TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome They are the way to go. Beats paying 300-400 at tax providers to do what you can do on your own, and most of the time the refund is MORE. January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many rejections with bogus error code!!!! Tax return reject 4 times and "fixed" error RJE02 for Internal Error. Finally, deleted and manually entered one of my W2s and resubmitted. If it rejects this time I'm going somewhere else after 10 years with Turbo Tax and I want a full refund!!! What happened??? January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I just love Turbo Tax this is my 3rd year using them, and it has been nothing but a simple enter, click and file. Way to go Turbo Tax!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A co-worker told me about TurboTax this morning -- decided to check it out tonight and within half hour, I'm filing my federal and state tax forms. Cheaper than going to my tax preparer, and it looks like I'm getting $1,500 more than last year's. Thanks TurboTax! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is easy to use, helpful in allowing you the option to walk thru each step. or if you know somethings, one can breeze the return April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal & State - Easy Peasy Very thorough, very easy to allow software to bring me thru every single income, credit and deduction OR choose what I wanted to work on. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Its easy to use and convenient. When I was deployed, it made everything easier for me. I continue to use it as it is reliable and smooth. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TurboTax First time I had done them myself. Always paid someone to do them but this year used TurboTax, and I don't regret it. Thank You TurboTax! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing We completed the returns in less than 2 hours! We were impressed with how thorough the process was! It was a great experience! Thank You! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy! I never knew it could be this easy to file a tax return. Usually I just us the 1040 EZ form but using Turbo Tax I got more money back!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return Overall I have been using TurboTax for a long time. It saves me time and money in the end. I highly recommend using it. Thanks Turbo Tax. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Well chained step by step instructions. Explanation of laws at every step. Easy to use. Cheaper than most tax prep agencies and websites. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product One thing that needs to be added is to be able to see the past fees that I paid for TurboTax. I can see past returns and the filing, but not how much I paid for it. Because I had my TurboTax fee paid for with my refund from last year, I could not see what I paid. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great method I've been doing my own taxes for many years and I found this software to be user-friendly and reliable. Once I needed to contact them for support, and they were amazingly responsive. I was impressed by their help and support. I highly recommend this tax software. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, I did it! I love the way the system takes you step-by-step so that nothing is left out. However, it failed to ask about extenuating circumstances like Injured Spouse which meant I had to do some digging. Also, I can't believe it cost more to file state taxes than federal. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie It showed me step by step what they needed and asked all the questions. I was able to follow and file without many of the help questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for refund! TurboTax is very convenient. I loved how easy the steps were to follow, everything made sense to me and I am confident about my refund !! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Site This years I was going to go to Jackson Hewitt to file my tax but my wife told me I would save money filing through Turbo Tax. She stated the site has step by step directions and all the help I need. She was absolutely correct,this was an amazing and easy process February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Madness This was the fastest, Easiest, and cheapest way to get your taxes done. Usually I Dred having to go to the tax preparer. I sprung for the audit protection and the plus version as well. all in all I spent $60 bucks and I can pay this with my refund money. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Always on Target Have been using Turbo Tax for 10 years now and will never go anywhere else, even use if for self employed business taxes and it was easy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO-RIFIC I have used TurboTax for three years, since my divorce. I was so scared the first time I filed alone but TurboTax made it easy, painless and exciting when I saw the amount of my refund. Thank you, thank you, thank you awesome programmers and creators of TurboTax. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've paid to have my taxes prepared for the past 30 years, what was I thinking? Turbotax was easy and painless and saved me 100's of $$$. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the stress out of filing taxes! I've been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years! It's quick, simple and takes the fear of misunderstanding or missing something away! There are simple hints and help available at every turn, and real people to talk to if you need further help. Excellent product! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I loved (LOVED) how they helped me file our military income. I was so confused on the other sites, but TurboTax walked me through it all! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for a Reason Why even consider filing taxes any other way? Turbotax makes everything incredibly easy - dare I say even fun? How is that even possible? April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheezy It was and always have been easy!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 12 years. And now my children are using it. No worries mate!! February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overpaid SSI tax my employer was not going to refund my overpaid SSI tax. wish I could have entered overpayment on line 71 so I could file electronically. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file! i wasn't sure if i knew how to maximize our deductions. turbo tax walked me through it all. best way to file taxes. thank you Turbo Tax!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy This is my 5th year using Tubo tax. They keep working to improve the product each year. The changes continue to make it easy to use and less confusing for the average person. I love being in charge of my taxes and being able to complete them in my own time frame. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Products Was simple to use. Most of the times the FAQ had the answers I was looking for. I would say some of the questions were a bit confusing (i.e. A tax question title was Federal Employee, but it really meant if you were a Federal Employee who made less than $15,000). March 14, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:08:33.562-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.