TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 52 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by flash me one price, charge me another Great service, but... I was offered an upgrade to the home & business for $59.99, but get to the end of the line and no, I have to pay $79.99. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stress tax filing Was not looking forward to beginning my tax return for 2014 due to the additional health, tax code changes. Turbo Tax made it easy and fast. Feel wonderful to get my taxes completed so quickly. Would recommend them to everyone I know. No headaches this year! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund 2015 I love turbo tax they save info from all the years in the past and they make it so easy each following year. I love turbo tax. I swear ny them January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOHOO I love this program, and it's pretty simple to use. I had to keep re reading everything so it took me a lot longer than it should most people. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Early! Always know when filing tax return Turbo Tax is there to assist. Have been using for many years and do not know how I did filing without them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thank you for the succinct answers to issues that I initially knew nothing about: small business forms & credits and stock categories. Without TurboTax, it would've taken me weeks to figure it all out...and then it would've probably been wrong! V/r, Daniel February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Exoensive! I really like the easy use of the tool. It walks you through each category and provides quick answers to questions that arise in each section. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is awesome for the fiscally challenged I have used Turbo Tax for the last 14 years, for my personal taxes and my small business. It takes you step by step, let's you know when something doesnt look right, and has an error check at the end. It makes it easy for people that arent financial wizards. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK AND EASY OVERALL, I AM SATISFIED WITH TURBOTAX. THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE HIGH COST, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, I AM GETTING A LOT BACK THIS YEAR!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I love your detailed notes at any questions or prompts. It really helps a great deal. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, efficient & easy Excellent job. This was my second time with Turbo Tax. Fast. Easy to navigate. Thorough. Will definitely use Turbo Tax for the 2015 tax year! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Thing Ever! I have been using Turbo Tax for 5 years and would recommend it to anyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software for 12 Years and Counting I have used Turbo Tax for since 2003. Over that time, I have upgraded from the simple 1040, to having a freelance business to now having rental property. And Turbo Tax has always done a fantastic job almost always finding tax benefits that I didn't even know. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I have been %100 satisfy with the program. It is designed for the common consumer that has limited concept of the using on line programs. It was recommended to me and I will recommend it to all my family and friends. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund TurboTax was very easy and efficient helping me file my tax returns. I will continue to use them and recommend them to my family and friends. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what it used to be Unless there is better option next year will be switching. no way to prepare on own computer, only guided to online vs. on states that do not have state income tax, intuit is still trying to get money by charging to "file" a state return , very shamefull!!!!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 refund Easy to follow instructions including business income. Ample opportunity to review information and amend before sending. Very reasonable cost March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Easy To Use As I wrote above in the title and in the pros section, it is a great product, user-friendly and well worth the cost, including audit defense. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Me Fix My Rejected Return Honestly I ended up spending 200.00 this year and only 40.00 last year... Hummmm What did I do wrong????? Oh yes I started my business, lol.. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Detailed Filing, Great for Small Businesses I am a small business owner with subcontractors. The Business version allows me to file and save painlessly. My stack of papers and receipts look me less than 2 hours to sort out. Great job again, Turbo Tax! Thanks for my $3K refund! I will see you next year! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, disappointed in 2014 changes Have been using TurboTax online for several years and have been very happy. This year, however, I was required to upgrade because of the need for a 1099 MISC. Still easy to file, but disappointing that I was charge ~40% more because of their change this year. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am reasonably savy in the accounting world but still had difficulty in understanding some of the questions and requirements for some areas. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got a code from my USAA account for a $20 off turbo tax return and it wasn't working. Called support and they discounted my refund to free! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by give students a break Both my more than half time college student dependents have part time jobs. If federal e-filing is free, so should be New York state e-filing March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Can't Imagine This Process Being Easier TurboTax makes filing my taxes pain free, and most importantly it puts me at ease knowing they've got my back if anything goes wrong. I previously used an accountant to file my taxes, but now my refunds are roughly 25% higher and my filing fees are 25% lower! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOOO EASY It improves every year in terms of being easier, complete and providing explanations for everything. Customer service is exceptional as well. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I use this because it is inexpensive. I like the fact that by asking questions I am able to learn much about the tax code. On the other hand, there are many items that are so complicated that I don't fully understand them. Nonetheless, it is an excellent tool. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Program I have used TurboTax for 5 years of tax refunds, this year was the first year I needed support. I made 2 calls on separate days for help. I was very impressed with the knowledgeable agents who helped me on the phone. I look forward to using TurboTax next year! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for 30 years. Only one year I did not use it and used a tax service instead. I got audited. Never have with Turbo Tax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year of satisfaction Seven years i a row now I have depended on TurboTax to guide me confidently through the labyrinth of the US tax codes. I always feel I have maximized my opportunities to reduce my tax bill while being confident I have conducted my business in an honest manner. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:19:34.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7022, tr_7022
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 153 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.