1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 110 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Turbo tax seems to get easier and improve every year; and that's a really good thing, as I get older, Smile. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Great info blurbs when needed, walked me through each step and made me feel confident I am filing correctly. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The navigation and layout is outstanding! It was easy to log in and out and pick up where I left off. Ineveitably, Im always going to look for this reciept or that statement and having to break intermitendly, so it was nice to have the confindence that all the information is saved and stored January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by File thru Turbo Tax Great Awesome, easy to use. Just have all your accounting in order prior to using and you'll breeze on thru. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CWWIII I have used TurboTax for several years now. It seems to get easier and easier and better and better. Thanks. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years the price is getting a little high but is a great tool for tax filing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most awesome software! i could not believe how fast and accurate the application is. Have used for many years and i love it! thanks February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes I've used Turbo Tax for many years (12?), and my uncle used it to do my taxes before me. It's ease of use for the novice that I am actually taught me many things along the way. I would NEVER do taxes by hand, EVER. Not when I have Turbo Tax. Thank you for making this as painless as possible! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Turbo tax is awesome I just started using it two years ago and I will never pay anyone to do my taxes again. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate and user friendly The navigation is very easy. Displaying previous years details for reference is very valuable to the process February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Down to the wire This was a great process and very thorough. I wish I had been using this in the last few years I have filed. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Every I have been using Turbo Tax for about 4 or 5 years now and i have always been very pleased with every thing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very thorough and easy to use Turbo tax is the best most effective way to manage your own tax affairs and still have support and guidance. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Thankful!!! I have never been happier. I used to pay over $400 to have my taxes done and it required a tremendous amount of work to gather everything together to submit to our Tax guy. This has made it has made it less work for me and has cost me less by doing it myself in Turbo Tax. I am so thankful!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better and better I've did my taxes with Turbo Tax for the last 10 years and it is getting better and more intuitive. thanks, April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate with Stellar Support I have been using TurboTax for many years now. Both desktop and online version. With each version I have found the system has improved. My most recent return exposed an error with the health insurance tab, but a call to tech support resolved it completely. My hat off to you, TurboTax Team. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peezee It would be nice if there was no IRS but Turbo makes dealing with forms and regs as easy as possible, thanks April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and bad had some issues up front. it was more to do with my computer than Turbo Tax. got it fixed and rocked it out. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one issue Good concerned why it did not catch sales tax had in 2013 did not catch none for 2014. Made a diff in refund April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Immensely Have been with Turbo Tax now for the last 16 years and will continue to use it,have always had good results. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest do-it-yourself software. I've used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It always finds deductions and tax credits I did not even know about. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund Used turbo tax last two years an plane to for many more years.. turbo tax is the only way to file ur taxes.. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always confident in the process Turbo tax is a wonderful way to file. The step-by-step walk through of the tax forms cuts to the chase with the IRS gobbledygook, making it a lot easier to decipher the information you need to provide. I also love that they can transfer last year's data, which saves me quite a bit of typing. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Sickness - call Dr. TT I have been with TT for years. Keeping your prices competitive is very important. If Intuit maintains that posture I will be with TT "until death do us part" otherwise... :) I do not know what other Tax packages are like. I don't want to kick the tires of others. Don't give me a reason too, March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost more and get less this year I've been using Turbo Tax for 20 years, but I've had an Apple computer, so can't use the disks anymore. Dislike that. This year they took out Schedule C and had to upgrade which I did not appreciate. Going to H & R Block might be just as inexpensive--I expect Turbo Tax to be the better deal. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amended Tax Return 2014 This is my first time filing my own taxes and TurboTax make is sooooo easy! I had to amend my taxes and was afraid of what would be required. TurboTax is awesome! I entered my W-2 form that arrived late after filing my taxes and I was done with the amendment in less than 5 minutes I'm hooked! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax software Turbotax explains everything thoroughly and I definitely get the biggest refund because of their reminders. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax makes my yearly filing very quick and easy and at an affordable price from the comfort of my home January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! easy and awesome. Really saves time and your tools make what seems to be a complicated return...super easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a Lifesaver! I can't imagine doing taxes without TurboTax! I remember the days of doing taxes by hand and would not want to go back to that method! I like that you can choose to have them walk you through everything, or navigate on your own. I feel confident that everything is covered when using TurboTax! March 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:04:27.500-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-110, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 108 109 110 111 112 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.