TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Turbo Tax We felt confident filling our 2014 taxes through Turbo Tax. The process is very detailed and covers all catagories. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Turbo Tax is really well done, they did a great job on the user-friendliness of it. It looks great and works great. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME We've been using Turbo tax for a number of years and they are always there to help. Call with a question they are friendly, courteous and very professional. We got audited for 2010 last year and they were there beside us every step of the way and in the end the IRS sent us an apology. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough I've been using TurboTax for 5 years and I'm so happy with the ease and results that I get from using this product. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Cash Ca-Ching!! Love love love TurboTax so easy to use and I get my refund every year!! Until next tax season, Thank You TurboTax!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad it over I know near nothing about filing taxes, and Turbo Tax walks me through it quickly and in a manner that we dummies can easily understand and provide the necessary information to please the government agents. Tax refunds are very fast and I hope Turbo tax is around longer than I am..... January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WORRIES!!! Although, I do not have complicated taxes I still needed help in understanding what I qualify for. I love turbo tax January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use Turbo Tax because it is easy to use, I can stop and return to same point anytime and it is Military friendly. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful year filing with Turbotax! For multiple years now I have used TurboTax, minus one. One year, at the behest of my wife, I went to a local place in town. Cost? Over $400 and they didn't even know how to handle my military tax questions. Never again. TurboTax has my business until they decide to close their doors! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid as a rock....v Year after year turbo tax is the answer infiling my refund,what am saying is they simply get it done...thanks turbo January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy i have used this for 3 years and wouldn't do it any other way. nothing better than doing your taxes from your home. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done so fast This product is awesome and easy to use. I have use it for the past few years and it makes filing you taxes simply. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo simple, yet thorough With all the new regulations and categories they made it so simple to traverse the forms quickly and thoroughly. They found more refund for me than I thought possible. The cost is so minimal you have to love it. All in all I am getting a great refund and I am confident it is correct. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Efficient Great preparation, very easy to follow along and get your refund. the only confusing part I had was filling out Job Related Expenses at first due to my profession, however after using another product it gave me great specific instructions to go along with turbotax to get the job done! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy! Fast and Easy. With no changes from last year took about 20 minutes to complete federal and state. Would Recommend! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the money!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 5 years now and have no complaints! They make it super easy to file my return! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Operator I've never used TurboTax before but I'll likely always use it in the future. Very easy to use and intuitive design. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That's what's up! Seriously , I would recommend Turbotax to anyone wanting to file for themselves. The way they break it down and give answer boxes if you need them, really helps you file with confidence. Especially great for people that are not mathematic savvy. Like me! :) so yeah, that's what's up!! January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good good job overall, we will see if everything processes properly and if it does, looks like I will be back next year! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Refund I really loved the product, It was quick and easy. The walkthroughs were so helpful in getting my maximum refund. Thank you. The only thing was that I chose a package at the beginning a was under the impression it would be only $34.99, however when all was said and done it was $106.00 January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Reliable Just started using turbo tax two years ago. Wish I had been using them instead of paying HR Block outrageous fees!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I like Turbo Tax a lot; I have used it many times in the last ten years. It seems to get better each time I use it! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Service Easy to use. Turbo Tax walks you through every step. The help guides are very informative as well. Would recommend. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to do no B.S. All questions I needed to file and get Max. return were easy to answer & any questions were easy to get answers to. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boom... It was extremely helpful, explained the information in which I needed to present to them logically, and super fast. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return 2014 The program is easy to follow and navigate through. All sections are explained in detail to allow fast preparation. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is an amazing tool. I love TurboTax. I used to go to a private accountant and it would cost me at least $200 to file my taxes. No more. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest tax filing ever I have been using turbo tax for years and this is the fastest its ever gone. I loved it. Thanks for making it easy. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five years and counting We have been filing married filing joint for five years and have never spent more than 20 minutes filing our taxes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Does It For You..........Simplicity..... I've been using Turbo Tax for about 6 yrs. now and it is the easiest most efficient tax software hands down........ January 27, 2015
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 903 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.