TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 389 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing My Return Filing my return was a breeze. Each screen has explanation of each item which I truly appreciate. Gave me an idea what deductible item is for February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized my refund Turbo Tax Staff, Thank you for such an outstanding program. I would definitely recommend Turbo Tax to my fellow Troopers Thank you Francis January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Friendly Easy to use software which saves at each step in the event you have to exit for awhile. So quick and I have used Turbo Tax for several years. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slower, not as good a flow (plus SILLY question) That silly question at the beginning about how I feel is about enough faux Big Data to make me want to find a different tax software program. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We decided to do our own taxes this year. If I had known how easy it was to use TurboTax I would have done it years ago. It was incredibly easy to use. Used plain language, asked understandable questions, and walked you through step by step. It was fantastic! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest yet Used Turbo Tax since 1994. Some years have been easier than others...but this years was particularly easy to use. Will continue to use Turbo. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for 11 years and will continue for years to come. I absolutely love the convenience of doing taxes on a secure site from my home. I will use customer service resources more in the future if I have questions or concerns. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Excellent. It is always easy to file with TurboTax and it is nice not having to make an appointment or wait in line to file my taxes. Thanks! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Eazy I have used Turbo Tax for years. The Sticker shock gets me every year, but in the end its a small price to pay for knowing it was done right. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Great having all my previous years info transfer to 2014 return. Even saves debit/credit info acct numbers. Great Product. Why would anybody use a tax service if your return is fairly simple like mine, mortgage deduction, church contributions, property taxes. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've used Turbotax for the past four years and have always loved the results. This year, I elected to use the mobile app and it was very proficient. The W-2 snapshot feature worked very well and I am pleased with Turbotax as usual. I highly, highly recommend. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier than last year Last year's filing seemed to take longer last year than this year. Thank you so much for making it so easy and smoother every year I sign on. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less stress Love doing my taxes this way, just wish I didn't have to pay. Outside of that it takes the stress out of the whole process. A feature I would like to see is advice along the process for next year, such as start a small business for a tax break this year, etc. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a relief I had delayed filing due to long sickness and hospital time. But it was a relief to go over the forms and to see how much Turbo prompts and helps make it all complete. Gives me a sense of empowerment because now I know the details of my income and deductions. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Easy / Understand Very easy to use and used the additional help functions to fully understand the questions asked. Was easy to go back and correct information. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back and turbo tax keeps proving why Excellent program. I am getting to be a veteran user and I still am amazed at how easy it is to get a great refund that's correct. Thank you. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i will most likely use a different method of filing my taxes next year. The cost for using Turbo Tax has almost doubled since last year. I can go to H&R Block and pay the same amount. This is very discouraging since I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time I used TurboTax Wasn't aware I would have to pay extra money for the 1099-Misc form, in addition to another fee to state & federal file jointly via TurboTax. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy The software pulled in a lot of my info from last year which made the whole process go quicker. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed used to be free for federal. now they charged me in all over 130 by the time it was said and done. will be doing my taxes elsewhere next year May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Recommend to Anyone I had previously sent my taxes to a local CPA and it would cost me quite a bit of money. Turbo Tax was very user friendly and saved me money. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, professional, and friendly! Saved me a lot of time and got the most out of my return. I am a first time filer and turbo tax virtually walked me right through the entire process. I wish i had done this a long time ago. This is the best way to get the most out of your taxes and your time! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy TurboTax made it so much easier to file our taxes! Will be using again next year. Also a lot cheaper than going to a tax preparation service. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Fast, easy, and enjoyable. I enjoy this product very much. Every year I've used Turbotax its been wonderful. Thank You for everything you do. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explained Everything In Detail! Thank you for making my taxes make sense! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2009 and I have been happy every year without any complaints! : ) April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy! Turbo Tax truly makes it easy for the average person to file their own taxes. After spending money with a tax accountant for years, I tried Turbo Tax last year and will never go back to paying someone else outrageous fees to file what Turbo Tax does for free! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy, Especially for First Time Filers! The second time I've had to do my taxes, and it is super easy! The best part is the information they provide if you are unsure of a question. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaching It was fast, quick and easy to follow instructions. I still feel that taxes are complicated for most people (including myself) TurboTax helps March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo Its easy to read, and understand I think you don't have to be super smart to use turbo. They have great support programs if you do need help. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Efficient! Filing taxes can be intimidating, but when I file with Turbo Tax I'm confident I didn't miss anything and that everything was filed properly. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:08:30.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-389, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 387 388 389 390 391 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.