TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have completed my taxes myself for years but using Turbo Tax is great in finding things I may have missed and double checking everything April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Easy to fill out questions. Only thing I would add is more user friendly questions to see if additional deductions could be qualified for. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! LOVED since I first started using it! It seems to get easier every year! I love how it fills the current year with all of the information! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is my first time filing with TurboTax rather than H&R Block and I had a few nerve wracking moments. Overall I'd file with them again. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to file I've been using turbo tax for a few years and am very happy with the service. Everything was as easy as can be and will be getting a refund cause of this service. Even if not I would still recommend using turbo tax. I will continue to us this site in the future. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way to go - last minute filer Really liked the software It was so easy to use, especially since I waited until the last minute! Really liked verifying for accuracy too. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal and Oregon Returns I found this process to be very easy. My husband used to do our taxes; but now I'm divorced and have to do it myself. My taxes are fairly simple (one job, no other income, no property or other special forms). I found the detailed walk through deductions helpful. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy like you wouldn't believe I've been using Turbo Tax since 2007, and every year, my taxes are done in 30 minutes or less. The only thing that takes a while is the printer jamming when printing for my records. I've always told friends and family I use Turbo Tax and tell them to use it too. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15+ years with Turbo Tax! I've been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and have even helped many family members file their federal and state returns using Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax with Ease I have been using Turbo Tax since 2008 and I ABSOLUTELY Love it..!! It makes a confusing and daunting task and makes it easy as pie to do. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gret to work with I truly like the step by step process. It walks me through filing. Even reminds me of things I had last year and that may apply this year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Refund Turbo Tax is an efficient, convenient, trustworthy, and value based program that I would recommend to anyone in the medium income bracket. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Filing Turbo Tax has been helping me for over 10 years and they are always on top of new or changing tax laws. Everything goes smooth every time. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like an old friend! No cons. 10+ years strong with no issues. My needs will change after this year because my children will be coming into their own. I will urge them to use Turbo Tax because I trust you to take care of my kids as well as you've taken care of me. See you next year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't use any other tax program than Turbotax. I promise you, if you don't think you can navigate Turbotax, you're soooooooo wrong. Phenomenal product that's easy to use and understand. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great software but over priced The software is easy to use but the cost at the end it to high. Other programs like taxe slayer work just as well for a third of the cost. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Thing Ive Done! I've always had my taxes done by a professional tax service. I tried out Turbo Tax and i was amazed on how easy it is! Super idiot proof! Everything was explained out and you had options to learn more about certain things to boost your confidence. Great program! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scared at first I was very nervous about doing this for the first time but I must say it was SO easy. I will never pay someone to prepare my taxes again!! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund Done Deal TurboTax charges $39.95 for paying with your tax return, an option TurboTax says its free with TurboTax Premium. Which is mentioned after. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's almost too easy!! I love using TurboTax, it's fast, it's easy and I can even do my taxes on my smart phone! I won't ever need to go to an accountant again!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resource I've used Turbo Tax for years and it's consistently intuitive, easy to navigate, and thorough. New interface is a nice upgrade. Thank you! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy 2nd year of doing my taxes with Turbo....thorough and was easy to understand. Did I miss something? I hope not and I truly don't think so. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Review My family is using Turbo Tax since Year 1999, except for one year 2006. Once I became employee, I started using Turbo Tax since Year 2009. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Accurate This software is good, fast, and accurate. It also has many prompts that encourage even greater saving. The only drawback is the fact that if you want your fees deducted from your federal return, they charge you an extra 35 dollars. This should not be necessary. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why use a tax "professional?" I thought because I was a homeowner with a few other issues that I needed to go to H&R block and used to spend over $300 each year. Well, not anymore. I decided to try Turbo Tax this year and well, I'll just say I'll definitely be back next year. Thanks - A LOT! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I find Turbo tax very thorough. Instructions are fairly easy to follow. I like to be able to go back and review my entries. Would have given it a 5 star rating, but took off one star because I feel the prize of the FIT return should include the state tax return. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! What drew me to TurboTax was the free federal filing offered to me as a military member. What kept me here was the ease of use. The bold blue questions make things simple to understand. When I have questions, there's an answer offered with one click. Great site. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best way to have my taxes done, very simple and straight-forward, guides you to the end. Regular Customer, Satisfied Customer. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hats off to Turbo Tax! Turbo tax has made this process very easy for individuals to file taxes. Thank you so much for making a dreaded task a lot easier process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new format! The new look and feel of the program is great. I have used Turbo Tax every year (except for one year of trying H&R Block - expensive mistake) for the last 10 years or so. My son used Turbo Tax for the first time this year, and he liked how quick and easy it was. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T16:16:24.836-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.