1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 117 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free I will always use turbo tax. I was intimidated because I started a business and I thought I wouldn't be able to do my own taxes. Turbo Tax made it simple! My dad owns a business and pays thousands to have his taxes done. I highly recommended Turbo Tax to him. I recommend it to everyone! Its great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional I've used Turbo Tax for years including doing taxes for parents and grandparents. Never had a problem. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax product Turbotax is the best and easiest to navigate and prepare your refund. Been using it for over 10 years. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy step- by- step instructions Return customer, highly recommend, great for people with little knowledge of tax processing procedures March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owe but it's ok I like Turbo Tax because I do it on my time schedule. When I used to go to the tax places they just want you in and out, they want quantity and don't care about quality. I always use to feel that they weren't giving me the best return. I like taking my time and crossing every t and dotting ever i. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Feature TurboTax is becoming more and more user-friendly each year. I love being able to input missed or incomplete information directly into the form and on the line # in the Review process. This beats digging back through the pages to figure out where the missed information should go. Good Looking Out!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do Refund Since prior years information is available, It becomes very easy to compare the categories and figures. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good program I found turbo tax an easy to use program that allows you to move around easily or the program will guide you through the entire process adapting to your needs according to the information you enter. I recommend turbo tax as an easy to use filing process but the cost is starting to get a bit high. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest option ive been filing my taxes through turbo tax for over 5 years now. every time i use it, it is extremely easy. it shows you step by step of each and every way to make sure you can report your income as well as all of your expenses and that is extremely helpful for a self employed person like myself. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease! I have been using Turbo Tax for 7 years and like the ease and walk through each tax part for my return! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional program I have used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years. I am pleased that our information is saved from year to year. This is most helpful with unused deductions and carry forwards, depreciation, and home office deductions. I would recommend TurboTax to anyone who wished to itemize or has business deductions. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made it simple I loved the ease of using turbo tax. they walk you through every step of the way. fees are low. love it March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a few dollars in royalty income we had to pay $84 for the form because it treated us as a business. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Helpful Turbotax made filing returns incredibly easy. I procrastinated pretty badly until the last few days, but Turbotax helped me get it done in just a couple of hours (including time taken to eat dinner and gather all of the information I needed from other websites online). Thank you so much Turbotax! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turbo Experience TURBO IS AMAZING!!! It found so many errors and credits! So satisfied! I will always trust in TurboTax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly this software is so easy to read and understand and would definitely continue to use it year after year February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refund I have gone to H&R block after trying to do my taxes on turbotax... but I wasn't sure if I had done it right and gotten the right amount. After going to H&R I was told the same number when I did it myself on turbotax... so I am more confident that the site really shows you how to do it correctly. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY TRIP I like TURBO TAX, I have been using TURBO TAX since it first came out. I will use TURBO TAX till I die. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I will always use TURBO TAX. I have never had a problem and I have used this for years. Great program!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done it I don't like doing taxes but since I don't trust anyone to do them for me this is the only way to go . April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome It was very easy to use. Very precise step by step directions. Turbo Tax makes tax filing simple to do March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than HRBlock!!! Turbo Tax is so much better than HR Block. Very Easy to use and the auto save feature is a life saver. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it Done ! Mainly just feel comfortable & confident returns are done - correctly & completely . Both Fed & State. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it on Refund You made the process fast and easy I had no problems understanding your walk through on doing my taxes February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful WIthout turbotax, I would never be able to file our complicated return. Thanks for making it possible! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we have been using TurboTax for years, I love that I don't have to buy a CD anymore to file our taxes! January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to pay 2x The process was a bit difficult and I had to go back a fix because it was unclear where to put amount earned so I wound up paying twice for the same filing ... this is a very poor system of doing business. You say FREE and then you charge people more than double. Would NOT recommend this service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been easy for years now I have Turbo Tax for years years now and let me tell you that this software just keeps getting easier. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is the MAX! This is my second year utilizing Turbo Tax and I am totally hooked. I have no other choice for completing my yearly taxes. Turbo Tax is educational and and economical , and provides the consumer the opportunity to avoid the hassle and overly exaggerated tax prep fees incurred by tax professionals. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love the easy navigation. The explanation of each section is extremely helpful. Great, fast program! January 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:04:00.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-117, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 115 116 117 118 119 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.