TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 110 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked it yeahbaby it was easy I did it all myself and iam a blonde airheas February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Next year just try to have all the forms ready by January 1, 2016 January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Excellent user friendly software that I have used for many years. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax since 2013 and I have not had any problems. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Job I've been a TTax user since I can remember. Always user friendly. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo is as easy as pie I love Turbo. I tried Tax Act last year it was so complicated and they did not give me a homestead property tax credit for state...had to admend my return, got $103.00 more. I filled for a business and Turbo is quick and easy, they do the work for you! Very self explanatory and you can always check their work as you go. Thanks Turbo. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless I love this program. Year 2 of using it, very happy with results! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the other guys very easy to use due to the type of filing I do it made it easier February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. I've used Turbotax for several years. Never a problem. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save Over CPA The Turbo Tax product was very easy to use and was a significant savings over using a CPA. I had just one area (state income tax deduction) that I thought wasn't well described in the program, resulting in my listing an incorrect amount. I caught my error on the final review (the worksheet was much clearer) and revised before filing. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it ! They are the best !!! This was a great experience , very helpful, very fast. PAINLESS ! January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Error resolution This software is unprepared for the new health care requirements. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Experience Turbo Tax is very easy to use, I have been using it for years now and I will recommend it any time to others to use. When it comes to filling your taxes you can easily start an account with Turbo Tax and you can then enter your information all at once or when they become available. Overall I had a very good experience using TurboTax. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used it for 7years and keep coming back. There are some matters that I only know how to deal with because I have been using Turbo Tax for 7 years. However, if I were a newbie it would be a bit more difficult to make sure the software is taking into consideration some of the special aspects of my situation as a tax payer. Overall I've been pleased enough to keep coming back. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax tool Very detailed and easy to use, felt like someone was right there! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by speed was great! Keep improving each year. I noticed a super difference this year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me bucks! I've been using Turbo Tax for nearly 15 years now. None Better! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by broke pretty much even 4th year in a row, love it for personal and business March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by much more difficult not as good as last year 2013 costs incurred at each level - all i needed was an SE form but had to pay $40 for that with the business module. if the process had been easier it might have been worth the money wanted to preview my actual forms but needed to pay to do so any way a water mark form can be used? otherwise it is a good program March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I have never filed a 1099 before and you guys helped me so much! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how fast and easy this is! Love it, used it for 3 years in a row...will continue to use it! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy very great product , I have already recommended it to my friends January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best out there I have used Turbo Tax for 7 years now. I have tried other Efile options that are much cheaper just as a comparison to try and save money but Turbo Tax is so much easier to follow and understand. Love the year prior view with the filing as then I can see where my expenses have changed or not and maybe see where I can find some savings. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Have been using it for years, and intend on continuing to do so. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done!! Very easy to follow as long as you have all your ducks in a row. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good well organized, still I would like the questions someone answer? March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always used Turbo Tax think it fast and easy reasonable pricing. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for years and refuse to use anything else. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes for the financially slow I love Turbotax , it is so easy , so fast and so simple for me . February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You guys are alright so all in all you guys are alright after all i got more money!!! February 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:31:45.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-110, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7357, tr_7357
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 108 109 110 111 112 ... 161 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.