TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple! and much more convenient Turbo Tax was very easy to use. It was much cheaper, and more convenient than going to a tax lady. You can literally do all of your taxes during a lunch break at work. I was hesitant because I purchased a house the previous year, but Turbo Tax had all the bases covered with the closing costs write-offs, and interest information. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by greattttttttttttttttttt have used turbo tax for years always easy February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always get the max refund! I've done my own taxes for 10 years on turbotax... Love it! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Thank you for giving military families free use of this excellent program. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So user friendly:) Great and user friendly :) February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by blessed refund this was my second time doing my taxes with them and its a BREEZE !! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file! Fast easy Love Turbo Tax. It is so easy. They answer any questions you have. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Filing Good explanations on all of the questions relating to all deductions. February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit spendy In the past years I've had a great experience with the Freedom Edition, however, this year the fees kept piling up. A fee to carryover information from last year, a fee for state, a fee for federal, a fee to process your fees. And I still have to mail something myself. It's a bit ridiculous. I may try something else next year. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy enough for Granny to file! Thank you Turbo Tax for making filing easy and efficient! You guys rock February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked! Gets easier every year that i file to guide me through the process. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Simple! Great product and user interface. Thanks for supporting the military! February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanks for the help but... I've used Turbotax for years but IT IS TOO SPENDY February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always use Turbo Tax and got my son to use is also. Easy to maneuver. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killin it Always use Turbo Tax. Makes the most sense and gets me the most money! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Been using this program for many years and has only become easier. February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not free Advertised as free, but was not, would not let me file without payment. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every year i use it. I always get my max refund. It takes the stress out of doing taxes. February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by direct deposit fee? not happy!!!!!!!! Not Happy!!!!!!! Probably will not use you next year February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been a customer for 7 years I love TurboTax! I have been doing my own taxes for the past seven years and will continue to do my own as long as the questions are still self-explanatory. I do wish there was a contest though. H&R Block almost hooked me with the 1,000 people would win $1,000 ON TOP of their returns. However; I'm not so easily swayed away. LOL. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff enjoyed using the new W2 picture function. Worked well with no issues. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great Turbo Tax is easy to use, not too expensive and from past experience has always found my best refund. I made the mistake of using a "Tax Professional" for which I over paid, only to discover that entering the exact same info and answering the same questions on Turbo Tax would have resulted in the exact refund. Thanks Turbo Tax February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sky high! It has detailed explanation on each page for you to understand the issues. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This was my first year filing myself and turbo tax made this so easy. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by did it like it a lot, but can never get my pin, always have trouble at the end January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest ever It's the simplest. Just read and answer the questions. Go step by step. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relieved! I will recommend Turbo Tax and use it again and again ...... Thank you January 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Easy to use but when you send you automatically get a rejection notice January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't be easier Without Turbo Tax I would have been lost from page one. Great service. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, again, no surprises! I really like the product and this year I upgraded. Love My turbo Tax! January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:33:01.277-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-388, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.