TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Simple This is my 5-6th year using Turbo Tax. It is so easy and let's you see how it compares year over year. Wouldn't do my taxes any other way! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, fast, satisfied had all my previous years info.easy to navigate and lots of helpful information. Got a better return than what I thought. Thanks turbo tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new format! The new look and feel of the program is great. I have used Turbo Tax every year (except for one year of trying H&R Block - expensive mistake) for the last 10 years or so. My son used Turbo Tax for the first time this year, and he liked how quick and easy it was. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Extremely easy to use. I spent most of the year deployed and Turbo Tax made the tax filing experience quick, easy and enjoyable. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy I tell my friends and coworkers to use turbo tax because its is quick and easy. 3 people I know plan on using it just because I told them. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund Rocks and Rolls I have been filing my own taxes through TurboTax for years and I love it. I always get the highest amount and the software is easy to use. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax overall i enjoy using turbo tax for processing my tax return but i wish the prices were a little bit cheaper for you have coupons or deals for repeat customers. i will still continue to use this product and recommend it to anyone and all of my friends and family January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND Turbotax made it so easy to file my taxes. Its guided software by tax professionals was extremely simplified and in my opinion is awesome. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax military I have been using turbo tax for over 10 year. It's easy to navigate and accurate. Gets me great refunds every year. I recommend it to all. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized Deductions I advise anyone to give TurboTax a try before going to high priced tax preparers. Easy directions to follow and more money in your pocket! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using turbo tax. I get a discount through my bank. It walks me through every section so I don't miss anything. I use it every year. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTaxRocks I've used Turbo Tax for many years and each year it's easier and uses technology to make a "not so fun" endeavor actually quite tolerable. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So stress free I've used TurboTax for several years and have always been pleased with how easy and fast it is. Also that they back up their calculations. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it :-) I have been using TurboTax for years and I'm never disappointed! They have many ways to help you understand the process and you can go back and review whenever you want as well as stop/pickup whenever you want. I would recommend the service to anyone, its great! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxex Have been using TurboTax for years and always feel confident in the software. Great program that I trust. Fast, Easy, Accurate. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signed, Sealed, and Delivered! Turbotax makes filing your taxes quick and simple. Took my under an hour and I got a sizable chunk back. Easiest money I've made all year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Easy to fill out questions. Only thing I would add is more user friendly questions to see if additional deductions could be qualified for. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy 2nd year of doing my taxes with Turbo....thorough and was easy to understand. Did I miss something? I hope not and I truly don't think so. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! Ive been using Turbotax since 2008, and absolutely love it! It's very easy to use, and always get me the right amount of refund I deserve! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Time is awesome I really love using turbo tax to do my taxes. I get the return I am looking for and I don't have any trouble what so ever using turbo tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refunds Await No stone left unturned, turbo tax will guide you through every step .They are current on all tax changes and will help you get all the deductions you have earned. The service is a little pricey but worth it in the end. I have used this service for several years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Love turbo tax, it was so easy and fast. Everything is laid out for you. If you have all of your tax documents ready you can zoom through. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for the lat 15 years or so and I just keeps getting easier and easier. I don't know why everybody doesn't use it. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Coming Back Next best thing to memorizing the tax codes : asks all the right questions, allows for corrections after asking for more instruction, etc. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy This was an easy and simple way to file my taxes this is first time doing it by myself and was a lot simpler than I thought it would be!!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Service except for slow pages,probably due to everyone doing Turbo at the same time,It was a positive experience.See you again next year TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Awesome. Every year TurboTax gets better and better. The interface is seamless, the hints and instructions are very simple and it's cost efficient. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Overall, I have always had a great experience using TurboTax and the customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend TurboTax. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Sweat My taxes, for the most part over the years, have been simple. I have though made a mistake once while calculating on my own. This proved to be very costly. Since using Turbo Tax, with the checks and rechecks, I worry much less about that mistake happening again. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to complex Our household went from two singles to married, house, three new vehicles and a slew of medical bills. Turbotax assisted massively in both itemized deductions and ensuring we got all the forms in that we needed. Some we totally forgot about until it prompted us! February 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:22:15.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53776, tr_53776
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1114 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.