TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! very easy to use. we have used turbo tax every year since we could actually file and we have never thought twice about referring anyone! great job guys! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some trouble, confusion I'm still unsure what went wrong but I tried to resend the information and hopefully it'll go through this time but I appreciate it having been easy again to use even with the confusion of not having gotten my refunds yet. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an awesome experience and I was able to do it from the comfort of my own home. Very easy to use and explains everything that may be a little confusing. Awesome June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and it gives me the confidence to do my taxes myself. Very simple to use: it walks you through each area so that you feel you captured everything necessary. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax return I think this is a great tool it is easy to use, can be long if you have a lot to enter, but overall it walks you through everything and gives you all the information you need to complete your returns. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to use Have used Turbo Tx for years and it has been made better every year. What I not like is that the Deluxe or Prem versions are now the most expensive compared to competition. Next year maybe different?? January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed my max Refund !! First time doing taxes online. This site was easy to understand & use, very helpful all the way through. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. Actually looking forward to doing my taxes now. April 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by easypeasy The filing process was easy to follow and had useful descriptions along the way. Didn't expect the extra charge at the end just to eFile vs. the stated rates for the actual State/Federal file process. February 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T12:31:39.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100743, tr_100743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2046 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.