TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy There were no wasted minutes or blind alleys during the process. You can go down the detailed roads if you need to, but you can zip right through the simple form if your situation is not complicated. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax has always been great. The machine has really taken over a job that most other companies have non-trained personnel doing. It is thorough and has really done a great job for me and my wife. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make easier Was great to use sometimes was not sure on the question and what they where asking. This is where a sample of what the question was asking would help out otherwise the product work as it is suppose to. April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost more than expected I paid more than twice as much as I have in the past and expected to - over $100 for both federal and state filings. I couldn't opt out of the Premium Service nor select a lesser package than Deluxe. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so greatful I enjoyed using Turbo Tax. My favorite part of using Turbo Tax is that it was so convenient. I filed right at home and no matter where I stopped........... I picked right back up.. Loved it!!!!!!!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund relief Turbo tax is a great way to file taxes. You can ever transfer information from federal to state instantly for a quicker file.They ask all the right questions and all I have to do is pop in the answers! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I have to do it - this is the best way to go I HATE doing taxes. Even though I'm a college professor, doing taxes is hard and often confusing. TurboTax makes it as easy as possible even though it's still not fun - except seeing a refund appear! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best TurboTax continues to be the most reliable tax filing system or vendor year after year. No matter how complicated your taxes are or how much your life changes, TurboTax navigates makes it worry free. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet and Simple When I did my tax return, it was short, simple, and to the point. Sigh of relief to get the taxes done so now I can move on!!!!! Thank you Turbo Tax for making this simple! You have saved my life!!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes all steps to ensure accuracy I really enjoy being able to do my own taxes and the cost associated with the level of help. Turbow Tax goes the extra mile to assist when needed. Easy and kind of fun given the circumstances. Thanks!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy tax preperation!!!!! This was the first time I did my own taxes, Turbo tax made it easy and simple for a newbie such as myself. I will definately be returning and bringing along new customers!!!! Thank You Turbo Tax!!!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 This year we decided to do our taxes ourselves and save some money on preparation fees. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. The online program made it so simple my 2 year old could do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund!! Turbo Tax is an amazing way to file your taxes. It's clear and understandable and I never have any issues. The fees are cheap and affordable! Thank you Turbo Tax for an amazing experience every year! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same experience since 2008...always smooth I have been a customer since 2008. Every year it costs more and more to efile. I think yall should think about reducing prices or have specials for repeat customers. That is the only con to Turbotax. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy-peasy This was my third time using turbotax and it seemed to get simpler each year. There is always something added that makes me feel more comfortable in knowing I'm getting the most that's available to me. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple / Easy/ Done I thoroughly enjoy doing my taxes using Turbo tax. I've always used it and even my close friends and family who are experienced in the Tax industry use it. For the money, it's a perfect fit. Thank you! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This website makes filing taxes easy and enjoyable (if you can say paying taxes is enjoyable.) We trust this web site and have used this program for many years. Wouldn't change a thing! Love Turbo Tax! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and cheap Very easy to use, have used for several years. Went to an accountant one year and got same results but was charged $500. If used repeatedly, all data carries over so much easier with consecutive years. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually got a refund! I guess I can't really complain about having to pay for an upgrade because I wouldn't have gotten all the credits I did without it. I've used other sites before but Turbo Tax seems a lot easier to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really liked the new format. the question bar. the ease.and especially that turbo tax saves all past info and forwards it to the current year......much less typing!!! and the smart check and audit rate February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a great easy way to get your taxes done yourself. When there's a problem that you can't figure out on your own the service rep. are there to help. They are great at there job and very friendly. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Guide! Turbo Tax is a great resource and has a step by step guide to help me with my returns. I love that it has a review and check to make sure everything is ok and the audit risk is fabulous!! Thanks Again! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All the Way Around I've been filing my tax this way for years (my federal return) and I love how easy it is. I have recommended it to MANY people and for the taxes that I do for others, I utilize turbo tax. Excellent!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 I have been using Turbo Tax for 8 years and would highly recommend it. It is like having a tax adviser prepare your taxes for you, you just provide the required information and it takes it from there.. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TurboTax for years--since I used to do it over the phone, I think. It's pretty user-friendly, and I'm almost always able to figure out the answers to any questions I have with the site. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! I have used Turbo Tax online for several years, and it makes things so much easier. It is great how it walks you through everything, and explains things in layman's terms so it is easy to understand. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm not a computer person, but TurboTax held my hand and walked me through the process with easy to understand, step by step instructions. And saved me hundreds of dollars over last year's filing fees. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Software Great customer service, easy to follow software,very user friendly and dependable. I have been using Turbo tax software for over 12year now, and I have been verypleased with results. Thank you folks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Efficient! I love Turbo Tax. It is so easy to follow, very clear in its directions and is extremely efficient. I completed both my federal and state tax return on my lunch break and am all set! Highly reccommend! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund My experience with Turbo Tax the past 5 years have been remarkable. The step by step and the check and rechecking process assures you that your information is correct. I truly recommend this product. April 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:11:26.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.