TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 593 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy lemon squeezie Walks you through all the steps. The tool, which was recommended by several friends, is definitely easy to use. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Very simplified and clear to understand!! Informative and thorough through the process. Made me feel confident. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund clarity! love using this program/website, it is very easy to manage and answers all questions and concerns you may have. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too to long I did my taxes a week after valentine's day and I haven't gotten my taxes because of a review for the service . March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe I had two W2's and one dependent - so easy to use, but make sure to review many times to make sure you don't miss any deductions and you inputted it accurately. Love it! Instead of waiting weeks for an accountant to do it. I could file as soon as I received my W2's to get my refund quick. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program! I have used turbo tax for several years and each year they improve in all areas. The improvements have not come overnight and I have been generally satisfied in the past but this year they were great. Not sure if they just based my return on prior years but the comparisons were excellent. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax lives up to hype This is my first time using Turbo Tax, and I was really impressed. I have an accounting degree, and this made my filing taxes simple, quick, and very detailed. I saved OVER 50% using Turbo Tax vs. other methods. Turbo Tax offers more for less. Well worth time and effort. thanks Turbo Tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couldn't apply discount I tried to use my multiple coupons that I have and none of them worked when I filed. It was really aggravating. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh I have been doing my own taxes with TurboTax since I was in High School. I was very unhappy with the price increase this year for e-filing my taxes thru you as well as the increase in having the cost deducted from my refund, I will seriously be looking into using another method next year. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER!!!! Turbotax is so easy to use and it guides you step by step on everything. You dont need to worry about anything. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and Better Every Year I have used Turbo Tax for the past 7 years every year it gets easier and easier, it has helped me with selling homes, buying homes, business expenses, college tuition, child care and I could go on and on. Turbo Tax helps me feel like I have completed my taxes accurately and it is so easy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another One Bites the Dust I have used Turbo Tax for at least 7 yrs now and I just love it. Can't imagine filing taxes without it. Thanks! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier Turbotax makes filling taxes as easy as possible. I would recommend this to anyone that isn't already using it. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did a great job. I've used Turbo Tax for years.sometimes missing the personal touch is missing but over all is very good to use. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for several years now and love the ease of use and that they try to get me the best refund. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! TurboTax guides you through the process easily enough, but when you have to back track it gets a bit confusing. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love you guys! I honestly don't know why anyone would use a tax preparation service when TurboTax does it QUICKER and CHEAPER! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Fast and Easy! Was a little worried about an IRA withdraw but following the prompts got the result I hoped for. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My tax rep Kalesi helped me save money and allowed me to file my taxes with ease. I appreciate her so much. ^_^ February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did my taxes over a single cup of coffee Compared to old examples of tax reporting i've seen Turbo Tax really makes it a, over all, painless experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for dummies! I am a dedicated turbo-taxer! I have used turbotax for over 10 years and will continue to use it in the future! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have paid less Turbo Tax is easy to use; uploading and transferring my forms did not take long. I was not happy with the hidden filing fees, like charging $39.99 to pay for filing with my refund.Ended up paying with my credit card. Next year I will shop around and buy the software before I file on line. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I was tempted to go to a local Senior Center to have my taxes done for free, but ran out of time. Fortunately, your program is quick and easy to use. However, I wish I had used the Senior Center, because our income is low. Hope you consider giving senior citizens a reduced rate. Thank You April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy to Use There's nothing fun about filing taxes but seriously Turbo Tax keeps us sane. It's easy to use. Our refunds are the same as when we paid a preparer to file for us - so - for us it's been a nice experience. They continue to make the process easier - something I love. So until next year : ) February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great for anyone to use. My family has been using turbo tax for several years without a problem. Great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saves so much time i've been using turbotax for at least ten years, and every single year it's worth more and more to me. filing my taxes is so easy and i get it done so fast, turbotax is just flat out one of the best services i've ever used, for any reason, tax prep or otherwise. can't recommend it enough. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it tolerable... The updated program made a significant difference this year. It appeared easier to read and faster to navigate. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Quick easy to use and, unlike HR Block, they let me e file. Same amount from both companies. Sounds good to go to me! February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive I have to pay you $72.00 to file my returns with you, and yet you charge me another $36.00 to EFILE. This is ridiculous and I seriously doubt that I will be using you again. There are other websites that offer the same service for much less money. I am very dissatisfied with your service. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I should have purchased it at the office supply then been able to do a couple of returns without paying double. January 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:40.869-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-593, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 591 592 593 594 595 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.