TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by another easy return This year's taxes were a snap. A couple years ago there was a mistake on my W-2 and Turbo Tax helped me pinpoint and explain the error so that I could communicate with my employer, which resulted in them issuing new W-2's for everyone. I really appreciated that help and I trust them. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Tax Friend Turbo Tax has been our families refund friend for over a decade now. And it will be for the next decades to come. Don't change a thing. We are indebted to you and your awesomeness. Thanks the IRVINES January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1, 2, 3. I have been using TurboTax for years. I know that laws and regulations change every year, but TurboTax is always on point and even provides a chat room even if you still aren't sure about some things. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything worked really easy. I wonder why the other brand always showed more owed for me than TurboTax. This reason makes me use TurboTax every year since it seems to make my owed taxes less for me. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the way turbo tax comes back turbo fast got confused about why you were going to charge me double to pay my fees if you took them out of my refund. so i changed and paid with my debit card. other than that turbo tax makes it so easy. thanks February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done easy Very easy program to use. I have used a turbo Tax for the past 15 years and never had a problem. Instructions are easy to follow and detailed help is. Always available. I am very happy with Turbo Tax. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love using Turbo Tax. Everything is so straightforward and easy to do. My taxes are simple, so the whole thing took about 15 minutes. Definitely the way to go if you don't have anything complicated. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel like a pro with TurboTax Been using Turbo tax for over 5 years. Surprised at how easy it is to use, even if you have lots of deductions! Best of all, saved over $300 by doing taxes myself rather than the big store tax people! February 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T15:16:33.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100957, tr_100957
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2049 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.