TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 409 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy like you wouldn't believe I've been using Turbo Tax since 2007, and every year, my taxes are done in 30 minutes or less. The only thing that takes a while is the printer jamming when printing for my records. I've always told friends and family I use Turbo Tax and tell them to use it too. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service I didn't like the $34.99 filing servicing fee I was being charged before I said I was direct depositing into my personal checking account. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax overall i enjoy using turbo tax for processing my tax return but i wish the prices were a little bit cheaper for you have coupons or deals for repeat customers. i will still continue to use this product and recommend it to anyone and all of my friends and family January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal and Oregon Returns I found this process to be very easy. My husband used to do our taxes; but now I'm divorced and have to do it myself. My taxes are fairly simple (one job, no other income, no property or other special forms). I found the detailed walk through deductions helpful. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Refund Turbo Tax is an efficient, convenient, trustworthy, and value based program that I would recommend to anyone in the medium income bracket. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Easy to fill out questions. Only thing I would add is more user friendly questions to see if additional deductions could be qualified for. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! LOVED since I first started using it! It seems to get easier every year! I love how it fills the current year with all of the information! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way to go - last minute filer Really liked the software It was so easy to use, especially since I waited until the last minute! Really liked verifying for accuracy too. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great software but over priced The software is easy to use but the cost at the end it to high. Other programs like taxe slayer work just as well for a third of the cost. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15+ years with Turbo Tax! I've been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and have even helped many family members file their federal and state returns using Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't use any other tax program than Turbotax. I promise you, if you don't think you can navigate Turbotax, you're soooooooo wrong. Phenomenal product that's easy to use and understand. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax with Ease I have been using Turbo Tax since 2008 and I ABSOLUTELY Love it..!! It makes a confusing and daunting task and makes it easy as pie to do. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund Done Deal TurboTax charges $39.95 for paying with your tax return, an option TurboTax says its free with TurboTax Premium. Which is mentioned after. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have completed my taxes myself for years but using Turbo Tax is great in finding things I may have missed and double checking everything April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Filing Turbo Tax has been helping me for over 10 years and they are always on top of new or changing tax laws. Everything goes smooth every time. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like an old friend! No cons. 10+ years strong with no issues. My needs will change after this year because my children will be coming into their own. I will urge them to use Turbo Tax because I trust you to take care of my kids as well as you've taken care of me. See you next year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy TurboTax is a great way to get taxes done! They make sure you don't miss anything and checks for errors. It's very easy and simple to use! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax season again! I always use Turbo Tax. I've used a real accountant. I find Turbo tax just as accurate. My son and my parents have used H & R Block and a few other services. We always return to Turbo Tax. I prefer buying the software. I just prefer having it on my own computer. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the state taxes nwver had to so that before Love the way that they hekp you on alot of stuff and the way that they helped with the alot of the problem that i had. I did not like the way that the didnt have the answers that i had a problem with. they didnt have theanswer the the questions that i asked them February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Thing Ive Done! I've always had my taxes done by a professional tax service. I tried out Turbo Tax and i was amazed on how easy it is! Super idiot proof! Everything was explained out and you had options to learn more about certain things to boost your confidence. Great program! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scared at first I was very nervous about doing this for the first time but I must say it was SO easy. I will never pay someone to prepare my taxes again!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First time user of Turbo Tax and I was very impressed. It is extremely simple to navigate, and provides clear, concise answers when you have questions. Couldn't be easier. I received a slightly higher refund than I got last year when I paid a CPA to file for me. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and painless as usual ! Quick, Easy and Painless ... So easy, my 13 year old son, or my 68 year old mother could file their own taxes ! TurboTax totally rocks !!! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Taxes Easy! I usually dread my taxes, but with the help of Turbo Tax I will no longer dread it! The explanations and walk throughs are very helpful and I don't have to wonder if I just clicked or entered the right thing or not. Thank you so much for your help with my taxes! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Turbo tax puts me at ease asking me all the right questions. I trust that it does get the best and most money for me. Thank you turbo tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tackled the Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for several years. It is fast, efficient, and economical. This program relieves some of the anxiety of filing taxes. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! I have used Turbo Tax for years. They always make sure I get as much refund as legally possible. Turbo Tax makes filing taxes stress-LESS. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Used Turbotax for several years and have always been satisfied with the format and service. Last two years e-filed and great way to do it. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUPPORT Many improvements since I first started with TT some years ago. Need to improve software in cases where customer prepays for FED software. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceased and still paying Almost $100 to file state and federal taxes for someone who was living on social security and is now deceased. She had no money to begin with. That just seems wrong. And since she died early this year, I will have to pay the $100 again for her next year to file. April 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:24.640-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-409, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 407 408 409 410 411 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.