TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOURRR TAXXXRIFIC!!!!! you make it easy for the technologically challenged to complete their refund fast and easily!!!!Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AWESOME!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo tax for years! Love it!!!! Have used Turbo tax for years. Love it. It guides you and has helpful hints. All the way thru the entire process!!! Thank you so much!!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund, best eve have been using Turbo Tax for many years, but even if I was just starting out, this program makes it so simple I could do it. Anyone can. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really thorough and easy very easy to use. I am not a very computer savvy person and this was done in easy to understand language and easy to follow instructions. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect system. Turbo Tax walked me through the whole process and asked all pertinent questions. Made me feel very comfortable. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program I love turbo tax. I use them every year. I get a great refund and have never run into any problems. Will continue to use them every year. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We love TurboTax and have used them for years and would never use any other tax preparer. Thank you for a great service and fast returns. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use This is an easy program that covers everything. It is costly to use though. Try making it more affordable to file both federal and state. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My taxes Easy to use. Guides you through it. Just plug in the numbers and read the questions. Need to make each page with a return to former page. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy! I never knew it could be this easy to file a tax return. Usually I just us the 1040 EZ form but using Turbo Tax I got more money back!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, I did it! I love the way the system takes you step-by-step so that nothing is left out. However, it failed to ask about extenuating circumstances like Injured Spouse which meant I had to do some digging. Also, I can't believe it cost more to file state taxes than federal. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxes Because it would not give me the option to use basic and took me straight to Deluxe only, I will probably not use Turbo tax next year. As a disabled person on a very fixed budget I will find another way. That is why I would not recommend this product to everyone. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal & State - Easy Peasy Very thorough, very easy to allow software to bring me thru every single income, credit and deduction OR choose what I wanted to work on. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing We completed the returns in less than 2 hours! We were impressed with how thorough the process was! It was a great experience! Thank You! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User friendly. The Turbo Tax software was user-friendly. It walks you right through the process, although some of my deductions had to be re-done. For instance, I had never had to separate Rx from Drs in previous years. All in all, a good experience and I'm glad it is finished! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I love TurboTax! It asks me all the right questions and all I have to do is answer and fill in the blanks. I've been using it since 2008. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund The tax package is very easy to use. It walks you, step by step, through the entire process. If there are items that you may have forgotten to include, the program reminds you of them. Overall, it is one of the best tax preparation programs that I have ever used. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple a Brian could do it. Used turbo tax for the last few years...I love that they already have a lot of the information that stays the same year after year. Saved me time and money filing on my own at home...with efile I didn't even have to lick an envelope. Super easy....Super Happy :-) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1,2,3! This makes my 6th year using turbo tax. I am convinced that I can do just much for myself as any paid preparer with the same information. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped maximize my refund I have used Turbotax for several years and would recommend this service. The prompts are easy to follow and help to maximize your refund. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i liked my refund i like using turbo tax due to the amount it costs to prepare myself since I am a single parent every penny helps when it comes to savings January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the way to go. Never expect it to be easy each year. lol! but it is and very understandable. i like the search feature and the answers are very helpful. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! It amazes me just how simple this procedure is. The step by step is perfect and you never feel as though you are leaving information out. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Anytime one does taxes it is time consuming. However, with Turbo Tax it did not feel like it. Navigation was easy and intuitive and I was able to go to any section with ease. All questions were answered concisely in easy to understand language for the tax novice. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful 7 year client I am looking for some type of shirts key chains anything to show the appreciation of me being a faithful client and loving your services. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 1-2-3 Very easy to accomplish in under an hour. Turbo Tax takes a lot of the hassle out of doing your taxes. I've used this site for a few years now and I've never had a problem. The small cost is worth it and it's way cheaper than going to an accountant or specialist. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beneficial Great filling in info from previous year. Asked great questions. Gave great options. Very user friendly. Will continue to use every year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy TurboTax is such a breath of fresh air when it comes to filing taxes. I e-file and they automatically fill in all my info from the previous year. Any questions I have can be answered in the search tab. I will definitely be using TurboTax for many years to come! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! Turbo Tax is made so simple my dog could file taxes herself. I will recommend to many family and friends! I will be a returning customer! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Taxes I was use to using H&R Block and they charged too much. I was afraid to try it on my own. Your price was better and the process was easy. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:51:39.287-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-418, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.