TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient I use Turbo Tax every year. I purchase premium edition to file federal and state. Under $100 is cheaper than going to a tax preparation service. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Turbo tax walks you through everything!! After you receive your tax forms and organize them , Turbo tax takes you step by step through the process up to filing . If you have a question just plug it in up top and you'll get the answer you're looking for !!! January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Tax After agreeing for the 34.99 price, we finished our taxes and were then charged twice for the service. The total came out to 69.98. There is no phone number to contact anyone, you just eat the cost or not do your taxes. Did not have this problem last year. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sweat taxes I keep a list of charitable donations on Turbo taxes its deductible list.For some reason this list doesn't automatically download onto tax form. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great way to tax Overall I loved using Turbo Tax to file my income taxes. It is very easy to use and costs a lot less than having my taxes done by someone else. Just didn't like the hidden cost at the end to pay with the refund. Even though, still less than a tax preparer. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy We have used this product for a few years now and love it. Simple, easy to use, and step by step instructions make filing taxes almost painless. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience I couldn't have used a more positive format for filing taxes. The questions were to the point and easy to answer. The website is very easy to navigate. Calculations were fast and accurate and I was prompted for a lot of information that I was not aware of. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund ever Great way to keep your info personal and no headaches digging for paper your in no hurry doing your taxes on your own time and anywhere you want February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inheritance question difficult to understand. Is the income received from the sale of inherited property, have to be reported as taxable income? February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I used to spend a small fortune to have my taxes filed at WALMART. MISTAKE!!! Just use TurboTax :) It is quicker and EASIER. Thank You TurboTax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day left to file With only one day left to file my taxes I decided to use Turbo Tax. It was sooo easy and thorough and took less than two hours. Thanks Turbo Tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds on it's way! I tried 3 taxes online services this year and Turbo Tax had the most options for deductions, was easy to understand and the best quality checks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy and awesome! this is jus right for everyone even if u haven't filed before and don't know what to do! this has been amazing help and jus a great way to file! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Into Action TurboTax has helped me for several years. It makes it easy to file. I appreciate the simple easy-to-understand questions and explanations given. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and it just keeps getting better! It's so user friendly and guides you through everything. I love it! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I love Turbotax. Can you imagine paying a CPA hundreds of dollars to do the same thing? For people with standard deductions or basic deductions (mortgage, property taxes, ect.) this is a great deal. I never dread tax season. Keep up the good work turbotax. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax done GOOD!!! it seems to ask all the right questions for a simple homeowner return, next year it will get a little more complicated (I guess?) as we will be filing as a business then, but I am hoping it will be just as easy but probably a lot longer and more indepth... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING every year. We get the most out of what we possibly can and even as a person that is not even close to an expert on filing taxes I know exactly what I'm putting in the boxes. It's simple, easy and quick to file. Makes filing taxes not so stressful. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by could not have figured it out without turbotax! My parents have used TurboTax for over ten years and convinced me it was the way to go. It really was easy to do and when I did make a mistake and my e-file was rejected, there were new instructions and no new charges to get it fixed fast. Thanks TurboTax! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Usual! I've been using Turbo Tax since 2007 and have never had one negative thing to say about it to this point in time. Keep up the outstanding work! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easier This just makes life a lot easier. I could struggle through it myself, but I've used Turbo tax for years, so why would I go through that misery? March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best! I have been a turbo tax customer for the past 3 years and they do get you your best refund. this year was a little bit tricky having multiple things to enter but the expert staff helped me right through it when I needed it high five for the turbo tax team. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Been using TurboTax for years. Never had an issue, and they seem to catch anything that I may have missed. You may think its a little expensive, but in reality, its not, considering the price you may pay for an accountant. A+. Satisfied customer as always. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Sweet I really liked it. It was pretty easy very easy to understand and if I wasn't able to understand I would type the question up on the search area and it explained it very well. Very easy to understand they direct you through every single step. It was GREAT. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Repeat Usert I really like using turbo tax as it walks me thru my return to ensure nothing gets missed. I've used it since 2009 and I will continue forever!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I have used Turbo tax for a couple of years now. It is MUCH cheaper than H&R Block, who I had used previously. And easy to complete the process. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy as pie this is a big help for my family we could not afford H&R block over 200 to e-file crazy.This program has saved me so much money thanks turbo tax February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Reliable I like that each question/category has a pop-up box to answer questions about who, what, where, etc. It made things very simple and I feel informed about what I need to do. Ease of navigation on the entire site is beneficial as well. Very simple and quick! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to do taxes I love being able to do everything at home at my convieant . To me is just the best way to do things, no lines, no hassles, just easy and quiet. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super user friendly! I have used Turbo tax for many years now, it's super easy to use, walks you through process, and you can feel confident that return is accurate! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:08:28.412-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.