TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 114 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency leads to my refund! Glad that I wasn't charged additional fees for forms. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ive been using turbo tax for years now. love it thankyou very much for the ease of use of turbo tax.. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS ! This year the I ROCKED! SOOOOO quick and easy! THANKS February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faaaaaast. Easy. The best! An excellent walk through for all types of tax needs. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did great on my refund Like it very much and will continue to use Turbo Tax. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome I have used TurboTax for several years always pleased February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love your service, its easy and quick to understand February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tax first time, a little tricky, but fast and informative January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving it after all these years after about 10 years we are still extremely satisfied February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Use it Love using it, feel comfortable that it is done right February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied TurboTax Customer TurboTax appears to use a very similar if not the same program that other far more costly tax preparation companies and CPAs use. I like the fact that it carries forward the information from the previous year's return to use as a checklist and comparison. Also the summary at the end of each section is a very helpful quick review of your entries. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refeunded excellent software experience, makes doing taxes easy February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Customer Used Turbo Tax a lot in the past until I became a small business owner and 'thought' I needed an accountant to file my taxes. I had provided her all the detailed #'s for my business and she was following the script of some program I'm sure was just like yours. This year I got brave and came back to Turbo Tax......thanks much for making it easy!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Fast! Like a Tax Pro looking over your shoulder, Thank You. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Necessary, Good, & Thorough TurboTax provides a great service in a timely manner March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What could've been a terrible mess was a breeze! Was nervous but it was so easy, great price! Happy! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much improved This seemed to go more smoothly than in prior years. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy It's great and this is my fourth year using TurboTax March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST WAY TO E-FILE YOUR REFUND just a beautiful software to do your refunds. Bravo! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use TurboTax is easy to use. Perfect for the tax novice. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I loved the step by step walk me through. Good stuff February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by took longer than it should have I was very disappointed that my personal info was not saved from last year. I have used turbo tax for the last several years and have come to trust it as being safe and accurate. I was a bit let down this year to not see my 2013 info for comparison, as well as annoyed at having to re enter info that in the past always showed up.... what happened? February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If u never used TurboTax, it's easier than u think Do it yourself, you will become a smarter tax payer! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax i had trouble understanding what TurboTax wants from when I click on review and it kept keeping my in the circle of the same questions (I wasn't able to proceed). After I went back to State Return and redid some parts it let me proceed. Overall, very satisfied with the program and support. Looking forward to be working with this program in 2016. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience (for taxes, that is...) TurboTax makes doing your taxes relatively painless. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! I'VE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE EASINESS OF IT ALL. I TRIED H&R BLOCK THIS YEAR SINCE IT WAS CHEAPER FOR THE HOME BUSINESS EDITION BUT WAS FRUSTRATED SO I CAME BACK TO TURBO. ALTHOUGH TURBO WAS MORE MONEY THAN H&R ONLINE, I FEEL IT WAS WELL WORTH IT TO BE HEADACHE FREE AND I FEEL CONFIDENT WITH MY RETURN. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent History!!!! I love Turbo Tax. I have been using it for years!!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help my over all happy with the service but not the price January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy I would not trust anyone else. Turbo Tax Fan 4 Life. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Navigating In a hurry to get done so I could go to work. Was reviewing my submissions and realized I hadn't finished with the dependent section. Most have kids that come and go, mine just stay with me. I wouldn't want it any other way. Got to add the ones I left off the return. Thanks to the search button for helping me find all the answers to my questions. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:27:07.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-114, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 112 113 114 115 116 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.