1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 109 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience and huge refund I had a complicated tax year. I moved states, switched jobs, bought a home, had a bump in income, started a business. I tried consulting with accountants but that process was more frustrating. I took a weekend with Turbo Tax and got everything sorted out. Amazing experience and nice refund! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be Flawless, and Fast. Everyone should be doing this. It just takes out any questions and guess work March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful I spoke with Jason at their customer service department for over and hour and he was very helpful. Thank you February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I LOVE Turbotax!!! I find it very easy and always helpful with the guided tour and questions box. Thank you!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Area Sales Manager No comments. I love online format, so CD to load and easy to use and keep track of where I am in the process. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five years of successful fun filing! I have used TurboTax from day 1 of my tax life. Each year, I enjoy it more. As my own life complicates my tax situation year-over-year, TurboTax has grown me to understand how I can take the filing of taxes into my own hands, and still pay what is just and fair. I highly recommend TurboTax. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think you could provide a data entry sheet for people who have used Turbo Tax after the first year. Most of the information is the same ecept for the amounts. Any additional items need to be entered. For the most part I was able to finally get through the filing. It took most of two days. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! Turbo Tax makes filing taxes very easy. It takes you through each step and asks easy to understand questions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience as Always See you next year. And THANKS to everyone at TurboTax for the easy experience and getting me some money back. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last min Hustle Bein last min deal on tax return it had me wore out and exhausted about getting it complete since couldnt get a tax preparer to take me in last minute but with turbo tax i had a new experience and felt it could work for just bout anyone since everything is explanatory and self understanding April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Great treatment at TurboTax! It is quick, efficient and easy to complete both personal and business returns! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time turbo tax user I've been using Turbo Tax for years and love it. I can start the return when I want, walk away and return in the middle of the night if I prefer it that way OR I can sit down and go straight through and the software is always aware of the changes in the law so I don't have to worry about it. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback for 8938 Copy function for Bank information in 8938 will save user time and make it more productive use of turbo tax. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy! I love turbotax to death! The ease of use is so nice scince this world is getting more and more complicated. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax. My whole family uses it. My husband has a small buisness.The first year he paid $350.00 for an accountant to his taxes and I did most of the work. Turbo tax answers any questions I have and it is so easy to use. I feel very comfortable that my tax return is done accuratey. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service with accuracy I will continue to use Turbo Tax because it is user friendly, great customer service and accurate accounting. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help Overall program is a great step-by-step guide, and you can return and make changes. Phone help was fantastic. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It's been 5 years. I continue to use the same service. It has always worked for us and it is a great product. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Software issue When you see the 2013 comparison to 2014, many of my deductions were showing zero instead of the true number. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Turbo Tax has been great for me to use each year with so much help and making sure I cover all the categories April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TURBO ROCKS! TurboTax is very easy to use. They download your previous information, and guide you all the way. It is easy. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax ROCKS! I found TurboTax much better than Tax Act, which I've used all years prior. Turbo Tax is highly recommended! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to understand system Other than the surprise additional costs for having Turbo Tax deduct the cost of their service from my return, this experience with Turbo Tax Online was very intuitive and easy to follow. I loved that I was apprised of reasons for possible audit. And all the explanations were understandable. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but effective The business version really took me through the same things I would navigate in the regular cheaper version. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust myself, and TurboTax with my money TurboTax has grown with me, my marriage, my kids, my work, my home, my small business, etc. It works for me. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an excellent software...nobody can beat it !! Overall Turbo Tax is a great way of filing the tax return at a nominal charge ...highly appreciate Turbo Tax February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax filing nightmare made easy. Turbo Tax is easy to use in most any situation walking you through all the details. The help is easy to use, or if you get stuck they will help you via phone. I think it is a bit pricey since now days there is e-file tax assistance on almost every corner for about what I pay to do it myself. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Turbo tax seems to get easier and improve every year; and that's a really good thing, as I get older, Smile. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Great info blurbs when needed, walked me through each step and made me feel confident I am filing correctly. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:20:31.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-109, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 107 108 109 110 111 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.