1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 120 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I've used TurboTax for years and feel it is one of the best tax preparers out there. good Work guys. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is the BEST I feel confident that I received my max refund. Im glad this service is available! Thank you so much January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected!!! Very easy to use...been using TurboTax for 5 years and won't do it any other way. Thanks TurboTax!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund It was fun and I will be using turbotax next year and I will tell family and friends about turbotax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User First Time user and the use of this product was easy and informative!! Will use it again next year!! March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax When a customer has used Turbo Tax in prior years it would be nice if the system could generate the Turbo Tax Filing Fees from the customers previous years tax information. This information is not easily found. Over all we like using Turbo Tax and find it very easy to use, even for a small business. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax? Try it -- you'll like it! I'm a procrastinator and have many times lost sleep and sweat over April 15th deadlines. With TurboTax I do our multi-employer and income source family taxes, my aged Dad's, and my younger three children. I once lost $14K through the mistake of a national preparer, and trust myself and TurboTax now! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This is my second year using turbo tax. It's so easy. I love the way it walks you through each step. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax always performs! I have used TurboTax for a number of years and will always use it and I highly recommend it. Thanks! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job Great resuts Customer support was Fantastic. We saved 800 bucks doing our returns our selves. We are novices but this was our second year and it was easy. We are impressed with the depth of these instructions and feel confident in our returns, both Fed and State, being correct. Can't wait to do next years taxes! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I believe I am including all deductions more so than I did with an accountant because Turbo Tax guides, step by step, asking questions. Then it allows time to retrieve the appropriate records and saves your info. Even when I only have small increments of time to work, I can pick up where I left off. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowed by Service Easy to use, it was very user friendly and gave assistance when needed which was very helpful to me April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still using TT The thing I like most if that if you just keep asking questions you will find what you need. I had a situation that TT said it could not handle directly, but it guided me to the IRS website for a worksheet and then told me where to manually enter the data back into TT. Have been using for many years. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love using Turbo Tax. It makes filing complicated taxes easy with all the links to answer questions April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty consistent with past years Overall it's pretty good. There are a few things that bug. The process kept getting jammed with Form 1095-A . I filed; then re-filed, and it was not recognized. I really don't like the whole Amazon thing at the end. It jest feels so "sale" oriented. Yeah, get a bonus to spend money where I tell you! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but may no longer be economical I've been a TurboTax user for many years. I love it... it's easy, convenient, and accurate. Unfortunately The combination of tier restructuring (forcing me to use a higher priced tier) and increased prices have become too expensive, and most likely will have to a different tax prep service next year. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience I've been using TurboTax for a few years, and this time it was much easier than years past. The improvements made to the website have been significant and made quite a difference. However, I still have to file my state return by mail, so the state function, at least for Virginia, may need some work. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I have used TurboTax for years because it was easy to use and accurate. This year I felt like a complete stranger. I would not use this service again, unless the quality and facility were restored. I was also charged $145 for a service I thought was going to be free, except for the added State Return April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and Convenient Makes doing personal and self employed tax a simple breeze. User friendly with guides along the way. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy just read overall this is a great help just be patient to read all your info to help with your income taces!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by confused love turbotax been a customer long time but not satisfied with higher price for being loyal customer April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy! Its seems to get easier each year to follow the prompts and get any questions answered in real time. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done!! Great program....Turbo Tax did everything H&R Block has been doing for us for a significant savings! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Contact You Some things simply don't work in Turbo Tax and it is near impossible to find a phone contact number. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep Made Easy I found this process more difficult this year. I had an easier time navigating the system last year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY THE BEST. I MEAN THE BEST I love it. it even answer your questions and tell you everything you need to do and where to find it April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Process online I've used TurboTax for 6+ years, and it continues to impress every year! Very clean, quick and easy. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I love Turbo Tax. I get everything done and filed so easy. It's user friendly and so quick. Love it! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by feeling good now This is the first year I have done my taxes. Usually my husband does them but because of medical problems he couldn,t. I was terrified and thought I couldn,t do this myself but I am done and the taxes are files. Feeling good now. But------ finding a nickname this will accept is a palin in the behind. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:04:00.427-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-120, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 118 119 120 121 122 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.