1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 6 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY LOVE using turbo tax. Everything is detailed and explained properly. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Over all, I really like this product and am very happy with how it works. At times it is a little complicated, but it is very thorough, so I cannot complain. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy We file personal and business taxes. TurboTax makes it so easy to find all the deductions and I feel confident my return is done right for a reasonable cost. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by any one can do it!!!!!!!!!!! its nice to know when your messing up they know and are checking May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, TurboTax is my favorite way to file. I love the e-file. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for a number of years to do my taxes and have always been very pleased with the ease of use, thoroughness, search function, and ability to file taxes online. I have recommended it to a number of people throughout the years. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user-friendly We have used TurboTax for a few years. It's always reliable. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fear of Filing No More I have had an easier time by filing with Turbo Tax. It was a professional and thorough process. This is my second year and I am thankful for the guidance. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dread turned to relief! Each year I am amazed at how easy TurboTax make this dreaded process. I can't say I look forward to taxes, but I can say the TurboTax takes the worry out. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! I have used it for years and never have been dissapointed February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 150 Dollars for a 1040-ez file? ridiculous. never again. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is my best friend! I have been a TurboTax user and fan for the past 12 years. Every year the features are so much improved and everything gets easier to use. Great product! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Helpful I appreciate the simplification of terms and the feedback built into the solution as it goes along. TurboTax is a great product and I will always use it! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It - even on the 15th I typically always wait till the 15th to file my taxes, but Turbo Tax makes it easy - dont even have to download any software, and since i have used it in previous years, i dont have to input all my personal info. Taxes are a breeze with Turbo Tax! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes with grace! I have used Turbo Tax in the past and will again and again. It seems that every year there is more to look over and Turbo Tax makes it easy to understand what I need to fill in. Thanks Turbo Tax for continuing to make doing my taxes less stressful. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy! Overall I have enjoyed using Turbo Tax the last couple of years. Will continue to do so, and recommend it to everyone! It is fast, easy, and accurate! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Please delete the field at the end showing your bank account and routing number to refund. This information should not be kept on file due to hackers. April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by struggle I have used turbo tax for several years and this year was the first time I started over 2 times. I was not happy with this years tax forms and filing March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Turbo Tax for 15 Tax Years now and I am 100% satisfied and still can't believe how easy it is. I recommend Turbo Tax wholeheartedly! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy! We confidently use TurboTax to file our personal and business returns because its an easy to understand, highly informative, and comprehensive tool. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST, EASY AND TRUSTED FILING Turbo Tax is convenient, fast, easy to follow and I am confident in the accuracy of my return. I've used it for several years and will continue to in the future. It is also less expensive than using a tax service. You don't even have to leave your home. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miss the freedom filing for small businesses I have used turbotax for years and have always loved it. This year I was using the freedom edition and was sorry that although my income had not increased because of a schedule c I had to pay even though in the past I was able too use the freedom edition January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so easy I really liked the format for this and it took very little time to complete the forms. Keep up your efforts and ease to file, thank you, thank you February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file taxes This is my third year with Turbo Tax online. I have worked for tax services before and this is definitely a lot less expensive and easy to follow April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better This Year This was the easiest tax return I have ever done. I really liked the changes that were made this year. I never plan to do my taxes anywhere else. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have a lot of deductions with a business and kids in college and this program is wonderful. No reason to pay a CPA when I can do what they do. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than having it prepared I feel confident doing my own taxes with Turbo Tax, even filing jointly with a spouse that is self-employed. It makes it as easy as taxes can be. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for filing business taxes This is a great product for those who own a small business. I'm an independent contractor, but my hubby works full-time for the retail industry, so we had business income plus a standard w-2. TurboTax made it very easy to file everything that we needed for our business and personal taxes. So glad to be finished with filing taxes...and it's not even February 1st yet! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cood software Very good program even for someone not great on the computer. The fact that you can leave and come back to the sane place in the return is good. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, even I can do it Extremely easy to use, walks you through everything! Been using Turbo Tax for years, and it truly is great! For anyone who is afraid to do their own taxes, try this. You won't be disappointed. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:48:37.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12036, tr_12036
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.