1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 118 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by blaugh!!!! blah!!! to exspensive for what I ngot and not being able to efile do to a necessary change. booooo!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless I've been using Turbo Tax for about 10 years now. I've never had any issues and I highly recommend it! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as a breeze Overall we recommend TurboTax. It is a very helpful software and it keeps your data from year to year. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple, educational and easy No way I'd choose to do this any other way. Helps me understand how to better manage our expenditures. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been easy for years now I have Turbo Tax for years years now and let me tell you that this software just keeps getting easier. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is the MAX! This is my second year utilizing Turbo Tax and I am totally hooked. I have no other choice for completing my yearly taxes. Turbo Tax is educational and and economical , and provides the consumer the opportunity to avoid the hassle and overly exaggerated tax prep fees incurred by tax professionals. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love the easy navigation. The explanation of each section is extremely helpful. Great, fast program! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I am happy with Turbo tax. This is my 5th year using it and I am very happy with the simplicity of it. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good I would recommend this site to my friends. I was really easy to navigate. I was also very affordable. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet with TT 11th year using TT and keeps getting better with your easiest to use interface yet. Thanks as always. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winging it's way Used Turbo Tax Home and Business and was impressed how easy it took me through the various schedules. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I love the tools available to complete your taxes. I even love the Audit service provided. Thanks TT. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy It only took me about 2 hours to complete my 1040 return and file it. It was quick, easy and painless February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Always Has Been Best ever program. Turbo Tax has never been difficult to use. Blew through our whole federal tax review in a matter of a few hours. Filed faster than ever before. Refund is always fun to get; beats the alternative. I love getting as much of my money back as legally possible! Thank God for His help! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Been using Turbo Tax for 10 years, this year the process made the most sense and was straight forward. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complicated return made easy This is my 4 year to use TurboTax. Easy to use considering we have two businesses and two 'real' jobs. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome For a beginner, this program is so simple and direct! I am so impressed with it and will recommend it! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Not having to deal with a CPA, and having full control over producing my return, is a Beautiful thing! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Painless! Thanks, Turbo Tax, my returns have gotten complicated but they don't feel that way using your process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy The questioning along the way helps a lot. The online help you need at times is extremely informative. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest thing year after year Been using Turbo Tax for many years. Won't change, it always works the best and is by far the easiest. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I used it and had quite a few forms to enter but completed and file my return in less than 90 minutes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Help Definitely have learned alot filing my own taxes the last several years. Turbotax makes it very easy. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick Very happy with product but a $30 increase in one year is way to much. You guys need to work on that. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake Very easy to follow, step by step. Very detailed explanations of any kind of tax questions. Love it!! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax filing made simple Turbotax is the best thing around. I have used them for many years now and would be lost without them April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the details, tips, and recommended options along with the access to the 2013 information. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love Turbo Tax I use it every year! More exspensive than I am used to this year but still worth it. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by too expensive for so many glitches When we tried to submit information about our retirement income the page was frozen and we could not enter the amounts. This year the cost to file was entirely too expensive for the advertisement that you would get the highest refund. We could do this program for half of what you are charging now. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and thorough Have been using TTax for 12 years now and have been very happy with its easy of use and completeness. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:58:13.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-118, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 116 117 118 119 120 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.