1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 117 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12052 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It's been 5 years. I continue to use the same service. It has always worked for us and it is a great product. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Turbo Tax has been great for me to use each year with so much help and making sure I cover all the categories April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful I spoke with Jason at their customer service department for over and hour and he was very helpful. Thank you February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. over all I love turbo tax and have been using for almost 5 years or four I don't know, but love this product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CPA and Non-CPA Approved We have been using TurboTax for many years, and the ability to roll from one year to the next is so helpful and especially important this year. The CPA in the house became disabled mid-year, and the other of us needed to pick up and do it this time and TurboTax made the transition seamless. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be Flawless, and Fast. Everyone should be doing this. It just takes out any questions and guess work March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software TurboTax works very well for me. The download capabilities such as for my investment accounts are a big help. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've been using TurboTax for many years. Love it! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The navigation and layout is outstanding! It was easy to log in and out and pick up where I left off. Ineveitably, Im always going to look for this reciept or that statement and having to break intermitendly, so it was nice to have the confindence that all the information is saved and stored January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job!! Last year at tax time I had lots of stress, mainly caring for my terminally ill mother. I couldn't be bothered with taxes so went to a service. It cost about 5 times what I just paid for my Turbo Tax filing and I don't think I got all the deductions I could have. TT is the best thing ever!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most awesome software! i could not believe how fast and accurate the application is. Have used for many years and i love it! thanks February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate and user friendly The navigation is very easy. Displaying previous years details for reference is very valuable to the process February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Turbo tax seems to get easier and improve every year; and that's a really good thing, as I get older, Smile. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an excellent software...nobody can beat it !! Overall Turbo Tax is a great way of filing the tax return at a nominal charge ...highly appreciate Turbo Tax February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax filing nightmare made easy. Turbo Tax is easy to use in most any situation walking you through all the details. The help is easy to use, or if you get stuck they will help you via phone. I think it is a bit pricey since now days there is e-file tax assistance on almost every corner for about what I pay to do it myself. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax ROCKS! I found TurboTax much better than Tax Act, which I've used all years prior. Turbo Tax is highly recommended! February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost more and get less this year I've been using Turbo Tax for 20 years, but I've had an Apple computer, so can't use the disks anymore. Dislike that. This year they took out Schedule C and had to upgrade which I did not appreciate. Going to H & R Block might be just as inexpensive--I expect Turbo Tax to be the better deal. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always confident in the process Turbo tax is a wonderful way to file. The step-by-step walk through of the tax forms cuts to the chase with the IRS gobbledygook, making it a lot easier to decipher the information you need to provide. I also love that they can transfer last year's data, which saves me quite a bit of typing. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years the price is getting a little high but is a great tool for tax filing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Turbo tax is awesome I just started using it two years ago and I will never pay anyone to do my taxes again. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Every I have been using Turbo Tax for about 4 or 5 years now and i have always been very pleased with every thing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest do-it-yourself software. I've used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It always finds deductions and tax credits I did not even know about. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very thorough and easy to use Turbo tax is the best most effective way to manage your own tax affairs and still have support and guidance. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Immensely Have been with Turbo Tax now for the last 16 years and will continue to use it,have always had good results. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASKED FOR THE INFORMATION AND THEN PROCESSED IT! I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS HOW THIS SYSTEM IS GREAT AND WILL HELP THEM FIND DEDUCTIONS THEY DIDN'T KNOW THEY HAD. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used it for years and it gets better TurboTax keeps getting better each year. I feel confident that I"m not going astray with the checks TT does. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust myself, and TurboTax with my money TurboTax has grown with me, my marriage, my kids, my work, my home, my small business, etc. It works for me. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and detailed I love TurboTax, I used it for years and when I got married went to a local CPA to file my returns. After a few years of not getting much tax advice at all and doing all the legwork myself by summarizing all my data, I am back! Very confident of TurboTax and all its protections and guidance. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback for 8938 Copy function for Bank information in 8938 will save user time and make it more productive use of turbo tax. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peezee It would be nice if there was no IRS but Turbo makes dealing with forms and regs as easy as possible, thanks April 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:57.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-117, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12052, tr_12052
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 115 116 117 118 119 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.