TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love how it keeps track of my refunds from the previous year!! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Great This was so easy and doesn't take long. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all good! Happy to get everything done in 20 minutes and accurate! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny I have used TurboTax for several years and it is too easy! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy! I absolutely love turbo tax! It's quick and easy and they double check everything! I have used this program many times over the years and a few times I had them done by a tax person...I will never again. Turbo tax was by far the easiest and fastest way to file! I recommend them to all my friends!! A few even converted this year and they loved it too!!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the easiest way to file taxes. This was and is a great expirence. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast and easy was able to do my taxes in less than 45 min. I love this service. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy see ya next year,hope to get more refund on state and federal February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third year is a charm Turbo tax keep my BP under control, no headaches or heartaches. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! Turbo tax makes filing my taxes quick, easy, and fun! Thank you. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made it simple and very easy to file Very easy, I use it every year and will continue to recommend it! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast and accurate February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done and Done February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have been using TurboTax online for 9 years, and I love it. It tracks my previous year's information and has my historical returns for every year. It walks me through everything and the search/question field is easy and helpful. I also love the ItsDeductible tool. I track my donations throughout the year and click import at tax time! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes Tax Filing Easy. Keep up the good work. The intuitive guide is what I like best. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A supporter of Turbotax! Cannot think of any! February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filing for TY 2015 taxes in 2016 I've been a turbo tax customer for over 10 years. I had never had a problem with my taxes done here. The only issue that may cause me to look elsewhere next year is the $36.99 charge to file my taxes together with no other option than do this or it will erase my state return. This is a change from last year and I'm not happy with it January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo makes me feel like a tax giant! You guys rock. Looking forward to doing taxes next year already. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Aaaamazing!!! Use it or lose it folks, 4th year in a row I have used turbo tax. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as ever Overall, it is still a very good program. I will use it again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by anti-headache very easy to use and understand. recommend it to everyone i know. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness!!! I love Turbotax!!! I get it done within the day I recieve my W-2. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website was easy to use and told us where there were discrepancies January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I use TurboTax every year and I love that it is so user friendly! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit made my taxes a breeze You guys rock Always went into a tax office to get taxes done. Price kept going up every year almost double of what Intuit charged me. Have to figure in gas and time so intuit has saved me money and time! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to save money lord knows we all want to do that ! Plus you can do your taxes at your own pace and you can even do them in your PJ's. Thanks intuit!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THE SIMPLICITY!! THANKS TURBO TAX!! I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HOW FAST AND EASY FILING MY TAXES WAS! February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very user friendly Im a single student who works part time so there isent much to input for my taxes besides my W2 and 1098T. Therefore, it makes sense for people like me to just go online and do your taxes with turbo tax by yourself. The first time i ever did my taxes (2014), i (stupidly) went to H&R block and ended up paying like $120. Never again. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC TURBO TAX!!!!! I love turbo tax...so easy to use. not really expensive. You can enter numbers...stop and come back later to finish up. Really easy to navigate. explanations for everything they do. I use it every year. Its great to have my taxes stored on their server. I have gone to turbo tax site to retrieve my documents for mortgages, loans, etc. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Love TurboTax, use it every year to file. It couldn't be easier. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:40.141-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-417, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.