TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 17 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audit Review ensures my refund is covered! I've always trusted Turbo Tax to ensure I cover ever possible topic before sending my tax returns in. I've used this for over 6 years and am always confident about my deductions and final report. Thanks TurboTax! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and Helpful I love TurboTax. They make filing my tax returns easy and painless. I am able to complete my taxes as I get my tax information from my work. They let me know when I've missed something and when something is wrong! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Used Turbo Tax for 2012 returns, opened a small business and used an expensive tax service in 2013. Back to Turbo Tax for 2014 returns. Saved me just as much as the tax service for less then a quarter of the cost! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience- Easy-to-Use Turbo Tax made filing my taxes the easiest way possible- I know this may sound silly, but I also enjoyed the positive input from the program :) I recommend this program 100%!!! Thank you! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going Appreciate how easy my previous year info was transferred and it was good to see how last years return compared to this years as I was working on it. Any questions I had were just a click away from being answered. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I've used TurboTax the last 3 years and I would not make another choice at this point. I love the way they verify previous year's information and guide you through the best options for your personal tax situation. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Easy to use and always gets me a great refund. Turbotax saved me one year when I was going to have to pay, and instead I got a refund. I have used it every year since and have gotten my highest refunds ever. Thank you, Turbotax, for watching out for my family! February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i use to love turbo tax I ended up removing my vehicle from the deduction from my business because it was too complicated to figure out. I lost about 300 dollars for mileage deductions, but the headache is over. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo is Fun Fantastic and Easy to Use I tried H R Block, but the program hung up and i did not feel the security that I do with Turbo. Happy to pay the extra bit to have security, accuracy and Audit Defense. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love Turbo tax, is quick easy and I know they'll have my back if anything goes wrong. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fastest Filing This is my umpteenth year using this site. Never had a problem, don't think I ever will. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough Turbo Tax takes the stress out of filing your taxes. It walks you through step by step so that you don't miss anything and you can feel confident that your maximum refund was discovered. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and saved me money It is very easy to use, allows you to work on your return, save it and come back later and continue from where you left off. There are always ways to back up gracefully to change a choice. It is almost 100% goof-proof. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy! Turbotax made it easy to fill out and file. Information from last year's return is provided for a side-by-side comparison so nothing is forgotten. Everything is explained in terms that anyone can understand. I've been using Turbotax for about a decade and can't imagine ever using anything else! Thanks Turbotax!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by almost done I have been using turbotax for over 7 years. I used to love it because I knew exactly what I was getting. Now there seems to be separate cost for everything. I had to pay for state filing? It used to come with the service. Makes me wonder if I wouldn't come out better just filing through the IRS and state web sites. They have almost the same set up. There were also some glitches with the site where it would not accept the amounts that were being entered. Not good. I also did not like the fact that in order to have my last years taxes automatically loaded I would have to pay $30. Makes no sense what so ever. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use This was the most thorough detailed software I have used. It was very user friendly. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I love using TurboTax it's so easy to understand. I love how they walk you through everything and even provide information on terminology that I was uncertain about. Very informative, detailed, and easy to process. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this to everyone Turbo Tax is a great program and I recommend it to everyone when discussing taxes. I am a huge fan and I think your product is wonderful. It is thorough, and I always feel safe using it. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for many years but this year it was hard to itemize expenses for my business. It did not show up automatically and I had to search help to figure out how to get the screen for business expenses. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I just did my own taxes for the first time ever and I just started a business. This was easy and much more comfortable then going out in the cold and having some stranger nose through my income....I will use again. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no brain money train I've used it for years and it's easy if you just click through and chose the items you need. It's nice to have a way to go through it all with the "guide me" choice for unfamiliar items. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!!! I own my own business and the idea of taxes were so scary but Turbo Tax makes it amazingly simple. I have done my own taxes for years now and I will certainly continue. Love the program. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the most comprehensive tax filing product I have seen yet! It literally took 1/2 the time to file and that is with business and students in college and multiple homes. Very nice! February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, BUT We have a small daycare in our home and only make 7 to 10 thousand dollars a year. But the business option for turbotax is getting really expensive. Will look at other options next year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy to do I tell everyone about turbo taxes. Tell how easy you make it, Like you right beside someone. The guide you have thru is so helpful. That you check once you doe to check for errors that might of occur on your taxes. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy So easy for most returns. Just follow the easy to understand steps and you are done. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy filing This is the best way to do taxes! Even better than using an accountant because you don't have to meet with the accountant! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I started out using H&R block online and got confused, frustrated and dumped it. Turbo tax was fast, easy and stress free. Thanks! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident with the results I have used Turbo Tax online for several years, always like the outcome. I like that it save me on entering time with being able to obtain forms from my employer and other accounts. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy does it I've been using TurboTax for many years and I have not run into any difficulty yet. The process is simple, painless, jargon-free, and accurate. I highly recommend TurboTax for anyone who wants to do their own taxes. February 24, 2015
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.