TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 477 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxs 2014 great refund I called the turbo tax and she help me go thru my state Turbo fixed the problem Thank you turbo tax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ I've used TurboTax since 2006. It's easier and less expensive than having anyone else do your taxes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by deluxe turbo tax great I been using turbo tax for years I love it . Never had an issue with my taxes and very easy to use . January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident, simple Tax Return Filing As this is my 10th year using Turbo Tax, I am again amazed how smooth the process is with Turbo Tax questions, explanation and easy entry options. I feel confident that all income and deduction entries are covered..and I know that I have done a complete job enabling me to get a speedy return check. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally fast!! TurboTax is easy to use and fits any budget or filing status. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice fast and simple thankyou again TurboTax did my own returns for 40 yrs and the last 2 by using TurboTax its been very helpful and time saving January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by money money!!!! Very easy to follow the direction and would recommend it to everyone who want to do their own taxes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product I love TurboTax. Step-by-step instructions and suggestions make filing my taxes every year a breeze. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too stinkin' easy!!!!!! I love TurboTax. Was well worth the 30 minutes. Was not expecting to get back as much as I did!!!!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THEY ARE AMAZING they were awesome, i got back the refund i deserve and i will continue to file with them every year! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Prep My tax preparer retired and needed to find an alternative solution. This was perfect. User Friendly. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuuuuuuuuurrrbbbbboooo Tax! Turbo tax has been part of our family for several years now and will be for many more years to come. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! my childcare I paid is not listed by each child, it is just a printout of what I paid the whole year January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thank you for providing an easy-to-follow tax program that allows me to file my taxes in confidence. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good once again I have used Turbo Tax for several years and I have always been pleased with the ease of the program. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Happy I just love this software, its easy and i dont have to worry bout these tax places over charging me. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yessssss Why pay these other company's to do what you can do yourself without standing in somebody long line. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - easy to use I've been using turbo tax for years. It gets better every year. Quick, simple to use - very detailed January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy sailing Been easy every since I started using TURBOTAX and have recommended it to all my friends and family. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great step by step process I have used this program for many years and have been pleased every year. I will continue to use it. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! very pleased with my first time experience. I wish I would of done this years ago! Thanks Turbo Tax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I loved this, I am a foreigner on a work visa and I always get a lot of money back. Simple and straight forward. Makes me feel really good to know there are people out there who have thought of every eventuality and programmed it in here :) thank you so much! Now I have money for my trip to Vegas!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy i've used Turbo Tax for many, many years, it is very simple to use. The online filing is super easy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient & Effective Service Excellent and efficient service. Good advises on how to proceed with effective communication. You're the best tax service company hard working Americans should rely on. Best in technology application in tax preparation. My family and I will broadcast you to all our family and friends wherever we go. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly It's really easy to file my taxes through TurboTax. It took me all of 20 minutes to get it all done. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked!! I didn't think I was capable of doing it myself, and really I'm not. You tell me exactly what to do! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE SAVING I LOVE THE FACT THAT I DON'T HAVE TO PAY SOMEONE ELSE $500.00 TO DO SOMETHING I CAN DO FOR WAY LESS. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy,User Friendly Great Experience..I love how it remembers things so you don't find yourself having to be repetitive! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wisconsin State Return don't understand why adding new form cannot be filed electonically state return like all prior years February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Turbo tax is a step by step program. Tells you what exactly to put on the return. Very user friendly February 1, 2015
<<prev 475 476 477 478 479 ... 917 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.