TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 392 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love it for being so simple and walking me through the whole process to get the most money back for what i do. thank you for being so great!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was EASY!!! I have been using TT for years now and it gets easier each year! I love this product. So worth using them! I highly recommend it to everyone. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Truth I have been using Turbo Tax for years and do not ever see using anything else...until I become a millionaire and need a CPA! Thanks, TurboTax March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Free I started a return in January which was Free, but when I went back in April, Turbo Tax didn't find it. Fed and State ended up costing $94 plus $12 for using a card to make the payment. And due to PA rules, I still have to mail it. I won't use Turbo Tax again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use! TurboTax has reliably assisted me in filing my own taxes for the past ten years. I'm so thankful for this easy to use tax preparation system! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the past 12 years, I have used an accountant to prepare my taxes. This year I decided to try it for myself, and found it easy. Thank you April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Could not ask for anything better. Convenient, fast. Questions answered if needed. Turbo tax is absolutely fantastic. Would recommend to all. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years and this will probably be my last year. What is advertised for free, cost me $106.97 to complete. I found this years forms to be more difficult than in years past and it has turned me away from using or recommending them. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Chaos Avoided...Hello Refund!! Turbo tax is Great been using it for 3 years and its the only way to do your Taxes! Very simple and easy and it walks you through most steps. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax review I had a lot of fun with this program and I will us it again. It looks like it's put together pretty good. My only complaint would be the hidden fees at the end. I just hope if I draw an audit that Turbo Tax will stand behind me. As I told them 100% the truth. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING PROGRAM I LOVE HOW EASY THIS PROGRAM IS TO USE AND THAT I CAN GET THROUGH IT SO QUICKLY...SAVES ALL MY INFORMATION SO THAT EVERY YEAR IT SEEMS EASIER AND TO TAKE LESS TIME...I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER TAX PROGRAM AS LONG AS THIS ONE IS AVAILABLE...THANK YOU TURBOTAX!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand Paying $80 dollars for your taxes may seem like a ripoff when you thought you were going to pay nothing, but I didn't leave my house and it only took 1 hour. Turbotax's step-by-step process does not let you forget anything. HINT. Don't pay for all the addons. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program Fantastic interface. Major improvement for last year. DON'T change the interface. For people like me this was the easiest time I have had doing my taxes with you in the 6 years I have been with you. By the way, those last 6 years were still excellent as well. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my Refund This was a great way to file my taxes. The prompts and hints were much more helpful than other tax sites I've used. I didn't like being forced to purchase deluxe version, but I saved more money on this site than another that I tried, so it was worth it to me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user Its so nice to able to sit at home and not have to wait in line or give anyone else my information Thanks TurboTax for allowing that possible February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Did not like the fact that I had to upgrade to claim my lottery winnings this year. Did not have to do it in 2013. Overall, very easy to use. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your price has gone up considerably. It's too much You need to, no must, lower the $78 price tag or it's worth my choosing another e-filer next year. Once they have my previous year's information, turbotax will be gone. If you want my business again next year, please refund me about half the money. Thank you. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SomewhatSuccess I have been using TurboTax to file my taxes since I got my first job at 15 and had to file them. It has always been easy enough to file them. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! As always I was pleased with my TurboTax experience this year. It makes an otherwise stressful and time consuming task surprisingly bearable. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier or more thorough I have used Turbo Tax in the past and decided to give a competitor a chance last year...they were okay...but I'm back with TurboTax for good! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can't believe how much I am getting in tax refunds. It is triple what we received last year. I signed up for audit defense just in case. :) January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I love TurboTax. It is 100 times better than having a human do your taxes. It makes all options available to you for a maximum return indeed. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already recommended turbo tax to several of my friends. The program walks you through everything and makes the process simple. Thanks! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Overall I highly recommend this over the H and R block system. I was able to get a higher refund and it was faster and easier for me to file. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo ease I considered using a different method but went for Turbo Tax again and am glad that I did. Very easy to understand the language and new laws. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do my Taxes any other way This is the fastest and cost efficient way to do my taxes. I don't know why anyone would pay several hundred dollars to get the same results. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Refund I love the fact that when I come back year after year, I don't have to fill out all the blanks. Turbo Tax does it for me. Saves so much time! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review I had problems filing my State taxes and really wasn't understanding what to do. I would gladly pay for someone to jump in online and assist. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! I've not used a computer to file taxes before. With help, I was able to find all my official papers and answer the questions with confidence. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo Easy Thanx - Turbo Tax!! Filing is nerve racking - you make it "almost" fun! Also, appreciate all the 'thank you's" in your program - very polite. April 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:31:27.766-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-392, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 390 391 392 393 394 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.