TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software, super easy to use, really does walk you through each step and the menus and options are easy to find and navigate February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by confusing at the the start it need to say enter your 2014 info it took me 3 times to edit i thought it was amending my 2013 taxes January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Step by step assistances, there's no way you can make an error. Snap a pic of your W-2 an your on your way. Turbo Tax is awesome! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015taxback Good detailed explanations, works well with our situation, can't be sure if it is the best option for more complicated situations February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool for filing taxes This is a simple and easy website to use for filing taxes and easy to follow instruction. Also very accurate on the calculations. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TAX REFUND YOU NEED TO GET AWAY FROM USING THAT LIGHT BLUE AND LIGHT GRAY FONTS ON YOUR SIGHT. IT IS HARD FOR SOMEONE WHO IS SIGHT IMPAIRED. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I've used Turbo Tax for the last three years and I would not have it any other way. It's so simple to use. I highly recommend It. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy The convenience of Turbo Tax is why we use it every year.It's quick and so very easy to use. We recommend Turbo Tax all the time. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by refund made easy but with a hidden cost at the end It was really easy to use, but at the end they have a fee of 39 dollars and with all the fees it came out 111 dollars. I'm doing it on my own to try to save some money, but I could have my taxes prepared for about that much. Next year I plan to use an alternative method. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Gnarly Program! Overall, the process was flawless: It asks if you have these types of incomes/situations/expenses, and you enter the data required accordingly. There are diagrams, explanations and visual aids for those who are new to the process, making the vexing task THAT much easier! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and affordable! I like having the convenience of doing my taxes at home. I can do it all at once or save and finish later. It is very affordable. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick! Simple! Excellent! Easy to use! Loved using this, once again! So user-friendly & easy to understand, with explanations for everything. Thanks! See you next year! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Turbo Tax is very, very user friendly and so very easy to use. It makes filing my taxes exceptionally easy. Being in the military, anything easy is perfect for me. Thank you for saving my money, and what is infinitely more important, my time. Thank you so much Turbo Tax. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You make it easy and secure for the average person to do their own taxes without paying an arm or leg! Thank you for your service February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy! Everyone kept telling me how easy it was and yet I was hesitant and didn't use for a few years. Then I tried it CUZ tired of paying what I thought was way to much to have them prepared! OMG! I was impressed and elated, it was so simple and easy to use. Thank u Turbo Tax. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing TurboTax Deluxe was really simple and quick and walked me through all of the steps to get the best refund. Filing was simple too! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I find this online software outstanding! I have used it for over 10 years and I have never found anything (or anyone) to beat it. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Use TurboTax? As always TurboTax is the easiest way to file taxes. Previous years info is always at hand, prefilled so it's just an editing session to add or delete but never have to fill out the same information each year. I highly recommend it to everyone that files their own taxes! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Deluxe This is the 1st time I used your services, good buy tax prepaper (accountant). Isaved alot of money and found out how easy it is. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always reliable !! I've been doing business with you all for several years and will continue to do so. Wouldn't do my taxes any other way. Thanks !! January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for first time users with multiple forms If you have never done your own taxes before, it is difficult to understand certain lingo they used on some of the forms. I had to file an amended return because I received tax information after I filed which was complicated because of the way the questions were phrased. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years, still love it. I greatly enjoy this software; and using it from year to year helps me skip all of the stuff that carries over from the previous year. Apparently, I did miss the part where deducting the cost of TT from my return would cost so much, but I'll remember that for next year. January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxes Review I didn't feel the process was as easy to follow this year, step by step. I had difficulty going backwards to edit. I had to close out and restart as some boxes wouldn't take my data entry. Overall, I didn't feel it was as easy to follow as last year's process. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mobile site vs app The app kept freezing and not doing much for me, i went to the mobile site using safari on my phone and i was done in ten minutes March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes I think it is a great site and I am very glad I used you this year, the one I was using a couple of years ago made me pay first.. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service did it big! I love turbo tax. I used turbo tax for my 2011 and 2012 and used a tax person for my 2013. I am more satisfied with my turbo tax. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple and easy Been using TurboTax for years and it gets better and better. This was first year with SS income and took a bit of effort to find the right place to enter the new SSA-1099 data. It should be immediately after the W-2s. As this is the second most frequent source of income. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has always been my # choice Best way a busy person can get the filling done without hassel very user friendly would suggest everyone to at least give it try. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy This was the first time we've filed online and turbotax made it so easy ! We had been paying a popular company for years to do our taxes. We spent way too much money and time allowing them to do something that we could have easily done ourselves and saved loads of money. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way To Go The way that you present your program is very easy to understand. I will not hesitate to recommend Turbo Tax to all of my friends February 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:22.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.