TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect understanding in a complex realm. I found turbo-tax to be user-friendly and a simple way to get taxes done, with speed, efficiency and precision. I have always enjoyed the user interface of turbo tax, it really takes the stress out of doing taxes and makes getting returns a exciting activity. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by De Bomb of Tax Preps! Turbo Tax has been our families filing "Go To" for the past couple of years. So, simple...you just plug in the numbers and WHALAA! Your DONE! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very detailed I have used Turbo for years and have had no problems. I really like the e-file and ease of direct deposit. I highly recommend this product. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If I had known If I had known I did not have enough deductions, I would have filed the simpler product for less money and just taken the standard deduction. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Money, Money, Monay I have been using this service ever since my Credit Union added it to there website. I have nothing but great things to say about TurboTax!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo Its easy to read, and understand I think you don't have to be super smart to use turbo. They have great support programs if you do need help. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Addressed every small detail at my own pace as opposed to sitting in front of a tax preparer for long hours and missing on important details. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick N Simple The best Tax program. Easy to use, guides you step by step covers everything you need. Pay for the deluxe to save your info, its so worth it! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Simple This was simple, easy, short and amazing. Got a huge return and done in less than 20 minutes. Helped fix mistakes and got me big tax credits. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo ease I considered using a different method but went for Turbo Tax again and am glad that I did. Very easy to understand the language and new laws. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We decided to do our own taxes this year. If I had known how easy it was to use TurboTax I would have done it years ago. It was incredibly easy to use. Used plain language, asked understandable questions, and walked you through step by step. It was fantastic! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used TurboTax for 5 years Used TurboTax to prepare my 1st tax return five years ago, and after that, there is no reason for me to seek any alternatives for tax return. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is an awesome site and I will recommend this site to all of my friends. It saves money, time and It is a great service to the community. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting a refund - yeah!!! This year's turbo tax was very easy to use and pulled a lot of my data from last years return so it made it just that much easier. Great job. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Every Year! I have been using Turbo Tax since my first job in 2005, After getting married in 2010, and this past year welcoming our first child into our family, Turbo Tax has been a breeze and continue to improve and make the process quick and painless! Thanks TurboTax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The program repeated itself on questions a couple of times. Also, the little comments about where you are from and your age were distracting. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to go! After so many years of using other very expensive methods, I find Turbo Tax to be the fastest , most inexpensive and user friendly way to go. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already recommended turbo tax to several of my friends. The program walks you through everything and makes the process simple. Thanks! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back and turbo tax keeps proving why Excellent program. I am getting to be a veteran user and I still am amazed at how easy it is to get a great refund that's correct. Thank you. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for 11 years and will continue for years to come. I absolutely love the convenience of doing taxes on a secure site from my home. I will use customer service resources more in the future if I have questions or concerns. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized my refund Turbo Tax Staff, Thank you for such an outstanding program. I would definitely recommend Turbo Tax to my fellow Troopers Thank you Francis January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy The software pulled in a lot of my info from last year which made the whole process go quicker. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Awesomeness!! Turbo Tax is the only way to go! so quick, so easy, and gets you the best refunds available! I love Turbo Tax! Everyone should file this way. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Overall I highly recommend this over the H and R block system. I was able to get a higher refund and it was faster and easier for me to file. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I"ve used turbo tax for the past few years and I love it. We get a discount through Vanguard and so It's so much less expensive than H&R block and Jackson Hewitt and I'm confident I got the same return as I would have with either one of those tax prep places. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years and this will probably be my last year. What is advertised for free, cost me $106.97 to complete. I found this years forms to be more difficult than in years past and it has turned me away from using or recommending them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love it for being so simple and walking me through the whole process to get the most money back for what i do. thank you for being so great!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy and fast to use I've been using TurboTax for years. Now it's down to a quick evening of doing my taxes and TurboTax tells me everything I need. Just love it! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great return again you (turbotax) have to remember that some of us never went to tax school so you have to explain it in very simple words so we can understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Service Turbo Tax is an excellant service to utilize for Tax Season , their service guide Non Professional Tax Prepares thru each page with such ease February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:32:04.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-418, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67409, tr_67409
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.