TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The step by step instructions were great. My only problem was I thought I would get back more then I did but im still satisfied. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm thrilled. I was so distressed thinking that I would need to pay a large sum to have my taxes prepared. I didn't trust myself to file on my own. After doing the Turbo Tax method, I will always file my own returns. It was amazing, easy, accurate and complete. Thank You. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was Too Easy! I put off doing my taxes until the last minute and when all was said and done, it only took me 30 minutes to file with TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I'm a financial accountant (CMA, not CPA) and I just love TurboTax. It is easy, friendly, and has quality details written succinctly and in "everyday language" if you're not sure what a particular credit or deduction is. It really simplifies the whole thing. A+, TurboTax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Edition is very through. Turbo Tax is still very easy to use. There is much help if you need something explained, which I did often. It took some time, but that's because our tax system is complex. I think Turbo Tax offers a wonderful service to those of us who would rather not do it ourselves. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software. I've done my taxes manually for years. I started purchasing deluxe since 2011 just for the convenience of the w-2 information being filled in for me. $35 is way too expensive for that. $20 was okay. I will not purchase this software again next year unless the price drops. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I wouldn't file my taxes any other way. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be. This is the easiest way to file a return. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal customer I have been using turbo-tax for years. It keeps getting easier each year, and it was already easy. Highly recommend this service February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund...Oh Yes! Most reliable tax software out there. I've been using it for years in many applications including small business. I love how it divides sections for easy review. This software takes the stress out of yearly taxes and offers great tips on how to improve your future refund! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should have used years ago It was so easy and informative . I had someone doing my taxes for 15 years and never got these kind of refunds. Thanks Turbo Tax January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price I may have to find someone to do my taxes. Turbo tax is getting too costly considering my return is only a 1040 ez March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic BUT Polite Warning to TurboTax!!! For the first year (out of 15 plus) - I began to be annoyed by your attempts to sell me "another" product. They interrupted and took concentration to another subject. Select two best sellers and be done with it. I don't pay $100 to expect advertisements on top of my cash. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't do multiple returns on one account. Will only save last one submitted. Lost my info and had to reenter everything for 2014. Did save my daughter's into. User error as I had two accounts set up and forgot to change over. Overall good value and comprehensive program. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy accurate and fast Have used Turbo Tax many times in the past. I used Turbo Tax then went to my CPA one year and got the same results on my refund. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Effective Used TurboTax again this year, even after having more deductions and credits this time. Still as simple to use as before. I love how it walks you through all the steps and double checks if there is anything missing. Simple and great to use as a member of the Armed Forces. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a novice filer... turbotax rules! I was a novice filer, nervous to do on my own... but Turbo tax was helpful with step by step guidance. I will use every year!!!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy excellent method to file taxes, everything is included, no hassle, can do it from home, nice to deduct the cost from the refund. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax since 2001 for both personal and when I owned a business. I have never been disappointed, always accurate, digital files of each year's return. I would recommend to anyone and the last 2 year's I've been doing my relatives taxes too, it's that easy! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System This is an awesome program and allows me to do taxes on my timetable. I can start, save, pick up later and file when I am ready. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Review I use TurboTax for Federal return the price is about right for that. The price for the state returns is about 4 times what it is worth. I file those manually once I have the Federal done. Just my two cents as being an old tightwad who is irked at paying to do taxes anyway. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Much cheaper than going somewhere and it's the same result! Not hard - just read your tax forms and answer some easy questions! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy and simple easy and simple to use. I like that it review and double checks for you. I don't like the fee for submitting tax refunds online January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acuurate! I found this site helpful , but wish you had a button to speak live with someone, I was stuck for a minute then figured it out. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed....most of my return went to fee's this year I don't know if I'm going to use the service next year... Thank you.. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax review We love this program. It's simple and easy to understand. Very fast. We left H&R Block and doubled our return through TurboTax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is - guides you right through everything! Love how I can stop and pick up the next day right where I left off. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love turbo tax its easy free and great im going to continue to use turbo tax for the rest of my life because its simple easy and its the best option for filing taxes. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at it's finest i have used Turbo Tax every year and have never had a bad experience with the format yet. Quick, easy, and no pressure process. March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by prices are too high! I like the ease of electronic filing, but every year turbo tax is jacking up the price! I started my taxes but delayed in sending. When I returned to the site to submit my tax return the only option was to pay $55! I only owe $38 to uncle Sam. I am a disappointed customer. April 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:31:38.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-477, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.