TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Program As always Turbo was super fast and easy and since time is money, I am happy I used the program. I'm a little disappointed in the price of the program; I may try out a free tax prep program next year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually got a refund! I guess I can't really complain about having to pay for an upgrade because I wouldn't have gotten all the credits I did without it. I've used other sites before but Turbo Tax seems a lot easier to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you thank you thank you!!! Thank you Turbo Tax!!! I am a new widow and have never done my taxes before. Thanks to your incredibly patient system I was able to dot all of my "I-s" and cross all of my "T-s". Thank you so much!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! I have used Turbo Tax online for several years, and it makes things so much easier. It is great how it walks you through everything, and explains things in layman's terms so it is easy to understand. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I paid a tax accountant for years fearful that I couldn't do an itemized tax return. However, Turbo Tax made it extremely easy. The explanations given when you are a little confused are really helpful. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax has always been great. The machine has really taken over a job that most other companies have non-trained personnel doing. It is thorough and has really done a great job for me and my wife. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I have to do it - this is the best way to go I HATE doing taxes. Even though I'm a college professor, doing taxes is hard and often confusing. TurboTax makes it as easy as possible even though it's still not fun - except seeing a refund appear! March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy There were no wasted minutes or blind alleys during the process. You can go down the detailed roads if you need to, but you can zip right through the simple form if your situation is not complicated. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy-peasy This was my third time using turbotax and it seemed to get simpler each year. There is always something added that makes me feel more comfortable in knowing I'm getting the most that's available to me. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I highly recommend Turbo Tax. Anyone can use the easy to follow instructions. Once you use Turbo Tax it becomes easier. I like having the previous year info and figures appear. No reentering each year. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost more than expected I paid more than twice as much as I have in the past and expected to - over $100 for both federal and state filings. I couldn't opt out of the Premium Service nor select a lesser package than Deluxe. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Turbo Tax is a respected site that I have used for more than 4 years. It is fast, easy and cheaper than going to see a tax preparer. I have only a few forms to file and it works great for me each year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Customer I've been using turbotax for around 5 years now and I still recommend it to anyone. It's quick, simple and every section is well explained and easy to navigate. This year has proven to be no different. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so greatful I enjoyed using Turbo Tax. My favorite part of using Turbo Tax is that it was so convenient. I filed right at home and no matter where I stopped........... I picked right back up.. Loved it!!!!!!!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly and Easy This really is the most userfriendly product I've ever used. It guides you through the entire process step by step, and double check everything for you. I feel really confident when using this product. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax program! Been using TurboTax for 20 years and wouldn't change! It carries over info from previous years; no need to retype info, plus it looks for all those obscure deductions you'll want with kids in college!! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I did it! This was great.. my sons encouraged me to use TurboTax. They said it was so easy. Free for them but not for me but it still cost less than going to a tax prep service. Good experience! Will use again February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been a customer of TurboTax for over 10 years and I felt that I was not being thorough in preparing my taxes with the new updates. Felt I was missing steps. Too animated for my taste. Sorry!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for around 8 years and it keeps getting easier. I love the improvements made each year and have complete confidence in this program. I recommend it to my friends and family often. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund relief Turbo tax is a great way to file taxes. You can ever transfer information from federal to state instantly for a quicker file.They ask all the right questions and all I have to do is pop in the answers! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to rufund I love that my info was already there from last year. I loved how I was waled through every step. I liked how I was asked how I felt about doing my taxes. I will always use Turbo tax it's my favorite!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless Overall, the process is easy and relaxing. You can start to input the information, stop and continue another day. This minimizes fatigue and stress. TurboTax provides good explanations as you go along. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refun The program is easy to use but I paid for the Deluxe version last year and then when I went to access my prior year forms I was not able to. I had to pay for another Deluxe version to file this year. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 This year we decided to do our taxes ourselves and save some money on preparation fees. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. The online program made it so simple my 2 year old could do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calculated My Coins Turbo Tax is an awesome place to file taxes. Its ease of use and the fact that your history is maintained from the previous year is awesome. Turbo Tax Calculated My Coins and I always get my refund.. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make easier Was great to use sometimes was not sure on the question and what they where asking. This is where a sample of what the question was asking would help out otherwise the product work as it is suppose to. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Pretty easy to use. At times be more direct with question, for example I had to find the place to input tax for vehicle purchase. Not a big deal but a first time user may have not gotten to that point. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever I loved the ease of the step-by-step instructions; ease of asking and finding answers to questions; and everything automatically calculates as you go along. Definitely the easiest tax return I've done! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes all steps to ensure accuracy I really enjoy being able to do my own taxes and the cost associated with the level of help. Turbow Tax goes the extra mile to assist when needed. Easy and kind of fun given the circumstances. Thanks!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best TurboTax continues to be the most reliable tax filing system or vendor year after year. No matter how complicated your taxes are or how much your life changes, TurboTax navigates makes it worry free. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:27:36.541-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.