TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real easy - Nice refund! Easy to get thru and cheaper than an accountant. Accountant probably knows more ways to get more money back, but costs more and takes longer. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick N Simple The best Tax program. Easy to use, guides you step by step covers everything you need. Pay for the deluxe to save your info, its so worth it! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my Refund This was a great way to file my taxes. The prompts and hints were much more helpful than other tax sites I've used. I didn't like being forced to purchase deluxe version, but I saved more money on this site than another that I tried, so it was worth it to me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was EASY!!! I have been using TT for years now and it gets easier each year! I love this product. So worth using them! I highly recommend it to everyone. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always TurboTax was great as usual this year. I love how it walks me through everything I did last year so I don't forget any forms. Very satisfied. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your price has gone up considerably. It's too much You need to, no must, lower the $78 price tag or it's worth my choosing another e-filer next year. Once they have my previous year's information, turbotax will be gone. If you want my business again next year, please refund me about half the money. Thank you. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program Fantastic interface. Major improvement for last year. DON'T change the interface. For people like me this was the easiest time I have had doing my taxes with you in the 6 years I have been with you. By the way, those last 6 years were still excellent as well. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love it for being so simple and walking me through the whole process to get the most money back for what i do. thank you for being so great!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Did not like the fact that I had to upgrade to claim my lottery winnings this year. Did not have to do it in 2013. Overall, very easy to use. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy Easy and quick while accurate with maximum deductions. Not happy with the fees charged for efile, after charging for software. Some steps like itemized deductions seemed to get stuck going round and around back to the same page when pushing the "next" button. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You T-Tax Thank you Turbo Tax for taking a huge complicated tax system and break it down step by step for me. It's a no brainer when you guys are watching my every step and guiding on the best way to to maximize my return. Got this burden off again. See you next year! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat this product This product is phenomenal. It is so easy to use. The customer service is great! They raise the bar and set a new standard for customer care. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the past 12 years, I have used an accountant to prepare my taxes. This year I decided to try it for myself, and found it easy. Thank you April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand Paying $80 dollars for your taxes may seem like a ripoff when you thought you were going to pay nothing, but I didn't leave my house and it only took 1 hour. Turbotax's step-by-step process does not let you forget anything. HINT. Don't pay for all the addons. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use! TurboTax has reliably assisted me in filing my own taxes for the past ten years. I'm so thankful for this easy to use tax preparation system! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier than ever Im in the military and this years taxes were easier than ever! There have been some issues with this in the past but i could not be happier with the new changes. Always recommend this tax site every year to all my friends. Keep up the good work and thank you. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Love this product and have been using it for 10 years! Every year there are great improvements to help you complete a return with confidence. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Program I have used TurboTax for the past several years and I will continue to do so. This site makes it easy to file taxes which can be a real pain. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much less expensive than the Tax Prep company I used to use. This is my second year doing them myself. Just takes a few hours of an evening. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellently enumerated e-filing I've been with Turbo Tax for almost a decade and they've made this software easier to use each year. Well worth the cost of filing my taxes. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! So easy to review and enter information. Each page is clearly written with concise instructions. Kudos to the software engineers, Turbo Tax! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product With TurboTax I was able to fill out our family's taxes in less than one hour without missing any deductions. They could not make it easier. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a great way to file your own taxes. Very detailed explanations of questions you might have. I'll never take my taxes any where else. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy! I love the improvements year after year. Very helpful step-by-step process guides even the novice through complex tax filing. I like that I can see prior year numbers! I have used Turbo Tax year after year. I also love the discount since I am a USAA member!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by calm soothing layout, reassuring language from the program, trouble with importing forms from my work and thinking there are too many characters but other than that, great process, was fairly simple. Liked that I was able to back and revisit previous sections. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kicked booty i have used turbo tax for years and have never had a problem!!!!!! will keep on for many years! who needs h&r block when u have turbo tax!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for simple taxes First time using TurboTax. Would recommend it for the uncomplicated taxpayer. If you don't have investments or lots of income sources its a great easy tool. If your situation is complicated it's probably better to get a CPA. I spent money on Audit protection. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street to Big Refund I did my return, which turned out to be 35 pages long, in about 2 hours. Very easy to understand and TurboTax walked me through the process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 TurboTax The Best Yet The first impression with TurboTax for 2014 is that it has been visually enhanced. The information, directions, action boxes are simply and cleanly presented. No "noise" on any page. And navigation back and forward is very easy with the column subject headers. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as Gold I have used Turbo tax for years. Every year it is easier to use. great search box for help. Can't understand why other people do not use it. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:23.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.