TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes Taxes Tolerable TurboTax is a godsend in an otherwise foreboding landscape. The tax code is WAY too complicated, but TurboTax simplifies it as much as it can. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HATE: "How do you feel about filing this year?" I can do without the cutesy stuff -- please! I should not have to click on an icon about how I'm feeling(!) about filing just to get started. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed with TurboTax ....tried TaxAct this year because of the lower cost, but decided to go back to TurboTax. If I had started with TaxAct from the beginning maybe I would have filed with them, but I've been filing with Turbo Tax for a while and felt more comfortable with them. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel that this year's format was more difficult to follow than in previous years, especially for an inexperience computer operator, like me. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely easy to use and understand! I rarely write reviews, but I have to say that using TurboTax for my taxes has been super convenient. Thank you for the changes (as I have been a previous customer in past years) that have continuously made it easier to use and understand. TurboTax ROCKS!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're great! I've been using TurboTax for over 15 years. They're easy to use, easy to understand, and always accurate. Wouldn't do our taxes any other way! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Step by step guide My mortgage was purchased by a different lender, TurboTax has the options for refinancing but is not very intuitive when dealing with 2 1098's April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Done I hate sitting down and doing my taxes, but this upgraded version of turbo tax is even easier to follow than previous versions. Liked it ALOT! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's done Looking up information took longer than expected and it would try to log me off and count down. Have to be alert and keep your eyes on the screen at all times. Would be helpful to occasionally give users a break from the process, when it takes hours to file. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IRS Survival Kit Ease of use and thorough explanations make it well worth the $54.99 cost. Would like to have method for appending a note to 1040 when desired. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the Return I'm glad to be getting my taxes done before the deadline and to be able to do it in the comfort of my home. I hope I did everything correctly. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy.....they walk you right thru it. I recommend turbo tax. I have been using for several years. They explain every thing and I am confident I am getting every deduction possible. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy and awesome TurboTax is easy to use and really helped me get my biggest refund. I have been using TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting better! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES!!! I LOVE USING TURBO TAX. THE DECISION WAS EASY TO MAKE! TURBO TAX GUIDES YOU THROUGH EVERYTHING AND LET'S YOU KNOW IF YOU'VE MADE ANY MISTAKES. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quick We've been jointly using TurboTax every year for our taxes and the way it carries everything over make the process so quick and easy. Love it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund is great I was very concerned when I could not complete my refund because of a un needed form and a needed upgrade. Byron in KY helped with everything. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resource Great for refunds. It confused me when dealing with a life insurance policy, but I was quickly able to find my answer and complete my taxes!!! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Woo hoo on refund I use turbotax for my short form w2. It's easy and very helpful to use. This is my second time using it. I would recommend turbotax to anyone. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo tax for 8 years. It is fast and efficient. However, it charges unnecessary fees. It doesn't make sense to charge a fee to take a refund from your taxes when you already pay a fee to use the turbo tax service. It's like double dipping. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe I haven't done this myself before Doing my taxes with TurboTax was very easy. The User Interface walks you through the whole process. i took me about 30 min to type up my info. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME and EASY Filling this years tax return was simply fast and AWESOME, I love the new interface; its easy, simple, and quit delightful. Thanks TurboTax!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So So easy Listen, this was so easy to use. I used Turbo Tax last year too. Thank you Turbo Tax for making it so easy to file my taxes. See ya next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I've been using Turbo Tax for quite awhile now and have recommended it to alot of friends who have used it and were pleasantly surprised, too. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Easier Filing was very easy. my favorite part is watching the status of my refund go up and down based on what I enter. I also appreciate that you are able to breeze past topics that don't apply to you, or access further information on topics you aren't sure about. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't do it without them definitely love turbo tax, very easy to follow as it does all the work for you, also love the fact I can call for backup support where need be March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been happy. The program asks questions in a way that I can understand, and is complete. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and easy This the frist time I went online to do my taxes I buy my cd at the stores But I like this alot better I will alway going to do this way thank January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love iT I love turbo tax, its easy, fast and accurate, I have used turbo tax for the past 5 years, and i will continue to use it! Thank you Turbo Tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite way to file! I was very excited to have made more money this year, and disappointed that I made less in returns than last year, BUT it is very easy to use. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy taxes I've been doing my taxes on Turbo Tax for more then 12 years. It's easy, you can go back and forth through the process. Very easy to navigate. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:40.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.