TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 462 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax site! Very easy to use, helpful tips, walks you right thru. Can do in the comfort of your own home and come and go as you like. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer for years We have been using TurboTax for years We've added dependents, started businesses, bought a house, paid for education.... Now our 'dependents' are going off on their own and creating their own TurboTax accounts. It's easy, thorough, always current and using the latest technology. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use!! I had to file the 1040 to take advantage of all my possible deductions and Turbo Tax made it very easy to file my taxes!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great experience the program walks you through all the possibilities you may have and explains them thoroughly using the "learm more" tabs February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease and no stress If you need to stop and return program saves all the information. Makes it simple and relaxing to do this annual task.... February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes life easier Filing taxes became simple, quick, and uncomplicated when I discovered turbo tax. I am extremely happy with this program. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Had a great experience! I use it every year, and it just gets easier and easier. Will definitely use it again every year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy This was my first time using Turbo Tax. It was easy and everything was clearly explained. Last year, I went to a tax service and was surprised (disappointed) by the amount of my return. I got almost 1,000 more this year with Turbo Tax. I really felt they were much more thorough. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tool in the business over all its the best tax tool I've found. I won't use anything else. I recommend it to all my family and its all we use. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time pleasantly surprised This was my first time using this to file my taxes and it was great! Each year for the past 6 years I've been paying more than $250 to file my taxes. Not this year! I was nervous about doing it on my own and Turbo Tax really was easy to use. I am definitely using this next year. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great - but getting expensive! Not sure why my cost went up $10 from last year...please keep my payment to a minimum. Thanks for making it easy to file. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file and totally secure! I have used Turbo Tax to file my return for several years. Each year the filing process is more streamlined and accurate. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and Simple Turbo tax was really simple to use, and even though my returns were rejected it was super quick to repair and send again. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY!!!! I love TurboTax, last year I paid 495 to have my taxes done. This year not even 150. Love IT! I WILL ALWAYS USE TURBOTAX! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! Taxes made easy! super quick and easy is the name of the game when it comes to this stuff! turbo tax nails it every year! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax or bust!!! I have been using turbo tax for over 5 years and I would not use any other service. What originally sold me on TurboTax was when the TurboTax tutorial found savings that the person at the company doing my taxes missed and I was paying a lot more to that company than to TurboTax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This is such a convenient way to do tax filing - I especially liked the more streamlined approach to itemizing donations. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Review This years taxes were easy to file since I used the program before. Just verify and update personal data. IT was also good to see how each element compared to last years taxes. This provides me a better reflection that I am capturing all the information needed to file correctly. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax - long time loyal customer I've used Turbo Tax exclusively for filing my taxes since 2006. It is easy to use and provides me with a sense of security that I've filed correctly and taken advantage of all my tax breaks. The more you use it, the easier it gets...top notch product that saves me a lot of time! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I've used turbo tax for 9 years now, never had any issues whatsoever. I recommend it to all my friends, they love it too. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always easy to file with TurboTax! Have used TurboTax for years now, and it's always an easy process. Leads you step-by-step through deductions and credits. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple to use i have used for years it is great how the system saves info from year to year. it is easy to use and has helpful prompts. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome software! Thanks intuit for the awesome software! I've been using turbo tax for 3 years and have enjoyed the experience every year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Brainer! I've been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for many years now. Even though the thought of filing your taxes is dreadful every year, once you get started (and that's the key) with Turbo Tax, the process is painless. You're done in no time and wondered why you put it off for so long. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Over all Turbo tax helped me to understand everything I needed to know before submitting my refund. Thank you Turbo Tax. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident Feeling The process is so easy. I've used Turbo Tax since it first came out. Each year is seems easier and always complete. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes my Worry Away! I am very busy...working full time and at home, taking care of my elderly Dad. Turbo tax makes it easy to take care of your federal and state returns right at home! No appointments to schedule and keep to get them done! They guide you through step by step and have answers to your questions. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund The TurboTax representatives I spoke with on the phone were extremely helpful with no matter what question I asked them. I called 3 times and all 3 representatives were very helpful. They also stayed on the line when I was trying to fix my return, and that to me, was a huge plus! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fast refund! I will use Turbo Tax every year, i have for the past 5 years at least and never one problem! Love the service March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and easy im not to good with computers and get nervous when doing taxes. turbo makes me confident and puts me at ease. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:22:43.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-462, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53776, tr_53776
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 460 461 462 463 464 ... 1114 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.