TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 389 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC It makes my taxes easy, and saves me money!!! What could be better?? January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Easy to use, done in less than 30 minutes via desktop or mobile app. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I have had a good experience since I first used turbo tax years ago. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you go turbo tax you never go back! Turbo tax is thorough in the sense that it covers everything in such a systematic way. The questions it asks makes you feel like you're sitting at a desk with a live person. Love that I don't have to complete my taxes in one sitting; I can do one section at a time and turbo tax saves the information I've entered before I sign off. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well as always Used the online version of Turbo Tax for several years, works great February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 YEARS!! Use Turbo tax, with the money you save go treat yourself! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Refund I have been using TurboTax for many years and I have always loved it February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done! I loved how it synced up two of my w2s. Made things quick and easy. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax - Easier than Pie Turbo Tax is easy to use with explanations offered with each step. The archiving of previous filings makes it so simple to compare the previous year's return to the current year information to help ensure nothing is overlooked. I especially appreciate the extra security features such as the verification code and non-robot phrase. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it done easy i was hoping for more but im sure i will get everything i have coming January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier Was surprise with extra fee at the end. Should have been upfront. February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why so many fees now? Why are there so many fees now? I'm going to H&R Block next year. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY user friendly! Great e-filing tool, will definitely continue to recommend and use. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accurate I've used TurboTax for several years; great service and easy to use February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file It's like dropping off your tax forms at the accountant, except you can sit in your living room and just plug in the numbers. Been using it for several years now, so it's even easier when you return because most of the information is stored. Just added education expenses this year, and they got me back big money! Time to file this year was about 1/2 hour. Fantastic service! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally easy and best refund yet! So extremely helpful and easy to do makes me feel smart well smarter! January 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My refund The process was very easy, but I feel that $112 in fees is excessive. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got back all I could! I have used Turbo Tax for since 2009. Never have I been disappointed. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job! Turbo Tax has always been easy to use. That's why I keep coming back. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by way too easy I have used turbo tax for the past five years,nothing like it,awesome January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Great, Turbo keeps getting more user friendly each year, way to go... January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax since 2005, it is easy and never had a problem. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file! Fast easy Love Turbo Tax. It is so easy. They answer any questions you have. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by thanks for step by step help first time doing my taxes on my own thanks for walking me through it February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!! Would recommend this to anyone that is hesitant to do it themselves. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by was easy and saved all my info from the last year a filed,was great. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This was super easy and quick. Will definitely use again next year! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I definately would refer turbo tax to everyone,its easy and helpful. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected. Since filing with TurboTax it has been easy for me to file my taxes. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:50.950-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-389, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 387 388 389 390 391 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.