TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 462 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by the price keeps going up and up for returning members. I have been a user of TurboTax for four years now and it keeps getting higher in price. I will file using another software next year if they offer free state or federal. This year TurboTax did not offer either to me March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used TurboTax for years and it has turned doing my taxes from a dreaded chore into a fast, easy, anxiety-free process for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Makes the filing easy. Tax code is unbelievably difficult to understand. Turbo Tax made it easy to find deductions and file taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Painless filing I recently moved to a state with state income tax, had 1099, W-2 and 1098 education information to file. I was pleased with how quick and easy it was to enter all this information. As a student, I appreciate how Turbo Tax always finds me extra money for being a student. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a groovy experience i do my taxes with turbo tax every year for the past 5 year's or so and it could be cheaper but it's easy and convenient thank you February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Process! I would use Turbo Tax again. The software was simple to follow. They walked me right through to the filing of my taxes. Thank you! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process Have used TurboTax for several years now. Never had a problem. Questions are precise, and explanations (when needed) very helpful. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 yrs with TurboTax and going strong! We've been using TurboTax since 1998 and we've always been very satisfied with how easy it is to use and the results we've gotten. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've used Turbo Tax since 2002 and have always had a positive experience. I feel confident that my input is accurate because Turbo Tax makes sure to ask all the right questions. I actually look forward to filing my taxes which is probably not a common response. Thanks! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EasyTax I can appreciate how helpful the application process is and I like that it does all the work for you. i would refer others as well February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years LOVE the fact that if you have to close out before done TT remembers exactly where you are. Great to have all the stuff remembered and downloaded from previous years too. Feel good that we pay what we owe and nothing more. Thanks! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Prep EVER A friend recommended I try Turbo Tax, and I'm SO glad I did! A third of the cost of a tax professional, and SUPER EASY! THANK YOU! January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast Refund Can be challenging and It's Not Cheap! Less stressful If you take your time and have all your paperwork available....if you don't you can stop and save. You can go back as many times as you need to and edit, All updated tax info is there. I know I will use it next year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Program I have been using this program for a couple of years. As long as you are honest with the information everything is quick and easy. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rocks!!! This was so easy and fast. The longest part was waiting for my previous employer to send my w2. Will be using turbo tax in future. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quieted my fears This is my third year filing taxes through TurboTax. I have always been traumatized at tax season. TurboTax has removed that fear. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a program! Turbo Tax is an excellent program. Walks you through step by step. Reviews everything several times to make sure you got it right. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Are awesome I have used Turbo Tax several years and it is the Beat Out there!!! I have tried others and always end up something going wrong!!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Releaved my stress! Good product, getting better every time we use it. Live in Alaska and do everything by Internet. This is the best for us out here. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it it is very easy to go through I love the side links to give you more information I love that it is quick and straight to the point January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund woo hoo This is a great product. Inputting formation is easy. Things that could be transferred in were. This was quick, easy and painless. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, but inflexible The user interface has gotten better this year, but I always seem to have problems making edits. This year, I tried to change my status from Single to Head of Household and it kept taking me back to the dependents screen without allowing me to select a qualified person. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! This could not be easier.... or more fun! :) I love all the silly little jokes they throw in to make it more bearable. I actually look forward to doing my taxes every January! Plus, it's so fun to see that green number go up and they find me more deductions and credits! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I don't know why anyone with a simple return to file would use anything else. I have told and assisted a dozen people on TurboTax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be.. As usual filing my taxes using TurboTax is as easy as can be...walks me through possible deductions and audit check eases my mind. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast Like I said in the title. Simple and fast. Good for people that for some reason usually wait until the last minute...like me... =) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect I'm a tax attorney (JD LL.M), and I use TurboTax to do my taxes. It's a superbly well-developed process, comprehensive and well-guided. It' a great value. For someone like me, with a fairly straightforward return, there is just no reason to use an accountant. I love it. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Simple Liked the way the questions slid on to the screen so that I did not have to move the mouse in order to click through them quickly. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made Simple! Turbo Tax asks all of the questions necessary to get the most money back they can. It is a very easy process! Thank you Turbo Tax! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Thorough Experience TurboTax Rocks!!! I will never use anything else but this from here on in! Excellent experience and please keep up the great work! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:32.096-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-462, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 460 461 462 463 464 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.