TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent job You guys should be in charge of the IRS for sure. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Solid Results Been using Turbotax now for a few years and have used it for my daughter and friends. Ease in getting started, great recall of past history and consistent updates on any new tax categories make it a reliable, trustworthy system. I will continue to use Turbotax as long as I need to file! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy to use April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Nice screen presentation. Fast response rate. Easy steps to follow. Thanks again for making tax time simple. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can't print. I can't e-file. I realize that I am late. That is my fault. I expected to take about an hour and have it all complete. Not so. I have used turbo tax for years. It has always been quick and complete. Not this year. By the way my name is Alan S. Doctor. I do not use a nickname. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Easy, interesting, fun way to prepare taxes. Keeps us with intricate details of tax rules that I could never fathom on my own. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceased and still paying Almost $100 to file state and federal taxes for someone who was living on social security and is now deceased. She had no money to begin with. That just seems wrong. And since she died early this year, I will have to pay the $100 again for her next year to file. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is such a life saver!! Turbo tax is so great, I was able to file without worrying if I missed anything. Great to answer any questions, felt secure knowing they covered every area. Would recommend it to everyone. I filed with them last year and plan to continue using them with every one!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY like Sunday Moring The filing was very easy and never left me with a question. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other program I like the new streamlined look of the program this year. It was easy to walk through the things I needed to, and skip the ones I didn't. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great software but expensive just to be a citizen April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Year ! This is my 5th year with Turbo Tax and no problems with any return yet. The program saves previous year information so you don't have to repeat basic entries each year. Saves time and chance of incorrect entry. I can't see need for getting another service. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised how easy! Software was very user friendly! Great flow from one section to the next. Questions were readily answered. I felt very confident was I completed my taxes... April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax I was an employee of the IRS. I have since retired and continued to use Turbo Tax. I love it because it is highly intuitive, accurate and very easy to use. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Following the format of Turbotax makes tax time more simple. All errors on my part were explained very nicely. Thank you April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax Was debating on doing my taxes with turbo tax because we bought a home in 2014, but decided to go for it and it was easy I will continue to use turbo tax !! April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes doing your taxes easy! Really helpful links, and clicking on them doesn't take you away from the page you're currently working on! Great features and linguistics. Thanks TurboTax! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to pay but it was easy doing paperwork. I keep trying other sites to do my income tax but I always come back to Intuit. They really have the easiest way to do your own taxes with good help guides. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply simple I would have never done my taxes prior but a friend told me that I was smart enough to do it! Everything was explained simple and to the point. It allowed me to take deductions I never knew I could before and allowed me to do it at my own pace. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by misleading submission I resubmitted the forms for efile about 5minutes ago. I have not received an email stating forms submitted. If we were not checking the website I would still be waiting on the refund. I would have also missed the April 15 deadline. Disappointed March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Again My job requires me to be mobile, travelling around the world on a moments notice. TurboTax allows me to stop, continue, and monitor my progress on the road. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! Turbo tax rocks!!!! So easy, simple..... Love how it walks you through everything! Couldn't be happier with turbo tax!!! Fees are very reasonable and payment options are great! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy This is my second year using TurboTax and both years found a much bigger deduction and therefore got me a bigger return than I would have achieved on my own January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy! I am SO happy I gave turbo tax a try. I saved 100.00 on the expense of filing my taxes elsewhere. Turbo Tax gave me full control of filing and understanding exactly what was happening with each step! I will use turbo tax each year from now on! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy The forms were very easy to do. explained everything along the way but when it came to the fees it said free filing and at the end was charged a filing fee. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome..Total refund day I filed last year with Turbo Tax and again this year. More complicated this year because of residency change but all went easy and fast and now a done deal. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! So mad at myself for not saving money and leaving H&R Block sooner to at least try this. If your taxes are incredibly easy, just grab your last year's returns and you won't believe how simple this is to do. Saved myself $240 in processing fees. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb. I will likely never use any other service. TurboTax makes it easy and surprisingly quick. I love that it saves me the hassel of doing the legwork of filing. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great program but so difficult to efile. I filed a return last year but I didn't use turbo tax. so there is no option for me to continue and its a headache. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Process A tremendous relief to a first time homeowner. I had done 1040EZ from high school years to age 50, and TurboTax has been the best thing for that transition. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:05:20.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.