turbo for 3 years now and can tell you without reservation that it beats its competitors in almost everything. I used other web-based and software services and can tell you the difference. Turbo is quicker , easier , more professional and less complicated than all other services I have seen so far. I will certainly recommend it to everyone I know. Turbo Tax is the best friend. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for even the most tax challenged When it comes to taxes, I have to say I am not all the savvy. But with TurboTax, I became the tax wiz I never thought I could be. Great support, my questions answered when needed, filing for State and Fed and I know it's done right. I will use TT again for sure. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by swwweeett revisions the faq boxes much easier. the whole interface was smoother and made more sense this year. also much faster analyses. great job turbo tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazed! I love TurboTax! Have used it for years and it's always made what was an anxiety-ridden task into a confidence-builder!!! Well priced too! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST YEAR YET I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR OVER TEN YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST PROGRAM BY FAR. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail but simple... I don't know how Turbo Tax does it but it's an magic! I think it is much better personalized tax return than any professional CPA can handle. Thank you. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by top rated 5star preparations and guidance to maximize refund, safe and accurate April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobbyspen Step-by-step process, allowing user to fully understand the tax filing system. I have used this program for years, and it gets better and better...makes filing taxes so much easier! With Turbo, you can file your taxes in your pajamas! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got all the details my computer is slow but turbo still worked April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by defeats the purpose I'm filing on April 15th, and then Turbo Tax tells me I have to file via mail because I live in NJ and work in NY. So, now I am faced with printing everything and paying up front via a CC rather than deducting from my refund amount. Then when I print the NY return, it says that it must be filed electronically!!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Sent In Turbotax made doing my taxes easy. The layout, detailed explanations, prompts for entry, ability to pick up where I left off...are excellent! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!!! Very Educational I am not a tax expert, but this really made me feel like one April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used to pay to get the same result I started using TurboTax after paying a tax preparer. Turns out the time or organize and time to do them myself is about the same, and the result (docs) are the same! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Mostly great, had a couple of problems moving backwards once I have a problem. Took me a while to get back and fix by Schedule C assumptions about investment at risk. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was my first time using Turbo Tax and it was very easy to use. I would recommend doing your own taxes using Turbo Tax to anyone! I am so glad I did! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it seemed easier this year even entering data for a job and two businesses April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is a great saver Turbo tax saved me money they also found a lot of deduction others services did not and I think it's a great way to also learn how to prepare your own taxes with ease January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, look forward to January each year!! Awsome product!! Makes taxes simple, I refer at least two more people each year. How about a deduction for that Turbo Tax,,, very simple and easy, highly recommended! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by maxed out my fefund fast do it yourself tax prep with step by step help or walk through that easy to understand and when we were finished we were not left with questions , like had we done them correctly . we were left feeling confident . love turbo tax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ihave found TurboTax to be so user friendly. This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it has walked me through my entire return, giving me confidence that I am submitting an accurate return for the second year February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund I would and do recommend Turbo Tax to several friends each year. I probably have got confirmation back from at least a couple dozen friends that have taken my advice. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:48:00.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11855, tr_11855
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 262 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.