TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 117 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I appreciate the ease of filing through TurboTax. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful step by step procedures really enjoy the ease and assistance of turbo tax February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked The Mic Right! A+ in my book and the only way to file with ease. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Inexpensive I used to spend a few hundred dollars to have an accountant prepare my taxes, not only did she not ask for much info, she did not ask the questions you ask, I find far more deductions through Turbo Tax. Also doing my taxes through State Farms site I only pay $30!! Love it and I file many of my family members taxes for them via Turbo Tax!!! Thank you February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love turbo tax!! We have been using for years!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would not use anything else I have been using them for years and love them!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great way to file. Been filing with Turbo-Tax for 15 years. Love it! January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy Over all I love using turbo tax and saving money! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is excellent, Makes me feel like a CPA! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, walks you through step by step. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent we have done several now and they just get better March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the money Great Product have used it for the past 20 years March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems for 2nd year in a row Some of my data from the previous year did not transfer to this years return. As a result, I had to delete the return and start over because the smart check would not allow me to insert the information. I had to do this last year as well. It is a real pain in the behind. I would have filed my taxes at the beginning of February without these problems. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keep up the good work...improved again this year March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax was very easy for my first filing online but it all panned out at the end of the session~ March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!excellent i love the easy access and help that can be done March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!!! This program takes the stress out of tax filing! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund helps a lot through out the whole filing process January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file simple to use and all my questions were answered February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Day I've used TurboTax for a few years now and I wouldn't use anything else. I was leery at first because my husband owns a small business and I thought it would be too complicated for me. However, the program walks you through everything step by step and offers explanations if you don't know what should be in a certain spot. I recommend it all the time! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Confidence This is a great product. I have been using it for many years. I love that content from my prior year is brought forward (addresses, names, etc.). This product saves me a ton of time. And it is very affordable compared to having a pro fill out the forms. All in all a great tool I will continue to use with confidence that I am doing my taxes correctly. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best yet Thanks again for getting me the highest refund!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot for a little Easy to navigate if prepared with a data needed. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Easy With selling stock in 2014, I needed more assistance about the profit/loss locations...where to find this! I stumbled around online for hour to actually find it. I also have a small business, and thought I was paying for more detailed help with what to deduct and where. ie: is it a supply or expense or long term or what??? I hope I figured it out. :) February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much Filing my taxes with TurboTax is always so easy. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for at least 10 years Easy and thorough! I have never had a complaint. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I used to use an accountant and it seemed that each year I paid him more and paid the government more. My finances are just not that complicated. With TurboTax I get an easy guide through the tax world at a much lower cost and this year, I actually got a refund! I also appreciate the peace of mind that comes through their audit defense and analysis. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something Not Right This Year... Tenth year with TT...I'll look around next year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! Been using TurbTax for over 10 years and love it February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! was so easy to read and the hits were very clear February 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:27:07.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-117, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 115 116 117 118 119 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.