TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 5 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Tax Relief ! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have started a small part time business on the side besides having a full time job plus started farming land my spouse was gifted by her parents. Turbo Tax has covered all my tax issues. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy Excellent overall consistent experience. I have used TurboTax for 10 consecutive years on returns with various complexity and always found it easy to use and navigate regardless of the circumstances. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless I was nervous the first time I decided to file my taxes on my own, especially being self employed. But Turbo Tax put me at ease every step of the way. I have filed with confidence the past three years. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Fernandez I liked the online service but seriously I would stick to the software. I can do more taxes from family members and the online service is only for one person. The software is 80 dlls and the online service was 185 .. big difference April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU TURBO TAX I was worried about doing my own taxes for the first time as a small business owner. Turbo tax walked me through everything related to my specific business. It was amazing, took two hours and I loved the return! Thank you TurboTax. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Difficult Job Made Easy I hate doing taxes and TurboTax has converted me! It practically anticipates my questions and my potential errors. It is so smart, so easy, so understandable. Thanks for helping me do a challenging job! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy I really like Turbo Tax. Easy to use, makes sense, even for harder returns it makes it easy! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbotax experience I have used TurboTax for years. It makes it very easy when it walks you through step by step all the way up through e-filing. The information is stored all in one place, and can even import previous year's information for comparison. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing software and made my tax easy! I usually used H&R block and this year I decided to try Turbo Tax and to my surprise it was easy and helped me understand my taxes!!! I will be using Turbo tax again. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I've used turbo tax for the last four years of doing my taxes. I wont use anything else. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it i have been doing my taxes since 2009 using Turbotax. I love it. I is almost 10 times less expensive then using an accountant. I learned a lot about tax preparation. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program! this was my first return of this type and the step by step instructions were clear and easy to understand, extra information and resources were at hand for any other questions I love Turbo Tax!! website is easy to use and uncomplicated. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have never had a problem with Turbo Tax and we have been using them for a few years. All you do is answer questions, enter your answers and BOOM you are all done. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is The Best! I've been using Turbo Tax for almost 20 years now. I have never had an issue with it and my tax questions have always been answered. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who needs step-by-step guidance in order to complete their taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I love how Turbo Tax automatically saves when you log out. Also you have the option of going through everything yourself or being walked through it by the experts. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes filing fun Clean, attractive format, concise wording and simple to follow steps make the process of doing taxes enjoyable. Very reliable - no issues in over 10 years of use. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes!! I used Turbo Tax last year and knew that I would use them again this year. It's awesome how they guide you through every step so that you're not missing anything. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Online I love turbo tax!! Have used it for 2 tax years now and it gets better. Every item is explained and details are abundant. I appreciate the audit meter at the end. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal refund process Turbo tax does Rock my refund every year! They always make it super easy to file and help me save money. Turbo Tax is Phenomenally the best at what they do, and highy recommended! I will keep coming back every year. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Small Business Helped a first year business owner, who previously had never filled out anything more complicated than a 1040, file and complete my taxes while making me feel confident in my paperwork. Thank you TurboTax! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable! Very user friendly. Would recommend to anyone. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Once you use Turbo Tax, you won't go back to any other way you used to do taxes. Year on year information is wonderful. Step by step procedures are outstanding. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, stress-free Love turbo tax! Taxes can be so stressful, but the process Turbotax has makes it quick and stress-free. I don't know what deductions I am even eligible for and this really helps when you need them. I feel confident I am not missing anything. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity Definitely gives you peace of mind and confidence to do you taxes yourself. Offers detailed explanations and its simple to ask questions if you need more. And with their guarantees and information checking take a big worry of your shoulders. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 years with turbotax I've been happy with TurboTax and continue to use it for 10+ years. It allows me to simply consolidate my personal information, wages, deductions and other tax items. I've been pleased with how it has helped me since I began using it in 2002. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm never paying an accountant again! I have to do all of this work to prep for one anyway I might as well just enter it on turbo tax and be done with it! :-) March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased I found it very difficult to maneuver around without options to go to my form. I had to ask for help so many times. I really like the way Turbo Tax use to be, April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY LOVE using turbo tax. Everything is detailed and explained properly. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Over all, I really like this product and am very happy with how it works. At times it is a little complicated, but it is very thorough, so I cannot complain. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy We file personal and business taxes. TurboTax makes it so easy to find all the deductions and I feel confident my return is done right for a reasonable cost. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:52:56.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11976, tr_11976
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.