1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2907 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 good The site is easily navigated, with assistance readily available when needed. They assist you in finding credits and tax breaks in order to get the best possible refund available. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 H&R Block can take a HIKE!!! Received the same results doing this on my own, then having a Tax Professional at H&R Block do them and I saved $800.00. Will be using the money saved on our Spring Break ski trip! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Surprised myself by doing our taxes! I just stopped short of sending all of our info to our accountant and thought "maybe I could save us some $$ and do this myself!" SO, I got on Turbo Tax and walked through the process and just filed myself. Saved money and time by doing it with Turbo Tax. THANKS! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refunds We've used this software for years. Love the way it guides you through all potential entries. The hiccups are easy to solve by yourself or by making contact with customer service. Very pleased and would highly recommend. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick! So Easy I've been using turbo tax for a decade. It's so incredible and easy. I own two businesses and rental property and I still get it done in no time. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 e-filed again Turbo Tax is great. Save money every year. My return is quite complicated, it used to cost me over $1000.00 for a tax preparer, now its $150! love it. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the way to go for tax time! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and have never been disappointed. It is so user friendly, walks me through everything step by step. I like the search/question answer feature. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome! Turbo Tax is amazingly easy and walks you through the steps to get the most of your return and to file. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got It Done! It's fairly easy to get my taxes done using TurboTax - thanks folks. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy as pie Customer service helped get me unstuck and I was so impressed. The whole process took less than an hour for me to do taxes for my family of six. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love TurboTax! 2015 is the sixteenth year I have filed both my state and federal returns using TurboTax for the Web. I will keep coming back every year, as long as there are still taxes to file. That should say it all! February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by TTAX is quick and easy! This is painless tax prep. Walk me through makes sure you get everything in the right places. But when you don/t, it could be a lot easier to delete a form or change something. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Simple and Painless Once again turbotax has done it for me ! I've used it the past four or five years and as they say, they keep making it simplier...and it's true they do ? If the topic comes up in conversation with friends, I always give turbotax a plug. TURBOTAX !! YOU ROCK !! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I can do my own taxes. Really, I can. But it is SUCH a hassle & SO stressful. I really love my TurboTax. They charge a bit, sell a bit... but in the end I am a VERY happy camper. Therefore, so is my family! 'Cause everybody knows... "When mama's happy, everybody's happy!" February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, easy, and accurate. I am a small business owner and I use turbo tax every year. Super easy! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Turbotax! Been using it for years! Gets better and better every time. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love this site. My wife and I went thru major financial changes last year due to major medical expenses and job changes. This site walked me thru all the steps to get the maximum refund with all my deductions. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo Tax for about 12 years now and it is so easy. It carries over info from year to year, imports W-2s, lets you see comparison to last year. Make it so simple not to skip any steps of the return. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My return Have used turbo tax for several years and am completely satisfied. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Prgram! I love using TurboTax because they are very detailed and walk you through each section, step by step. You never miss a W-2, any deductions and they maximize your refund. I used them for years, and they rock! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper This was my first time at completing my own return and was very nervous but I was very thankful of all the examples and information I came across that helped me. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Quick ANd Very Easy To Understand ived used it every year but once the whole time I been filling taxes so since I was 18 an I'm 34 now...it just gets easier every year I think ..a lot more questions but much easier February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by covered all bases step by step makes it simple and when i ran into a problem with unfimalier situation put in for a call back and was helped when they said they would call about 30min. wait time February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRANSFORMED MY REFUND!!!! I HAVE TRIED OTHER TAX SERVICES,BUT TURBO TAX IS THE BEST I WOULD ADVISE EVERYONE TO TRY IT FOR THEM SELVES.IT WALKS YOU STEP BY STEP AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU WILL CONTINUE TO USE TURBO TAX IN THE FUTURE. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbbotax - what a fantastic tool Love Turbo Tax. It allows you to pick up where you left off at any place. Great help along the way if you have any questions. I have been using Turbotax for ten years and see it getting better every year. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I"M IMPRESSED Last year we used a different service...free free free...yeah right. I went back to turbo this year and my refund tripled. no changes from last year either....so embarrassed and mad...I may pay to have last years amended. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of great features TurboTax makes filing taxes easy with its easy to use interface. It helped me walk through my return, and being a newlywed, it was easy to figure out the joint-filing return using the software. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy! If you can read simple instructions then you can use Turbo Tax. I recommend this for anyone! I have used Turbo Tax for years and have never encountered a problem. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Opened my business up in 2015 and was dreading the tax process. This was so simple and even had an accountant check it to make sure I did everything right, and they had no corrections or additions for me at all. It was perfect! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I had one bump while completing my taxes, first while entering HSA values the software taxes that line until you complete the HSA forms, this causes undue stress. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:41.983-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2907, tr_2907
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.