TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 462 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever A Customer I've used turbo tax for the past three or four years. I honestly can't see myself doing it any other way. Super fast, detailed, secure and informative. I love that they save my information from the previous year. It makes it even more simple. I'm forever a customer! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Have used Turbo Tax for about 8 or 9 years now and I wouldn't use anyone else. Very easy to file with this website. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Love using turbo tax. Have used it for several years now, always simple to follow the step-by-step process. Always feel secure knowing I'm getting my maximum refund. And love how they can save and import my information year after year, makes the process super quick. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Use! Love love love Turbo Tax! It is quick and easy for me to follow and use, takes me less than an hour if I have all my documents needed. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love that TurboTax empowers me to do my own taxes without losing out on my optimum refund. I actually look forward to it every year! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all went great the new program was okay and very fast, but I was used to the old program, but all went well as can be expected. thank you Ms. Carson February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is always great. Fast and easy through each step. Surprised at the end it showed me benefits I didn't knew I qualified for. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE T_TAX Turbo tax takes you step-by-step. The only way that your taxes can get out of order is if you, yourself, enters the wrong information. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and afffordable i file my taxes every year through turbo tax and it has always accurate . i love navigating the software and it is very user friendly. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by same errors I keep filling in the AGI and it says i need the other numbers. I try to get the other numbers and it says i dont need them and to enter the AGI instead! This has happened 7 times this month. Im tired of trying to fix it! I should have had my return back by now!!!!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER Why would you pay HR Block to get your money back when Turbo Tax can easily help you do the same for free. Saves you 100 dollars plus. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Way Great Refund The process was easy and I should be receiving a great refund. The income and expense section was easy to fill out and well explained. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hidden fees I have a problem with being charged fees for federal filing when it was suppose to be free I was charged twice for filing state taxes. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best part of tax season Not in love with filing taxes. Since I broke down (last year) and used Turbo Tax for f ling instead of CPA. it was not only easy (aka user friendly) but considerably less expensive. Love that it archives all my prior returns and I have easy access to my information. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Filling out the forms was so easy and when I ran into a problem using my USAA discount, the customer service representative was so helpful and understanding. He resolved my problem and I was able to file for free. Thank you, Turbo Tax!! I will recommend to everyone! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy!!! Very cheap and easy way to file your taxes. Step by step process and explanations insures that you cover all your bases. Very Happy!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how easy the step by step questions are you don't have to be a genius about taxes, they answered any and every question for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Sweet EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS AT YOUR FINGERTIPS. TURBO TAX HAS IT ALL WRAPPED UP WITH A BOW. NO HEADACHES OR CONCERNS. THE ONLY WAY TO FILE. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I've been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It's made preparing my tax returns so much easier for me. So far, it's been accurate, quick, and safe. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a relatively easy and inexpensive way to prepare accurate tax returns. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! I absolutely love the software program! ! Easy to understand. I even loved the design and icons!! I would highly recommend Turbo Tax!! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!! This makes doing your taxes so easy. I wasn't intimidated with any of it. Anyone can do it. It really walks you through all the steps. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Super easy to do, caught all the deductions and I didn't need to be an expert because everything was explained along the way. Love it! January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by changes I don't know if it's the ever changing tax code or what, but each year it seems this software is harder and harder to navigate. I spent 20mins just figuring out how to enter my income! After that it was really quick, but in years past is was much more user friendly. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax Fast and simple, I dont know what else to say. From filling out all the forms for you to e-filing, why would anyone use anything else. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it all by myself! I think your site get's better and better each year. I went to an actual tax office one year and got back less than what I can do my self on Turbo Tax. AND I paid the guy to do it. I will NEVER make that mistake again. Thank you so much for making this dummy proof:) January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Refund, Unhappy Software One of your customer service representatives explained that you will be reverting to last year's software next year. I am happy again. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 tax return 2015 was as fast and as easy as last year. Too bad I could not also file with the County (which I must do next), not to mention that pesky poll tax! Everything on my W-2's magically appeared as they did on my mailed return--I think I should switch to an emailed W-2. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have been using Turbo tax for years it works great. Keeps record of all prior years. a perfect way to get or reveiw information too. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax...you are my soulmate I have been filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for over four years now and I have never had an issue! I remember being 18 and filing taxes for the first time with those "other guys" and paying about $350.00 ! I will continue to recommend Turbo Tax to family and friends. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Have used this program for mine and all family members for several years now. It make the tax preparation so much simpler than in years past. It walks you through all questions and provides answers when you aren't sure. Makes E-filing simple and returns must faster. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:17:26.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-462, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 460 461 462 463 464 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.