TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done in no-time ! Makes it so easy to file your taxes, even when your itemizing. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Turbotax is the best and easiest way to do your taxes returns! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should have used this years ago!!! Best experience ever!... No lines... No trouble.. Very Easy!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund was quick and easy Honestly best way to do your taxes it was easy and stress free January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED MY REFUND I ALWAYS USE TURBOTAX. SO EASY TO USE. ALWAYS CHOOSE TURBOTAX. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using them for years... Been using TurboTax for years, never a problem, (or audit!)... January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax make it EZ! I've used Turbo Tax for 3 years now....that speaks for itself! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have used turbotax for yrs and i have never had a problem February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Amazing! Fast, easy helpful! I wouldn't choose another program January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Turbo Tax is very user friendly and very quick to get through. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes it easy February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxing Filing Made Easy I'll be back year in year out as long as it remains this EASY! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast and simple. Less headache than the quick tax shops. Better service as well. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I DID THAT!!! I was pleased with turbo tax and it is easy to fill out. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy. Turbo tax is the fastest and easyist to use. Safe and surcure. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very awesome Thanks for working with me I could not have done it myself!!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GETTING TOO EXPENSIVE Used Turbo Tax for many yrs, getting too expensive February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy Overall was very simple compared to filing thru our accountant. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting statted If you want good reviews make this page easier February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Overall i like how easy every question was to give a response. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've used Turbo Tax now for over 10 years and it's the best! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely User Friendly and Detailed Explanations I NEVER write reviews for things, but I had to for Turbotax. I am fresh out of college and don't know much about taxes and all the complexity that goes into filing them and with Turbotax I don't have to! They make it easy to understand and figure out just what tax situation you will be in. I will definitely be using them for years to come! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax for years now. They make it so easy to use! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular!! Best yet! I owed taxes and I still loved this program! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great Great overall, very helpful, a little long and some repitition January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! As always - TurboTax does the job!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Filing Application I always enjoy using Turbo Tax because of the fact that it makes filing your tax less cumbersome. Step by step it walks you through the process and provides enough descriptors for you to full and thoroughly understand the more challenging aspects. Very user friendly user interface. Great software that i will continue to use indefinitely January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Mannnn I always reccomend turbotax. its safe fast and always accurate January 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by joint or single or head of household I am wondering if my wife would be better off filing without me January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wont go anywhere else I use Turbo Tax every year and get the best return every year February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:33:03.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-418, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.