TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 418 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sevice! Fast and easy -- that's the best way! And I'm not worried about mistakes or missed opportunities for refunds. Thanks TurboTax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sigh of relief!!! Fabulous!!! Walks you through every step and maximizes your return! Worth every penny!! I will do it every year with turbotax! February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not user friendly Intuit Turbo tax did not explain to me why I was not refunded any money. I paid for the service, and did not receive a refund. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience This saved me a lot of money compared to the 250 I sent last year to get them done because I am divorced and didn't think I would be able to do the splitting a kid with a on line deal. They showed me how easy it is and made it all very easy to understand. Thank you so much. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good refund I wish that the process would suggest that I did not need to use long form or use deluxe. I could have used just 1040EZ but was not sure. I would be willing to pay a small fee for saving info for next year even if I filed for free since I did not need to itemize deductions. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service TurboTax is so user friendly! I have been using it for years. It is so easy to use; all you need to have are your w-2s, 1098s, and other tax docs. They ask the questions and you just have to answer them. This is a great product that I will continue to use for years to come! January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Form 5329 We needed to file a Form 5329 & the software was not prepared to handle it. Had to redo the information 7 or 8 times and go to the help screen which was of no help. Finally got it to file a 1040 instead of a 1040A. I sure hope that this is accepted by IRS and not penalized, March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund again Like to use turbo tax. It is easy and doesn't take long. I have always done my own taxes until I started using Turbo tax. This is the first year I used it for state taxes but I just did not want to spend any more time today so I was willing to pay the fee to file for state. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money! TurboTax got us the money we needed. They have the checkers and maximizers to make sure you're getting every cent you deserve. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Terrific! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and plan to continue to do so. Awesome quick refunds and service. Never had a problem. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay Great service. Every year I am pleased with my experience and pay a fraction of what I would spend with a personal accountant. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, TurboTax is extremely user friendly. This is the third year in a row I've filed my taxes this way and I am satisfied. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest return ever!!! Everything is easy enough to follow. Takes you step by step and even asks you more questions to try and save you more money!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free First time using this service and will return again. Easy to do and not frustrating. Takes the worry out of this time of year. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't e-file my IL state return E-filed my Il state return and return was rejected due to lack of personal information. Tried to amend online but TurboTax software does not allow to input the information needed (PIN from the state, driver's license #, etc.). Had to mail in my return. Totally unacceptable. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, efficient, streamlined and painless great!! never done taxes before, let alone online and TurboTax has a excellent, efficient, streamlined and painless procedure. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it makes it so quick and easy have used for several years after I had preparation done at Jackson Hewitt where they had made several mistakes on my returns. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Turbotax was very easy to understand and use. The interface is very straight forward and there is a lot of help along the way. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready For My Refund! I've used TurboTax for three years now. It gets simpler to use each year, and the steps are spelled out the whole way. It makes filling taxes quick and easy. The customer service rep I spoke with on the phone was so nice. She was patient with me, helpful, and spoke clearly. February 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This new version is no user friendly at all. Will not recommend using Turbo Tax this year to others. Difficult to use, not user friendly. When you needed top go back and edit an area it was difficult maneuvering around to get back there and then to do what you needed to do. Did not get an option to print my return!!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplest Filing Experience Possible This is my third year using Turbo Tax. It's such a simple and accurate process that it is almost impossible to make a mistake! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Get Any Easier I've been using TurboTax for several years now - and it gets easier as years progress. I couldn't imagine using anything else. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always simple and max return This is my 4th year using turbo tax. Ive switched jobs went on maternity leave, went back to school, have had two more kids, moved to another state and thru all these life events turbo tax has walked me thru my taxes every year and got me a wonderful return with no issues!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convienient It's great to be able to file taxes from home. Working long hours and not having much time to go to a tax consultant is great. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been using this for the last 6 years and have liked everything about it, its easy and convenient and the price is fair. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Head of Household Highly recommends TurboTax! I have been using Turbo Tax from 2009 and love it! They have always done an amazing job for me and gotten me the most back! I love the year to year input of information so I don't have to have anything ready other than w2, mortgage, prop. tax and donation information handy. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy I have been using Turbo tax for over 10 years now, and I have never had any problems with any of my returns. I would highly recommend their services, even for those who are not very schooled on the "tax laws", if you can read and follow instructions, you can use Turbo Tax!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breeze!!!!!!!!!!! This service is extremely easy and user friendly there will never be a reason that I pay hundreds of dollars to file my taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved Me a few hundred dollars I loved the fact that it is SIMPLE. They walk you through step by step and look for the most deductions, and credits possible. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy and fast to use I like this product. it is easy to use and if I have questions, they are easily answered. Each year it gets better and better. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:14:36.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-418, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52632, tr_52632
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 416 417 418 419 420 ... 1089 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.