1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 117 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free I will always use turbo tax. I was intimidated because I started a business and I thought I wouldn't be able to do my own taxes. Turbo Tax made it simple! My dad owns a business and pays thousands to have his taxes done. I highly recommended Turbo Tax to him. I recommend it to everyone! Its great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional I've used Turbo Tax for years including doing taxes for parents and grandparents. Never had a problem. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax product Turbotax is the best and easiest to navigate and prepare your refund. Been using it for over 10 years. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy step- by- step instructions Return customer, highly recommend, great for people with little knowledge of tax processing procedures March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owe but it's ok I like Turbo Tax because I do it on my time schedule. When I used to go to the tax places they just want you in and out, they want quantity and don't care about quality. I always use to feel that they weren't giving me the best return. I like taking my time and crossing every t and dotting ever i. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Feature TurboTax is becoming more and more user-friendly each year. I love being able to input missed or incomplete information directly into the form and on the line # in the Review process. This beats digging back through the pages to figure out where the missed information should go. Good Looking Out!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do Refund Since prior years information is available, It becomes very easy to compare the categories and figures. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program I found turbo tax an easy to use program that allows you to move around easily or the program will guide you through the entire process adapting to your needs according to the information you enter. I recommend turbo tax as an easy to use filing process but the cost is starting to get a bit high. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest option ive been filing my taxes through turbo tax for over 5 years now. every time i use it, it is extremely easy. it shows you step by step of each and every way to make sure you can report your income as well as all of your expenses and that is extremely helpful for a self employed person like myself. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease! I have been using Turbo Tax for 7 years and like the ease and walk through each tax part for my return! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional program I have used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years. I am pleased that our information is saved from year to year. This is most helpful with unused deductions and carry forwards, depreciation, and home office deductions. I would recommend TurboTax to anyone who wished to itemize or has business deductions. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made it simple I loved the ease of using turbo tax. they walk you through every step of the way. fees are low. love it March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a few dollars in royalty income we had to pay $84 for the form because it treated us as a business. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Helpful Turbotax made filing returns incredibly easy. I procrastinated pretty badly until the last few days, but Turbotax helped me get it done in just a couple of hours (including time taken to eat dinner and gather all of the information I needed from other websites online). Thank you so much Turbotax! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turbo Experience TURBO IS AMAZING!!! It found so many errors and credits! So satisfied! I will always trust in TurboTax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly this software is so easy to read and understand and would definitely continue to use it year after year February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refund I have gone to H&R block after trying to do my taxes on turbotax... but I wasn't sure if I had done it right and gotten the right amount. After going to H&R I was told the same number when I did it myself on turbotax... so I am more confident that the site really shows you how to do it correctly. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY TRIP I like TURBO TAX, I have been using TURBO TAX since it first came out. I will use TURBO TAX till I die. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I will always use TURBO TAX. I have never had a problem and I have used this for years. Great program!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done it I don't like doing taxes but since I don't trust anyone to do them for me this is the only way to go . April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome It was very easy to use. Very precise step by step directions. Turbo Tax makes tax filing simple to do March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than HRBlock!!! Turbo Tax is so much better than HR Block. Very Easy to use and the auto save feature is a life saver. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it Done ! Mainly just feel comfortable & confident returns are done - correctly & completely . Both Fed & State. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it on Refund You made the process fast and easy I had no problems understanding your walk through on doing my taxes February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful WIthout turbotax, I would never be able to file our complicated return. Thanks for making it possible! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we have been using TurboTax for years, I love that I don't have to buy a CD anymore to file our taxes! January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to pay 2x The process was a bit difficult and I had to go back a fix because it was unclear where to put amount earned so I wound up paying twice for the same filing ... this is a very poor system of doing business. You say FREE and then you charge people more than double. Would NOT recommend this service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it makes me happy it teaches me how to organize my documents and deductions during the year. I like it. three years now. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that Turbo Tax is available online. I don't have to buy and install new software every year, and my previous year's information is all saved under my login. It's very easy to use; I got my taxes done in about an hour. I've used Turbo Tax for many years, and I intend to use it for many more. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I love this product and have used for the past few years. Very easy to use. Would recommend to anybody February 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:40:47.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-117, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 115 116 117 118 119 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.