TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time using TurboTax. Was fairly easy. Time is a little lengthy but understandable. A little more expensive than I had expected though. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was told to not use these guys from my RR buddies saying they will never get it right, but they did. I would recommend them to everyone!!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two hours and done Feel very confident that everything possible was asked and answered. All possible deductions checked. Ease of listing charitable deductions. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient I found Turbo Tax last year and have used it for two years. I love the convenience of filing from my home and the accuracy that it provides! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for novices like me! Having live outside of the US for 16 years I was hesitant to do my taxes myself. Turbo tax really walked me through my taxes. What a relief! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY! while some terminology confused me, the search feature was very helpful! can't believe how quickly and easily i was able to submit our info! March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by getting pricey Have always used Turbo Tax, disappointed with what seems like a serious price increase from last year, than another price increase based on filing date. I am going to look into other tax return web-sites next year to price compare and see if return is similar. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless We used it last year and will use it agian. At times it seemed labor intensive but all was necessary to properly complete return. I love it! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow Easy to follow along but get ready for some costs that you aren't aware of in the beginning. Depends on what kind of forms you need to file. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it by myself and saved over $200 Great tool. H&R charges us over $300 each year, did it this year for less than $100 and got close to the same refund! TIme/Money well spent. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always quick and easy I've always used turbo tax and it's always fast and easy. I think the price is reasonable, and I've always been pleased with the service. It really is cheap enough that it's worth paying for help just to have peace of mind (and to get your taxes filed quickly. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I find Turbo Tax makes my returns easy. Connection to ITsdeductable makes keeping track of my donations throughout the year simple and fast. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Tracked My Refund! Have used Turbo Tax for years and it is always easy, fast, simple and up-to-date on the most common deductions. Makes filing taxes a breeze! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one suggestion it would be nice if you could see a comparison or the difference in what is owed or refunded by using "basic" or "deluxe" before you make a final choice....I didn't think I had enough deductions for deluxe until I deleted everything and redid the whole return. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use! Even when we had questions, Turbo Tax walked us through making it very easy to understand. Just try it one time - you won't be disappointed. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Been using Turbo Tax for a couple of years. I wish I would have had the courage to use it before then because H&R block used to charge me over $700 per personal tax return. Saving so much money now and no stress involved. Easy to use, straightforward and fast. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy/Excellent Service It's beautiful, and ridiculously easy interface, made me actually want to file my taxes. All of my questions were very quickly answered, and I understood exactly what I was doing the entire time. Thanks so much, Turbo Tax! I can't wait to file again next year! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! So easy! File in the comfort of your own home. They walk you through everystep with ease and get the most out of your refund. Love Turbotax! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy to use!!! so easy to use and I understood everything. They have great helpful tips to utilize, They make doing my taxes enjoyable thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, FAST! It was so simple after using it for the first time last year, it loaded everything up and, BOOM, done. So easy and the walkthrough is great. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is number 1 You can't go wrong with Turbotax it's easy easy to understand. There is always a tech to help or ask the community . It's the best.!A+A+A+A+ January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gratefully surprised by end result The most accurate, easiest to follow and understand method I have ever used in the many, many years of self preparing personal income taxes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completing tax returns For the most part it was easy to follow. There were a couple of times it was difficult for me to go back and correct omissions and/or errors when I wanted to. In the end before you are finished with a section it gives you the opportunity to update information. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easy I've always been told that if something seems too good to be true, then it probably is. Sorry, Turbo Tax, but you seem too good to be true. But you are solid and right on. You'd have to be an idiot not to use Turbo Taxes for your tax filing. It's crazy how simple it is. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but expensive!!! HAve used for years, always simple to use; but costs have gradually increased to where I now need to seek other options. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super smooth! Wow! That was easy. I've been using Turbo Tax for years, and I couldn't be any happier with the experience. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by step...none missed I'm so grateful for the way Turbo Tax guides me through the whole process. Then, it lets me know if I've put in anything that might flag my return and make me likely for audit. I also liked that I was notified very quickly when my return did not process because I'd made a numerical error in a social security number. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy TurboTax makes filing taxes so easy for me. The best part is doing it on my own time April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I really like the fact that all my old information is automatically updated and that I can import forms if I don't have them handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as silk Easy to use. Simple and fast. I've used it for the last two years without a problem. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:42:24.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-477, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.