TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refund This software is very easy to use and understand. I have used it for years and will keep using it. I have also recommended it to many people. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Money, Money, Monay I have been using this service ever since my Credit Union added it to there website. I have nothing but great things to say about TurboTax!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaching It was fast, quick and easy to follow instructions. I still feel that taxes are complicated for most people (including myself) TurboTax helps March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I use turbo tax year after year, will never go back to paying H&R Block a lot of money to do the exact thing turbo tax does for so much less. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo Its easy to read, and understand I think you don't have to be super smart to use turbo. They have great support programs if you do need help. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Great having all my previous years info transfer to 2014 return. Even saves debit/credit info acct numbers. Great Product. Why would anybody use a tax service if your return is fairly simple like mine, mortgage deduction, church contributions, property taxes. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think you have improved the product since last year. This seemed to go a lot easier this year and I will be certain to use again next year. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pay Da Man! I have been using Turbo Tax for 5- 10 years and it gets better each year. Import of data is the best. Minimal input reduces risk of mistakes. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I love TurboTax. It is 100 times better than having a human do your taxes. It makes all options available to you for a maximum return indeed. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time Pain Reliever Since I retired during the last quarter of last year I wasn't sure how my tax returns would come out. I did not want to worry about having to research the tax laws on retirement income so I let Turbotax do the work for me and it worked out OK and no headache. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product didn't know I remember I qualified for a legal expenses deduction. Or many others. I told some of my friends they should definitely use Turbo February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years and this will probably be my last year. What is advertised for free, cost me $106.97 to complete. I found this years forms to be more difficult than in years past and it has turned me away from using or recommending them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Overall I highly recommend this over the H and R block system. I was able to get a higher refund and it was faster and easier for me to file. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Last year, I spent over $600 for H&R Block to do my taxes. This year, Turbo Tax saved me about $500 and I did both state and federal returns. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a good job! I made a bad mistake in the beginning and went through the full process when I had to begin over. HOW? Finally I called and the lady was very helpful. spending time guiding me thru the process. I got back on track and had no trouble getting my tax on its way. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy, Especially for First Time Filers! The second time I've had to do my taxes, and it is super easy! The best part is the information they provide if you are unsure of a question. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal/State Tax Overall, TurboTax is an easy program to use and follow. It has a great help button for answers that you may be unclear about for your state, etc. I have been using the program for over 19 years, so this means a lot about the product. I would highly recommend! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Refund! Couldn't have been more simple.. Step by step instructions. I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years now and never been disappointed. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY! HAVE USED TURBOTAX FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW. AMAZING HOW FAST, ACCURATE, AND SAFE IT IS! QUICKEST WAY TO FILE A RETURN AND GET YOUR REFUND FAST! February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i will most likely use a different method of filing my taxes next year. The cost for using Turbo Tax has almost doubled since last year. I can go to H&R Block and pay the same amount. This is very discouraging since I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and User Friendly I typically go to H&R Block for the peace of mind, this year I filed my own in about an hour. Last year I paid over $500 to file with H&R. This year I paid less than $75! Everything was very black and white with little to no room for error! Thanks Turbo Tax!! January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees It is becoming too expensive to e-file. Is almost worth it to do old skl paper and pencil and wait for your return. 100+ dollars is too much! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy and fast to use I've been using TurboTax for years. Now it's down to a quick evening of doing my taxes and TurboTax tells me everything I need. Just love it! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user Its so nice to able to sit at home and not have to wait in line or give anyone else my information Thanks TurboTax for allowing that possible February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review I had problems filing my State taxes and really wasn't understanding what to do. I would gladly pay for someone to jump in online and assist. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized my refund Turbo Tax Staff, Thank you for such an outstanding program. I would definitely recommend Turbo Tax to my fellow Troopers Thank you Francis January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy! Turbo Tax truly makes it easy for the average person to file their own taxes. After spending money with a tax accountant for years, I tried Turbo Tax last year and will never go back to paying someone else outrageous fees to file what Turbo Tax does for free! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What does "free" mean? Turbo Tax advertises as doing your taxes for free. What does that mean or who does it pertain to exactly? I get annoyed with unclear pricing. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great return again you (turbotax) have to remember that some of us never went to tax school so you have to explain it in very simple words so we can understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I feel that Turbo Tax has a great reputation and that is why I have continued to use this service for the many years that I have been filing. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T12:07:36.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-418, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.