TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 388 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I use turbo tax year after year, will never go back to paying H&R Block a lot of money to do the exact thing turbo tax does for so much less. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Refund! Couldn't have been more simple.. Step by step instructions. I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years now and never been disappointed. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nervous I got divorced last year and have never filed my own taxes...I was so nervous that I could hardly use the keyboard. Turbotax with their clear instructions and friendly pop-ups made me feel so much better. If there was a Mr. Turbo Tax, I would have kissed him! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful I have always been fortunate when working with TT. Even though I am not the brightest bulb in the box, you don't treat me as if I am a dummy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This was great--I wish I'd started using it years ago. So easy, and worth the cost. So much easier than doing it on paper at home. Wonderful. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Time This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it was even easier this time around, its very user friendly. I especially like the helpful links that explain what each section is. I will never go back to H&R Blockyoufromyourfullrefundandtrickyouwithourcommercials! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by woohooo easy doing taxes , even easy ones like mine were usually very daunting, you folks made it a breeze and a great way to do what need to be done, your service is very much appreciated and is recommended to anyone going through their duties, love this, thanks again, e January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy and fast to use I've been using TurboTax for years. Now it's down to a quick evening of doing my taxes and TurboTax tells me everything I need. Just love it! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax...I'm Loving It! I like that Turbo Tax walks you through and shows you the avenues that you need to entertain and the ones that you don't need to worry about. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple Why pay someone to do your taxes when you are not sure if they are truly getting you the refund you deserve?! In previous years, I payed a company to do my taxes and they never asked me the questions that were on Turbo Tax...I want my billions back, America!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Step by Step Assistance Turbo Tax has been extraordinarily helpful filing our income taxes for years. I actually look forward to using their services. Very thorough! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever This was my second year to use turbotax and I must say that it gets easier every year! I am sold and wont use any other method to file taxes. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest yet Used Turbo Tax since 1994. Some years have been easier than others...but this years was particularly easy to use. Will continue to use Turbo. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for 11 years and will continue for years to come. I absolutely love the convenience of doing taxes on a secure site from my home. I will use customer service resources more in the future if I have questions or concerns. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Excellent. It is always easy to file with TurboTax and it is nice not having to make an appointment or wait in line to file my taxes. Thanks! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Eazy I have used Turbo Tax for years. The Sticker shock gets me every year, but in the end its a small price to pay for knowing it was done right. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Great having all my previous years info transfer to 2014 return. Even saves debit/credit info acct numbers. Great Product. Why would anybody use a tax service if your return is fairly simple like mine, mortgage deduction, church contributions, property taxes. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've used Turbotax for the past four years and have always loved the results. This year, I elected to use the mobile app and it was very proficient. The W-2 snapshot feature worked very well and I am pleased with Turbotax as usual. I highly, highly recommend. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier than last year Last year's filing seemed to take longer last year than this year. Thank you so much for making it so easy and smoother every year I sign on. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less stress Love doing my taxes this way, just wish I didn't have to pay. Outside of that it takes the stress out of the whole process. A feature I would like to see is advice along the process for next year, such as start a small business for a tax break this year, etc. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a relief I had delayed filing due to long sickness and hospital time. But it was a relief to go over the forms and to see how much Turbo prompts and helps make it all complete. Gives me a sense of empowerment because now I know the details of my income and deductions. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Easy / Understand Very easy to use and used the additional help functions to fully understand the questions asked. Was easy to go back and correct information. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back and turbo tax keeps proving why Excellent program. I am getting to be a veteran user and I still am amazed at how easy it is to get a great refund that's correct. Thank you. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i will most likely use a different method of filing my taxes next year. The cost for using Turbo Tax has almost doubled since last year. I can go to H&R Block and pay the same amount. This is very discouraging since I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time I used TurboTax Wasn't aware I would have to pay extra money for the 1099-Misc form, in addition to another fee to state & federal file jointly via TurboTax. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy The software pulled in a lot of my info from last year which made the whole process go quicker. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed used to be free for federal. now they charged me in all over 130 by the time it was said and done. will be doing my taxes elsewhere next year May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Recommend to Anyone I had previously sent my taxes to a local CPA and it would cost me quite a bit of money. Turbo Tax was very user friendly and saved me money. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, professional, and friendly! Saved me a lot of time and got the most out of my return. I am a first time filer and turbo tax virtually walked me right through the entire process. I wish i had done this a long time ago. This is the best way to get the most out of your taxes and your time! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy TurboTax made it so much easier to file our taxes! Will be using again next year. Also a lot cheaper than going to a tax preparation service. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:30.719-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-388, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 386 387 388 389 390 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.