TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Makes It Easy! To file with Turbo Tax is like sitting down with a live person. I've been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and I never stress about having to file. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX MAKES IT PROCESSING MY TAXES A SIMPLE AND QUICK PROCEDURE. IT WALKS ME THROUGH EVERY STEP AND THERE IS ASSISTANCE AT EVERY STEP IF I NEEDED IT. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made Easy Very easy to use with all data retained from last year for ease of entry and comparison with this year. Menu is easy to follow and viewing of paper forms are user friendly! Step by step instructions are easy to follow. Help screens easy to access. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! explained everything to me in a very detailed way that I could understand how I could possibly get my refund as high as I got it! Thanks a lot TurboTax!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience This is a comfortable way to file one's federal and state taxes. It's pretty fast and efficient. No need to familiarize yourself with any changes in the tax laws. Overall, a fairly pleasant experience, considering we're talking about paying taxes. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax walked me through each and every step. I have used Turbo Tax for many, many years and have complete confidence that my return is 100% accurate, March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're Pros! turbotax was amazing! they gave me the maximum refund possible, very professional, very clear about everything, user friendly! can't wait till next year! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We have used turbo tax for several years and it has made filing our taxes very easy. Simple to follow instructions and questions. Never had any problems. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Awesome I have used Turbo Tax two times and it has worked both times to help me find the best choices and best refund. I have never had a problem and my Taxes have always been on time, (because I send them early); but Turbo Tax helps to keep them on time. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you SO much!! easy and support staff was great. I will be using TurboTax every year from here on out!!! I really like that next year, this years info will pull over :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS THE BEST WAY TO FILE YOUR TAXES I've been using Turbo Tax Intuit for my taxes for the past 4 years and it's always been very simple and easy to file my taxes. The customer service is excellent. I am recommending TURBO TAX INTUIT for those who wish to file their taxes themselves. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, intuitive! I have been using Turbo Tax for years because it is easy to use and makes filing my taxes at home something I can do with confidence. I feel like all of my specific tax situations are addressed, even the ones I might not have thought of on my own! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy Very pleased this year to file my taxes with TurboTax Online. It was convenient, quick and easy without any hiccups. Hope to continue the following year. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Realy wonderful experience. I've been using Turbo Tax for more than 5 years now and it has been the best tax software I could have ever hope for. PERIOD. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier to use I have been using your engine for some years now, and this year it has been the easiest for me to file. The website is user friendly and very well broken down. I was thinking not to file this Year with TurboTax but I am so glad I did!!!! Thank you February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy! I've used TurboTax for years now and love how easy it is. I love that W2 info is imported and last years info is pulled through. Makes everything faster. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idiot Proof I enjoy turbo tax so much because of how well the guide is when entering all the information. The walk through is easy to follow, runs very well, and helps me keep everything organized and in order. Whoever designed this webpage did a stellar job. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This was a bad year for taxes because I owed the feds. But Turbo Tax was great! I ran into a problem and used the help tab. Someone called me back within the hour and helped me figure out where I went wrong. Could not beat the help that I recived. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advertising I think you should make an advertising campaign just to show how many audits or issue occur with the people that file using Turbotax. So, pretty much how successful is it? Because the success rate equals how well the people understand the program. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much effort i have filed my taxes 4 times now paid for the deluxe version and each time it gets kicked back.... when i attempt to fix, it states there is no issues.... when i attempt to start from scratch, because i have paid it wont let me.... waste of time. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Efficient Still the most efficient and constructive way of filing federal return. Does not help me much with my state return, but prepares me for the state return. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to follow and can do at home without waiting in line or the inconvenience of being in a tax preparation office. Also, fees are so much cheaper. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Great product, easy step by step instructions. Some parts I had to search for Help but I cant blame them as some of these tax issues are new to everyone. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I had a great experience with TurboTax both last year and this year. It made things easy for me to file my own taxes for these last two years. Thank you. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did my refund in less than an hour Overall good. Have used Turbo Tax for several years and always been pretty happy with the outcome. Feel like I am overcharged for some of the State forms February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, quick, simple I've been using TurboTax for 5 or 6 years now. Our taxes are pretty simply and straightforward but I always feel like the bases are covered and it never takes quite as long as I expect if I make sure I have all the paperwork I need in front of me. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! Like years in the past, TurboTax makes filing easy. As long as you have all your paperwork together, preparation and filing can be done in one afternoon. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor advertising of price Turbo Tax was easy to use but i didn't realize i would be charged $100 till the end of the process, It advertised $35 in the beginning. I'm disappointed! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by preparer News of the software problems made me print and file my taxes. I do not need the headache of software being wrong and taking too long to get things done. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ and accurate! This is an easy and trustworthy way to do taxes. I especially appreciate the efforts that have gone in to making filing state taxes easy and stress free, as I don't live in a state that makes tax filing easy or pleasant--but with Turbo Tax, it is! February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:05:25.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.