TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, I did it! I love the way the system takes you step-by-step so that nothing is left out. However, it failed to ask about extenuating circumstances like Injured Spouse which meant I had to do some digging. Also, I can't believe it cost more to file state taxes than federal. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using Turbo Tax for some time. I have been using Turbo Tax for some time and have found the task of filing my taxes easier and much faster than filling out all those forms my self. I will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future. Even if the Audit level is low I still use the insurance. Thanks. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged twice I enjoy the ease of using turbo tax, i dont however care for paying 34.99 for "federal" then paying an additional 34.99 out of my return. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Anytime one does taxes it is time consuming. However, with Turbo Tax it did not feel like it. Navigation was easy and intuitive and I was able to go to any section with ease. All questions were answered concisely in easy to understand language for the tax novice. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT THE SECOND TIME AROUND This is my 2nd year using turbo tax and I have to say tht: its the best I have used thus far!!! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK, TURBO TAX!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Taxes I was use to using H&R Block and they charged too much. I was afraid to try it on my own. Your price was better and the process was easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED MY REFUND! TURBO TAX WAS EASY AND SEEMS TO GET EASIER EVERY YEAR. I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT TAKES YOU STEP BY STEP AND LETS YOU KNOW IF YOU DID IT RIGHT! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It didn't take too long! This years version was a cinch to work with. It ask the right questions and not having me wonder or second guess myself. Also it worked great on my computer like not causing it to freeze or lockup while it tries to load information. Great Product, Happy Customer. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO-RIFIC I have used TurboTax for three years, since my divorce. I was so scared the first time I filed alone but TurboTax made it easy, painless and exciting when I saw the amount of my refund. Thank you, thank you, thank you awesome programmers and creators of TurboTax. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing We completed the returns in less than 2 hours! We were impressed with how thorough the process was! It was a great experience! Thank You! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so easy to use and reliable. This is my 5th year. I don't understand why individuals use tax services before looking at turbotax! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I love turbo tax. It couldn't be any easier. Don't pay some tax service to do your taxes, save money and do them yourself with Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! i LOVE DOING IT WITH TURBO. THEY WALK ME STEP BY STEP AND I KNOW I'M GETTING MY FULL REFUND TO THE FULLEST AND FOR A GREAT PRICE...THANKS January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZreturn As always it's a great service. I have used turbotax for years and have had many different taxable situations including: second job, rental property, home office, real estate deals, marriage, divorce, marriage again. Your product makes everything very, very easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I have filed with TurboTax for at least 12 years. Have never had a problem. Refunds arrive quickly. Instructions are very easy to follow. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy I used to use HR Block but switched to Turbo Tax about 4 years ago. I love it!!! I trust my refunds, get them fast and pay hundreds less. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund The tax package is very easy to use. It walks you, step by step, through the entire process. If there are items that you may have forgotten to include, the program reminds you of them. Overall, it is one of the best tax preparation programs that I have ever used. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I loved (LOVED) how they helped me file our military income. I was so confused on the other sites, but TurboTax walked me through it all! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best I used Turbo Tax to file 2012. I tried H&R Block Software for 2013. When I had a question I ended up going to Turbo Tax to search for Answers. Turbo Tax just seems to cover everything and they make it simple. Needless to say I filed my 2014 Taxes using Turbo Tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! Turbo Tax is made so simple my dog could file taxes herself. I will recommend to many family and friends! I will be a returning customer! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple!! Turbo Tax is very simple and easy to use, this is my 2nd year and I'm very pleased with the simplicity and fastness of getting my return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes - again I have used Turbo Tax for years. Our returns are straight forward. Just have to be careful the YOU don't ham finger something like I did. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes it Easy I've used TurboTax for several years now and they make it very easy to e-file my taxes. They can import some bank/brokerage statements automatically. If you stick with them for multiple years then they remember your past information and make it easy to update it. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Great Only problem i had was my last years return was through H&R block and the line items didn't match up correctly so it took longer to find. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, so quick!! This is the second year I've used TurboTax. I highly recommend it for anyone who is not accustomed to doing taxes. Informative, and easy. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I gave up my freelance business in 2011, but I still have to fill out schedule C. Why? Newest (2014) version is much more user friendly. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax helped me with a couple questions regarding early withdrawals from an IRA as well as the normal itemized deductions that I take. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes rejected-my mistake My taxes were rejected. Called turbotax for help. Greeted by the nicest and professional person I have ever talked to about a problem. The ladies name was Taylor. Made me feel like I was her most important client. Solved my problem. What a good experience. Thanks March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo tax was quite easy to follow. I haven't completed my own taxes in years. I was surprised how smooth it was to fill out and to file. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Transaction Overall this was a great experience. Would recommend to anyone that wants to save money when filing taxes. Turbotax was self explanatory. March 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:11.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.