1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Made Me Happy To File The only way TurboTax could be better is to have an organizer for all the stuff you will need to file. Like a pre-file checklist and cubby hole for receipts and stuff. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth as silk You really have optimized the ability to remember old data and use at every opportunity saving time and eliminating the need for searching for old files and paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is the greatest I have used turbo tax for years. It is easy to understand and I feel confident that I am doing things right. Turbo tax keeps it simple for ordinary people like myself. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use gets better every year The ability of TurboTax to take such economic complexity and simplify it in such a way is absolutely extraordinary...and this is coming from a former software analyst. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used TurboTax for several years and would recommend to anyone. It is easy to use and I feel secure in the amount I owe (or in the rare case get back) each year. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done I've been using Turbo Tax for many years now and it keeps improving. It makes me feel like I CAN do my own taxes and don't have to pay an arm and a leg to get it done. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy input for new marketplace insurance New for me this year was 1098-T and 1095-A. It was a breeze to input the information and watch Turbotax do the calculations and comparisons for me for the best return. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to file! We use this every year. Simple to use. I just wish we were getting money back! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best friend I have been using Turbo for 3 years now and can tell you without reservation that it beats its competitors in almost everything. I used other web-based and software services and can tell you the difference. Turbo is quicker , easier , more professional and less complicated than all other services I have seen so far. I will certainly recommend it to everyone I know. Turbo Tax is the best friend. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST YEAR YET I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR OVER TEN YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST PROGRAM BY FAR. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is a great saver Turbo tax saved me money they also found a lot of deduction others services did not and I think it's a great way to also learn how to prepare your own taxes with ease January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, look forward to January each year!! Awsome product!! Makes taxes simple, I refer at least two more people each year. How about a deduction for that Turbo Tax,,, very simple and easy, highly recommended! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by maxed out my fefund fast do it yourself tax prep with step by step help or walk through that easy to understand and when we were finished we were not left with questions , like had we done them correctly . we were left feeling confident . love turbo tax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ihave found TurboTax to be so user friendly. This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it has walked me through my entire return, giving me confidence that I am submitting an accurate return for the second year February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund I would and do recommend Turbo Tax to several friends each year. I probably have got confirmation back from at least a couple dozen friends that have taken my advice. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Clean, and User Friendly i loved the whole experiance, no matter that the skill level in taxes you can have everything dont and if needed answered quickly. the sites architecture is so logically simple. that understanding it wont take long. thank you turbotax February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy refund! Turbo tax was very simple to use! Also very informative! If I was stumped on a section there is a link you can click right above and it makes it easier to understand. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Site Everything on TurboTax was very helpful. It helped guide me through all the necessary information and helped me maximize my return. I wouldn't switch to another tool! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Tax Program! It Rocks! I just love Turbo Tax. I used it last year and now this year. I can actually finish my taxes in one day, electronically file, and receive my return much quicker than bringing them to an accountant! Love this program, can't say enough. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margo, the Support Agent, is WONDERFUL! Margo, the support agent, was fantastic and nice. Without her, I couldn't have done this. She is really great! She was kind and wonderful. Did I mention she was kind? February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot see taxes paid until tax return is printed...given the 3.8% for passive income, the .9% for medicare tax. Would like to see at least the withholding detail.... March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the help! Filing business taxes for my wife's real estate business has always been a real chore. However with Turbo Tax it's just a matter of answering a few simple questions. And the refund is much more than expected! Thanks so much Turbo Tax! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TurboTax LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ease that everything switches over each year. I feel confident in TurboTax and recommend it to everyone. THANK YOU for the ease of doing taxes... March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome explanations I've been using TurboTax Home/Business for many years and it doe EVERYTHING I want it to. I feel like I'm in control while the program guides me through the tax maze. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reluctant but happy After all the reports of Turbo Tax adding fees on the back end I was pleasantly surprised to find none. Same great site as all the other years I have used it! Thanks. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Mostly great, had a couple of problems moving backwards once I have a problem. Took me a while to get back and fix by Schedule C assumptions about investment at risk. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used to pay to get the same result I started using TurboTax after paying a tax preparer. Turns out the time or organize and time to do them myself is about the same, and the result (docs) are the same! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobbyspen Step-by-step process, allowing user to fully understand the tax filing system. I have used this program for years, and it gets better and better...makes filing taxes so much easier! With Turbo, you can file your taxes in your pajamas! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'd recommend turbotax to everyone.turned a two day job into a couple hour one.pretty simple.wished i had developed this program.congrats on a great product(service)! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost awesome Really good. Almost great. I had a very difficult time finding how to report income from sale of a rental property. Still not sure if I did it right. Fingers crossed! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:25:17.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12005, tr_12005
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.