TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Done Right I have used TurboTax for several years. The program took me less than 2.5 hours to do both Federal and State returns. I highly recommend TurboTax. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hella Convenient Thank you Turbo Tax for helping me with my taxes. The way you guys have the site set up makes filing extremely helpful and user friendly to get through the forms. The online help tool is great and the explanations of each section is wonderful. Thank you. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Turbo Tax makes filing taxes an easy process, even fun! It was a painless and quick way to get something done I was dreading. Thank you Turbo Tax! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I have used Turbo Tax for several years. I feel confident. They ask me all the same questions my tax person used to ask me. Easy, fast, confident. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEST - No Stress I have been using Turbo Tax since it began. Each year the program has grown and become easier to work with. Using this program has removed the stress & confusion. Tax Time will never be fun, but by using Turbo Tax I no longer worry about making mistakes. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Like having a CPA looking over your shoulder. Love the e-filing and debiting your account if you owe money or vice versa if you are due a refund. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Support There was an issue with my e-filing. There was zero customer support to help me resolve this issue or info on their website. Go see a live person. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy. I used H&R Block three years ago. I got my back side handed to me. The person was a instructor for H&R. I went from a return of about $6000.00 to writing a check to the IRS for $1.00. Yep I got my back side handed to me. Never again will i use H&R block. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I almost forgot to do my taxes. I had everything together, but have been busy and it just slipped my mind. I did it in about 30 minutes! Woo Hoo!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent first time experience. I had a pretty simple 1040 with only a few simple deductions, so it was a perfect alternative to a $375 tax prep. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting way too expensive This is getting way too expensive. All I need is a 1040 EZ filled out and my state forms. I'm going to shop around or just do it myself next year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience TurboTax made it simple to go through all the categories and it was quite user friendly. It provided plenty of feed back during the filing process April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Turbo Tax makes it easy to do your individual taxes without a masters degree in accounting. 99% comfortable with the outcome being accurate. Still a bit overwhelming for the elderly but all in all the best self reported tax filing program online. Thanks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax for years. This year I had to file as a part time resident in three states. Their software made it a snap. Thank you TurboTax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my tax filing more doable for a rooky I am a first time TurboTax user and I will be using it again. It made the whole process so much easier and less confusing. I could not be happier. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved how easy to use Overall, my experience was very good. Most of the questions are answered on the screen by clicking on the question. I will use this product again. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Refund Wish I had realized that I was not using the Turbotax 2014 already installed on my PC. I don't want to have my income tax information at Turbotax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High five for turbo tax Easily the simplest tax returns I've had to do....Turbo tax gives me all the tools and boosts my confidence in being able to do my taxes on my own April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-file as in easy-file I was a little concerned about my taxes this year, as I was unemployed part o the year,but turbo tax made it breeze! THANKS!YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the deepest diggers! Turbo Tax beat the competition by far. Having tried other tax return companies over the years, I decided to do a full cross-comparison this year, and TurboTax got me a better state refund and helped my federal payment with as many deductions as possible. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought I was paying one price of turbo tax basic and then you said I needed to upgrade to deluxe.How come you do not charge one or the other I am in colorado from Jan1 to April 15 and again Dec 1 to 31. It is a little hard to enter part year residency April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! There are a lot of extra steps to go through to make sure you get the best return. It is worth it. I have used Turbotax for several years and even put it to the test against H&R block and others, Turbotax is always the best return and very user friendly! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees I love the process of turbotax but after paying $90+ to file then getting an additional $35 for deducting from my refund, seems a little excesive. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Fast and super easy. I love turbo tax aka snap tax. Been using it for the last 2 years and couldn't behappier. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me the maximum amount possible!! This is my third year filing with Turbo Tax and I am very proud because they help me get more back every year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the 3rd year I'm using turbo tax and I love it. So helpful with its step by step. I'm very satisfied. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax i like turbo tax because its easy and fast. Have used for years and works for me. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby. Costs too much and couldn't get the coupon to work. Other than that it's pretty quick and easy to use. Will use again next year for the 4th time. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy using the Turbo tax and I appreciate the questions asked so I don't miss anything. The returns are fast and easy and very helpful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax, I've been using since 2002. It's easy, fast , and you can do your taxes day or night on your time. There is support and guidance. January 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:17:07.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-388, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.