TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Fan I've been using Turbo Tax for years, and I have not regretted doing so. It makes filing your return easy because there is guidance and explanations for each entry. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My submission was rejected and I tried to fix it. TurboTax offered no options to review and fix. Very frustrating. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and a whole lot less stress! I love turbo tax! I have used this app for years and have always been completely happy with the process. Makes filing your taxes a breeze, even if you are a tax dummy. I recommend this program highly! January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Went extremely confusing Hated the way you did it with only backwards and forwards buttons. Very dumb, it should have a panel. When I corrected a section I had to click 100 times the continue button to finish the application. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that turbo tax makes filing your taxes fast and easy. You are able to get answers if needed and detailed information in order to help you in the process. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Easy Fantastic self explanatory very easy i would recommend it to everyone. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take Me Through It! Turbo Tax is easy to use. I like the way Turbo Tax takes you step by step. It covers everything you need to do your taxes and when you have to sign out and come back, it takes you where you left off. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet & Easy Really easy to do my taxes and much cheaper than a tax assistant! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love Turbotax, I used to use that OTHER tax company to file my taxes, and they made it so hard to file. I tried Turbotax 3 years ago, and I will never go back. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible you say feds & state reject claim ,but I have been using your service for last 3 yrs and none of my info or spouses has changed for ever. this will be last time I use your service ever I can go pay $100 somewhere and get things done right. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome product!! Thank you! I started my taxes online, signed out and returned a couple of times over the next couple of weeks. Super easy to pick up where you left off. I'd recommend TurboTax for sure. It's been working for me for several years. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy! This is the only way that I file my federal tax return. I have been using TurboTax, software or website, since I can remember. I have always been greatly satisfied with how easy the process has been. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the easiness of Turbo Tax. They ask the appropriate questions, and all I have to do is fill in the blanks. What used to be an expensive nightmare is now an economical dream. Thanks, Turbo Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great process I have used TurboTax for the last 6 years and without fail have found the process to be easy and streamlined. This year's program was probably the most efficient version that I have seen from TurboTax. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5years and counting I have used turbo tax for five years and have had no problems and have even taken my filed taxes to other places who claim they can get me more money back. They just took longer to do the same or less. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I switched from H&R Block to Turbo Tax about 2 years ago. I thought it was way better than H&R Block. Seems to me that the way the questions are formulated are much easier to understand. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use very easy to use system and walks through every step of the way February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This thing did not bring my 2013 tax information forward like it did last year.j It required me to upgrade from the free federal version to the delux when I did not actually itemize anything. i took the standard deduction like i do every year. I will be going to a different software next year. There is no reason to charge 70 dollars for taxes as simple as mine. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely dissatisfied. Charging an extra 34.99 to have the filing fee that you forced me to choose removed from my return. I chose the free option and continued to get notices saying I need to do deluxe. After choosing it because your site forced me to now you are charging even more to pay you for forcing me to do so. As a military veteran I will be sure to inform all service members I know not to use your service due to all of the additional fess you like to add on. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbotax easy and they do all the work for you, but sometimes hard to follow the directions and they don't make it very clear. I do like that you can compare it from last years return and breaks it down to why or why not you got as much as last year. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax its a very good tool for filing your taxes i take you step by step easily and explain things that you may not understand at first I like it a lot and would recommend it to everybody that ask me about it February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I use TurboTax every year and I love it. It imports the previous year's information so I have very little to fill out. And I like the questions throughout the process. That way I never miss a deduction! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I love Turbotax. I use it almost every year and it is a quick and easy process. I love the review that leaves me feeling safe and secure that I have not made mistakes and running the risk of audits. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked it at work! I've been using TuroTax for more than 6 years. It keeps improving it's user platform. I greatly appreciate how secure I continue to feel in that I'm submitting all information wholly and accurately. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way To Do Taxes I use TurboTax every year, and I am never disappointed. I can do my taxes in the matter of minutes, and every year the guide gets better. It makes doing taxes enjoyable, and not many people can say that January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy money I'm 62 years old and this is the first time I have filed taxes on my own. (sad huh?) I have always used someone and although it was easy, TurboTax is even easier. Great product! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have been using turbo tax for at least 10 years now. Wouldn't do them any other way. Easy To use my 16 yr old daughter used for the first time this year had no trouble at all. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy I love doing my taxes with Turbo Tax! February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Not at all helpful. I could have done it on the irs site for free. I was told it was free and was charged 70.00. Would never recommend to anyone January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. TREVOR WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP FOR THE PAST 15 YRS I HAVE USE TURBOTAX AND NEVER DID I HAVE A SITUATION LIKE THIS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF PROBLEMS. I LIKE IT WHEN IT WAS SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT. I HOPE ALL YOUR PERSONAL ARE AS HELPFULL AS MR. TREVOR #3184998. February 24, 2015
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 841 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.