TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by did it all It really was easy to use I appreciated how fast it is to go thru the program and even use the how should I file and what program if any to use February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax the only reason I gave it 4 stars was because of my con. I LOVE TURBO TAX!!! I do wish the home and business was just a little cheaper though. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocks! I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years. I love how simple it is to use. I love how all my information is stored from previous years and that it walks me through everything step by step. I always get the best refund available for my husband and I. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing rapid refund It was so simple and a no brainer, can't understand why anyone would pay to have someone else do their taxes, when it's simplicity is practical January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocked My Refund I've used TurboTax for several years now, and highly recommend it. They make the process quick and easy, with tons of helpful information and support. I love that you can choose to file your return electronically and receive your refund via direct deposit. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy I am confident that Turbo Tax guides me through and submits my taxes correctly and completely. My situation requires the entry of housing allowance expenses, which Turbo Tax provides no easy window for. This is an improvement I recommend for others like me. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy, love turbo tax online!! My wife and I have used turbo tax online for the last 9 years. Every time we login in all of our information is there and ready to begin. We have found turbo tax to be very helpful and easy to use. We would highly recommend using turbo tax online to anyone. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I still have someone put all my info together but I no longer use a service to actually do my taxes. TurboTax saves me upwards of $3k per year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! Using Turbo Tax makes filing simple and understandable. They walk you through and explain things to you. I have used this for the past 5 years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service This is a great program that holds your hand the entire time. Great for people like me who don't always understand the intricacies of tax laws. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software and Service I have used this software every year I have filed my taxes. It is absolutely the quickest, most efficient thing I've ever used. Everyone I know says it's always so difficult to file their taxes and I simply don't understand why. TurboTax is the way to go. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Would recommend this to anyone who can read and operate a computer. If you can't do either of those, then continue to go to a tax professional. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Program I have used TurboTax for 5 years of tax refunds, this year was the first year I needed support. I made 2 calls on separate days for help. I was very impressed with the knowledgeable agents who helped me on the phone. I look forward to using TurboTax next year! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I found using TurboTax easy to use and much like a mentor sitting with you as you complete the process. There is no way I could have been as thorough as TurboTax in finding all the deductions they found and I am much more confidant that me return is correct. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! EASY! EASY I loved using TurboTax. Everything was very easy to follow and explanatory! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Complete! I'm a small (ok, very small) business owner and this software is a great way for me to file for my family and avoid the cost of an accountant. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Easy to Use! I have been doing my own taxes since I discovered this program. They are the BEST! I highly recommend to anyone. You will not be dissapointed! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome software - Easy to File Overall a great way to file your taxes. I have a part time small business and work a full time job. Turbo Tax makes it quick and easy to file. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file taxes! I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years. One of the easiest ways to file taxes. It covers all situations and asks all the right questions March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Awesome site and useful deductions, easy to use, nothing too complex. very straight forward format as long as you have all your forms and data February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy Whats up with the fee for filing electronically? That was never done before and I know it is a free service as we are saving you the trouble of printing and mailing. Next year I will be looking for a different service to file my taxes. Disgruntled tax payer January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by flash me one price, charge me another Great service, but... I was offered an upgrade to the home & business for $59.99, but get to the end of the line and no, I have to pay $79.99. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stress tax filing Was not looking forward to beginning my tax return for 2014 due to the additional health, tax code changes. Turbo Tax made it easy and fast. Feel wonderful to get my taxes completed so quickly. Would recommend them to everyone I know. No headaches this year! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund 2015 I love turbo tax they save info from all the years in the past and they make it so easy each following year. I love turbo tax. I swear ny them January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOHOO I love this program, and it's pretty simple to use. I had to keep re reading everything so it took me a lot longer than it should most people. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Early! Always know when filing tax return Turbo Tax is there to assist. Have been using for many years and do not know how I did filing without them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thank you for the succinct answers to issues that I initially knew nothing about: small business forms & credits and stock categories. Without TurboTax, it would've taken me weeks to figure it all out...and then it would've probably been wrong! V/r, Daniel February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Exoensive! I really like the easy use of the tool. It walks you through each category and provides quick answers to questions that arise in each section. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is awesome for the fiscally challenged I have used Turbo Tax for the last 14 years, for my personal taxes and my small business. It takes you step by step, let's you know when something doesnt look right, and has an error check at the end. It makes it easy for people that arent financial wizards. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK AND EASY OVERALL, I AM SATISFIED WITH TURBOTAX. THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE HIGH COST, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, I AM GETTING A LOT BACK THIS YEAR!!! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:22:51.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6891, tr_6891
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 151 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.