TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting way too expensive This is getting way too expensive. All I need is a 1040 EZ filled out and my state forms. I'm going to shop around or just do it myself next year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEST - No Stress I have been using Turbo Tax since it began. Each year the program has grown and become easier to work with. Using this program has removed the stress & confusion. Tax Time will never be fun, but by using Turbo Tax I no longer worry about making mistakes. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience TurboTax made it simple to go through all the categories and it was quite user friendly. It provided plenty of feed back during the filing process April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great refund! I have been using TurboTax online to file my taxes for many years and have always been happy with my results. Its quick, easy, and accurate. I love efiling because it gets me my return much faster. I would readily recommend TurboTax to everyone...and do! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Turbo Tax makes it easy to do your individual taxes without a masters degree in accounting. 99% comfortable with the outcome being accurate. Still a bit overwhelming for the elderly but all in all the best self reported tax filing program online. Thanks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concise and exact This product is a very genuine and helpful way to calculate your tax return. It will not steer you wrong. If there are doubts in the process, TT will ensure you are able to find the answers to any questions you have with user-friendly "learn more" links. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High five for turbo tax Easily the simplest tax returns I've had to do....Turbo tax gives me all the tools and boosts my confidence in being able to do my taxes on my own April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Definitely Recommend. Turbo Tax was fast, easy and very helpful. I am filing by myself for the first time and boy do I wish I did this years ago. Thank you Turbo Tax for the excellent experience. I definitely will continue to file through here next year and the years to come. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked there was a cost I would have thought that there would not have been a cost involved. My sister does hers, and she said there is never a charge. Very disappointed. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies I've used Turbo Tax for the last several years. Doing taxes used to bring me to tears, but now that I use Turbo Tax, I look forward to tax season. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I HATE taxes and working with numbers in general, it stresses me out. TurboTax makes it very easy and each year I use it, the process is easier. They store much of my information from previous years and take a lot of the stress out of the entire process. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes the task less daunting I have done my taxes through turbo tax for several years now, it has transitioned just like my own life. I have gotten married, went back to college, and now expecting a new child. Turbotax has updated and become a better and better experience each year! March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's easy and fast I love turbo tax. Even the simplest minds can get their taxes done. The best thing this year was my husband's w2 was automatically entered for me. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Effecient I love turbo tax, I have been filing with them for the past three years. They have always given me the most back on my return. Thank you turbo tax March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Polished TurboTax software seems to be very polished and intuitive. The professional design really makes me feel like my taxes are being handled correctly. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is a bit steep I just think 130 dollars to file my taxes is excessive -- I understand you're providing a service, but for people who don't have a buttload of assets, or dependents, or anything of that nature --- probably best trying to figure out how to do it yourself. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used multiple accountants in the past but turbo tax gets me the same refund at a lesser cost. I LOVE turbotax and have used them for years! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hella Convenient Thank you Turbo Tax for helping me with my taxes. The way you guys have the site set up makes filing extremely helpful and user friendly to get through the forms. The online help tool is great and the explanations of each section is wonderful. Thank you. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Refund Wish I had realized that I was not using the Turbotax 2014 already installed on my PC. I don't want to have my income tax information at Turbotax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Always enjoy using turbo-tax takes a painful part of the year and makes the process so easy with the step by step instructions. Thank you so much. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos I have been using Turbo Tax since my divorce several years ago. I am very happy with the products and will continue to use them for years to come. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I almost forgot to do my taxes. I had everything together, but have been busy and it just slipped my mind. I did it in about 30 minutes! Woo Hoo!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax for years. This year I had to file as a part time resident in three states. Their software made it a snap. Thank you TurboTax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-file as in easy-file I was a little concerned about my taxes this year, as I was unemployed part o the year,but turbo tax made it breeze! THANKS!YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the deepest diggers! Turbo Tax beat the competition by far. Having tried other tax return companies over the years, I decided to do a full cross-comparison this year, and TurboTax got me a better state refund and helped my federal payment with as many deductions as possible. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job Awesome, easy, a 6 year old could do it. This was my first time to file by myself, (my father helped me in years passed), and I did it no problem. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liked doing it on my phone and computer I liked the ease of switching between working on my taxes on my iPhone, on my laptop and on my desktop. It remembered exactly where I left off and allowed me to work on my taxes when I had free time. Super easy. Much better interface than in years past. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I waited a little late to get started but TurboTax helped me to get my returns done very quickly and completely. The software improves every year! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years & still loving! Efficient and easy flowing process. Love the confidence felt from the questions & each year to see the most up-to-date law references and changes. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still takes me forever All in all, the software gets easier each year, but the price goes up each year too. I wish you would do a state & federal thats not so expensive. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:12:37.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-388, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.