TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 118 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program amazing! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 3 years. I love that it saves information and you can return when ready. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complicated but doable Used for third year in a row. Fairly easy to use once you get the general idea of what needs to be entered. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for dummies This software is awesome....anyone can do their taxes and it isn't daunting or anything to be afraid of. This walks you through every step and explains the how's, the why's and the what for's. I have used this every year for the last 4...I will definitely be using this for many years to come. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amended Tax Return 2014 This is my first time filing my own taxes and TurboTax make is sooooo easy! I had to amend my taxes and was afraid of what would be required. TurboTax is awesome! I entered my W-2 form that arrived late after filing my taxes and I was done with the amendment in less than 5 minutes I'm hooked! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax never fails me I have been using turbo tax for several years now. most years it is free for me. this year is the first year i have had to pay for their services and it was worth every penny! I am very pleased with how up to date turbo tax is with current tax codes. I never have any issues with this program! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!! Best Experience Ever filing my tax Best experience ever filing all of my taxes in one setting. Thank You so much...TURBOTAX is the GREATEST!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job ive been using turbo for 4-5 years now and have never had an issue.it is easy to understand and fast to use January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Each Time I like the branches that explain and clarify items. This is my fourth or fifth year filing with TBT, and it gets easier each year. It was good information about gifts, funeral expenses, and all the miscellaneous type information I needed this year following the death of my husband. Thank you. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax makes my yearly filing very quick and easy and at an affordable price from the comfort of my home January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Awesome Refund! And easy too! First time I did this with a small business and it was so easy! Thank you! Other sites were very difficult! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! easy and awesome. Really saves time and your tools make what seems to be a complicated return...super easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best user experience on the web Everyone knows about TurboTax. It's easy and secure. And, the user experience is as intuitive as it can be. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FILING MY TAXES THIS YEAR! Every year I use turbo tax, I can't even think about doing it any other way! Excellent product and so easy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, even with 2 businesses I love TurboTax, and I've been using it for many years! It's extremely easy to use, even with 2 businesses! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Return Small business owners filing for the first time will find this a little difficult as I did. BUT the good news is now you understand what you need to prepare yourself for the next tax season. I have already created a different data base and spreadsheet for our 2015 return. Thank you Turbo-Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I contacted TurboTax several times while filing my return with tax questions... they were extremely helpful February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a Lifesaver! I can't imagine doing taxes without TurboTax! I remember the days of doing taxes by hand and would not want to go back to that method! I like that you can choose to have them walk you through everything, or navigate on your own. I feel confident that everything is covered when using TurboTax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE help! I needed help with an issue I was having. David walked me through the whole process to see what the issue was and helped me fix it. I was very impressed with the knowledge and courteousness of the help he gave me. I have filed with Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so in the future. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do it any other way This is the best way to determine and file your taxes because you can understand what to enter. Even with "complex" situations, it's very clear. When you go to a professional, you have to provide all of this information to the pro anyway. You may as well simply enter it here and skip the pro. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep to the max I have used TT since 1980. It is a great program that keeps me informed on what I can use to reduce my tax. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operation: Remodel I was able to see how each piece of information affected my return. $3,600 refund to help remodel our home! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Assist! This is my third year. I have a job and a part time business. It can get complicated, but with the help of TurboTax I feel that I have done the best possible job in reporting my taxes honestly! Turbo Tax allows its users to sleep well knowing they did they best with the help of professionals. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year down! Used TurboTax for years. Always walks me right through any changes we've had in job status and law changes. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have recommended this to so many people and tell them how user friendly it is.. they all end up agreeeing March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Refund Turbo Tax Simplified the process and helped step by step to include all details and get the biggest refund. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Major problem with the Health deduction. Turbo tax kept deducting the health premium i paid on Schedule A of itemized portion for Medical AND on 1040. This is not allowed. I went through section several times to fix. But to resolve I took standard deduction since they were about equal anyway. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Love how they walk you through every step, and answer your questions. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Loved how the program shows me last year's return details side-by-side with this year's entries…so helpful! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very straight forward you save more than $400 if you do it with Turbo tax, I defensively recommend it. Ali April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service to help with Taxes I have been using TurboTax for the past 5 years, and still highly recommend it. It keeps getting better and better each year, without becoming so different year in and year out as to be unrecognizable. Make sure you try this, as it can save you a ton of money as compared to tax prep services. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:02:16.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-118, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11917, tr_11917
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 116 117 118 119 120 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.