TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've used Turbo Tax since 2002 and have always had a positive experience. I feel confident that my input is accurate because Turbo Tax makes sure to ask all the right questions. I actually look forward to filing my taxes which is probably not a common response. Thanks! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! this is great, you can do on your own time, stop and continue at my convenience and its a lot cheaper than going to a tax preparer February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Turbotax is so easy to use. In the past, I have used private accountants charging hundreds of $$. This site makes filing flawless. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I finished my taxes in 2 hours and 2 minutes. I went through everything though. You can probably get it done in 20 minutes though. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Breazy I have used Turbo Tax for years because it is so easy to work through the forms and ask questions to help you get the best refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd Year Saving Easy to use, much cheaper than a service. Referred to other family members with same success that we had. Thanks Turbo Tax Peggy February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A+++ This was used TurboTax. This program was the easiest to use. Great job in adding guides and details for step by step instructions. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filing Taxes I love how Turbo Tax stores the information from previous years and makes filing easier but the fees are exhaustively ridiculious. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! This could not be easier.... or more fun! :) I love all the silly little jokes they throw in to make it more bearable. I actually look forward to doing my taxes every January! Plus, it's so fun to see that green number go up and they find me more deductions and credits! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Simple Started using TurboTax back in 2008, and have used it ever since. It makes it easy to file income tax, and is very cost-effective. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone can use Turbo Tax. It is very easy to use and they walk you through every step. I have recommended turbo tax to my friends. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Again I've been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and I've never been disappointed! It's easy to use but all the bases are covered. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIrst Time Made Easy Love Turbo Tax, for years we been going to Tax Service...this was our first time ever ever ever to do our own.. WE LOVE TURBO TAX February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax We really appreciate this product. Having gone through the mess of having to file several different returns because of the Prop 8 issue in CA, TurboTax made it as easy as possible. Now that we're married, it is quick and so painless! I just wish it weren't so expensive! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year! This is my fourth year using turbo tax, and I've never had an issue. this is by far the best and only tax refund service I'll use! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Simple Great website, easy to use and walks through each step thoroughly. Also inexpensive. Will definitely be using again in the future. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made easy! TurboTax is quick and simple to use. The fees for filing can be irritating, but every online service has fees! TurboTax definitely has competitive prices, so it's not bad at all. The assurance I'm given that my taxes have been filed correctly is worth it all. Thank you! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Q/A to help get taxes done right Love the easy to use interface. Wish the price was lower. Makes me wonder why I don't just pay someone else to deal with my taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tax Partner for over 15 Years TurboTax always makes it easy, quick, understandable and a pleasure to do my tax return every year... worth every penny and more!! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 I GOT WHAT I DESERVED overall turbo tax is officially the best way in my opinion to do my tax. if I worry about doing anything wrong it allows me to double check my work so that I don't get in trouble. I like their accuracy and options and I honestly feel turbo tax supports my best interest. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Filing Filing your taxes is made simple with turbo tax. Don't pay high costs to have your taxes done when it is so easy to use Turbo Tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, and Worry-Free! I finished my taxes in a little over 50 minutes thanks to TurboTax! This is my second year with them and look forward to a third! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Made Easy Thank you for providing an excellent way to do tax returns. We have used this service for a number of years. Outstanding program!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing taxes have never been easier Been using TT since 2007...I can't begin to explain how easy they make such a complicated process. I will always use this service! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I don't consider myself computer nor tax literate in the least. However, TurboTax has made this very user-friendly on both points. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I use TurboTax every year. I've gone to H&R block, after filling out my taxes on their online site, and they would then use the information I put in and charge me more just because I came into the store. TurboTax is comprehensive, simple to use, and completely accurate! January 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund back it was alright, I never used this before and it took a good bit out from what little I got, but other than that its easy and fast. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be I was so very nervous about doing our taxes myself but said I would give it try. Not really sure if I would even go all the way through with it, as taxes aren't anything to play with. But TurboTax made filing so easy I don't know why I haven't been using them all along. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Awesome product that I have been using for many years! Quick and easy to follow each section with helpful descriptions if needed. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, accurate and easy Very simple and easy, fill in the blank or check yes or no. Does not take much time at all even entering donations and deductions. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:17:54.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52023, tr_52023
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1077 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.