TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy Easy to navigate. Questions are simple and take you step by step with no problems. Explanations are thorough and improved this year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy We have used Turbo Tax for several years now. The site is easy to navigate and always lets you know if you missed something. Thanks February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to easy!!! Been using TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting easier and easier every year. Its unbelievable how simple everything is! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Filing with turbo tax is beyond easy. Any questions I had I simply asked and it gave me answers and guided me though the steps to do it all. My father is an accountant and I still use turbo tax because he even says its easier than having an accountant do it. Thanks!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5Stars I have used TurboTax for my past 2 returns, and I have never been disappointed! The process is fast and easy. I absolutely LOVE it!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a life saver Turbo Tax takes the worry out of filing your tax return. You will be guided through the return process and next year when you file again, Turbo Tax remembers all your information. I do not know what I would do if I had to do my returns manually. Turbo Tax is the best! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great this time around. Got me more than I expected so I was happy with that. Want to invest some this time and not just pay bills like I always seem to do. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Review I truly enjoyed my experience every year with Turbo Tax and appreciate the efficient and accuracy in the resources that are provided April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! This is my fourth year using Turbo Tax and it seems to get easier every year! I don't have to keep up with tax law changes, my info from the previous year is already entered, and it covers potential deductions that I probably wouldn't be aware of. Highly recommend it! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got my refund Turbo tax is fast and easy. its ask you all the questions,that u need to answer and doesnt cost u a fortune either highly recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Worry Free! Super easy to use! I was a bit nervous doing my taxes this year due to many changes last year in my life. Turbo Tax made it so easy! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY SO EASY. THE HELP SEARCH BAR IS VERU HELPFUL; SOMEONE HAS ALWAYS ASKED THE SAME QUESTION I HAD, & YOU CAN EASILY SUBMIT YOUR OWN QUESTION TOO. I ALSO LOVE THE LITTLE SHORT MOTIVATING MESSAGES THAT YOU HAVE IN BETWEEN SECTIONS. I WILL NEVER USE ANY OTHER TAX SOFTWARE!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've used Turbo Tax for several years now, and I really like the fact that the program is up-to-date on all the changes in the laws. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always refunds with TurboTx Lov the easy walk thru and big refunds that Turbo Tax gets me every year. Have been using for so many years tax time is no longer stressful!! Thanks Turbo Tax...Oh yeah love using Its deductable. I donate lots every year instead of yard sales. More bang for less work! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied It was easy to follow the steps but I ended up with a EZ form although I had to pay the Deluxe fee so I could import from last year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done TurboTax TurboTax is easy to use and has great, quick explanations of sometimes confusing tax topics. Repeat customer getting repeat refunds! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service This is a great service. Easy to use and reliable. I have been using this website for the last couple years and couldn't be happier. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to go! For peace of mind, you should use TurboTax. It is clear, concise and so understandable to follow. If you are unsure of an answer, you can click a link that explains everything to you. I have used TurboTax for the last 8 years and always get satisfaction from using it. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by detailed review I like turbotax because of its simplicity, today I filed my 2014 taxes for free. The money that the government is returning will be going right into my pocket! All because turbotax's ease of use; all done electronically. Not to mention they guarantee a maximum return. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job once again! Easy to complete. 'Led by the hand' through all questions. Have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and will do so again next year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to bet most money back By far the easiest way to file taxes and get all the money back you deserve. I love the mobile site, and how the progress is saved automatically. Don't need to worry about finishing the return at one time or losing progress! I got much more money back than I expected! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like Turbo Tax, for 2013 I used H&R Block but I really prefer Turbo Tax because they do a more thorough job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Everything went Great! I filed the long form and still this program was so easy to use and I got a guarantee and support in case of an audit. I filed last year and everything was still there to compare. Best tax product that I have ever used in my 30+ years of filing! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing was a breeze Process was easy but don't like having to pay an additional fee just to have the amount for the paid version taken out of my refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use ... I paid someone to do my taxes for years, and that was good then, but TurboTax is much cheaper, easier, and I think just as reliable. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax I love turbotax but was disappointed to see they what to charge an additional 34.99 to take the other fees out of my federal refund. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use especially if you already have all of your forms in front of you. Only dislike is that the cost of filing electronically plus the additional charge of 34.99 was not a good moment. For military folks, it'd be easier to just go on base when it's not crowded. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly As i said, the site is user friendly. it was easy to do my taxes. I went with the deluxe package for 34.99 and got charged an additional 34.99 by BANK for a refund fee. This was unexpected the way you are navigated through the process. all and all though, 2 thumbs up. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Since we moved to Georgia I thought I would try my hand at doing my own taxes instead of paying someone else over 100.00 to do it. I will be using turbo tax as long as possible for our taxes now. It is so easy to do and I actually enjoy doing them! Thank You Turbo Tax February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, accurate system! Love it I have been using TurboTax for years, and have been impressed with the ease of use and how they keep up with the updates to tax law. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:31:56.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-477, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.