TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 389 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it myself very user friendly. I have always gone to a professional but this year I did it myself #savedmoney #whoneedsacpa February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and very easy i decided to do my taxes myself this year. had a day off, my buddy recommended turbotax, so I figured I would just go ahead and do them myself today. didn't take as long as I thought it would and it was a very easy step by step process. will definitely use this again for years to come. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomtastic Changes for this year made it even simpler - was that even possible? Love, love, triple love TurboTax EVERY year. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Forward Turbo Tax is easy to use and takes you through just about any tax situation that you may have, some that you may not have realized. They have been around a long time and it is a reasonable price. I do get what I consider junk emails from Turbo tax all year, maybe once or twice a month. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Refund Ever This is the best tax service and less expensive. If you don't have a lot of stuff to file It's very easy to use. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Colleg 529 Frustrations Turbo Tax does not reflect fact that Room & Board are qualified education expenses when receiving distributions from College 529 plans. Turbo Tax can tabulate Tuition and Books expenses, but not Room & Board. Therefore, 529 distributions will exceed Tuition & Book expenses and excess will be taxed. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks It appeared that the product was changed from last year which it made me have a great deal of time and confusion. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow Overall great, needs to be easier to go back to change info February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It So Easy Loved the experience, Had a few concerns about receiving social security benefits. But Turbo Tax was so easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast off to refund land ! After you have your data organized and ready to roll, it's easy to follow the prompts to get your maximum refunds. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple why did I bother with an accountant all my previous returns? this process is so so simple thank you Turbo Tax !!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get It Done Fast! Great program Finds $$ you might miss February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Review I have used this program for years and will continue to due so, pending the quickness of my refund of course. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes in less than an hour I have been using Turbo tax to file my federal and state taxes for several years. I used to pay a tax consultant $250.00. This year I filed them in less than an hour because Turbo Tax keeps all my information from the previous years on file. I can easily compare my past returns. Thanks February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Step by Step!! I have been happy every time I use turbo tax! It walks you through every step and answers your questions you have. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy very easy to follow and file. walks you through and explains jargon you may not understand. MUCH easier than filing the actual form with IRS and much more convenient than making an appointment with CPA or tax preparer, who is usually booked &/or charges an outrageous amount to prepare. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Turbo Tax covered everything and saved us a bunch of money by not having to use a tax professional that cost $250! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Site was very easy to use, but it cost way too much. had to pay it because i had no other way of filing this year. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that I do not have to go set up an appointment anywhere. I can get it done at my own home when I have time. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent descriptions and helpful information. I will always use Turbo Tax, my Mother has used it for approximately 30 years and she continues to use Turbo Tax! Why pay all the high prices of other people doing YOUR taxes? Don't you get everything prepared to take to them? You've done the hard part!! Try Turbo Tax ...you'll love it!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you, for all the help :) thank you for making this a great experience rather than a pain, tried HRBlock once, never again. Turbo tax rocks! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness!!! I love Turbo Tax!!! I've been using it since 2011 I was an H&R Block faithful customer since I was 18 years old. Then I figured why should I pay them over $100 dollars when I could do it myself, make sure I am getting all the deductions and credits I deserve and pay less!!!! LOVE IT!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so helpful so detailed and easy to understand step to step instructions i will use turbo tax every year for now on February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes the easy way I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and it really is the only way to do your taxes. Even when my situation was more complicated with stock sales etc. I used Premier and it was always accurate. I have recommended this software to many friends and really recommend it to anyone. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return! Turbo Tax is very user friendly. There is no rush to file, so you can stop, save, and continue where you left off. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time Thanks to turbo tax I no longer dread doing my taxes. They make it so simple. I will never go anywhere else again. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years and I never have any trouble with entering all the information. They make everything very easy with how you can have them walk through it with you so you don't miss anything. It is very thorough. You don't even have to leave the house to file your taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services are greet but am NOT impressed with being forced to pay over $60 dollars in normal fees AND Turbo Deluxe. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best refund ever Turbo tax is what you want to use every year bit saves time money a pts easy walk though or fill it join your self February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, quick, and easy I have been using turbo tax for years, and it has never disappointed me. It fast, easy, and I don't have to make an appointment to get my taxes done. Some of the questions can be a little redundant, but it is very minor in the scheme of things. Will definitely continue using Turbo tax! February 8, 2015
<<prev 387 388 389 390 391 ... 859 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.