TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 593 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy...... Easy cheesy straight forward.....good walk-trough and mistake finder..... February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick an easy! I love how quick an easy it is. Any questions i had it was always helpful February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow graphics The best turbotax yet. I love the improvements in graphics and text size. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file Step by step instructions made the process very convenient and easy. Any questions can be answered along the way. You can stop and save at any point during the process - so if you're missing something and need to come back later, this option is available. Have used Turbo Tax for several years, and plan on continuing to do so. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy - fast - anyone can do it! Easy - plenty of help along the way when I asked. Will use it every year! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund I like the step by step and the help will use it for the rest of my life. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by rocked my refund Easy to use. Have used it for years. I will be using to for years to come February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet easyness Man turbo tax has made it easy for the average joe to do their own taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It went more smoothly this year than last. I had the disc. but it was not compatible with my OSX10.6.8 computer, so I worked on line with Turbo Tax. It went well. However, I had to pay for both the disc that I could not use plus the 71.98 required by the online program. I'll have to check and see if I get some kind of rebate. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for several years, and each year it is more of a hassle. when I first started you could just fill out the forms, no hassle. now you cant even see the forms. just answer questions. I will not use turbo tax again. there should be a simple way to enter mineral royalties, without doing a business schedule c. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest way to do your taxes. Very helpful in finding all deductions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snip Snap Done Yep, My 16 yo did it. Easy to follow instructions, helpful and thourough. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple Filing with Turbo Tax is always simple, quick, and efficient. Love it!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I dread TAX time, but TurboTax makes everything SO EASY. Thanks TurboTax. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Refund Transfer of last years info was simple. Prompts and guidance was helpful. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Turbo Tax I was able to file and deduct my fees from my return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Didn't get to see my returns before sending and State says its incomplete February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like money I will keep using TurboTax as long as they keep getting me the most money February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! I've been using Turbotax for years!!!!! Love they easy to follow steps….. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relatively easy Completing the documents was easy but the final release was not as clear. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Expectations This program is very easy to use. This is my fourth year using Turbo Tax and I am never disappointed. The only thing I didn't like this year is I got an error on my state tax and it would ask to fix and just kept looping back. The program never allowed me to actually fix the issue, otherwise an excellent and easy tool to use. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, excellant guid through and cheep alternative to filling Tax Return February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never could have done it without you I was a virgin tax filer and this program made it easy and non stressful. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stress Free Filing I would recommend TurboTax to anyone and everyone! It is so stressfree!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Way to Go! Step by step guidance ensures accuracy, completeness, and maximum refund! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax the greatest thing ever made! Thanks for making it so easy February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-Tax is great! Turbo-Tax is the only way to go. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not like the advertising for "free state" because it is not February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive Every year the price for turbo tax increases, why? February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet ill use it every year February 26, 2015
<<prev 591 592 593 594 595 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.