TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy. I've used this each year that our taxes have gotten more complex and Turbo Tax is always ready to handle everything. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Refund take a deep breath and follow the simple steps...before you know it you will be at the end of filing your tax return February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I been using Turbo Tax for a few years. I like how it stores info for the next year. Each year it's quicker to file. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Powerful, Informative, Accurate A great and powerful tool in our arsenal in getting the job done - well. Appreciate the growing and refining of TurboTax in the arena of tax preparedness. An up-to-date and powerful tax tool that makes the process quick simple fast accurate did I mention quick and simple - if you are prepared right. - - - - - Be prepared and keep good records - and you will love the experience. In Progress, Us. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I like everything except at the end when it says you have an "error to fix". The errors are not easy to understand, February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked The Refund! It was quick and easy to finish and file our taxes. With our cross country move, we were able to find some credits. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! I could not have completed this years returns without your assistance. Loved using Turbo Tax! Thank you, Thank you. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing Refund Happy Dance! I use Turbotax each year. They take me through each step, and when you stumble on an issue, have no fear Turbot is there to guide you all the way. You want the best out if your return, you don't want to sit and wait for the next tax preparer then take a little time and try Turbotax!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use!!! First time using Turbotax and it was easy to use. Clear explanations and they do the math for you. Recommend using. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on my refund Turbo Tax is the online place to file! It is quick and easy; plus it talks you through everything you need to know. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy to focus and get it done Used the free for previous years. Because I started a business I got help, just about as easy and reasonable price. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy way to do my taxes This is my first year with my own business and I was scared to do my taxes but Turbo Tax was very easy and helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest refund experience ever! I love all the new improvements they've made. This year was easier than ever, I was guided through the whole thing. I particularly loved the new feature of giving me a direct link to attaining my IRS PIN number. In the past this was a laborious task, now it couldn't be easier. Thanks! February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to use This is getting less user friendly and the features they used to have in Deluxe are now only in the most expensive program which was still very not user friendly. If you have not used this before I would look at other programs to see if they are better. I will be doing that next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Process This was a simple process, and I have been using turbotax for years. They save all of your previous information. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is ad has always been pretty user friendly. Every now and then the terminology goes over my head, wish some things were more laymen's terms. I have a home based business and it seems the small business questions were geared towards someone who has a business outside the home. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep Great. See ya next year! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved For years, I did my taxes, by hand. For years, I didn't even use a calculator. As my financial situation became more complex, that became unrealistic and unreliable. Turbo Tax has provided a guided support that is intuitive and reliable. It has actually turned something that I hate (preparing taxes) into an adventure. You go, Turbo Tax! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like Turbo Tax Business section needs to be reviewed and reworked February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for years and even though my status and jobs and businesses and even my name have changed, TurboTax still makes it easy to file what would be a nightmare doing it using the manual method. I also appreciate receiving the discount from Vanguard. Thank you TurboTax! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for helping me get my refund! Overall TurboTax was great, efficient and convenient, as information from previously filing was readily available! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and quick! Simple and quick! The step by step guide will walks you through every step and makes sure you don't miss anything or make mistakes. I have been using turbo tax for the last six years and I won't go back to my tax accountant who just had me gather up my tax documents and numbers anyway. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as falling off a log Just answer the questions and they you won't let you miss any deductions. Best of all... no math skills required on your part. I've done my taxes this way for about five years... the last three from Turbo Tax and I won't even try another program. I'm just sorry I didn't use them first. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by God Job Overall I like it. The business section confused me a little and not sure I placed expenses in the right category. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is the fourth year my wife and I have used Turbo Tax. We started using the product after realizing what we were being charged at HRBLOCK for a SIMPLE tax return... Turbotax is a Godsend. Despite the claims of it being downgraded this year I found the product easy to use as always. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used turbotax since I started filing taxes and have found it the best user friendly tax software available. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy Turbotax made my taxes easy as 1 ,2,3. It was a flawless experience,I would recommend using it to the last breath. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy, Very Fast! Overall, I enjoyed using the program to file my taxes. Everything seems streamlined and easy to find topics. The links for quick explanations of topics were easy to understand. I didn't care for adding of fees on top of fees. But in the end, I'm glad to have the added Audit Protection. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful The only thing i would recommend is to make sure to * or star a section you already filled out to avoid confusion. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes are LESS Stresful W Turbotax I would do this over a Brick and Morter Tax Co. aAny Time! February 28, 2015
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 105 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.