TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amend a return I received a corrected w2 from work and didn't know how to amend my return but the walk through and explanation of how to do made everything simple. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last year, my husband retired and received pension, social security, and other payments. TurboTax made it very easy to work through all these forms! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Satisfied Customer! I enjoy using Turbo Tax and have been a user for years now! I rest easy knowing that Turbo Tax will get me the maximum refund that I am entitled to! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbo tax was amazing. It was my first time filing online and i was a little nervous but using turbo tax made life much easier. Will use them again. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes...Done! You have clear instructions. You have anticipated all the questions I could have had. The end that specifies what actions are like signing my name and which buttons are like "mailing the tax return" are simply excellent feedback to the user. Thank you. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick It took less than an hour to file my income tax return. It is an easy, step-by-step format. If you have your paperwork together you can breeze through it. Especially nice is the saving of your info from year to year. Saves time and provides comparison. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by glitch in review process glitch with turbo program when try to go back to fix what turbo said needed to be fixed in federal b/c of glitch i could not e-file. now i only hope what i send in is okay cause i have no idea what needed to be fixed because of glitch in turbo program. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient Overall, I am always happy with my TurboTax experience. The instructions are very easy to follow. It is also convenient for me to just log in and complete my tax forms. My only negative is the additional charge to deduct TurboTax's fees from my refund. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a monkey could do it! This is the 4th year I've used Turbo Tax and I honestly don't think I'll ever go to anyone else to do my taxes. TurboTax is so easy to use and FAST! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've used this program for the past 3 years. TurboTax is very user friendly, and military friendly. Thank you TurboTax for helping me file my taxes. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Painless than a Trip to the Doctor Filing with Turbotax is always an easy process. They lead me right through the forms, asking all necessary questions, looking for all possible deductions, and help me get my maximum refund. It's always easy, I don't know why I waited so long this year! April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good with some frustrations In my situation, I did very little freelance work, but still had to file a form 1040 SE. I struggled finding all of the information I needed on how to input my income, and also did not get very good clarification on how to claim my mileage for my work. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Score Outstanding experience this is my second time using turbo and I will be back next year. On a scale of 1-10 10 being outstanding I rate Turbo a "10". April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive The software is intuitive and relatively easy to use. The price is a bit too high for the type of return, especially since it is being filed online. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Tax Filing I have used TurboTax for years and suspect I will continue to do so. It is thorough and easy to use. Makes the chore of doing taxes almost painless! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster than Lightning I have used this system for 4 years now and am satisfied with it. It doesn't take any time if you have your information in front of you when filing. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good So far so good. This is my second year using TurboTax through an offer at my bank. It has helpful tips. I haven't used the "ask a question" portion. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by State Taxes I did not appreciate having to file my state taxes through turbo tax for $39.99. I would have like to have been able to print my state tax form and send via mail. I am getting $1.00 refund from state taxes but paid $39.99 to file. DID NOT LIKE THAT!!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay refund! TurboTax is very easy to navigate, is user-friendly, and is great in a pinch for tax-filer procrastinators. I also ended up with a nice refund back. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathing Again! Enjoy the simplicity of filing my return - just wish they offered a total package deal instead of adding on all of the "additional fees" at the end. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Straightforward I have used TurboTax several years in a row and it keeps getting better. There was some negative news this year with identity theft issues, but it did not dissuade me from using the service again. I am very satisfied and strongly recommend the service. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless This was the first time I filed myself without someone helping me with my taxes and I was a little overwhelmed. Turbotax was simple and stress free. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy! Carried over my info from previous yr, which made things faster and easier. Covered all my bases. Left feeling confident that all was taken care of. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This year's program did not have the fluidity and guidance that past year's had. Had to ask several questions and were not confident in the answers. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Done I dreaded doing my taxes this year because I had some different circumstances, but TurboTax's program walked me through each section step-by-step. It made it so easy for me to answer the questions that needed to be answered for my situation. Thank you! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file taxes I love using Turbo Tax. It imports all my information from my forms for me. Takes a lot of the work out of your hands and makes it smooth and quick. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I had not filed taxes without an accounted since the 1970's. I am a senior now so decided to try doing it myself on TurboTax. It was easy, made me think of deductions I wouldn't have sent the accountant and it was affordable. I feel so proud of myself! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers most tax situations I have used Turbo Tax for 10 years. Easy and affordable. I even needed to attach a special form to my return this year and they had an easy walk through to complete that form. Plus, I love the Turbo Tax app. It made it super easy to complete my return. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service After 10 yrs of using Turbo Tax I can say there is no other way to go. In addition I received excellent phone support from a customer support agent. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but prices are too high. The software is good and easy to use however if I am filing myself, I shouldn't be paying the sort of prices that I could pay a CPA to do it for me. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:26:07.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.