TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return This application is extremely easy to use. For a simple tax return like mine, it's a cost effective and easy way to make sure I'm getting the latest tax law knowledge. It was also extremely fast - in less than an hour my federal return was on it's way. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just As Good As Last Year I enjoy the experience that TurboTax has provided year after year. I have tried and tested many methods and have determined that I keep coming back! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Efficient Great software that I can use on my own and save money too! This is an awesome product and I recommend it to anyone who knows how to use a computer. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo But I love this way of doing my taxes thru turbo tax. I refered turbo to my family members and all of them do them thru turbo tax. thanks turbo tax. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't go wrong with turbo tax I've been using turbo tax for years now. I use to pay to have it done. Now I do it myself. Thanks Turbo for making my life much easier. & U do rock. January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forced to upgrade Filing a simple form and taking standard deductions and was forced to upgrade and pay the fee. And then had to use a credit card to pay the fee or pay $35 more dollars to have it deducted from the return. Will probably file by paper and mail next year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax its so easy TurboTax is great its easy to use and I can do it right at home. Every step has a way to explain it. I would highly recommend turbo tax to a friend. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the chart I tell everyone about turbo I need to get credit fo rhow many people I recommend to turbo tax. It is the bomb. No one else comes anywhere near turbo February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historically Excellent I have used Turbotax since 2004. The process is fast, easy, and it is great that they have my information available. I will use them again and again February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Year I love that my information is automatically saved and applied to my next year's tax return saving me tons of time. I also find TurboTax to be far and away the most simple to understand and helpful when there is something that I am not quite sure about. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZPEEZEE Ideally, specify ALL cost associated with all features and benefits. Fed, State and other cost to file ez and efficiantly. But ovrall great product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The site is very easy to navigate. It is easy to get answers for any questions that I had. It guided me through each process which was very helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great and easy! I've used Turbo Tax for about 3 years now...So easy and they really cover everything. I only took about 30 minutes once I gathered all my paperwork. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing to Service Members Ive been serving USMC overseas for over two years now and TurboTax has made it a breeze to file my taxes. Never a worry for time to file! Thank you! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Year Looks Good I really like the updated TurboTax for this year. Had a really good flow through the process and all the questions and topics were in perfect order. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most refund its easy to use it stores information from last year if you used it before. which less data to enter. if you have an iPhone and you have the app it gives you even more easy data entire by take the snap shot of your w2 and it transfers your information. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 years running I like the way Turbo Tax remembers my basic information and who I have made donations to in the past. Importing W-2 data doesn't seem to get easier. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Getting Better Every Year Have used Turbo Tax for years and will continue for years. Every year it keeps getting easier and easier to use and thank you for the USAA discount. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made Easy Filing my taxes was fun and educational. I enjoyed the fact that it gives you information on what's new and ways you can save for the upcoming year. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Noticed the fees went up considerably this year, I am 68, still working full time, don't make a lot of money and it cost me approximately $107 to file my taxes. Next year I will have some way to find the time to get help filing at low or no cost to me. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program! TurboTax has helped me file my returns for the past 6-7 years. I value their knowledge as well as the ease with which people can complete the forms. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth it I used to have my returns done free at the credit union. This was such a hassle and I suspect they did not really know what they were doing. I spend a few bucks on TurboTax, yes, but I save time and I get the same or more accurate return with Turbotax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to file tax return I have used TurboTax to file my tax returns for the last 10 years and it does an awesome job. I have used tax prepares before and this software ask the same questions for a fraction of the cost. I will definitely continue to use TurboTax in the future. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy! This is my fifth year using turbo tax and it works great for me. I don't have a lot of complications so I like how fast and easy and accurate it is. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy This program is so easy and yet they take me step by step and explain anything that I don't understand. I really appreciate the Audit Defense option because if you have ever had to deal with the IRS you know how frustrating and difficult that can be!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRANDKIDS NEW SHOES REFUND TurboTax is a fantastic program to do your taxes. Its like having your own accountant right there with you. They walk you thru the process. Love It! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been using Turbotax for years, and this has been the best year ever! Everything was so easy to use & helpful! I like the new layout & design! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Simple way to do your taxes and at your own convenience. I like being able to stop wherever in the process and come back when I have time to finish. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used TurboTax for Years I've used Turbo Tax for like 5 years now and I love it. Can't imagine filing my taxes any other way. As long as Turbo Tax is available, I'll use it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and quick I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and love the quality and ease of this program. All I have to do is gather all my information and input. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:05:30.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.