TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review I had problems filing my State taxes and really wasn't understanding what to do. I would gladly pay for someone to jump in online and assist. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy I have used Turbo Tax every year and I continue to be completed amazed at the easy, step by step guidance throughout the process. If I didn't understand a particular section, a detailed summary was provided which helped to find the important documents needed. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slower, not as good a flow (plus SILLY question) That silly question at the beginning about how I feel is about enough faux Big Data to make me want to find a different tax software program. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Step by Step Assistance Turbo Tax has been extraordinarily helpful filing our income taxes for years. I actually look forward to using their services. Very thorough! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple Why pay someone to do your taxes when you are not sure if they are truly getting you the refund you deserve?! In previous years, I payed a company to do my taxes and they never asked me the questions that were on Turbo Tax...I want my billions back, America!! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good---could be better Should be an easier way to get back to a place where you want to add or correct something. Also when you log back on and it says go to where you left off IT DOES NOT GO BACK THERE!!! YOU STILL HAVE TO SCROLL THRU THE PAGES!! I give it 3 and 1/2 stars out of 5 April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it ! Turbo Tax is very detailed and that's a good thing, however it does take a lot of time but all and all it was worth it. The only drawback is it was so expensive compared to just last year. It put a whammy on my refund which is what I paid it out of. Yikes.... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my Refund This was a great way to file my taxes. The prompts and hints were much more helpful than other tax sites I've used. I didn't like being forced to purchase deluxe version, but I saved more money on this site than another that I tried, so it was worth it to me. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Free I started a return in January which was Free, but when I went back in April, Turbo Tax didn't find it. Fed and State ended up costing $94 plus $12 for using a card to make the payment. And due to PA rules, I still have to mail it. I won't use Turbo Tax again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Experience! I simply love this program. I introduced to elderly family members to it this year and I have a feeling that they will be repeat customers:). April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did okay Everything went well. I had some struggles finding some numbers to fill in, but that is not TurboTax's fault. All in all, quick easy process. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy! Turbo Tax truly makes it easy for the average person to file their own taxes. After spending money with a tax accountant for years, I tried Turbo Tax last year and will never go back to paying someone else outrageous fees to file what Turbo Tax does for free! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easy to put it off I put off doing my taxes, finally sat down.... then in less than 90 minutes my big refund was on its way. WHY DID I WAIT???? Thanks Turbo Tax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money!!!!!! Turbo Tax Deluxe saved us so much money, and was easy to use. I recommended it to my family and friends. I will never pay a tax office again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful I have always been fortunate when working with TT. Even though I am not the brightest bulb in the box, you don't treat me as if I am a dummy. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed used to be free for federal. now they charged me in all over 130 by the time it was said and done. will be doing my taxes elsewhere next year May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by woohooo easy doing taxes , even easy ones like mine were usually very daunting, you folks made it a breeze and a great way to do what need to be done, your service is very much appreciated and is recommended to anyone going through their duties, love this, thanks again, e January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling good I have used this service for the last 4 years. Its great. Takes you step by step and breaks everything down for the not so file savvy folks. My only complaint is the fact that this year i was charged $35 to have my fees taken out of my federal return... OUCH. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that TurboTax tells you what you qualify for or don't qualify for. It takes the guesswork out and figures your best situation for you. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Always Comes Through I've done Turbo Tax for 3 years now. It's easy, fast and I can do it by myself. Love it!! Makes the hassle of filing taxes no hassle at all!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick, simple Overall I like using TurboTax. The only down side I can see to it at the moment is that their cost seems to have gone up since the last year. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I used Turbotax for the first time and was very impressed on how easy it was to use. Also, it was WAAAAYYYY cheaper than H&R block, almost half the cost. Assuming I get my refund in a timely manner then I will absolutely be using Turbotax again in the future. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Time This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it was even easier this time around, its very user friendly. I especially like the helpful links that explain what each section is. I will never go back to H&R Blockyoufromyourfullrefundandtrickyouwithourcommercials! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Refund I love the fact that when I come back year after year, I don't have to fill out all the blanks. Turbo Tax does it for me. Saves so much time! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user Its so nice to able to sit at home and not have to wait in line or give anyone else my information Thanks TurboTax for allowing that possible February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Excellent. It is always easy to file with TurboTax and it is nice not having to make an appointment or wait in line to file my taxes. Thanks! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Fast!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years now, and each year they are fast and accurate. I will continue to use Turbo Tax for many years to come!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program Fantastic interface. Major improvement for last year. DON'T change the interface. For people like me this was the easiest time I have had doing my taxes with you in the 6 years I have been with you. By the way, those last 6 years were still excellent as well. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund In my past, I have gone to many tax preparation places and have been disappointed many times over. I've always had the feeling of being taken advantage of. Yet, happily for the first time, I'm pleased to say I used to Turbo Tax, with no disappointment at all. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I am certified to do my own tax returns, and I absolutely love this program. It's very easy to follow along, and it's very simple to understand what is going on. There's no doubt in my mind my tax return is accurate and correct. I will always use Turbo Tax!!! February 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:40:48.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67616, tr_67616
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.