1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 118 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12052 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Great info blurbs when needed, walked me through each step and made me feel confident I am filing correctly. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to understand system Other than the surprise additional costs for having Turbo Tax deduct the cost of their service from my return, this experience with Turbo Tax Online was very intuitive and easy to follow. I loved that I was apprised of reasons for possible audit. And all the explanations were understandable. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Down to the wire This was a great process and very thorough. I wish I had been using this in the last few years I have filed. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and bad had some issues up front. it was more to do with my computer than Turbo Tax. got it fixed and rocked it out. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by File thru Turbo Tax Great Awesome, easy to use. Just have all your accounting in order prior to using and you'll breeze on thru. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes I've used Turbo Tax for many years (12?), and my uncle used it to do my taxes before me. It's ease of use for the novice that I am actually taught me many things along the way. I would NEVER do taxes by hand, EVER. Not when I have Turbo Tax. Thank you for making this as painless as possible! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KISS to perfection Keep It Simple Stupid makes it easy to use and walks you through each of the steps with help at every point. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time turbo tax user I've been using Turbo Tax for years and love it. I can start the return when I want, walk away and return in the middle of the night if I prefer it that way OR I can sit down and go straight through and the software is always aware of the changes in the law so I don't have to worry about it. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy! I love turbotax to death! The ease of use is so nice scince this world is getting more and more complicated. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund Used turbo tax last two years an plane to for many more years.. turbo tax is the only way to file ur taxes.. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TURBO TAX! I highly recommend Turbo Tax. It is straightforward, intuitive and encouraging at every step of the process. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CWWIII I have used TurboTax for several years now. It seems to get easier and easier and better and better. Thanks. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better and better I've did my taxes with Turbo Tax for the last 10 years and it is getting better and more intuitive. thanks, April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Sickness - call Dr. TT I have been with TT for years. Keeping your prices competitive is very important. If Intuit maintains that posture I will be with TT "until death do us part" otherwise... :) I do not know what other Tax packages are like. I don't want to kick the tires of others. Don't give me a reason too, March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing Seems this year was a lot easier, I normally dread tax time but I finished it in much less time then normal. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Great treatment at TurboTax! It is quick, efficient and easy to complete both personal and business returns! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but effective The business version really took me through the same things I would navigate in the regular cheaper version. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knows their stuff! Turbotax has really added features that helped me to maximize my credits and deductions. There were a lot of deductions I was afraid to try take in the past because I just was not sure if I qualified or was unsure of how to take them. There was a lot more information at hand than I expected. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one issue Good concerned why it did not catch sales tax had in 2013 did not catch none for 2014. Made a diff in refund April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Thankful!!! I have never been happier. I used to pay over $400 to have my taxes done and it required a tremendous amount of work to gather everything together to submit to our Tax guy. This has made it has made it less work for me and has cost me less by doing it myself in Turbo Tax. I am so thankful!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE help! I needed help with an issue I was having. David walked me through the whole process to see what the issue was and helped me fix it. I was very impressed with the knowledge and courteousness of the help he gave me. I have filed with Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so in the future. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very straight forward you save more than $400 if you do it with Turbo tax, I defensively recommend it. Ali April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Returns It is very helpful that past year(s) information is easily available at any time during the return process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a breeze Great help with the handling of a new 1099-MISC I received in 2014. Guided me through it with good results. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for dummies This software is awesome....anyone can do their taxes and it isn't daunting or anything to be afraid of. This walks you through every step and explains the how's, the why's and the what for's. I have used this every year for the last 4...I will definitely be using this for many years to come. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, even with 2 businesses I love TurboTax, and I've been using it for many years! It's extremely easy to use, even with 2 businesses! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Return Small business owners filing for the first time will find this a little difficult as I did. BUT the good news is now you understand what you need to prepare yourself for the next tax season. I have already created a different data base and spreadsheet for our 2015 return. Thank you Turbo-Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Love how they walk you through every step, and answer your questions. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Loved how the program shows me last year's return details side-by-side with this year's entries…so helpful! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax makes my yearly filing very quick and easy and at an affordable price from the comfort of my home January 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:58.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-118, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12052, tr_12052
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 116 117 118 119 120 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.