TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 389 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy. I used H&R Block three years ago. I got my back side handed to me. The person was a instructor for H&R. I went from a return of about $6000.00 to writing a check to the IRS for $1.00. Yep I got my back side handed to me. Never again will i use H&R block. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought I was paying one price of turbo tax basic and then you said I needed to upgrade to deluxe.How come you do not charge one or the other I am in colorado from Jan1 to April 15 and again Dec 1 to 31. It is a little hard to enter part year residency April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me the maximum amount possible!! This is my third year filing with Turbo Tax and I am very proud because they help me get more back every year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Fast and super easy. I love turbo tax aka snap tax. Been using it for the last 2 years and couldn't behappier. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the 3rd year I'm using turbo tax and I love it. So helpful with its step by step. I'm very satisfied. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax i like turbo tax because its easy and fast. Have used for years and works for me. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year simplified We like to file as early as possible to get the taxes out of the way. TurboTax allows me to enter our info as I get each document. That way when I finally get the last documents from those last minute companies, I can be done on minutes rather than hours. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Never had a bad experience with this service, and the responsiveness is excellent! A good 30 minute session saves loads of Tylenol down the line! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake I've been doing my own taxes for about 6 years now with Turbo Tax and I LOVE it! So easy to use and use-friendly. They plug in all your info from the previous year which is so unbelievably convenient. I will continue to use this website for years to come! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I use Turbotax every year due to the ease and efficiency of the information gathering system. I don't see why anyone would use any other service. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rad Refund This is the first time ever that I have ever used a service and wow, I should have been doing this long ago! The ease of the process was extremely quick and easy plus I got back 3 to 4 times more back than I was expecting! Will use every year from now on. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer This is my 2nd year using turbo tax and I must say I absolutely love it!! You get to prepare your taxes in the privacy of your home on your own time. I will definitely use turbo tax in the years to come and will definitely recommend to friends and family. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Simple I've used turbotax since I started filing my taxes - as a young person the tool helps me walk through everything and feel relieved that I have not made any mistakes. I highly recommend this tool to my friends and will continue to use it for years to come. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will try different tools next year I will def try a different service next year. Seems to be getting more and more expensive each year. Its a shame because the tool is easy to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, Complete I have used turbo tax for maybe 10 years. I feel confident in my return every year because of the questions and steps taken not to miss anything. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe I have used Turbo Tax Deluxe for a few years now, and it is the easiest way for me and my family to file our taxes. I will recommended to anyone. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to due your taxes I love the helpful tools and descriptions of what each line item entails. We have been using TurboTax since 2010 and we would never go back to having someone else do it for us. Definitely knows how to help you maximize your deductions for the best refund. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to understand... Stress Reduced! Second year in a row using them. I used someone else two years ago and they charged hundreds of dollars! Never again!!!! I love using TurboTax... February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever to use I have been using TuboTax for years and I love the functionality and ease of use. That said, it seemed a LOT easier this year ... I think some of the navigation works better. I know the support popups make more sense and are more clearly stated this year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service get more back with no trouble then anywhere eles. I don't have any cons if anyone was to complain about anything it would be price but even with price it still comes out cheaper than where I used to get it done and I get more back, so far me its a win win February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Refund Turbo Tax is absolutely idiot proof!! I filed my taxes in my PJ's. it was easy yet thorough. I feel confident that my taxes were filed correctly. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy walk Very easy to follow asked the right questions to guide you through comfortable with the double and repeat reviews and checks connection with bank February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU FOR MAKING THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING SUCH A GREAT USER FRIENDLY PREPERATION PRODUCT. IT'S AN EXTREMELY EXCELLENT PROGRAM!! WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH IT SO FAR. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made easy Using TurboTax makes getting the job done easy. Everyone dreads doing the taxes...but with TurboTax its almost done for you. When you use it year after year all your information is there. No re typing anything. It is a time saver and puts my mind at ease. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the product The whole tax process is very easy to follow and understand. If you have a question there are detailed answers available with a click of the mouse. If you tax situation is common I recommend using Turbo Tax. No reason to pay a professional all that money. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Very easy to use. Price is great. It brings my information from last year over making it even easier. Saves money over taking it to a tax person. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax since 1999 and am always pleased by the improvements made each year. Really liked the interview format this year - the learn more about this boxes were actually helpful and written in easy to understand terms for non-accountants. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing with turbo tax Always like using turbo tax it is quick, and accurate not to mention the money you save doing it yourself. And they keep previous records of other tax returns on file for you that transfer over for you on the new one so you don't have to start by scratch. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund You helped me make right choices and see the big picture. But most of all I'm grateful for you doing a double check making sure all was accurate. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Turbo Tax makes the process of doing your taxes easy. You can go through the process without committing to paying and see where your numbers are. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:46:00.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-389, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 387 388 389 390 391 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.