TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by so helpful so detailed and easy to understand step to step instructions i will use turbo tax every year for now on February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund not expected! It was so helpful in getting my refund. Didn't think I was going to get more than 50$ to be honest. You guys rock! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund master I like turbo tax, it is understandable and very detail in the filing aspect and even a child can file an return :) February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by feed up I wish I could get my money back and file with someone else! Every year there is always problems and it takes me weeks to get it filed and the problems are always the same. And every time the answer is the same , but for some reason it will not take the right answer the first 20 times! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using Turboatax Program When you have reached the end and think you have sent your return (e-file) You haven't finished quite yet I thought I had and when I checked I hadn't gone to the end. So I went back and finished. There should be a message at that point,. You are not done yet go to the end of Turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, quick, and easy I have been using turbo tax for years, and it has never disappointed me. It fast, easy, and I don't have to make an appointment to get my taxes done. Some of the questions can be a little redundant, but it is very minor in the scheme of things. Will definitely continue using Turbo tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOVE TURBO TAX!!! IVE BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS AND IVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE IRS REGARDING MY TAXES!!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY WALK E THROUGH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN WHAT EVERYTHING IS AND WHY THEY ASK THE QUESTIONS THAT THEY DO. LOVE IT!! I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years and I never have any trouble with entering all the information. They make everything very easy with how you can have them walk through it with you so you don't miss anything. It is very thorough. You don't even have to leave the house to file your taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services are greet but am NOT impressed with being forced to pay over $60 dollars in normal fees AND Turbo Deluxe. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy using TurboTax This is my 4th year using TurboTax. I recommend it to everyone. It makes everything simple and is also fun to use. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Easy, fast and kinda personal. As I read thru the screens it was like I was really talking to someone doing my taxes. Previous years I was ticked off of the additional fees, but now your have the option to decline and not accept those additional fees, which I did not know about before. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple way to do your own taxes I've been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax since 2007 or so and every time it keeps getting easier and easier to use. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deluxe Charge from account I understood there will be only one charge of $34.99 not two. That was a surprise for me. Even thou I had the opportunity to rejected I was at the end of the process, so I decided to pay the $69 ich. That was the only area that I am dissapointed with the service. The rest is EXCELLENT! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I missed you, Turbo Tax! I started using Turbo Tax in... 1999? However, when I started my own business, taxes got complicated, so I used an accountant. I closed the business last year to focus on school and came back to Turbo Tax. How easy and... dare I say it? ...almost FUN it was to file! Thanks, Turbo Tax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So. Incredibly. Easy. Turbo Tax couldn't be easier. I've been filing through this service for over five years, and have zero complaints. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by didnt get my maximum refund I will probably go elsewhere.to do my taxes with my deductions. If you have no deductions it would be great to use February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by fees Will look around and try other options next year. State taxes were free last year, real disappointed in that change. I still have no idea why i had to pay for federal return, think it is because I reported tips not on w2, which did nothing to change my return, just trying to be honest. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 yrs. Never have a problem, it is quick & easy. Thanks for being there! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Overall great product. Love the education portion of it. Learning why I am putting the data in is important to me. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Will continue to use Turbotax and refer them to our friends and family. Thank you for taking care of the military! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with refund had difficulities with fees but your AWESOME customer service rep came to the rescue and helped take care of fees. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes the easy way I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and it really is the only way to do your taxes. Even when my situation was more complicated with stock sales etc. I used Premier and it was always accurate. I have recommended this software to many friends and really recommend it to anyone. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight and to the Point First time using turbo tax and I feel like they covered all of the bases for me. I felt confident doing it myself! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Follow Preparing a return was painless. TT copied portions of my return from last year so that I didn't need to re-enter all of the same information again. Each step was easy to follow and covered all the data that I needed to enter on new items for 2014. Will definitely use TT in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is great. Turbo tax allows you to file your taxes quickly and without headaches. The cost to file taxes your taxes is great. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time doing taxes myself was SUPER EASY! Was very easy, told me exactly what forms to look at and where the info was on the forms. Can't get much easier. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Quick! I had some tricky W-2 issues this year, but when I was confused, I called, and support helped me out easily. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible By the end of my filing process turbo tax charged me an extra 150 dollars to file my so called "free" tax returns March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought I was using free file... Thought I was using free file; started off that way. In the end, ended up paying for both the fed & state returns March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! TurboTax guides you through the process easily enough, but when you have to back track it gets a bit confusing. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:03:20.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-477, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51820, tr_51820
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 1073 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.