TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Turbo tax makes it easy, as long as you have the numbers, W2's and receipts, turbo tax does the rest, and they smart check everything at the end so that It's all entered accurately and correct. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing I love using TurboTax. I used an accountant last year and was really unsatisfied. I returned to TurboTax this year and am glad I did. Love the ease of use and that the information is gathered electronically. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Tax! This year turbo tax really made filing taxes easy! I used them last year but my experience did not go well. This year, they added skip logic and helpful "hints" that really made sense and made filing simple! February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price It is to expensive for the service they provide. Misleading about the "free" federal or state filing when 99% percent of people are going to have to pay the 36.99 % 35.99 plus just to file state and federal. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy was nervous about doing own taxes all ways went to big name company to have them done for me but it was so easy to do . and no stress , i will be using this from now own oh and so much cheaper. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by REJ002 I thought typing my W2 in was more of a pain, but apparently using the import function is. plus 67 dollars to file is getting kind of expensive compared to other companies doing the same thing. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disapointed in Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for over a decade and this is the first time I had to pay extra for you to remember my information. Also your hidden fees for depositing into my bank account I find disconcerting. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax continues to provide great service! Turbotax has gotten easier and easier to use each tax year. I very much appreciate the clear definition of terms and any changes in the tax laws are explained in a straightforward way. Thanks TurbooTax! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Waaay Easier than I thought It's like tax filing for dummies. Its more detailed and easier to understand than any Tax pro I've ever met. Well worth the payment. I may never file with anyone else again. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time EVER doing our taxes on Turbo Tax!! I was VERY nervous using TurboTax for the first time. We always used H&R Block because doing our own taxes seemed terrifying. It really wasn't! This software walked me through without a hitch! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SoSo I have used Turbo Tax for years and have liked its simplicity, but its getting to where you have to really watch to keep from buying a product you don't want. I think next year i will try something different. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone can do it! Great program and easy to use, I have been using it for years and it seems there are improvements every year that make it easier. It is so great to sit in your pjs and do your taxes, Love it!! January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rejections via IRS Will have to go get taxes done now by a tax person. Did not save any time or money. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a great tool for helping me make sure I file my tax returns correctly. The program is very easy to use and I feel very comfortable and confident with my returns. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, as Always! I ALways recommend TurboTax! It would just be INCRedibly difficult to make a mistake on your taxes using TT, if you just follow along with the questions asked....12 years and no plans to stop using it! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year done The Turbo Tax online program has been an easy tool for me to use for a number of years. I like the step by step navigation. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy taxes My Tax situation was not complicated this year, and by using turbotax the last 13 years os so , with it remembering previous years returns and automatically pulling in W2's , makes filing Very quick and easy . February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use I have used Turbo Tax for the past 4 + years. It's great to have all my info from previous years already there to start the new return. I like the step by step process to get the max on credits and deductions. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy with Turbo Tax!! Turbo tax has been our go-to the past few years. It is so easy to do by following the prompts asked of you. I recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends and family when they ask who does my taxes! February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i was told it bwas going to be free and had to pay 36 for federal and 39 for state and another 39 for protection fees so it was not free and their was hidden fees even tho it said there wasnt February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by filling broke The year before I used the link my credit union had, started with that link this year, then found out it was free for basic. would go to that web site and it would keep putting up mid America couldn't get free February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, and simple turbo tax is amazing I never have to worry when I use turbo tax and anytime I haven't used turbo tax it has been a nightmare. thank you turbo tax January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Done!!! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and I am very satisfied with their product, the ease of use and the helpfulness of their support team. Thank so much for getting me through this season again. Jo April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost too much!!! I don't like that I was charged $60.00 for filing taxes and then another $40.00 charge was tacked on for some reason. You charged me $100.00 to do my own taxes and I probably won't be back next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by filing date It shows that I filed my taxes on 4/16/15 at 4:55 am vice 10:55 pm on 4/15/15. You would think that for something as important as when you file your taxes they could use your actual time zone. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Getting worse each year. Makes everything simple but keeps charging you more and more each year and takes advantage of our dependence on it for previous years refund info. WIll not be using it next year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 simplicity defined April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Student Friendly As a very busy student, TurboTax made it easy to file my taxes and receive the most amount of deductions possible. It is user friendly for any type of computer skill level, and it kind of made filing taxes fun. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and cheap Very easy to use, have used for several years. Went to an accountant one year and got same results but was charged $500. If used repeatedly, all data carries over so much easier with consecutive years. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy painless way to file the step by step instructions make filing your taxes a breeze. Guides let you search for hidden deductions and it takes the headache out of filing your taxes. Been using turbo tax for years and will continue to February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:40:48.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.