TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by To be my first time working with taxes it was very easy. I was scare at the beginning , like making a mistake, or I can go back and fix anything wrong but you hv the option to go back and fix anything. Also the program ask you for all you can put on. Nice January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CPA Approved I am a CPA and I recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends and family. It is very easy to use and affordable. I even use it to prepare my own return. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine program to use Please just charge for state. This was one of the main reasons we went to turbo tax. To go have someone do our taxes it is almost the same price. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've used Turbo Tax for 5 yrs straight and won't stop. It is so much more convenient than going to H&R Block or any other tax return joint or kiosk. The guided menu and questions make it easy to choose the situations that best apply to your tax situation. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed the Ease of Filing Ive used turbo tax for 10 years more or less. Being a single parent of 3. And an extremely busy work load I feel in control of my own life when I can sit down and do my own taxes with you.. It gives me a sort of POWER. Thanks Turbo Tax!! for the of filing March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silly Rabbit, Taxes aren't trix! Turbo Tax is a great pleasure of peace for my mind. It helps me when I'm stuck by explaining to me and doesn't make me scratch my head like it's a trick question! Such a great easy system and very affordable unlike other tax preps. Thank you TURBO TAX! :) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Return There wasn't as much guessing if I was in the correct area as there was the previous year. I liked the light colored explanations under the bold. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Refund Turbo Tax is absolutely idiot proof!! I filed my taxes in my PJ's. it was easy yet thorough. I feel confident that my taxes were filed correctly. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gonna rock my refund!!!! Easiest method to do taxes, i used to do them on paper or pay to have them done.... never again. Cheap, efficient, and I have never has a problem and this is my 4th consecutive year using turbo tax. Thanks Turbo tax for making tax season less painful!!!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rad Refund This is the first time ever that I have ever used a service and wow, I should have been doing this long ago! The ease of the process was extremely quick and easy plus I got back 3 to 4 times more back than I was expecting! Will use every year from now on. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and easy I enjoy using Turbo tax for the ease of it....I can file so easily at any time without having to make an appointment with someone and waiting.... January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best! Turbo goes through all of what could possiblily be deducted. I have been on other sites and they were complicated and so I have stuck with Turbo! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I like the easy usage, but 40 dollars per state form was ridiculous and then additional taxes and fees after that... Its not exactly super cheap. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great for me! Have used TurboTax many years and all my tax returns are saved. Transferring previous years info is a huge help. Very easy to use and understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! this is my 2nd year with turbotax. the 1st year was my 1st time filing taxes period and it was just as amazing as this year's filing. i have promoted turbotax to family and friends and they have even started or already filed from turbotax..thanks so much! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kudos for turbo tax this was the first time i have ever done my own taxes. i was very nervous and skeptical but Turbo Tax made it very easy and i learned alot along the way. i dont think i will ever pay outrageous fees for strangers to do my taxes again. THANKS TURBO TAX!!!! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easiest way to file I've used TurboTax for the last 4 years and have never had any major problems. My only issue is when a return gets rejected. Instead of going straight to the problem you have to go through the whole process, completing each step, to get to the correction. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I could probably call and talk to someone but the small business I did for 2014 I did not sell anything so I didn't want to get into the details. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I thought this was going to be a hassle, however, TurboTax made it super easy and not as complicated as I'd imagined. Thank you for everything =) February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever to use I have been using TuboTax for years and I love the functionality and ease of use. That said, it seemed a LOT easier this year ... I think some of the navigation works better. I know the support popups make more sense and are more clearly stated this year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service get more back with no trouble then anywhere eles. I don't have any cons if anyone was to complain about anything it would be price but even with price it still comes out cheaper than where I used to get it done and I get more back, so far me its a win win February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made easy Using TurboTax makes getting the job done easy. Everyone dreads doing the taxes...but with TurboTax its almost done for you. When you use it year after year all your information is there. No re typing anything. It is a time saver and puts my mind at ease. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy walk Very easy to follow asked the right questions to guide you through comfortable with the double and repeat reviews and checks connection with bank February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Support Made All the Difference! Just submitted taxes, so so far so good. Got good phone support for a weird W-2 issue - but had to go through Tech Support (the number they give on the web site for help) first. I've used TT for over 10 years, will probably keep using them for another 10. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Better The state tax was rejected simply because the instructions were too complicated. This is the third try to file for Illinois. Fingers are crossed. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the product The whole tax process is very easy to follow and understand. If you have a question there are detailed answers available with a click of the mouse. If you tax situation is common I recommend using Turbo Tax. No reason to pay a professional all that money. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Magnificent For first time TurboTax users, we liked how easy and how helpful the format was for filing our taxes, we will be using TurboTax in years to come. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Simple....Even I Could Do It! Turbo Tax is wonderful! I can do it at my leisure and on my time. That means a lot when time is so very hard to come by in the busy life we lead! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service First time using Turbotax. Amazed at how simple the process was. Information tabs were helpful. Great service and uncomplicated. Thanks TurboTax! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uncomplicated I have used Turbo tax many years, and it makes doing our taxes easy and if I do not understand something there usually is a clickable explanation March 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:02:56.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.