TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 462 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at how easy it was! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!!! No hassles, easy breezy. Turbo TAX, is absolutely the BEST. They are assisting me in completing my taxes step by step along the way. It was extremely easy and a detailed explanation was provided under each section. No more waiting in line, making an appointment, dealing with the hassle!!! You can sit right at home on your computer and complete your OWN taxes. And plus you can pay an additional fee for added protection. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by my refund January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great But January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic application January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and good January 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not follow up on return January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like an adult!! Turbotax intuit online is the best thing to ever happen to millenials. None of us know how to do our taxes on a piece of paper, lets be honest, but with turbotax I get to click shiny buttons just like everything else in my life! But seriously, turbotax gets me the best return by asking me EVERY question that may apply in my life, and explaining whether it does or does not apply to me. So easy, a baby could do it. So rewarding to feel so adult. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four years running with Turbotax January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice to see something good for a change January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, helpful January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by add another 35 for direct deposit... January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old man doing taxes January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Do It Yourself! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another simple tax return year January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Fast & Accurate Refund January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Refund Turbo Tax gave me a great experience. It gave me a chance to be involved with filing my own refund. I was able to explore every option of making my refund great. When i came to the different tax breaks, I was able to ask questions if I had any. I would recommend Turbo Tax to any one that has the ability to access a computer and understand the basic steps. Thanks again for the opportunity to file my own refund. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by here comes my money January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T06:59:44.604-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-462, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25621, tr_25621
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 460 461 462 463 464 ... 517 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.