1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 114 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love us some TurboTax love the ease of TurboTax... I've been using TurboTax for years and plan on using it for years to come... April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for multi state return but worth it. I have pretty straight forward finances except for needing to file three state returns plus federal. Would have liked to see some kind of a discount, considering the lack of financial diversity within each state return, but other than that, absolutely adore Turbo Tax.... I'd be lost without it! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Since Turbo Tax is up to date with state laws, changes and restrictions, there is no worries on incorrect tax returns. They review all your entries and let you know if there is something incorrect or if you are at risk of an IRS audit. They have your back all the way!!! Thank you Turbo Tax!!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple- a breath of fresh air Very simple to use. Straght forward. Loved that I could access from anywhere. Whish I had used it earlier. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy enough to use but way too expensive, would have been done more economical by most any local preparer. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome!!!! TurboTax is wonderful. We have used TurboTax every year for the last 7years and will continue to use them. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guide through the program is the highlight the the tax season. This was enjoyable to navigate through. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 Ive used TurboTax for the last few years and Ive never had any problems and I dont have to go to any tax places I can do it right at home on my phone! I will always use TurboTax for my taxes its the best way trust me.Just try it once and you wont ever go to a tax place again! Thanks TurboTax!! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clear and convenient! I've used Turbo Tax for years and have loved it. I am confident that my taxes are accurate and double-checked if not triple-checked because of the great interface. I used to use a tax preparer but I never felt 100% confident in the filing. Now because I do it myself, I am completely satisfied. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Turbo Tax is the fastest and easiest way to file and get your maximum refund. Everyone should be using it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! TurboTax cost me $10 more than H&R Block online, but I had no technical issues like I did with H&R Block's website. H&R Block has a software glitch that says "non-alphanumeric character in address" when I had no such thing in my address line. $10 more with TurboTax and priceless peace of mind. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax is great! So easy to use and they walk you through everything. No better way to do your taxes!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I've used TurboTax for years and always been satisfied. It's easy and thorough and I trust their results. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day All my returns with turbo tax have been pretty simple until this year. I had questions and I got answers. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to do taxes As a self employed person fairly easy to use. Estimated taxes paid is in choose what you want to work on, April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to complete a return! Really helped in walking through all the steps necessary to file and the help areas were very beneficial. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool Overall, I love the system and would recommend it. However, each time it asks me to fix things, the items to be fixed are very confusing and there is a lack of explanation of what they really mean. It would be nice if there were clearer explanations for those of us who are tax-verbiage-novices. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Thanks Turbotax for explaining how to submit and supporting me, including over the phone (super helpful). March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gets better every years I've been using Turbotax for a decade and every year it gets easier, more intuitive, better in every way. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to Go! I have been using Turbo tax for years. I love the running total of dollar amount returned or pay as you go. Great use of "it's deductible" to itemize & import donations. Plus you can import almost any financial institute which can make entry a breeze. I recommend anyone to at least try it once. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as Always I've been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and I am always satisfied with the simplicity of the program. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This year I thought it was much harder to navigate. I had a hard time submitting my expenses for a rental April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We love Turbo Tax!! Fast, easy, and comprehensive! Very reliable! Give them a chance-you won't regret it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Fantastica I have used Turbo tax now 5 years in a row. It's great.... I will continue to use for many years to come. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and Easy I have used turbo Tax for several years now and I think its a great way to file if your filing is not over complicated. I like to use it because I have had several small businesses through out the past few years and Turbo tax helps me get the maximized refund and deductions. Highly recommended. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Walk Thru I have used Turbo Tax since 2009. Thank you for providing the step by step and reviewing for all credits. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to Pay Handled well and all situations; have been using this format for years and will continue into the future April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple So glad I can do this at home with me family rather than having to schedule a time and go into an office March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it!!! Turbo Tax us so easy to use, since the first time I started using it, my tax returns are always on time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax is awesome!!! This is my 2nd year using TurboTax. TurboTax is so fast, easy, self explanatory, and accurate. I had a small problem with my return, but that was an easy fix thanks to TurboTax! i will def. recommend TurboTax to my family friends and strangers! Thanks TurboTax for making my life a little easier! January 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T06:28:06.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-114, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 112 113 114 115 116 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.