TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you customer service Your customer service representative was a blessing I messed up didn't complete my filing and she walked me thru it July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alwaysfree? I have a relatively uncomplicated return most years, has always been free through my Credit Union. This year I was charged over $40.00! I'm a little upset...is it because I had to file for an extension because of lack of information needed? July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Turbo Tax I love Turbo Tax. I have been using it for over 20 years. I have always been confident that I am getting every break that I can and have never been audited. Keep it up, folks. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by RN I will be using the TurboTax for now on; no more seeking out third party preparers which cost so much! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use I have used TurboTax on and off for years and I think I will stick with it from now on. It makes doing our taxes much easier. July 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy but expensive I am filing late so that might be why it costs so much more. Regardless the cost for doing the federal return was pretty high, but then it costs even more to do the state return on top of that. I paid around $94.00 to do both, and my returns are really simple. I just think that that is a bit steep. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and it gives me the confidence to do my taxes myself. Very simple to use: it walks you through each area so that you feel you captured everything necessary. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to use Have used Turbo Tx for years and it has been made better every year. What I not like is that the Deluxe or Prem versions are now the most expensive compared to competition. Next year maybe different?? January 31, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T16:40:39.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100969, tr_100969
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2050 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.