TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I truly love the step by step process taken to make sure everything is accurate and for the most refund possible. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I wish I would had found TurboTax 4 or 5 years ago and I would have saved myself 300-400 dollars using H&R Block. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIY Turbo tax walks you through the process of filing both federal and state tax. The site looks for any possible tax breaks that may apply to your situation. There are detailed explanation of any tax credits that are not familiar to you. It is worth the time to use this site to file taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cash in a flash I would have been lost without turbo tax they helped me every step of the way. So easy even a cave man can do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezey I have been filing my own taxes with turbotax for five years now. I now have friends and family that have started filing through turbotax. There is no other way I will be filing them from here on out! They make sure I get the maximum federal and state refund. What more can you ask for?! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome website! Love this site! Walked me through everything. Cheaper then having them done professionally and doesn't take long. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless This was the most simple tax filing I have ever had. I got to check everything myself, and I feel great about it! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and helpful! Pretty happy with Turbo Tax. The layout of the website makes it really easy to use - very easy to understand too. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple overall wonderful, easy to use. I recommend to everybody I know! thank you for bringing us out of the stone age!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO EASY!!! This is so easy. I can do it myself and have for 2 years now. Have already told friends how simply turbotax is!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Enough I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years now and I love it. I have always been able to use the easy walk through process and have no complaints. I recommend this to everyone. At the most you can expect to pay about $80.00 (if you'd like audit defense). Who can beat that?! This is a great site. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Tool but didn't get my 25% discount! I love TurboTax and always do my own taxes each year using it. This year I used the link which promised 25% off but was still charged $34.99 instead of the promised $24.99. I could not change the option once I had completed all steps so I ended up paying over $70 with federal and state! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I'm so pleased. The service they provide is easy and simple to use. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! I love Turbo Tax! Fast and efficient and a thorough way to file taxes electronically and get your refunds faster. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have been doing my taxes for years with turbo tax. I would never go back to paying someone else to do my taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product In just a few short hours ( less if your organized) both federal and state taxes done and transmitted for review. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pragmatic Easy to use, takes much of the stress out of tax time, costs less than other preparers, done in just a few hours. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Easiest Way I've tried other ways to file my taxes electronically, as well as the "old-fashioned way,." This is the quickest and easiest. And the site gives reminders based on what you did on last year's return. Just be sure you annotate any new or unusual items that were NOT on last year's return. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!! Literally, every year I drive around and shop for who can get me the biggest refund and it always comes back to turbo tax. some times if you have a specific question you have to search for it, but thats to be expected. Hard to have an answer readily available for every possible question February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and super fast.... I happy to be able to use TurboTax, I save money every year filing them through your site. thank you very much!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy It is very easy to use. It walks you thru it step by step. I would and do recommend it to all my friends and family. Much easier than making an appointment and setting in an office waiting to file. I can relax and do it at my pace and if I need to stop and come back later I can do that. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy - No Stress! TurboTax really takes the stress out of filing my income taxes and makes it easy and quick to receive my refunds. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy return it is always easy to enter my info at turbo tax. that is why I have done this with turbotax for the last 5 years! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Great!!! I use TurboTax every year, and love the easy to follow layout. I will continue to use TurboTax because I love it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Taxin This program is great! Very simple step-by-step guidance helping those of us that like our hands held. Thank you! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I had a great experience, and it was a very easy and quick process. I loved how it walked you through everything. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use It Every Year Turbo Tax walked me through the entire return. Covered everything. Explained things when I needed them explained. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes so easy. Just simply answer the questions and you are good to go. Very impressive February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy It was very fast, very through, and very easy. I couldn't have asked for a better stress free tax filing process! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier this year I completed my taxes much faster this year and the helpful explanations were much clearer and improved this year. February 8, 2015
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.