TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, detailed & easy! This is my second time using Turbo Tax after using it last year for the very first time. Still can't believe how easy it was. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BLOSSOM We have really enjoyed using Turbo Tax over the last few years Very user friendly and easy to talk with online help if needed February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. I am thankful for it! As our tax code gets more and more complicated, I am happy that there are professionals with all of the latest, relevant information. I also like the walk through, step by step process of filing my returns. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gimme the money! Helpful, no stress, done from home. Worth the fee to know I get back a MUCH greater refund than I could figure out on my own. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!!!! Turbo Tax is the best!! I originally had an issue with HSA expenses. They recognized the issue and fixed it within two weeks. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unhappy I had to pay for the deluxe if I wanted to include deductions. My friends paid zero for Fed & State. Unsure why I had to pay. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TAX HELP EVER! We had a bunch of changes this year and Turbo Tax made it easier than ever! I will never use anything else. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Tax website TurboTax is the safest, easiest, most reliable way to process tax returns! It provides the opportunity to register for tax refund scenarios that I never knew existed! I whole-heartedly recommend TurboTax to everyone--There is no better way to ensure the best possible refund! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I started this morning and ended this morning, it was fast and easy and put my mind at ease knowing I have this all done now. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love Turbo Tax and it's safe to say that without it, I'd not be filing taxes on my own! Thank you for making tax time easy! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why pay H&R Block 2-4 hundred Dollar to do your Taxs, when you go to Turbotax and get it done for $29.99 or FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos for Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and will continue to do so. Takes a lot of stress out of filing taxes. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Critique I could drag other online filing services in here, but suffice to say of the ones I've tried, TurboTax beats them hands-down. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I love using Turbo Tax, I have used this service for the past few years and have not had any problems! Keep up the good work. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years! I've used TurboTax for years now. It's so simple and I love having all of last year's info ready for me each time. Thanks TT! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick but Thorough! Overall a great tool to guide you through the unavoidable and previously frustrating task of filling out your taxes! I am confident Turbo Tax helped me explore every option that may have lead to a larger refund so at the end I knew I was getting back exactly what I deserved. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect - simple and less stressfull Really think this program is by far the best. I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years now . It really is an easy process. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy. I have use it for years. Love this site. Have used it for years. I always get more refund through this site then when someone else prepares my return. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked it I was very very unsure but after looking up laws through your site i was able to do this without to much headache.. thank you February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is great!!! I have been using TurboTax for a long time and I have to say it's great! Every tax year I feel I receive my maximum amount back and there is no stress in filing. I think the way TurboTax has simplified a process that was dreaded by most people is incredible. Thanks TurboTax February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! Each year the system is faster, the questions are easier and the process is quicker. Thank you TurboTax! You are so worth it! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I love the fact that because I filed through Turbo tax last year it has all my info that gets transferred to the current year. As long as you have the tax info it goes quickly. I also like the step by step walk through of every possible credit or deduction. Very easy to use. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My filings I had some trouble finding out where to input the SSA 1099 SM form information. It was not an option on the other 1099 forms. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless process Best online product out there! I can file with confidence knowing my return is accurate and I'm getting the maximum refund!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Caines It is great to be able to file my own taxes and wonder how much I will pay someone to use pretty much the same type of system to file. I know how to type, I have all of my information and it gets direct deposited into my bank in 3 weeks. What more can you ask for? I LOVE IT! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love turbo tax I can do it in the comfort of my home without a professional. I will use turbotax every year and recommend them to everyone!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunding done right! I have used turbo tax for years now and it hasn't let me down!!! I always recommend this to my military brothers and sisters! February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dropped the ball Turbo tax is user friendly and quick but if you have a problem. You will not get the help you need or your questons answered. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I liked where I could get clarification to learn more. Good reminders and simple to understand. Thanks turbo tax February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy!! This is our first year using Turbo Tax and it was great! It was easy and we are receiving a larger return than we expected :) March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:03:10.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51820, tr_51820
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 1073 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.