TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 593 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Very easy to use I I will always recommend this to anyone. Is easy and very simple and helps you with any errors you may encounter. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer TurboTax is the best! The system is user friendly and the step by step guide makes it as easy as following instructions. If you can do that, then you are good to go! And the best part about it is there are no outrageous fees so you get the refund that you deserve! A win-win in my book. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system Turbotax, The turbotax tax filing system makes it very easy for somebody that is doing there taxes for the first time. They take you step by step through the process and explain everything is you don't understand it. I would definitely recommend this service to others. George Gkionis February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy, Super Fast! I've been using TurboTax for years and this year was no different. I've gotten nice refunds and I've had to pay. No other tax preparation service has my trust. I've used some other services in years past and none have made me feel as confident that things are done correctly as TurboTax January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by refund on its way worked good just thought I was going to get both federal and state filed for free and it cost over $100 in the end January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that I do not have to go set up an appointment anywhere. I can get it done at my own home when I have time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly! I have been using Turbo tax for several years now I found it to be the most user friendly of all the online tax preparations. I also believe I get my highest refund using Turbo tax. I wish since I have been a frequent customer I was giving some kind of discount on fees for coming back. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Me feel Great! I was very pleased with everything and this program made me feel confident that it was done correctly. Super job!1 February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return! Turbo Tax is very user friendly. There is no rush to file, so you can stop, save, and continue where you left off. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness!!! I love Turbo Tax!!! I've been using it since 2011 I was an H&R Block faithful customer since I was 18 years old. Then I figured why should I pay them over $100 dollars when I could do it myself, make sure I am getting all the deductions and credits I deserve and pay less!!!! LOVE IT!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love TurboTax. The only con would be the process is too long, but of course that has nothing to do with you all. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and very easy i decided to do my taxes myself this year. had a day off, my buddy recommended turbotax, so I figured I would just go ahead and do them myself today. didn't take as long as I thought it would and it was a very easy step by step process. will definitely use this again for years to come. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo EZ ! I been using TurboTax for like 10 years and it's so awesome. I can do it from home or work less then a hour if I have all my Info in hand. My son now uses TurboTax after he found out you can set in his home and not in a Lobby or office waiting. Once you go Turbo you will never go back. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!! Started using turbo tax when I found my refunds to be higher compared to other services I used. Less of a headache January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you grateful for the easy way to file federal and state taxes. I wish was able to be able to file local taxes as well. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Over all it was a great experience. Quick, felt thorough. Intuitive site. Used Tax Act for years, glad I switched! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner I recommend TurboTax to everyone I know. It's easy, reliable and they help you get the largest refund you are due. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! I've had another great experience using Turbo Tax. Although I didn't realize I signed up for the DELUXE version, which cost an additional $39.99 on top of the State & Federal processing fees. Overall, I'm satisfied and will continue to use this system rather then mailing in my returns. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great refund! Quick and somewhat easy to understand all the questions. Always afraid that I am putting info in the wrong places. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and simple refund machine The last 10 years I've used TurboTax because of its quick, relatively painless approach to doing taxes (this took me less than an hour!#, its incredible attention to detail #especially for being so fast), and its straightforward language when explaining legalese. Keep up the good work! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome...A+++++ Turbo Tax is super easy to use and very friendly and knowledgeable people when you have to call in with a question January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest tax refund process! Have used Turbo Tax for years and will continue to for many years to come! Thank you!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and have had others try it. Have had no problem with its ease of use. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on Fleek I will continue to use this amazing user friendly, most trusted software around year after year. Thanks turbo Tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, year after year I have used TurboTax for years. I love how it simplifies the confusing tax forms and walks me through the process. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Easy!! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and it has always been super-easy to use and I get my returns quickly! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the entire process with TurboTax I was very unsure of myself and was helped by two different advisors that were extremely patient and knowledgable. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund 7 years with turbo tax never a problem always a good return great price compared to other tax preparation services January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It is so easy and user friendly anyone can do their own taxes. Why pay the inflated fees at H&R Block when you can file on your own for a much smaller fee! Last year when I needed help the customer service reps are so very helpful and knowledgeable. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done in a flash I love how easy and fast turbo tax is, I will most likely always do my Taxes with them...as long as I do taxes. :) January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T12:57:19.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-593, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67513, tr_67513
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 591 592 593 594 595 ... 1405 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.