TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 52 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress be Gone! I put off Taxes every year..and I don't know why other than getting it all together correctly. I've used Turbo Tax for years and have been completely satisfied with the product and the customer service. Thanks again Turbo Tax! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy... I honesty just wish I would not put this off so long... TT makes it so easy, why do I delay? April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Mixed Emotions Its nice to go online and have prior year imported and current year saved. Am highly disappointed to be forced to you use higher level version just to use Sched C for some tutoring income and mileage expense. There was no option to use Sched C-EZ which I understand now can be used for my purposes. Too much $$ for this. Will have to consider desktop version or some other less expensive tool. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great changes this year! I've been using TurboTax for 10 years, and this was by far the easiest year. They've made some user-friendly changes that answered all my questions and prevented me from having to correct mistakes. And, they did it with a sense of humor. Great job! January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Strong Armed I was forced to electronically file my state return. The price for electronically filing both state and federal returns should be stated up front. My intentions were to file my federal taxes electronically and decide whether to print and mail my state return. The program asked me once on how I planned to file. The cost to file was not revealed until it was time to pay. For this I am extremely disappointed. I have used TurboTax for the past 15 or 20 years. I may review my options next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as Always Another year with a great experience using Turbo Tax. I have a great comfort level that they are taking everything into consideration and it is easy to use. Will use Turbo Tax again next year like have have for many years now. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was very informative and leaves no room for errors April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 review Have used turbotax several times in the past but not for several years. I used accountants instead - after an accountant made errors two years in a row, I switched and used two others. Very costly. I have confidence in Turbotax and, although it is a little expensive if you combine state and small business, it is still cheaper than an accountant. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Become overpriced I have used Turbo Tax for 10 years now, but I will definitely shop around next year. TT has be come too expensive! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It seems like it gets easier every year. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Sent In Turbotax made doing my taxes easy. The layout, detailed explanations, prompts for entry, ability to pick up where I left off...are excellent! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for years but this will most likely be my last year. The prices have gotten out of control. The fact that I now have to use the Premier and also that you don't get one free state anymore. Pretty ridiculous to pay $150 to do your own taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never stop using! I've been using TurboTax since 2004 and I will NEVER stop using it. Each year it gets better and better and does a GREAT job with my complex tax situation and multi state filing needs! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Rocked I was worried about the healthcare aspect of filing and it was a breeze, I highly recommend Turbo Tax, I have been using it since 2003 and am always confident on accuracy after I file. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo's Got Your Back! Turbo did it again. They helped me file with IRS with minimal headache. Everything was laid out in an easy to follow format, I was able to save and come back to it later, and they offer an affordable protection plan. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo user friendly! I've been using TurboTax for 5 years for personal and business and I love that now I understand how taxes work! I've learned so much from doing my own taxes about the government and how my hard earned money is spent! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Refund! I love using TurboTax because it saves me money and helps me find deductions and get a great refund. I do not like the fact that they do not offer a "loyal customer" discount to those who use this program every year. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be done! I like the way Turbo Tax walks me through the process and explains all the entry questions. The State Tax return entries aren't explained nearly as well in my experience. Seems like the price goes up every year, too. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year! I love TurboTax and it has made filing my taxes easier each year. Knowing the IRS like I do, I pay the extra for Audit Defense but since they double check everything, I have no worries February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I really like turbo tax for doing my taxes every year. This year my husband started his own business and I never would have known how to put in all of his deductions without turbo tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, easy to use Used Home & Business for the 5th year in a row. Generally very easy to use. Had one glitch this year that required me to call for an explanation. The agent was very friendly, professional and found my answer quickly. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast! Very fast super easy way to get your taxes done. I cant believe I just did my 2014 taxes in 2 hours with business and personal deductions. I cannot stress enough how good it feels to have this done! Thanks Turbo Tax. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Love love love turbo tax so much cheaper than H&R block. And they help you step by step to prepare your own taxes this couldn't get any better. I have been using turbo tax for 4 years now and wouldn't change a thing. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a fan of Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. I have tried other ways and Turbo is the best. I would highly suggest that every one should give it a try. They will absolutely love it. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks!! Turbo Tax helped me out this year 10 fold...biggest refuned yet and they walked me step by step thru the home business process. THANK goodness...as I was paying $800 before adding in my expenses for my side business. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thanks for making a site that a mom and volunteer can do when the kids are sleeping. The questions are easy and everything has an explanation if needed. We have used TurboTax for four years now...we always come back. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i found turbo tax to be very helpful as they walked me through everything.thank you turbo tax i will be using you againnext year will be my 3rd year .i recommended you to many friends. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by flipping awesome I do turbo tax business and I always get back a nice refund whether my business is booming or doing just okay. They always send me reminders to file and I know ahead of time if there is a problem without any hassles. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX ROCKS Been using Turbo Tax for several years and I have always been satisfied with the results. They have made it very easy to file even the not so computer literate can easily use this..... January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tax program I have used this program for over 17 years and really like the way it works. I appreciate that the programs help you find more deductions and taxes owed in a way that is understandable January 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:10:48.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11773, tr_11773
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 260 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.