TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy TurboTax makes filing taxes so easy. The guided format allows for no stones to go unturned and to maximize your refund. I have filed my taxes with TurboTax for the past two years and will continue to do so and recommend this filing software to others. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I have used TurboTax since you came out. I now assist my whole family and we all use your product. Thank you for making my life easy and hassle free! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent way to file taxes walk away and come back to continue. Cheaper to file and very easy and understandable. Great tips at each step of the way March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy to Use TurboTax is sooo easy to use. I have been using them since my first job and I am so happy. They walk you through each step and I love that it automatically saves information because life does get in the way and sometimes you can't finish it in one go. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax but... I really like the product. I however am disappointed because I have not been able to use my deductions for a couple of years and end up filing an EZ report. The software automatically loads my information on the deluxe turbo tax and I have to pay $55. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the work for you, love it I really love Turbo Tax it makes filing so much better. I love that it will guide you through the whole thing. It, for the most part does the work for you. Put all your info in one time and it keeps up with it for you. It brings it back the next year. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year in year out I have used this product for years and every year there are noticeable improvements that I would not have thought of. It just gets easier every year. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gave me a LOT this was the first year that we had to file jointly since we got married. am a widow, and my first wife always fled for me. Turbo Tax saved my bacon, as my second wife knows absolutely nothing about filing Taxes. This was a bargain at twice the price! April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My return is rejected every time I use Turbo Tax. I continue to pay for the service every year in hopes it will work and end up paper filing anyways. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Rocks! I had the pleasure of work with one of your customer service reps named Zachery and I was more than pleased!!! Please keep up the great work Zachery! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very easy to use. Been using TurboTax for many years with success. Even though I listed price as con, it is still cheaper than going to tax preparer. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives me confidence TurboTax gives me confidence to do my taxes each year. I don't worry about missing anything important. Taxes are so complex, but the user interface and the step-by-step questions make it easy to finish up and know that things were reviewed thoroughly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free, easy to use! My wife and I filed our joint return in just over 2 hours. The process was easy, with clear directions, and we were able to easily revisit sections to add things we missed. We used this system last year and plan on using it next year. Bravo, TurboTax! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We have been using Turbo Tax since 2007. I love how our info is saved - it makes filing taxes the next year so easy. All our info is already in your system, all we have to do is update a few things and we are done! Love it. Filing and refunds are done in a timely manner. Very happy with the product and service. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always kill it for me You guys have always been great you save me you save my butt with taxes more than once you expose the fact that my ex was trying to claim both kids instead of just one like we had agreed I was able to amend three years because of that through you guys it helped me get back about $10,000 every year I put my taxes through I get my returns it's simple and easy it's stress-free it's user-friendly. I really can't express enough how awesome TurboTax is I'll never go anywhere else. thank you thank you TurboTax January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Idiot proof I was super nervous about doing my own taxes. I got tired of paying a tax prep service well over 300.0 for a simple filing. I do not itemize. So, i decided to try turbo tax, and i'm so pleased that i will NEVER pay another company to do them. AAAAA++++ January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return This application is extremely easy to use. For a simple tax return like mine, it's a cost effective and easy way to make sure I'm getting the latest tax law knowledge. It was also extremely fast - in less than an hour my federal return was on it's way. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just As Good As Last Year I enjoy the experience that TurboTax has provided year after year. I have tried and tested many methods and have determined that I keep coming back! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Efficient Great software that I can use on my own and save money too! This is an awesome product and I recommend it to anyone who knows how to use a computer. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo But I love this way of doing my taxes thru turbo tax. I refered turbo to my family members and all of them do them thru turbo tax. thanks turbo tax. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't go wrong with turbo tax I've been using turbo tax for years now. I use to pay to have it done. Now I do it myself. Thanks Turbo for making my life much easier. & U do rock. January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forced to upgrade Filing a simple form and taking standard deductions and was forced to upgrade and pay the fee. And then had to use a credit card to pay the fee or pay $35 more dollars to have it deducted from the return. Will probably file by paper and mail next year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax its so easy TurboTax is great its easy to use and I can do it right at home. Every step has a way to explain it. I would highly recommend turbo tax to a friend. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the chart I tell everyone about turbo I need to get credit fo rhow many people I recommend to turbo tax. It is the bomb. No one else comes anywhere near turbo February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historically Excellent I have used Turbotax since 2004. The process is fast, easy, and it is great that they have my information available. I will use them again and again February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Year I love that my information is automatically saved and applied to my next year's tax return saving me tons of time. I also find TurboTax to be far and away the most simple to understand and helpful when there is something that I am not quite sure about. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZPEEZEE Ideally, specify ALL cost associated with all features and benefits. Fed, State and other cost to file ez and efficiantly. But ovrall great product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The site is very easy to navigate. It is easy to get answers for any questions that I had. It guided me through each process which was very helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great and easy! I've used Turbo Tax for about 3 years now...So easy and they really cover everything. I only took about 30 minutes once I gathered all my paperwork. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing to Service Members Ive been serving USMC overseas for over two years now and TurboTax has made it a breeze to file my taxes. Never a worry for time to file! Thank you! February 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T11:10:36.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67701, tr_67701
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.