TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Love this product and have been using it for 10 years! Every year there are great improvements to help you complete a return with confidence. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I live overseas. Turbo tax does not allow me to enter X8, which is W2 designation for overseas residence, in the State column. This makes it extremely difficult to enter correct information. I hope Turbo tax will correct this problem in the future. Thank you! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! As always I was pleased with my TurboTax experience this year. It makes an otherwise stressful and time consuming task surprisingly bearable. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Billions Back" Only found here!!! Overall it was easy to use, I'm a real person with my own freedom to speak on here. But I am very happy with my outcome. Thank You TurboTax!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing My Return Filing my return was a breeze. Each screen has explanation of each item which I truly appreciate. Gave me an idea what deductible item is for February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You T-Tax Thank you Turbo Tax for taking a huge complicated tax system and break it down step by step for me. It's a no brainer when you guys are watching my every step and guiding on the best way to to maximize my return. Got this burden off again. See you next year! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the rest I have tried others in the past and every year I end up using Turbo Tax. The flow is great and the process is easy to follow and so thorough. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explained Everything In Detail! Thank you for making my taxes make sense! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and I have been happy every year without any complaints! : ) April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy, but Keeps Getting Pricier... I've been using TurboTax for over a decade now and while I think it's great that the application keeps improving, it also keeps getting more expensive. Now many situations require you to upgrade to a different version so it gets pricier and pricier as you go. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo Easy Thanx - Turbo Tax!! Filing is nerve racking - you make it "almost" fun! Also, appreciate all the 'thank you's" in your program - very polite. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat this product This product is phenomenal. It is so easy to use. The customer service is great! They raise the bar and set a new standard for customer care. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Experience! I simply love this program. I introduced to elderly family members to it this year and I have a feeling that they will be repeat customers:). April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed used to be free for federal. now they charged me in all over 130 by the time it was said and done. will be doing my taxes elsewhere next year May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So user friendy! Love the preloading of last years information, reviewing all of my deductions, correcting mistakes, covering all the bases...A great program! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for 11 years and will continue for years to come. I absolutely love the convenience of doing taxes on a secure site from my home. I will use customer service resources more in the future if I have questions or concerns. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Friendly Easy to use software which saves at each step in the event you have to exit for awhile. So quick and I have used Turbo Tax for several years. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling good I have used this service for the last 4 years. Its great. Takes you step by step and breaks everything down for the not so file savvy folks. My only complaint is the fact that this year i was charged $35 to have my fees taken out of my federal return... OUCH. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints for past 10 yrs Been using TurboTax for past 10 years. Just as easy now as ever before. Start to finish for federal and state tax return takes about an hour. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo WOW Refund! Turbo tax is easy to understand and use. The simple language and options made the filing process quick and painless. I like the next steps information after I filed my return. The text messages are great reminders and exactly what I need for my busy schedule. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do my Taxes any other way This is the fastest and cost efficient way to do my taxes. I don't know why anyone would pay several hundred dollars to get the same results. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! For a first time person filling their own taxes, I was really satisfied!! The program was easy to use and found more than we were expecting!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I"ve used turbo tax for the past few years and I love it. We get a discount through Vanguard and so It's so much less expensive than H&R block and Jackson Hewitt and I'm confident I got the same return as I would have with either one of those tax prep places. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever This was my second year to use turbotax and I must say that it gets easier every year! I am sold and wont use any other method to file taxes. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie. I just saved myself $200 because I didn't have to pay an accountant. I loved everything about TurboTax. It was super easy and basically everything is done for you. Even my dad can do this (and he doesn't know how to turn on the computer)!! Thank you TurboTax! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Easy / Understand Very easy to use and used the additional help functions to fully understand the questions asked. Was easy to go back and correct information. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast Always easy to file my return using TurboTax, wouldn't go anywhere else. 10/10 will file again with them next year and recommend to everyone. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always TurboTax was great as usual this year. I love how it walks me through everything I did last year so I don't forget any forms. Very satisfied. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund In my past, I have gone to many tax preparation places and have been disappointed many times over. I've always had the feeling of being taken advantage of. Yet, happily for the first time, I'm pleased to say I used to Turbo Tax, with no disappointment at all. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was EASY!!! I have been using TT for years now and it gets easier each year! I love this product. So worth using them! I highly recommend it to everyone. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo ease I considered using a different method but went for Turbo Tax again and am glad that I did. Very easy to understand the language and new laws. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:15:44.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67682, tr_67682
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.