1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 52 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Sooooooo Easy Made my life during tax season so much better. The simple, yet detailed, questions made the process go smoothly. Turbo Tax helped me to get my taxes done and feel confident they were done correctly. I would recommend this to everyone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is a great saver Turbo tax saved me money they also found a lot of deduction others services did not and I think it's a great way to also learn how to prepare your own taxes with ease January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, look forward to January each year!! Awsome product!! Makes taxes simple, I refer at least two more people each year. How about a deduction for that Turbo Tax,,, very simple and easy, highly recommended! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by maxed out my fefund fast do it yourself tax prep with step by step help or walk through that easy to understand and when we were finished we were not left with questions , like had we done them correctly . we were left feeling confident . love turbo tax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ihave found TurboTax to be so user friendly. This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it has walked me through my entire return, giving me confidence that I am submitting an accurate return for the second year February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund I would and do recommend Turbo Tax to several friends each year. I probably have got confirmation back from at least a couple dozen friends that have taken my advice. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Clean, and User Friendly i loved the whole experiance, no matter that the skill level in taxes you can have everything dont and if needed answered quickly. the sites architecture is so logically simple. that understanding it wont take long. thank you turbotax February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy refund! Turbo tax was very simple to use! Also very informative! If I was stumped on a section there is a link you can click right above and it makes it easier to understand. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Site Everything on TurboTax was very helpful. It helped guide me through all the necessary information and helped me maximize my return. I wouldn't switch to another tool! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Tax Program! It Rocks! I just love Turbo Tax. I used it last year and now this year. I can actually finish my taxes in one day, electronically file, and receive my return much quicker than bringing them to an accountant! Love this program, can't say enough. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margo, the Support Agent, is WONDERFUL! Margo, the support agent, was fantastic and nice. Without her, I couldn't have done this. She is really great! She was kind and wonderful. Did I mention she was kind? February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot see taxes paid until tax return is printed...given the 3.8% for passive income, the .9% for medicare tax. Would like to see at least the withholding detail.... March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the help! Filing business taxes for my wife's real estate business has always been a real chore. However with Turbo Tax it's just a matter of answering a few simple questions. And the refund is much more than expected! Thanks so much Turbo Tax! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TurboTax LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ease that everything switches over each year. I feel confident in TurboTax and recommend it to everyone. THANK YOU for the ease of doing taxes... March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome explanations I've been using TurboTax Home/Business for many years and it doe EVERYTHING I want it to. I feel like I'm in control while the program guides me through the tax maze. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reluctant but happy After all the reports of Turbo Tax adding fees on the back end I was pleasantly surprised to find none. Same great site as all the other years I have used it! Thanks. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used it for years March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does all the work for you April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Simple Simple! April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did good May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good explanations in most cases May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tool for taxes i use this product every time i do my taxes, it is easy to understand, and takes me step by step through the process. i can always count on turbotax to make me feel confident that my taxes are done correctly EVERY time. i just wish there was a little ticker on the side that would show how much your fees are as you go. cause i never know how much it will be to file, but it is always more than i expect. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg omg ! they are so simple, and i feel like i hit the lottery with all the money they show me i was entitled to . thankx Turbo! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Miss a Beat!!! I've used every tax prep institution available to do my taxes and was never truly satisfied. So I ended my search when I found TurboTax and for years now I can honestly say I've never been happier with my $$$REFUND$$$. Thanks TurboTax. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund I love using TurboTax. They always ensure that my return is accurate and offer an audit defense in case anything goes wrong. Will definitely recommend to all I know. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy! TurboTax is so easy. Just log in and get started. And nothing to pay until you finish the entire process. So you see everything and only then do you pay. I had all sorts of income issues for 2014 and it was easier than I ever imagined! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will recomend turbo tax to all i had no trouble with turbo tax and they had helpful hint links and was very easy to use for a first time filing on my own i used to go to h&r block but not any more January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Small Business Owners! I've used H&R Block before and I much prefer TurboTax for my small business filing...they ask way more questions and cover all aspects very well and explain everything so you are not trying to figure out what things mean half the time. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Return Turbotax walks you through everything you need to get the biggest refund allowed! H&R Block has nothing on Turbotax. Why pay someone to do your taxes when Turbotax shows you all the tax info you need to do it yourself. Turbotax ROCKS!! January 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T10:31:20.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12025, tr_12025
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.