1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12052 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie I love using Turbo Tax every year because it is dummy proof, I like how it takes me step by step through the filing process. it makes it a lot easier especially since i am self employed. Thank You for making filing my taxes painless. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the newer format! Having all my paperwork ready, I was able to cruise through Turbotax for home and 2 businesses in about 2 hours. Having the auto fill from years past made it a breeze. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help!!! Thank you Turbo Tax for taking the headache out of Filing Business Taxes for a small Business like mine. Maximizing my deductions and getting back my money that was overpaid! I have been recommending you for years. Thanks, Wayne T. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used TurboTax for several years and would recommend to anyone. It is easy to use and I feel secure in the amount I owe (or in the rare case get back) each year. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No access I needed to access my prior years forms, I paid for them, why cant I access them I needed to make a change but couldn't get to the worksheets, and because I could not access the forms either I had to delete everything and start over. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tried really hard to find deductions I can feel confident Turbo Tax will complete my taxes quickly and accurately. particularly helpful with the business and personal option. I had not received one of my documents until mid March, but did not worry about filing on time. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program I have used Turbotax for several years with no problems. Returns are always accepted quickly and refunds on the way within days. If you have a VERY small business like my wife and I, the business portion is a little long and tedious. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was unhappy with the additional $34.99 processing fee. I was already charged for the service, what is the additional fee for? I will not be using turbotax next year. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They take advantage with fees Overall I love Turbo tax have used them for years now. I just really don't like how they take advantage of taking the money out of the refund they charge an extra fee. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for making it easy! overall, I have been so pleased. i really appreciate you giving people an option of having their taxes done professionally while actually learning a bit about the tax world. i recommend TurboTax all the time to my friends and family! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth as silk You really have optimized the ability to remember old data and use at every opportunity saving time and eliminating the need for searching for old files and paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very in-depth I will use this service again. I am a do-it-yourself type of person and love the option to learn about taxes without the thousands of pages that would have to be read. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund 2014! I love the program it gets more user friendly every year, due to Turbo tax team taking everyone's suggestions seriously and implementing a plan to make it work better. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Easy I had a small income as a self employed contractor with expenses and w2's and turbo tax made the process simple and took away my frustrations from completing my taxes. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save Save some money and tell your old accountant sorry, i have the same program you have, and do it yourself. The only confusion with Turbo Tax is actually a bi product of the most confusing tax system in the history of mankind- The IRS! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The program is very intuitive and makes tax filing easy for the "every man". Needed to call customer service simply to enter a promo code and were wonderfully helpful. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I really love the convenience of Turbo Tax. I can do everything right in my home using their responsive and modern website. You are guided through everything and they give you all the information and explanations you could ever need. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Made Me Happy To File The only way TurboTax could be better is to have an organizer for all the stuff you will need to file. Like a pre-file checklist and cubby hole for receipts and stuff. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SooooooEasyyyyyyy I've been using turbo tax for more than 10 years and I've been completely satisfied. I will continue to use it as long as my tax returns don't get anymore complicated. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program I have used Turbotax for several years now and they have never let me down. They are always up to date on the new regulations and are extremely helpful and reassuring. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Systematic Covers everything progressively. Offers opportunities simply to review and correct. Asks good questions to determine correct categories needed to complete application. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy input for new marketplace insurance New for me this year was 1098-T and 1095-A. It was a breeze to input the information and watch Turbotax do the calculations and comparisons for me for the best return. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use gets better every year The ability of TurboTax to take such economic complexity and simplify it in such a way is absolutely extraordinary...and this is coming from a former software analyst. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to file! We use this every year. Simple to use. I just wish we were getting money back! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best friend I have been using Turbo for 3 years now and can tell you without reservation that it beats its competitors in almost everything. I used other web-based and software services and can tell you the difference. Turbo is quicker , easier , more professional and less complicated than all other services I have seen so far. I will certainly recommend it to everyone I know. Turbo Tax is the best friend. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST YEAR YET I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR OVER TEN YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST PROGRAM BY FAR. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the help! Filing business taxes for my wife's real estate business has always been a real chore. However with Turbo Tax it's just a matter of answering a few simple questions. And the refund is much more than expected! Thanks so much Turbo Tax! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Mostly great, had a couple of problems moving backwards once I have a problem. Took me a while to get back and fix by Schedule C assumptions about investment at risk. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience again I have been using TurboTax for many years and it is really nice to have the old info load automatically. Strongly recomment as long as your return isnt to complicated April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Tax Program! It Rocks! I just love Turbo Tax. I used it last year and now this year. I can actually finish my taxes in one day, electronically file, and receive my return much quicker than bringing them to an accountant! Love this program, can't say enough. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:15:20.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12052, tr_12052
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.