TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience I've been using Turbo Tax for years and still a good experience. Don't like the push to use some random payment card option or the Amazon card. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready Set Go I really do feel it is Ready Set Go. I love how they walk you through whatever you need. I feel confident and very satisfied using this product April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't have don't it so quickly on my own TurboTax along with Its Deductible (website - check it out - great for tracking charitable contributions) make it extremely easy to file personal taxes. The most difficult aspect was finding the appropriate paperwork for my mortgage, IRAs, investments, etc. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I have been using this product for years. I love the easy access to prior information and the step-by-step process makes filing taxes a breeze! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A friend of mine convinced me to use Turbo Tax to file instead of paying an accountant. I must state, " I was really nervous" but it went well. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doing the taxes nwas a breeze but filing was very confusing. I discovered they were not filed even when I received confirmation that they were. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident Turbo Tax gives me the confidence I need to complete my own taxes each year. It is like I am more accountable in understanding the overall process of tax preparation. I confidently complete my taxes yearly because the program makes me feel as such. Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like how efficient it is, just wish i could download a PDF of my return to save on my computer. I cannot print it, my printer is not working. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, accurate, and easy I am a lifetime customer. Each year (3 now) has been a delight, which I never thought I'd say about filing taxes. This is a superb program, and so far, flawless. My strongest respect and commendation to the developers of Turbo Tax. Excellent job. Thank you. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't like the choices in the Amazon card. It was either buy the card or no I didn't get a return. I had a return but I didn't want the card April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy refund Best site used when filing a return with itemized deductions walks you through every step. Better than paying $200+ for someone to do the same. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing I feel that turbotax is easy to use as long as you follow the steps closely! February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive I have been using TurboTax for a few years now and this years fees are just absolutely outrageous! I will think twice about using it in years to come. It was not as easily navigated this year either. I found it much more difficult to find what I was looking for or to put in deductions I had in previous years. I am not 100% sure my taxes were actually done 100% accurately which saddens me. I have never questioned whether or not my taxes were correct until this year. I will really have to think about whether or not I will use this software again. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Getting worse... 1.) When explaining how to change an entry, instead of telling me the path, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE... just put link i can click. I know... I manage programers. They like typing the path, so when they update the site, they don't have to change all those links. That's just making it easier for them. My expectation is that Intuit should make it easier for me. If Intuit is about making it easier for the programmers, and not easier for me... I'll go to H&R Block. 2.) Go back to putting last year's entries on the screen. It's a valuable reference. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy and awesome TurboTax is easy to use and really helped me get my biggest refund. I have been using TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting better! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, very helpful hints and explanations I love how easy turbotax is to use and if I have any questions someone is always there to answer them quick. thank you for this great service. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! This is a great tool to help you complete your taxes. You don't need any help, it walks you through everything. Will be using again next year. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Preparation Tool There are so many different types of tax return forms. Turbo Tax explained my options according to my financial circumstances. There are so many things that other tax prep services don't tell. This is my third year using Turbo Tax and I will continue to use. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrades Loved the new set up and the ease of navigation. The buttons seem to be just where they should be and the forethought in lay out is well done. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Process was easy, even after purchasing a new home this year. Got from point A to point B in no time at all. Not only quick, but accurate too! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Way for filing tax returns I was really impressed by the way the filing process was completed. It was like a person sitting in front of you and helping file the returns. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the ONLY one I trust! Turbo Tax has been my go to for filing my taxes for many years. Through marriage, divorce, kids, job changes, Turbo Tax walks me through all my life events with ease and confidence. I trust no one when it comes to this sensitive information except Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Been using turbo tax for many years now, simple and easy and I don't think I will ever stop using if it always maintains this quality of ease. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy, Lemon Squeezy I really appreciated the walk through, and conversational style of the filing system. It's the easiest thing ever. 10 out of 10 would recomend January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a busy mom can do it (fairly quickly)! This is my 6th year using Turbo Tax, and I don't see myself using anything else in the future. This product is reasonable, accurate, and simplifies potentially one of the most stressful life events. Importing my information from my bank account was a breeze. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy This is my second year using TurboTax and it is so quick and easy. I have compared it to other tax filers and it truly does get me my best refund. I was charged a bit more this year to file and wasn't aware of it until the end,but still enjoyed my experience February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by East to use with good explanations for topics. I like that Turbo Tax reviews my inputs, reassures me of accuracy and calculates risk analysis. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax does an incredible job every year! Turbo Tax always does an incredible job. I love knowing that my taxes are done accurately, and that I don't have to worry about any mistakes!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding you made changes to your system that made the service even more user friendly. Thank you so much for taking some of the stress out of tax time February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way I have ever filled out Taxes I love TurboTax. It is informative, walks you through each step and tells you the tax breaks that you can use. YES I will use again next year. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:09:17.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67661, tr_67661
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.