TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Website I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 3 years and I have had no problems or issues. Great website and easy to use features. Highly recommend! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've filed with turbo tax the past couple of years. It's always been easy and intuitive. It helps you make sense of your taxes as you file them. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST software out there! I've used H&R Block for the last few years and they are overpriced and much more complicated to use, Thanks Turbo Tax for making it so simple!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very simple giving a total about that it will cost up front would be helpful. Also i do not know the benefits of buying the software and using it online? I see that it is 50.00 at Walmart yet once its all said and done its 130 filing online, that is the only drawback. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was incredibly easy to use! Amazing! The system walks you through and is super easy. I've never filed my taxes on my own before but this was simple and fast and inexpensive. Thanks! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Very Expensive I love how fast and easy Turbo Tax is, but the cost of filing through Turbo Tax makes me question whether I want to use the service, every year. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund gods i have been useing turbo tax for the last 5 returns and man I love this I have never had a problem doing my refunds and when i had a question there fast and friendly helping me all the way till i hit the submit button. will use turbo tax always and forever January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got some of mine back! I have been using Turbo Tax a few years and I am obviously 100% satisfied or I wouldn't come back each year and recommend. Even though a lot of us don't find this a pleasant task, it is made easier with the folks at Turbo Tax, and I appreciate this option. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Completed my taxes on my own time at my own pace. Does require multiple confirmations and review, which is understandable, but a bit burdensome. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! TurboTax is an excellent way to complete your taxes on your own. Step by step everything and someone to ask questions to if need be. excellent!! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax for the last 20 years Turbo Tax is the greatest thing in the world today. No pens or paper to get back some of he money I give last year. I wish I could claim my dog. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My easy refund This is certainly is less expensive than going to a person who charges a lot of money. I actually get a larger refund going through Turbo Tax!!! April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by still being rejected my return keeps getting rejected with only a REJ002. Keep Clicking "FIX IT NOW" but nothing is getting fixed. Keep refilling and keeps getting rejected, worst part-I have already paid for the filings. How will this be resolved, that is the million dollar ? February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Navigate I have been a turbo tax user for the past 5 years. I would never choose anywhere else. They are competitively priced and I trust their software. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2015 return TurboTax said I shoud submit some documents with the state tax return. TurboTax does not say where to send these documents. Can they be submitted electronically through TurboTax? Do I send them through the post? I will have to find out these things myself. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, use it every year! very very easy if you can follow directions, it guides you step by step while filing and it has answers to every question or doubt I might have. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest, Fastest, Convient and Awesome Ever since I started working I always used TurboTax to complete my taxes. I started when I was 18 and 5 years later I'm still relying on TurboTax to do my tax returns. While others pay for there service I am able to do it myself and understand the process. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Like the improvements over last year. Much easier to see and understanding what I am doing and where to find info a plus. The price is good too. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY Its easy. Step by Step Instructions. Free for standardized Filers. Only a few dollars for itemized (but you will get more back). EASY EASY EASY. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple as simple Overall this site is fantastic, fluid, easy to maneuver through. The step by step instructions are great, and it made doing taxes less intimidating. I will say, seeing as I have messed up somehow and the return wouldn't go through, I'm not sure what to do. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best tax service ever. I love this web site. I think this is year 5 that I have used Turbo Tax and I could not be more pleased with it's simplicity and results. THANKS January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a great and simple This was my first time using Turbo Tax and it was a simple step by step process and I am glad I did my taxes using Turbo Tax. I would highly recommend others to use Turbo Tax . Turbo Tax is an excellent, accurate way to do your taxes with a reasonable fee. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As easy as taxes get I didnt get a refund on Federal but I didnt ex pect to but I feel that everything was done right and I will not worry about it now. Thanks Turbo February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great and easy to use. Great product. Easy to use and follow. Provides detailed help when needed. Awesome product. Would use again and recommend to friends and family. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is! I love how easy it is to get my taxes done. I just got my 22 year old daughter to use it this year. I wish the price would be lower. Especially for repeat users (been a user since Turbotax came out). Or give incentives to users who refer someone to use it. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY I have been using Turbo Tax for over 12 years. It gets easier and easier to use. I have been very pleased with the results of using the program. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I loved the way turbo tax explained every tax break and credit, they found me the most money. I was exciting to go through the steps not tedious February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! So thorough and easy! I liked the fact that you could stop when you needed to and when you returned you could pick up where you left off without losing any info you had put in previously. This is my 2nd year doing this online and I love it!! Thank you for making this available. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best. Even though I had to pay for service this year it was great. Paying made it even easier so not complaining. I will use Turbo Tax forever. Thanks January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate Everytime!!! I love doing my taxes through turbo tax although I sometimes don't agree with the fees but for the convenience I don't complain thanks turbotax! February 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:26.643-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.