TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy Honestly, Turbo Tax makes filing SO fast and SO easy. Obviously, not being an accountant, I take the risk of not getting back everything I should, but I'd rather pay less for return that is somewhat good AND much more efficient from a time perspective. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRETTY SIMPLE VERY QUICK AND EASY. WALKS YOU THROUGH STEP BY STEP AND CHECKS AND DOUBLE CHECKS ALL YOUR ANSWERS FOR MISTAKES! RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE. WHY WASTE YOUR MONEY AT LIBERTY TAX, H&R BLOCK OR SOME OTHER TAX PRE-PARER? DO IT YOURSELF AND GET IT ALL BACK! =) February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Idiot proof I was super nervous about doing my own taxes. I got tired of paying a tax prep service well over 300.0 for a simple filing. I do not itemize. So, i decided to try turbo tax, and i'm so pleased that i will NEVER pay another company to do them. AAAAA++++ January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy tax work! Turbo tax was super easy to use. Since I have been using it for several years it is easy to compare information to prior years it is simple to see if you skipped an area that you used in prior years. It didn't make taxes fun, but it did make them easy. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my turbo! I have been using turbo tax for years. Friends have been trying to checkout other services but turbo is right for me. I would not use anything else! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy It was easy to use, I was able to check different amounts and still the same price! Much better than using a company that charges you twice as much! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and thorough This product is so easy to use and for all walks of life whether you have a college degree or not. Anyone can file with Turbo Tax. There are always good explanations and it is quick and painless. Not sure of something, ask....Turbo Tax gets the answer. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made easy I have used turbo tax for a few years now. I really like that the cost is so much lower than other tax prep places you can use and that the site walks me through each and every credit, deduction, and whatever else I might not think to add in on my own. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File I like using turbo tax. When using this software compared to other tax software, when entering the same information, for some reason I always get more from Turbo Tax. It's easy to input all of the information, and assistance for questions is available. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fired my accountant of a decade!!!! I have used a very well known local accountant for the past 9 tax seasons, and after giving TurboTax a shot myself from home, they found more of a return for me than he did! I will always use TurboTax and do my own taxes from now on!! VERY satisfied!!! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quite easy to do and submit I have used Turbo Tax before but I found this year was newer version and I got confused. But a very nice gentleman helped me when i called for help. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pay me the $$$ Once again my taxes are done and it was as easy as 1.2.3. Another thing off my list and I can go back to living my life not worrying about my taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy Filing I appreciate the complete, user friendly format of questions for information input and seeing step by step progression toward filing accomplishment. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient. I have used turbo tax for the last 5 years. I have never been disappointed. Turbo tax continues to make improvements in the tax preparation process. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my refund i want to get charge only like around 30 dollar but I get charge 69 dollar and after then I was not able to switch my free version which I don't like I would like to get more refund like get charge only 25-30 dollar not 70 so like to get 3852+45 dollar February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Taxes I love that TurboTax keeps your previous year information. You can just sign in and update or add things! It's always fast and easy with the explain buttons when you're not sure you can just go back. I do this every year, and always come out satisfied. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as pie It's very nice to know that once again I can look forward to TurboTax storing my information and meeting me at the same place, same time, next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I've been using Turbo-Tax for several years now, especially since I bought a home, and it makes everything easy to just enter and POOF, you're done. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax This is the third year I've used Turbo Tax and I am very comfortable with the filing process. It gets better each year and I will continue use them. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo But I love this way of doing my taxes thru turbo tax. I refered turbo to my family members and all of them do them thru turbo tax. thanks turbo tax. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal At the very end when we got confirmation that it was ready to be sent, the total amount that would be direct deposited did not include the state refund amount. Still not sure if the state refund is going to be direct, or is it going to be in a check??? January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo effect I have been using this product for years either on line or by purchasing the software. I use it because it is fast easy and has always been correct. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refundx4 Completed my review in about 30min flat! A few questions were a little above my level of understanding but those ended up not applying to me anyway. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund!! I love the ease of using Turbo tax. I have been using it for years now. My only complaint is how the price has increased so significantly over time. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most refund its easy to use it stores information from last year if you used it before. which less data to enter. if you have an iPhone and you have the app it gives you even more easy data entire by take the snap shot of your w2 and it transfers your information. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 years running I like the way Turbo Tax remembers my basic information and who I have made donations to in the past. Importing W-2 data doesn't seem to get easier. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used Turbo Tax for a few years and each year it is easier and more user friendly. Turbo tax makes it less painful to complete the tax process February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return This application is extremely easy to use. For a simple tax return like mine, it's a cost effective and easy way to make sure I'm getting the latest tax law knowledge. It was also extremely fast - in less than an hour my federal return was on it's way. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just As Good As Last Year I enjoy the experience that TurboTax has provided year after year. I have tried and tested many methods and have determined that I keep coming back! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund I've used turbo tax year after year, and their product keeps getting better and better. Their UI is very easy to navigate and understand. Well done. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:33:40.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67618, tr_67618
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.