TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 118 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is terrific! I use Turbo Tax every year and will continue to do so! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ EZ This is our 4th or 5th year with TTX, and we love it ! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks User for many years. Impressed and pleased, as always. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Straightforward Taxes at Home I've done my own taxes with TurboTax for about 14 years, I have several business and they always maximize my deductions and credits. It's easy to do yourself without every having to leave your home and you can do it at your own pace. You can gather the appropriate information every step of the way so you never miss anything. Love this service! March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax is best for straight forward situations. If you've lived part of the year in one state and part of the year in another state, Turbotax is not so intuitive and helpful on how to arrive at the figures you need. I had to call their help line and wait 45 minutes to speak to one of their experts. Thankfully in the end we got it sorted out. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using turbo tax....so easy I have been using turbo tax for years and its awesome! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Efficient and Easy Filing this way is easy. You simply enter information from your tax documents (W2, 1099, property tax statement) onto the forms on TurboTax. The TurboTax program walks you through each form; it's pretty fail safe. I've used this program for the last 4 years and love it. Why spend more money going to a tax accountant and getting the same result? March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking care of Business They make it so easy and help you through the process! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thanks for a quick and painless tax return completion. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year gets easier! Excellent value, easy to use! Outstanding tax service! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using it for years I've been using TurboTax for years and I LOVE it. It is time consuming, but that's a fair trade off for the walk-me-through guidance and reasonable fee. I made the mistake one year of going to a "professional" accountant and it was NOT a good experience. I went back to TurboTax the next year and have been with them ever since! Thanks, TurboTax! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Help! Everything went very well, much better than I expected March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy & helpful anyone can do this excellent tools February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome Great program. Does excellent job almost all the time. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our tax returen Good review function. Good order to the input of data. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax and have for about 5 years I am so please with Turbotax and will use it forever!! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I liked the federal section it was very helpful particularly for starting a new business. Had issues with state and RITA, did not calculate RITA tax and state return kept looping through verification. I opted to delete state and just file federal. Also noticed price for download via amazon was $15 cheaper than online filing through turbotax.com January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund turbotax gave me the largest refund possible very fast January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Would like for more deductions be allowed on the form. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! I knew you would. Every year, it is easy and quick! Thank you turbo tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I love the flexibility of doing my own taxes at home at my leisure. Turbo Tax makes the process easy and i am confident in the process with all of the check points and verifications that are completed during the process. Turbo makes it so easy to get your taxes done knowing that the system works toward your benefit of saving you the most money. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Everything was very user friendly… easy to understand. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great experience, seems to get better every year...... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The software was amazing! Will be returning next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way EZ!!!! SO Easy, walks you through eveything!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ready for my money back! I have used Turbo tax for the past several years and really like the ease of use when filing. I have looked at other companies however; always finish with Turbo Tax. The only thing I really have an issue with is the cost. Turbo Tax seems much higher than the other online programs. I wish they offered a discount if you are a returning customer. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax filing guidance Like having your hand held when you cross the street. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund Love this so much more than hiring an accountant..... March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Consistently easy and up dated. Great recommendations March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and complete I have always done our taxes myself before, but we had several new income sources so I tried this. It was much easier and faster than I expected. TurboTax filled out forms I didn't know existed, as well as ones I might have forgotten about, and completed our returns for federal and 2 states in record time for a very reasonable price. Thank you! March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:31:34.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-118, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7357, tr_7357
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 116 117 118 119 120 ... 161 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.