TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes doing your taxes painless!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy thank you! I really enjoyed using TurboTax. The website made it easy to do my taxes and walked me through each step and deduction section one item at a time. I highly recommend to anyone needing their taxes to be done. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Green Turbo Tax was easy to use, I have relied on this form of tax preparation for several years and I like the consistency of the program. The Q&A forum had good content and responses. The whole process is concise. Thank you Turbo Tax, I wouldn't use any other program to process our required and dreaded tax return! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy As someone who is not great with these kinds of things, TurboTax was super user friendly and easy to use. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast and Accurate I love Turbo Tax.. Its very easy to use and extremely accurate. I have been using them for over 7 years now, and I will continue to use them and recommend to my family and friends February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again a fast and simple process I've been using TurboTax for years. I've never had a problem and it's always only taken once through to get my taxes done. As long as I have all of my forms handy, I'm good to go. Thanks again T-Tax for a painless filing! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and painless Turbo Tax is very user friendly. Does all the work for you, taking the stress out of tax time. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now and have never had a complaint. They just keep getting better. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy even a caveman can do it! I've used TurboTax for 10 years and will continue to use it in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges I don't know if it's due to laws changing or what but I have never had to pay 34.99 for processing my taxes through TurboTax and another fee of 34.99 for the federal refund. Not to mention the fee for the state return. All of these fees are ridiculous and after paying all that you barely get ant money back from the tax return. Not very happy with these changes and these fee amounts so it's not likely I'll be using this service in the future. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 So much better with TurboTax!! I love how it pulls over my information from the prior year each year. Makes it so much simpler to just input the new numbers. Did my federal & state taxes in just about an hour. Amazing. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy, Basically Super easy, no more going to HR Block for something I can do my self for WAY LESS. Thanks! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found deductions I was not aware of I had not used Turbo Tax for a few years. I finally decided my CPA was not getting me all the deductions available to me. Turbo Tax has certainly dressed up, improved in structure and helpfulness. Glad I used it this year. February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lame fees I have been filing my taxes with TurboTax since 2008, and I've been disappointed with how TurboTax keeps increasing their filing prices. I was expected to pay just a Federal & State fee, AND a $39.99 fee for wanting to deduct Federal & State fee from MY tax return? Oh, but I get the audit protection plan in case I get audited which is VERY LOW. Ridiculous if you ask me! I called customer service about it and Kristin helped me as much as possible and explained the fee that I do not agree to pay for. She was patient and made sure all of my questions were answered. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Use Turbo Tax every year. Easy to use even with complex tax filings! March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing refund I have been using turbo tax for many years and was disappointed this year that federal was not free efile. In addition to that I think I was double charged for the service, $34.99 was deducted twice from my federal refund. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As easy as I'd hoped I've been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now online since I've graduated and started my career. Every year it's been perfectly easy, quick, and a relief to have finished. Thank you! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless! I always dread Tax Time - so many changes from year to year in the Federal Rules! With all the checks and available information concerning each Category - my anxiety level was way down. Have used Turbo Tax for many years and this program for taxes just keeps getting better each year. Thanks for the Painless experience:) March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing I love using TurboTax. I used an accountant last year and was really unsatisfied. I returned to TurboTax this year and am glad I did. Love the ease of use and that the information is gathered electronically. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Excited New User First time e-filing myself will see when I get refund if everything works out well. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished my Taxes! We've used TurboTax for a number of years, it continues to provide a great way to submit taxes, and we trust it!! March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by time save loss they save you time by charging you to input your prior data which saves you yes alot of time. BUT if you select yes upgrade to newer more costly package and it dosent save you anymore ... you have to go all teh way back and redo your info if you want to be not charged for the bigger package .. thus you blow 20 more bucks to save no more dollars if your time is valuable.. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy to use! Very thorough. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient Been using Turbo-Tax for several years, never a problem. Very quick and efficient. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year Filed I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years and continue to choose it for ease and cost savings. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TurboTax was easy, fast, and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 easy Autofill on the second and subsequent filings makes filing quick and easy. Turbotax is constantly checking for ways to get me a larger refund and to make sure that we are taking the best route to get the most. Steve February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using turbo tax! this is my third year using turbo tax and I've had no issues ever. I highly recommend this sight for use especially if you have simple taxes and don't have time to go to an accountant. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 TT is a great help in filing taxes, except for the cost. I don't know if it's because we itemize or what but my daughter filed, got back double what we got and it didn't cost her anything at TT. I don't get it!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Peasy I wasn't able to use Turbo Tax last year, but I have in the past and I love it. I'll see ya next year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Turbo tax makes it easy, as long as you have the numbers, W2's and receipts, turbo tax does the rest, and they smart check everything at the end so that It's all entered accurately and correct. February 26, 2015
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 883 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.