TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67693 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Keeps Getting Easier! If you don't have a very long and complicated return, there is no reason to use an accountant or any tax service. This could not be simpler or more clearly explained. Everything is detailed and yet very easy to understand. I recommend Turbo Tax very highly. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain free taxes Turbo tax has made doing my taxes virtually stress free. In the past doing my taxes was extremely confusing and SO STRESSFUL. Follow their prompts that is all there is to it. I couldn't be happier. No more running to my tax guy. I highly recommend Turbo tax February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I use TurboTax every year. It's really easy to navigate and makes sure you get the most back possible by double and sometimes triple checking your deductions and other entries. Plus, they guarantee accuracy. I'll be back next year for sure. Thanks Turbotax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! TurboTax is the only tax preparation service we've used in the last six years, and it's effortless, very thorough, and gives us confidence that we are getting absolutely everything possible out of our return. Absolutely pain-free, would recommend to anyone. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the first year that I have had to pay an extra fee to have it direct deposited. Found that odd on top of the fee for using the service. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Here's my opinion I'm unhappy that I was not given the option to "opt-out" of the $3.00 donation to the Presidential Election fund. It's automatically on Turbo-Tax's form and we were not given the option to choose or not choose it. I don't understand why that would be legal. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than i thought a dummy can do their own taxes with this program it used to be so complicated and i procrastinated now i look forward to it or i don t dread it March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by falling behind while it is very thorough and does great with pre-loading info, it is harder to follow than other e-file programs AND it is much more expensive March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars! Turbotax was a way to take a load off my mind by getting my taxes done quick & easy. It is very informative but short, simple & user friendly. It takes all the guess work out by offering the correct options available for your filing status. Thanks Turbotax! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY BREEZY!!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for at least three years and it is SOOOOOOO easy and STRESS-FREE!!! Love it and wouldn't do my taxes any other way! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Free With the "hiccup" or breach earlier in the year reference security I was happy to see a saftey step put in place where I was stopped to verify who I was by returning to my email to retrieve a code. That made me feel much safer and confident in the software. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What would I do without you TURBOTAX! TURBOTAX makes doing my taxes every year EASY! I use TURBOTAX every year and have been using TURBOTAX for 10 years or more. Thank You TURBOTAX! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a great product. I've used it many years and I'll continue to use it. I have tremendous confidence in TurboTax. NICE JOB TurboTax Team! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked using this This was very easy to use and you could close it and the program would remember all of the information for you to come back to at a later time. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes I've used TurboTax a few times now, and I appreciate how easy it is to use. Doing taxes is stressful. TurboTax takes some of the stress out of the process. Since I owe every year, I like being able to schedule a debit electronically. This is a nice feature. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience I've been using Turbo Tax for years and still a good experience. Don't like the push to use some random payment card option or the Amazon card. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready Set Go I really do feel it is Ready Set Go. I love how they walk you through whatever you need. I feel confident and very satisfied using this product April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't have don't it so quickly on my own TurboTax along with Its Deductible (website - check it out - great for tracking charitable contributions) make it extremely easy to file personal taxes. The most difficult aspect was finding the appropriate paperwork for my mortgage, IRAs, investments, etc. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I have been using this product for years. I love the easy access to prior information and the step-by-step process makes filing taxes a breeze! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A friend of mine convinced me to use Turbo Tax to file instead of paying an accountant. I must state, " I was really nervous" but it went well. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doing the taxes nwas a breeze but filing was very confusing. I discovered they were not filed even when I received confirmation that they were. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident Turbo Tax gives me the confidence I need to complete my own taxes each year. It is like I am more accountable in understanding the overall process of tax preparation. I confidently complete my taxes yearly because the program makes me feel as such. Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like how efficient it is, just wish i could download a PDF of my return to save on my computer. I cannot print it, my printer is not working. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, accurate, and easy I am a lifetime customer. Each year (3 now) has been a delight, which I never thought I'd say about filing taxes. This is a superb program, and so far, flawless. My strongest respect and commendation to the developers of Turbo Tax. Excellent job. Thank you. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't like the choices in the Amazon card. It was either buy the card or no I didn't get a return. I had a return but I didn't want the card April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy refund Best site used when filing a return with itemized deductions walks you through every step. Better than paying $200+ for someone to do the same. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing I feel that turbotax is easy to use as long as you follow the steps closely! February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive I have been using TurboTax for a few years now and this years fees are just absolutely outrageous! I will think twice about using it in years to come. It was not as easily navigated this year either. I found it much more difficult to find what I was looking for or to put in deductions I had in previous years. I am not 100% sure my taxes were actually done 100% accurately which saddens me. I have never questioned whether or not my taxes were correct until this year. I will really have to think about whether or not I will use this software again. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Getting worse... 1.) When explaining how to change an entry, instead of telling me the path, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE... just put link i can click. I know... I manage programers. They like typing the path, so when they update the site, they don't have to change all those links. That's just making it easier for them. My expectation is that Intuit should make it easier for me. If Intuit is about making it easier for the programmers, and not easier for me... I'll go to H&R Block. 2.) Go back to putting last year's entries on the screen. It's a valuable reference. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy and awesome TurboTax is easy to use and really helped me get my biggest refund. I have been using TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting better! January 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T12:49:42.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67693, tr_67693
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.