TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX TURBO TAX WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH FILING MY TAXES. IT MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH FILING MY TAXES. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE BECAUSE YOU CAN DO IT FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME AND SAVE INFORMATION AND CONTINUE WHENEVER YOU WANT March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and fast software The software over the browser was very intuitive to use and fast. I logged in 3 different Operating Systems computers and used the browser every time. I did not feel burdened to read a lot of options. Importing data from previous years was convenient. March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still takes me forever All in all, the software gets easier each year, but the price goes up each year too. I wish you would do a state & federal thats not so expensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liked doing it on my phone and computer I liked the ease of switching between working on my taxes on my iPhone, on my laptop and on my desktop. It remembered exactly where I left off and allowed me to work on my taxes when I had free time. Super easy. Much better interface than in years past. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is a bit steep I just think 130 dollars to file my taxes is excessive -- I understand you're providing a service, but for people who don't have a buttload of assets, or dependents, or anything of that nature --- probably best trying to figure out how to do it yourself. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used multiple accountants in the past but turbo tax gets me the same refund at a lesser cost. I LOVE turbotax and have used them for years! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Fast and super easy. I love turbo tax aka snap tax. Been using it for the last 2 years and couldn't behappier. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me the maximum amount possible!! This is my third year filing with Turbo Tax and I am very proud because they help me get more back every year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technical Issue, BUT Great Service I experienced a technical issue while trying to pay online. I did have to wait on hold to reach a person--but I reached a REAL person who assisted me with this problem. They provided quick and quality service and the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean service I did this on my smartphone. It was easy. The only thing was my discount was reduced by $10. I guess because it was the last day to file. Deluxe. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a little pricey! I've used TurboTax for about 8 years and I've enjoyed the speed with which I can complete a sometimes complex return. But the price goes up every year and I'm not seeing any value returned to a long time customer. It's about time to find another provider. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great help Appreciate being able to navigate taxes without a lot of flipping around. Liked having the deductions tailored to my age group and circumstances. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by low stress filing this is the first time I used turbotax. I have used several other efile solutions before. this by far the easiest. It is easy to go back and make corrections. calculates your refund as you go. prompts you for other things to consider. overall liked a lot. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constantly the same Turbo Tax constantly does a thorough job of finding me the least tax paid. I have used Turbo Tax for 12 years and will continue to use Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Turbo Tax makes the process of doing your taxes easy. You can go through the process without committing to paying and see where your numbers are. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the 3rd year I'm using turbo tax and I love it. So helpful with its step by step. I'm very satisfied. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelllent refund! I like turbotax because is ease to follow instructions, explanations windows are very usefull. fast information process, clean format. thank you. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Help Precise help in getting all your deductions. If there isn't any advantage in say itemizing deductions, Turbo Tax let's you know this immediately. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to proceed through but very pricy. I will look elsewhere next year, but if the prices are close I will definitely come back to TurboTax April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by costs too much The price changed for your product and I was not notified when it changed. I will file my return the paper way next year. $55.00 is too much. I should have just brought a copy of the software from STAPLES for only $35.00. It was $34.95 to do my return with you online. When I was finished it was $55.00. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much money For some reason I was charged $89.98 to file when I choose the free software. I am not happy about this & may change to other software next year. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I tried to get the Amazon gift card, and the program just kept sending me in circles. I was never able to submit my return. Very frustrating! I finally took off gift card, in essence giviing up a $25 bonus. May look into other options for filing next year! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me money! I went to a huge competitor and did a one-on-one. I knew I had to pay in this year. Your competitor did not ask me many of the questions TurboTax asks. The results were disturbing. They had me paying over $500 more than my TurboTax results. You guys ROCK! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund You helped me make right choices and see the big picture. But most of all I'm grateful for you doing a double check making sure all was accurate. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Experience Great program and I'm very thankful that TurboTax is in collaboration with my financial institution so that I don't have to purchase additional software to load onto my computer. Everything was a snap and I enjoyed having the one-stop shopping experience. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Know More Than Me! This is the first time I used TurboTax. I really liked how it checked for any additional credits I may have. I usually do my taxes by hand, but ran into a new situation. TurboTax led me through the wilderness of unknowing lines in the Income area. Thanks! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Turbo Tax I have been using turbo tax for several years and I have never been disappointed in the service. Keep up the wonderful work. See you next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax i like turbo tax because its easy and fast. Have used for years and works for me. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I have used turbo tax through my credit union for years and never had a problem! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Turbo Tax every year I've used TurboTax every year for about 10 years now. I love it. It's easy to use, they guide you through everything, and it couldn't be simpler. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:32:02.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-388, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67409, tr_67409
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.