TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver Really helpful! I have done my own taxes for 30 years but never again. I feel confident in the accuracy and the program educated me in an easy to understand dialogue to help my confidence and knowledge. I also enjoyed your sense of humor it definitely eases any anxiety. Thanks so! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy way to file taxes Not much to say, except this is the fastest, easiest way I've found to file, and get all of my deductions squared away. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I couldn't file my state return. I'm active military and indicated as much on my federal return. But when I switched to the state, the software didn't recognize that I was active military and said I owed $900 to the state (which doesn't require active military to pay state taxes). January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turborific ! I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years and have been completely satisfied. The ease to complete one's tax return is remarkable. The thorough search of every available deduction is a demonstration of Turbo Tax's numerous qualities. Every year I use this product I am impressed. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Rules! I've used Turbotax for years and will continue to use it forever!!! It's the best. No muss, no fuss, only refunds baby! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its Finest TurboTax is thorough and it is so easy to use. I am pleased with my experience each time I use it to complete my taxes. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Website I have been using this website for the last 5 years. Never had problems. Great website to use to get a full tax return. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! It makes everything so easy and gives me peace of mind that its all done right. You guys are the best January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment! I highly recommend. I've used this a few times. as compared to some cheaper options, remember you get what you pay for! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I have chose Turbo Tax Nothing to say, it so simple, fast just read, make sure you have the right Information and in few minutes you are Done. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy My fifth year of using TurboTax to do my own taxes. It's cheaper and with their help, I get myself more money back. It is so easy and it gets easier every year, as all of my information is saved and auto-updated every year - all I have to do is double-check and update any changes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX This is an amazing product both on my mobile device as well as my computer. This software makes tax filing so simple!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY Since I could file my own taxes I have been filing with TurboTax. I like that I can do my taxes when I want where I want, easily look up answers to my questions and always save to come back if I'm not finished. Over 5yrs of using TurboTax, and I love it... Bring on the Tax Season! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund !! I've Used TurboTax The Last Several Years And Love It !! I Always Get My Maximum Refund, And Have Never Been Audited !! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a nice little refund As a single woman with no children, this is quick and easy. I've used it the last two years and wont use anything else. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using turbotax I used to have my taxes done by a professional. With TurboTax I have learned to do my own taxes and I live it. Really easy to understand, and easy to follow. I have now done my own taxes for the past three years. I have referred several friends and now they do their own taxes too. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal!! It was really easy to file, I had no issues doing so and even if I did, there was the search bar at the top to help me. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Assistance! I have never had an easier process of doing my taxes! Turbo Tax makes sure that every T is crossed, and every I dotted! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad IF turbo tax could provide the forms we need to file for city taxes like Detroit that would make this service the best. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, awesome, awesome! I have used Turbo Tax for at least six years now. It is always helpful, fast, efficient and extremely thorough. I have never had any issues with my returns (once I had to file an amended return and it was very easy and again, fast). I would (and do!) recommend Turbo Tax to anyone! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program I've been using turbo tax for years, its easy to use and cheap and i have peace of mind knowing i got my maximum refund January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy This actually makes filing kind of fun! It took me under an hour, and I love that I am confident everything is correct~ January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done with assurance I love turbo tax . actually I have gotten around 10 people to start using it and they love it. It guides you through everything and checks for errors. I love that I can trust and have confidence that in filing my taxes with the right place . I would recommend turbo tax to anyone . January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have been using turboTax for over 10 years. Except for he two years I worked as tax preparer and could file through work for free. The program is intuitive and easy to use. I really like the fact that it verifies I have checked all needed boxes and filled all the lines required. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Return I think Turbo Tax is the best. I was filing my taxes for years spending hundreds of dollars each year and this is my second year using this service and it has saved me time money and very convenient. I can do it in at home starting and stopping if needed. Try it, you will like it! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure doing my taxes on Turbo Tax! I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and its always easy, fast and accurate. I highly recommend using Turbo Tax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program This program is so easy to do, it makes me feel like an accountant. lol. Thanks for offering such a user friendly tool. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy return was fast and easy, asked all questions that I would have never thought of, only took a few minutes to do, simply great. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Service, but seeing increase in prices... I like what you offer, but was saddened to learn you keep my SSN on file and will continue to increase the prices of your services. I doubt I will be returning next year and will op for HR Block or Tax Slayer. It is not worth the increase in price to continue to use your services. January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It should've been free i have a very simple return and i had to purchase deluxe because of my HSA. that should be included in the Free version January 31, 2015
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 903 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.