TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Pretty great website. Fast, easy, and still thorough. Best part is the quirky attitude; "the IRS makes us ask this" haha January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love Turbotax. It is such a great program. Stess free. They do all the work for you. Thank you Turbo Tax!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy So easy to do. Everything is explained in simple to understand language. Transferring info from Fed to State saves time. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy Good product getting better. Only complaint is the repetitive questions. Probably just making sure things aren't missed. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made it very easy to follow I look forward to Turbo Tax when filing because i know it will always be made right. You are the Tax For Dummies like me February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to Use Easy to use however defaults to the Deluxe version once starting to file. Federal free version difficult to navigate to. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My taxes. The tax preparation was very helpful. There were a few things that I didn't understand. However, I'm grateful it's over. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Do! I have been using TurboTax for several years now. It is simple and I have tried to convince friends they can do it, too! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How easy can it be I have enough stress in my life without the extra burden of tax preparation. Thanks Turbo Tax for making my life easier. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie getting my refund Turbo Tax is a very user friendly tax software filing services, the prices are decent and I like you just transfer what is on your W-2s and bam you got your refund tallied for you and you know how much you are getting back without paying for an actual tax preparer for your taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv Turbo!! We love Turbo Tax!! I get my full refund with out being harassed or over charged!! The added Amazon bonus was exciting!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Product I filed my taxes while watching a movie with the family and enjoying my favorite beer. Couldn't be much happier. Thanks. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too shabby i prefer filing my taxes online with turbo tax opposed to going to deal with a person. i can confirm that all of my info is correct. my biggest complaint is that they wanna charge $34.99 for the federal refund, and if you want it taken out of your tax return-- $34.99 more! YIKES! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HELP!!! Quick and easy way to receive my return. I would definitely do this again next year!! so helpful and easy to understand. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with Turbo Tax! I was worried about doing my taxes this year because I had insurance from the affordable care act and was worried about entering all the info, plus the credit. The online form was very easy to understand and load in and the calculation was done for me by Turbo Tax, what a relief. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and Fast!! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. I used to pay CPA's big bucks to do what Turbo Tax can do for less than half the price. It is so user friendly with promps and support. Love it!!! I just recommended it to my best friend and I am sure you will be hearing from her too!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snap! It's DDone Form 1040, standard deductions, finished within half an hour using previous year's filling employment data. Did at home. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use this year is the easiest ever. I do my and my girlfriends taxes on turbotax and it took less than an hour. great product February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, streamlined. I really appreciated the ease of moving from last year to this year, since our jobs didn't change. It was nice to have questions asked about moves and other big changes in our lives from last year to this year. I did find it hard to follow the job related expenses credits though. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Taxes can be intimidating. With Turbo Tax, all my questions are usually answered before I even ask them! Fast, easy to understand and accurate. We've been using Turbo Tax for 5 years and we've NEVER had any issues. Thanks for taking the stress out of tax season! The Sparks Family February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy TurboTax has always made doing my refund so easy and the fact that i can do it on my own is awesome! thank you TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to do your own taxes with confidence I like this site. It is easy to use and walks you step by step through all portions of your return and even double checks for errors. It includes all tax deductions and credits relevant to you and your household. Only problem I see is, they get more and more expensive every year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for five years and counting! Super impressed with the ease and accuracy. Saves all of our old returns and compares years so we don't forget anything. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use I've used TurboTax every year for almost ten years now. It is so quick and easy to complete and file my taxes each year. But, I think the BEST thing is when I've needed my tax returns from previous years, I simply log in and print them. No more digging through the filing cabinet! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When listing 1099 retirement withdrawals would like to be able to see the taxable amount and the tax withheld in columns. I could verify that I entered all the taxable amounts easily but I had to go into each one separately to verify that I had entered the tax withheld correctly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quick service overall great program. the company that starts with the letter H, had me paying over 500$ this year. You found me money! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Forever when leaving the return and coming back to complete it, probelms were not caught when reviewed. When I got to smart check had to go back to fix 6 areas. Why were these areas not caught in review? Worked out, the little extra time was worth it, did not submit an incomplete return. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt confident that as I went though the return that every item had been considered and that the returns were correct. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxs preperation less time consuming I am no different when it comes to tax season but TurboTax makes it less time consuming. Easy to run the numbers to see what to expect (pay more or get a refund). I am in the transportation industry and Turbo Tax has accounted for various professions and their various deductions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes I like turbo tax. Cheaper than a CPA and takes you through everything. Takes about half the time from doing it yourself. February 8, 2015
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.