TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by prices are too high! I like the ease of electronic filing, but every year turbo tax is jacking up the price! I started my taxes but delayed in sending. When I returned to the site to submit my tax return the only option was to pay $55! I only owe $38 to uncle Sam. I am a disappointed customer. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax on line for years because my paperwork is simple which doesn't require me to pay a tax office $50 to do my taxes. I actually helped 2 others complete their taxes on line and they already received their return. Thanks Turbo Tax I give you 5 stars ***** March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is - guides you right through everything! Love how I can stop and pick up the next day right where I left off. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY! So user friendly, walks you through every process there's no way anyone could be confused. Will continue to use this for years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Much cheaper than going somewhere and it's the same result! Not hard - just read your tax forms and answer some easy questions! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient! I like the new format with the scrolling questions along the bottom of screen. Less clicking and page jumping this time around! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Helper I thought I would file for free but due to owning my own home had to pay $79 for filing which was higher than last year filing. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Review I use TurboTax for Federal return the price is about right for that. The price for the state returns is about 4 times what it is worth. I file those manually once I have the Federal done. Just my two cents as being an old tightwad who is irked at paying to do taxes anyway. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightforward I felt like TerboTax did an excellent job on what was a pretty complex situation for the first time I have done taxes on my own. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time For Me For the first time in our lives we decided to use a tax program instead of a CPA. This option was not frustrating in the least. We feel confident that we are receiving the best outcome available for 2014. Thank you Turbo Tax! We will absolutely use this service next year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed! Very quick and easy service. I've been using turbo tax for about 12 years now. Every year seems to improve. Thank you Turbo Tax! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very ergonomic and friendly Very friendly, low-stress tax filing method that I feel confident got me the correct tax deductions. I'll do it again next year! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast TurboTax makes filing taxes easier. They ask the questions and you just have to fill in the blanks and say Yes or No. So simple. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by made an incorrect entry and could not get it erased for several tries. It was a form that popped up that I did not want or need. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so great very easy to use its cheaper then h&rbloc Very happy with turbotax. they got me more money then h&r block did last year, and it was way cheaper. and its super easy to use January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software. I've done my taxes manually for years. I started purchasing deluxe since 2011 just for the convenience of the w-2 information being filled in for me. $35 is way too expensive for that. $20 was okay. I will not purchase this software again next year unless the price drops. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I wouldn't file my taxes any other way. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be. This is the easiest way to file a return. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I would recommend Turbo Tax to others but I would like Turbo Tax to be more upfront of all charges. I feel like I hear of the FREE filing but it's never really free and the $34.99 to process payment of filing out of the refund is ridiculously high for such a simple thing. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax since 2001 for both personal and when I owned a business. I have never been disappointed, always accurate, digital files of each year's return. I would recommend to anyone and the last 2 year's I've been doing my relatives taxes too, it's that easy! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm thrilled. I was so distressed thinking that I would need to pay a large sum to have my taxes prepared. I didn't trust myself to file on my own. After doing the Turbo Tax method, I will always file my own returns. It was amazing, easy, accurate and complete. Thank You. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was Too Easy! I put off doing my taxes until the last minute and when all was said and done, it only took me 30 minutes to file with TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price I may have to find someone to do my taxes. Turbo tax is getting too costly considering my return is only a 1040 ez March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't do multiple returns on one account. Will only save last one submitted. Lost my info and had to reenter everything for 2014. Did save my daughter's into. User error as I had two accounts set up and forgot to change over. Overall good value and comprehensive program. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I'm a financial accountant (CMA, not CPA) and I just love TurboTax. It is easy, friendly, and has quality details written succinctly and in "everyday language" if you're not sure what a particular credit or deduction is. It really simplifies the whole thing. A+, TurboTax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The step by step instructions were great. My only problem was I thought I would get back more then I did but im still satisfied. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Edition is very through. Turbo Tax is still very easy to use. There is much help if you need something explained, which I did often. It took some time, but that's because our tax system is complex. I think Turbo Tax offers a wonderful service to those of us who would rather not do it ourselves. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a novice filer... turbotax rules! I was a novice filer, nervous to do on my own... but Turbo tax was helpful with step by step guidance. I will use every year!!!! April 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:47.231-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-477, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.