TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 593 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for making the filing of my taxes be easy and convenient. I appreciate the step by step walk through. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the stress out of taxes I am glad turbo tax works so well. Takes the stress out of fileing taxes and gives reminders so I get all legal deductions. Great product at a reasonable price. Why pay more for a professional when I have to get all the information together anyhow. Love Turbo Tax. My kind of professional. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made More Money!!! I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It has always been helpful, fun and so much easier every year to use.. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy to use Works great. Easy to use. Gets money quick via direct deposit. Lot cheaper than the tax stores too. Just use it January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Walks through each step. Easy to use. Instead of a standard should be based on low income for college students. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just too pricey now I've used turbo tax for years, and have always loved it. But this is the last year I'll use them. It cost me over $100 to file. I know for a fact I can hand everything over to an accountant and they'll do everything for me for less than what turb tax cost me this year. Very disappointing. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Stress Tax Time Usually want to rip my hair and everyone else's hair out by the hand full when doing taxes, not with Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Filing Taxes Fast & Easy I use TurboTax every year. I used to do my taxes all by myself or use Block. This is so much cheaper and faster. Less stress and I did it with my three kids bugging me most of the time. Took me 15 minutes and all my information is there when I log in. Great job TurboTax. Highly Recommend! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to process. I have used TurboTax for several years and have always found it easy to follow and very helpful. I have tried other sites for friends (their choice, not mine) and it took FOREVER to complete their returns. TurboTax even pointed out a deduction that I had failed to enter! Bigger refund!!!! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied by 90% Would like to have a person who could answer specific question and why was this not figured out automatically.? March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied long term user I've been using Turbo Tax for almost as long as I've been doing taxes and it's been a pleasure year after year. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth sailing The user experience was focused and streamlined, getting me through the process with the minimum of conniptions April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT I ALWAYS USE I love Turbo Tax- I use it all the time for my returns. Seriously, it doesn't get any better than this program. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by like riding a bike love the site i switched from Jackson Hewlett to here to do self- taxes. cheaper and better learning experience February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Turbo Tax is such an easily navigated site and allowed me to start and complete my taxes in less than 24 hours! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND MAXIMUS Incredible company have been using them for roughly 11 years to file my taxes and they are excellent every time January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! Beats paying a "Tax Professional" hundreds of dollars for something I was able to do in an hour on my computer. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just love doing my taxes with your company it makes my life so much easier. thank you for being there for me! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Quick easy to use and, unlike HR Block, they let me e file. Same amount from both companies. Sounds good to go to me! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Took no time at all to complete! Very simple to understand. IF I had a question, the help areas were fantastic. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I was tempted to go to a local Senior Center to have my taxes done for free, but ran out of time. Fortunately, your program is quick and easy to use. However, I wish I had used the Senior Center, because our income is low. Hope you consider giving senior citizens a reduced rate. Thank You April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, simple, simple!! Walked me right through the process. 2nd year doing it this way! Love it. Get to do in the privacy of my home!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tax program! I have been using Turbo Tax since they have come out and recommend to all my family and friends! Great product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look this Year User Interface gets an upgrade every year. This year was one of the best. Very clear and easy to use as always. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy I like being able to bring forward the info from last year and be able to just enter what has changed. Makes everything very easy! However, I think it's highway robbery to have to pay over 70$ a year to efile. I guess everyone has to make a buck, just seems that I'm always having to pay! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier to do than others I had to review it over and over, It would be nice for married to see the best option filing joint or separate. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive I have to pay you $72.00 to file my returns with you, and yet you charge me another $36.00 to EFILE. This is ridiculous and I seriously doubt that I will be using you again. There are other websites that offer the same service for much less money. I am very dissatisfied with your service. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it tolerable... The updated program made a significant difference this year. It appeared easier to read and faster to navigate. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I started Turbo Tax I've gotten more money..I wouldn't do my taxes any other way......GREAT JOB TURBO TAX February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax review Have been using turbo tax for years! When changes are made it is so easy to use and follow. Nothing better!!!!! February 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:24:18.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-593, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 591 592 593 594 595 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.