1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it again! I've filed with TurboTax for the past few years and every year I am beyond satisfied with the information, level of assistance, and ease of my overall process. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Completed Turbo Tax is easy to use as long as you have your papers organized and your business expenses together. I like being able to review last years filings as I go. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I am a first-time user and I was amazed at the easy, smooth, straightforward, user-friendly interface, and I was glad to have customer support to fall back on. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! Being an English teacher, I am not a numbers person, but I was able to accomplish completing personal and business taxes in one, not too stressful day! Thanks! April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax I had problems in trying to correct mistakes, easier in past years I don't think I needed the higher cost program recommended. I could not change afer selectio February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it! This was my first time to do my own tax return. It was so easy. I'm glad I did it. I saved myself about $200 from going to HR Block. That's more in my pocket! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for more! This is now my third year using this service, and I couldn't be happier with the product. TurboTax has really made tax time less stressful than it used to be. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and accurate I loved to do my taxes with turbotax. It answers all the questions I have and easily guides me through the entire process. If there is a mistake, it tells me. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job TurboTax was awesome. It made my filing this year simple, quick and easy to do. This was better than a CPA. Each window was easily to maneuver and understand. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Fast I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. I have not had any problems since with my returns. I simply use Turbo Tax because it is Turbo Fast and Convenient! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and thorough I have paid more than $700 for professional tax preparation in 2013, 2012, 2011, and so on. This year I did it with TurboTax and got basically the same refund, for a total cost of $125. I had some fun too since the software was easy and fast. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bang to my bucks! Turbo tax is super easy to use and the guided steps takes all the guess work out of filing. it is a fast filing process and helps you prepare for a quick file January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 I love TurboTax and have been using it for years. One feature I would love would be the ability to chat with a tax accountant. I would pay more for this feature. I think my willingness to pay for this feature would be an additional $30 total. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quickest finish/fewest hang-ups ever this year! Overall...great. Own small business and a little real estate. Easy to use and getting better ever year. The fact that improves each year tells me they care and they are trying. Tried HR Block software a couple years ago and came running back! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy No real paperwork. Everything online. Can start each step as the documents come in the mail. E-filed Jan 28'th to expedite my return via e-file and direct deposit. Shows side by side to last years figures. Evaluates for errors and audit risk. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Every year I breathe a sigh of relief doing my taxes. We have 4 forms of income and it gets tricky, but TurboTax makes it easy! Totally worth the money to me. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates this year! Such a smooth process! As a small business owner, I am extremely happy with the TurboTax product this year. Very happy with the updates to increase smoothness of the process. All the kinks from earlier editions were completely resolved for 2014. Thank you TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm never paying an accountant again! I have to do all of this work to prep for one anyway I might as well just enter it on turbo tax and be done with it! :-) March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product year after year I have used Turbo Tax online for years now. Every year it has proven to be an invaluable tool. Why pay $100's of dollars when you can do it yourself? So easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Program We won't use any other tax prep software ever again. Great value for the money, as compared to brick and mortar tax offices. The software is very thorough with its questions that find deductions, and the double check at the end is reassuring. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the process the process was simple and easy to follow knowing if i made a mistake turbo tax helped me to fix it. I would recommend turbo tax to all my friends and family. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my CPA It was my first time after relying on a CPA for years, but I spent several hours and 2 phone calls with a turbo tax rep (it is hard to get them on the phone). but I made it and saved a nice bit of cash. So worth it! I hope it's all correct... March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. What a Relief! TurboTax is a genuine lifesaver. Filing taxes can be so incredibly stressful, and TurboTax just makes it simple. Thank you for easing the pain of tax filing!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love the way turbo tax ask simple questions to find the answers needed for my return. Ive used turbo tax for 3 years in a row and every year has been great. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got some of mine back Works in a logical way, helps organize info for records, makes one feel confidante the return is correct and audit proof, or as audit proof as audit proof is. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!! Gave been using turbo tax for 6 years and it only gets better! Every year they add an extra set of tools to help guide you. Keep up the great work, Turbo Tax! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Support Staff I have been using TurboTax for several years. When I was unsure about what I was doing I was able to talk to someone at TurboTax to get help. Wonderful staff. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly software I have been using turbo tax for the past 15 years and I really feel secure and comfortable using this software and I highly recommend it to family and friends March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAID BOTH, BUT SAVED TIME. Turbo Tax has been my go to for the past 5 years. No audits, easy to use, and most of all I can get it done in just a few hours in the comfort of my own home. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T15:40:20.480-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.