TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 52 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would not use anything else I have been using them for years and love them!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by MN State Tax Return Corrected my MN state forms and still could not efile. SAME THING HAPPENED LAST YEAR!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Livin la vida e-z I loved the analysis from year to year summary at the end and the easy transfer of data from brokerage houses. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate and user friendly The navigation is very easy. Displaying previous years details for reference is very valuable to the process February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Awesome! If you used turbotax last year, it automatically transfers all info to the new return. Easy to navigate. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it cost more to file this way. I think it would have been less to have purchased the software at Staples. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do! Thank you! this service is great,,had a couple of probs but I calld the help line and the guy was very helpful!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the results Very detailed return and not bad for the price. it did take me over 4 hours to complete as a small business owner February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Why'd I Wait So Long? Wish I had done this years ago! The process was so easy (no papers spread out on the table.) Thank you, TurboTax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax! Turbo tax takes you step by step and asks you all the questions to make sure you get the biggest refund possible! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full refund I have used Turbo Tax for 4-5 yrs and am extremely pleased with the results of the service and help they provide. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option to file your taxes. Help tab is super. Been using turbotax for over 10 years and will for many more. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience I've used TurboTax Online for years now… It makes tax time a breeze and I know they are maximizing my deductions! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Like it but INTUIT needs to have Business Tax products for MAC and / or enable transfer QuickBooks from MAC to PC February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flip My Refund Turbotax is part of my business now. And for long as it's available, I should make use of it. Thank you Turbotax! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they never let me down! Absolutely the best tool ive used for my last 6 returns. The navigation is simple, every section is outlined perfectly and going back and changing submissions is a breeze. Then of course you have the audit calculator. Thank You!! and audit representation!! that's an outfit that believes in there service. get it February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing taxes so easy! With 2 self-employed businesses, each with main jobs, 3 children with 1 in college I couldn't be more satisfied with taxes. It is so easy when TurboTax walks you through every single step. I feel so comfortable hitting the send button when I am done and ready to file. Thank you TurboTax! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled Business Owner (returning customer) loved how easy it was to file our small business taxes with the easy step by step instructions. thanks turbo tax February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Thinks For You... TurboTax covers everything. Every answer you give guides you to the next applicable question. You can't mess up! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to do! Year after year concise, easy to use, especially with transfer data. Explanations helpful and easy to understand February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product! I've used TurboTax for years. It is easy, and I know that I'm getting my taxes filed correctly. A great product! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY TO USE Easy to use and navigate particularly when using the help button or trying to locate information via the search. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Program is the best!! I have been doing my taxes with this program for the past few years and have been very pleased with the outcome. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificently Easy a Refund to the Max! I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years its always been a breeze.... This Year Self Employed and made it simple! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are really easy!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years, it has always been very easy to use, I use it for my wifes business and my work income. The step by step instructions are great. It is safe and secure and anyone who wants to save money at tax time should really consider going with Turbo Tax January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy All the Way With owning own business, it can be overwhelming....until I found Turbo Tax! It made my life a whole lot easier. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund I really like turbo tax. It is very user friendly. I have used it for 4 years now and very comfortable using it. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use! I think the Audit Defense should be automatically in the price when you start your taxes. not to be added later. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Business I had a difficult tax season for 2013 and opted to go with professionals as I was afraid I was doing things wrong on Turbo Tax. Turns out I really didn't save much money and would have preferred sticking with Turbo Tax even during the tough times. This year, 2014, was much better for me! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on the way! I love Turbo Tax! Simple step-by-step screens that easily walk you through the filing process. Nice refund, too! February 8, 2015
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 105 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.