1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND SIMPLE !! I LOVE IT~SO SIMPLE AND EASY~SO FAST!MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER COULD DO IT;)I'M RECOMMENDING TURBOTAX TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!THANKS TURBO TAX~MISS MARY K. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it again! I've filed with TurboTax for the past few years and every year I am beyond satisfied with the information, level of assistance, and ease of my overall process. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! Being an English teacher, I am not a numbers person, but I was able to accomplish completing personal and business taxes in one, not too stressful day! Thanks! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I am a first-time user and I was amazed at the easy, smooth, straightforward, user-friendly interface, and I was glad to have customer support to fall back on. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax I had problems in trying to correct mistakes, easier in past years I don't think I needed the higher cost program recommended. I could not change afer selectio February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Completed Turbo Tax is easy to use as long as you have your papers organized and your business expenses together. I like being able to review last years filings as I go. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it! This was my first time to do my own tax return. It was so easy. I'm glad I did it. I saved myself about $200 from going to HR Block. That's more in my pocket! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy No real paperwork. Everything online. Can start each step as the documents come in the mail. E-filed Jan 28'th to expedite my return via e-file and direct deposit. Shows side by side to last years figures. Evaluates for errors and audit risk. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for more! This is now my third year using this service, and I couldn't be happier with the product. TurboTax has really made tax time less stressful than it used to be. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quickest finish/fewest hang-ups ever this year! Overall...great. Own small business and a little real estate. Easy to use and getting better ever year. The fact that improves each year tells me they care and they are trying. Tried HR Block software a couple years ago and came running back! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job TurboTax was awesome. It made my filing this year simple, quick and easy to do. This was better than a CPA. Each window was easily to maneuver and understand. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and accurate I loved to do my taxes with turbotax. It answers all the questions I have and easily guides me through the entire process. If there is a mistake, it tells me. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bang to my bucks! Turbo tax is super easy to use and the guided steps takes all the guess work out of filing. it is a fast filing process and helps you prepare for a quick file January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Every year I breathe a sigh of relief doing my taxes. We have 4 forms of income and it gets tricky, but TurboTax makes it easy! Totally worth the money to me. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and thorough I have paid more than $700 for professional tax preparation in 2013, 2012, 2011, and so on. This year I did it with TurboTax and got basically the same refund, for a total cost of $125. I had some fun too since the software was easy and fast. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Fast I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. I have not had any problems since with my returns. I simply use Turbo Tax because it is Turbo Fast and Convenient! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax2014 I love TurboTax and have been using it for years. One feature I would love would be the ability to chat with a tax accountant. I would pay more for this feature. I think my willingness to pay for this feature would be an additional $30 total. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates this year! Such a smooth process! As a small business owner, I am extremely happy with the TurboTax product this year. Very happy with the updates to increase smoothness of the process. All the kinks from earlier editions were completely resolved for 2014. Thank you TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm never paying an accountant again! I have to do all of this work to prep for one anyway I might as well just enter it on turbo tax and be done with it! :-) March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. What a Relief! TurboTax is a genuine lifesaver. Filing taxes can be so incredibly stressful, and TurboTax just makes it simple. Thank you for easing the pain of tax filing!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love the way turbo tax ask simple questions to find the answers needed for my return. Ive used turbo tax for 3 years in a row and every year has been great. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got some of mine back Works in a logical way, helps organize info for records, makes one feel confidante the return is correct and audit proof, or as audit proof as audit proof is. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Program We won't use any other tax prep software ever again. Great value for the money, as compared to brick and mortar tax offices. The software is very thorough with its questions that find deductions, and the double check at the end is reassuring. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my CPA It was my first time after relying on a CPA for years, but I spent several hours and 2 phone calls with a turbo tax rep (it is hard to get them on the phone). but I made it and saved a nice bit of cash. So worth it! I hope it's all correct... March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the process the process was simple and easy to follow knowing if i made a mistake turbo tax helped me to fix it. I would recommend turbo tax to all my friends and family. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product year after year I have used Turbo Tax online for years now. Every year it has proven to be an invaluable tool. Why pay $100's of dollars when you can do it yourself? So easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I love TurboTax! It walks you through everything - including the items that are easy to forget or that you might not know about in the first place. It checks and double checks everything for accuracy and is super super easy and simple to use! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got a refund back TurboTax is very easy to use. All of the questions are clear and to the point. I really like how they have boxes to explain statements if you have a question. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent but costly Turbo Tax is very efficient and through. Keeps up with where you are when you log out. Since I used it in previous years it was easy to compare the figures to see if they are in line with what it should be. 100% guarantee of accuracy. I like! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was sequential and easy to follow instructions Overall via the sequential steps that are required, this product makes tax filing relatively painless and simple. Access to customer support should be made available on each page, because it can be easy to become lost in the accounting lingo. March 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:13:13.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.