TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 417 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great because you can do it at your convenience. Info is stored for coming years which makes it even easier. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was very easy to use and helped me to get a $4,000 refund with very little effort on my part. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasey I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who is tired of waiting for "the tax preparers" to give them an appointment February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! I USUALLY LET HIGH END COMPANY'S DO MY TAXES, BUT THIS YEAR AFTER 13 YEARS, I WANTED TO DO IT MYSELF! & I DID! :) February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How do I love the, let me count $$$ the ways Thanks for providing a product I can use easily and without confusion! Us old folks need all the help we can get! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We have used Turbo Tax for years. It is the easiest and fastest way. We wouldn't go anywhere else. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks It appeared that the product was changed from last year which it made me have a great deal of time and confusion. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Easy Much easier than expected. You're really set if you use TurboTax. But if you're not comfortable with putting personal information on the computer, maybe this isn't best for you. My only complaint is that I had to wind up paying to file my 1099. Other than that, it went without a hitch. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I have used Turbo tax for years and have gotten a lot of others to use it also. The only thing I was upset with this year is the charge for doing a Form 1040 which was free other years. I could see if it was a difficult return to have a fee. I will still continue to recommend Turbo Tax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast n easy! Extremely helpful. Simple to use. Helps you go through what you might miss on your own. Program is very accurate. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I had entered a wrong number and had to wait till the very end to correct it. Wish I could have gone back sooner. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great app and service It was easy to use. Questions were to the point and suggestions helped me save money. Military friendly and fast. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bank Fee This fee is not disclosed very well when you first begin. You realize the extra charge after you've already finished the entire return. It also has in fine print that Intuit will receive an undisclosed portion of the fee assessed. This is crazy! A convenience fee, yes, but way too high. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as happy as previous years I thought the new format was easier, but why did it cost me $71 this year instead of just the federal filing fee? February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I've used turbotax the past 3 yrs and it is very easy to use. Have recommended it to numerous family and friends. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for several years now.. It's always been easy to do and less expensive than going to the in person people. I can work on it at my leisure and finish it whenever the time is there. I DO recommend Turbo Tax to anyone I talk to when we talk about filing our taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very easy This was actually fun, a very enjoyable experience. I wonder why I ever paid someone to file for me. Never again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy!! For a first time filer, this was very easy. Made me feel safe and confident. Will be filing this way next year!!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax now for awhile and every year I see H&R commercials and think maybe I am missing something, but loyalty is great and as long as I feel that Turbo Tax is offering me a great product and they continue to make this a no headache situation I will continue to use them!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick! I have a simple return so it is very quick and easy for me. Turbo tax has all my info saved so I breezed through my return in 15 minutes! Plus they have it deposited into my bank account. I have had several friends go to turbo tax via my suggestion and I will continue to use it forever! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Each year, TurboTax gets easier. There is always an explanation if you do not understand a section. Very helpful. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied customer! This is very easy process, it gives step by step instructions and help get bck the most money available the RIGHT way and less money. Why pay someone for something you can do on your own. I first tried it 3 yrs ago and have been doing it every since. It gets better and easier each year. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! We have always had a company do our returns till last year when my tax person was kind enough to suggest doing it myself with Turbo Tax due to a low return that wouldn't even cover my tax preparation fees. Happy she was so good for so many years and kind enough to suggest a alternative! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund I would recommend anyone to use Turbo tax - I've been using if for over 25 years to do my returns and I LOVE it!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Fast Taxes they guide you through everything, if your first time or your 99th turbotax is amazing and you should try it out! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY! I like the way its saves all your info. It truly is easy to use and if you have questions they are there to help. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS AMAZING!! I always look forward to doing my taxes in my own home, and with EASE!! I have been using Turbo Tax for YEARS!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest $1669 I've ever made!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for about 15 years now. Out of curiosity I had an accountant do my taxes after I had already done them on Turbo Tax and they were exactly the same; however, they charged about $200. I'd rather pay for Turbo Tax Deluxe than an accountant $200. I'm just sayin'. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by every year it gets a lot more easy to do my taxes I am very impressed with your program, easy and gets to the point, no way to go wrong. Self explaining. Thank you January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been a Turbo Tax user for 13 years and have never been disappointed. This service makes filing taxes simple and they always bring in a refund. I prefer to file my own taxes and Turbo Tax makes that simple for me and at a very affordable rate. Thank you for always being the best!! January 22, 2015
<<prev 415 416 417 418 419 ... 903 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.