TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make taxes less scary I hate filing taxes. I leave it to the last minute every year. I'm not kidding, it's 11:30 pm on 4/15. But TurboTax made me laugh while i went through the process, and I suspect that next year I'll be more likely to get things sorted out more in advance. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review of Turbotax It should be offered to the consumer all thru the program choice of paying the higher amount or the lower amount. Either to itemize or not itemize. When realizing that in spite of credits and deductions amount owed or refunded would not matter either way. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy using the Turbo tax and I appreciate the questions asked so I don't miss anything. The returns are fast and easy and very helpful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I went away from TurboTax for one year, and I am glad I returned. My only negative issue is the fee that you would normally pass through by not reading all the legal mumbo jumbo concerning setting up a temporary account to deduct payment from your return. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes life easy I like how turbotax walks you through the steps -- makes you feel like you're not missing anything and confident. Before turbo tax I did my taxes on my own -- physically went to wherever they had the forms and was always concerned that I missed something. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo Easy!!! I've been using TurboTax for several years now and have been totally satisfied every time. Thank you for taking the pain out of filing my taxes!! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Support Made All the Difference! Just submitted taxes, so so far so good. Got good phone support for a weird W-2 issue - but had to go through Tech Support (the number they give on the web site for help) first. I've used TT for over 10 years, will probably keep using them for another 10. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uncomplicated I have used Turbo tax many years, and it makes doing our taxes easy and if I do not understand something there usually is a clickable explanation March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was very easy for me! i love to use your program of my taxes! this is my 8th year using turbotax, and it gets better every year. i cant wait to file with it next year! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great for me! Have used TurboTax many years and all my tax returns are saved. Transferring previous years info is a huge help. Very easy to use and understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Thorough The fastest, easiest way to file! Plenty of choices to walk through all the options or select the ones based on what/how you've filed previously. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity As a college graduate, it's important that the program was complete in covering everything. But it's also important everything is understandable. I am a health care professional so taxes are not my strength. This program is wonderful for all skill levels. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Wish there were an easier way of reporting quarterly tax returns. I had to go to the question block. These taxes should be mentioned in the text. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my returns I enjoyed filing this year with the step by step help that you gave this year was much more easier to understand,. Thanks for the update. This is the first year we have gotten any refunds but then I lost my job 2 years ago and am not working which helped. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by had some issues had some issues; my returns got rejected 3 times. Online version doesn't show your mistakes; just has a button to click "fix it now" ? my returns were rejected three times for the same reason which is just a code. How do I know what the problem really is? January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my third year using Turbo Tax.. This year it has improved and is very helpful. It finds every possible way to help lower the amount owed. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Doing My Taxes!!! I really enjoy using Turbo Tax as I always enjoy the possibility of a big refund, however not likely. I enjoy the detail they use to check every receipt for the possibility of increasing my refund. And I have the pride of knowing I did it myself!! Thanks. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silly Rabbit, Taxes aren't trix! Turbo Tax is a great pleasure of peace for my mind. It helps me when I'm stuck by explaining to me and doesn't make me scratch my head like it's a trick question! Such a great easy system and very affordable unlike other tax preps. Thank you TURBO TAX! :) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean service I did this on my smartphone. It was easy. The only thing was my discount was reduced by $10. I guess because it was the last day to file. Deluxe. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!! I've used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years. Never had a problem and my refund has always been in my account when stated! I will not use anyone else! January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Better The state tax was rejected simply because the instructions were too complicated. This is the third try to file for Illinois. Fingers are crossed. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby. Costs too much and couldn't get the coupon to work. Other than that it's pretty quick and easy to use. Will use again next year for the 4th time. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I love Turbo Tax and had my family and friends using it too! A customer service agent spent 6 hours with me on the phone going through an amended return. She was professional, sweet and patience with me, while I have no clue about filing. Viva TurboTax!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick Turbo Tax made filing my taxes quick and easy by importing my tax information automatically, importing past credits and deductions, and went step by step to insure I didn't miss any credits or deductions. TurboTax also reviewed the information for errors. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier than using the books. We've used Turbo Tax for several years and it is quick, easy and understandable. Better than the books and trying to make heads or tails of them. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy process I have used Turbo Tax for many years. Every year they make it easier and easier to use. When I took Income tax in college this is what they used. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund ASAP! I've been using Turbo Tax for the last 5 years and I have not experience any problems. I will never go back to the other tax preparations places. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me again Once again TurboTax keeps me from pulling all my hair out and with very little preparation I was able to have my taxes done in less than 2 hours! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always been pleased Turbo tax has been the best out there, no need to going to some tax guy/girl then pay them to have it looked over do it yourself and get it done. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff I had a few questions and contacted Turbo Tax and was able to speak to a tax specialist who answers all of my questions and went through my return and made sure everything was good. I felt much better after talking with her and I'm glad I used Turbo Tax!! February 11, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:31:52.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.