TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 462 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, User Friendly and Enjoyable Answered questions, showed us the process and explained what was going in a way we could understand. The process was almost enjoyable. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rollin in the Dough I really enjoy using Turbo Tax for filing my tax return.!!! I have been using it since I left highschool in 2002!!! They are AWESOME!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Income tax filing for dummies Thank you for making such an easy to use product to use. It takes away all apprehension involved when dealing with the IRS agency. Plus it is a nice feeling to know that there are plenty resources that will provide support throughout the process and after if needed. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by changes I don't know if it's the ever changing tax code or what, but each year it seems this software is harder and harder to navigate. I spent 20mins just figuring out how to enter my income! After that it was really quick, but in years past is was much more user friendly. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick as a wink refund I have been using Turbo Tax for so many years, its like visiting an old friend, You know exactly what to expect and how easy it is to use. I have NEVER had a problem with any of my tax returns, because you walk me right through it. Thanks and keep up the good work!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my refund I love Turbo Tax, I use it every year, and every year, you some how seem to make things easier for consumers to use. I love that your products are online and I can come and go as I please and it keeps my spot. I have recommend your products to my friends and family. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever A Customer I've used turbo tax for the past three or four years. I honestly can't see myself doing it any other way. Super fast, detailed, secure and informative. I love that they save my information from the previous year. It makes it even more simple. I'm forever a customer! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Have used Turbo Tax for about 8 or 9 years now and I wouldn't use anyone else. Very easy to file with this website. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and explained everything as you went along Never done my own taxes and this was the first year doing so. Very easy with the step by step and everything was explained. Love this. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Overall not bad. A little expensive considering my tax person does it for much much less, they're just very busy with appointments at this time so this option is convenient. Seems to be a fee for any option. Returning customers should receive some sort of fee break. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team Work Thanks, turbo tax I know how hard it is to keep up to date with taxes and very happy to use turbo tax as part of my life time partner. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I wanted to let you know that I think Turbo Tax is the best. Me, the buyer, do have problems sometimes but I am not a computer expert. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use! TurboTax is my go-to to file every year. It's extremely easy to use, doesn't miss any situations, and gets your guaranteed max refund! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my return said 34.99 and when I was done I owed it twice 69.98 why did you take it out twice. I love you all but why the charge twice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a user of H&R block over 10 yrs...never again We have used H&R Block for over 10 years, but this takes the cake! Very precise & accurate, always checking to get the most for your $ February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by same errors I keep filling in the AGI and it says i need the other numbers. I try to get the other numbers and it says i dont need them and to enter the AGI instead! This has happened 7 times this month. Im tired of trying to fix it! I should have had my return back by now!!!!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You I was very skeptical, however I am so very happy with this process. I thank you for providing such a thorough tool to help us layman who up till now were scared to attempt to file with out professional help. Your product is the best professional help we can ask for. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax. This is my third year filing this way. I never thought I could file my own taxes before Turbo Tax. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and painless Excellent service year after year, especially if you've used before as it'll pull in a lot. This year it did make me enter stuff from my W2 instead of auto-importing it, but it wasn't very hard. Looks great, runs great, and makes taxes something to look forward to. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff Over all was it was very easy doing my taxes this way and I'm happy with what my return is, nothing negative to say, thanks turbo tax. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MailRN Have used TurboTax for over 20 years and would never switch to another company .....they are so user friendly....improving every year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome assistance All in all, I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 years and it just keeps getting better and better! Keep up the good work team! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best part of tax season Not in love with filing taxes. Since I broke down (last year) and used Turbo Tax for f ling instead of CPA. it was not only easy (aka user friendly) but considerably less expensive. Love that it archives all my prior returns and I have easy access to my information. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Filling out the forms was so easy and when I ran into a problem using my USAA discount, the customer service representative was so helpful and understanding. He resolved my problem and I was able to file for free. Thank you, Turbo Tax!! I will recommend to everyone! February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy but Expensive! It took me at most 2 hours to complete my taxes, but then again I'm single with no dependents and no life changes in the past year. Just for submitting Federal (without State) it cost $89.98 for the Basic filing!!! WOW! I think I'll take mine to H&R block next year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dedious But Complete in One Night At first didn't like the new condense version, but it grew on me. Still wish could get comparisons to save during preparation process. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I love the simplicity of TurboTax. I feel 100% confident that our federal taxes are correct. However, I am not so sure about our state returns. I found the questions on the state returns to be more challenging and getting the answers to those questions, not so easy. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax has been the most cost effective, and accurate way for me to file my return. When I've had certain complications with my return, Turbotax guided me through it easily and quickly, and I could always find sound advice by clicking. This year was easy, Thanks. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The way you prompted me through each step of the process made me aware of many deductions I didn't know I qualified for.GREAT JOB!!!!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax service available been using turbo tax for a few years now. this tax service always knocks it out of the park with my refund and its simple and painless February 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:46:04.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-462, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 460 461 462 463 464 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.