TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 370 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy AND fast! Got started about 10:00am, totally finished within 30 minutes. Fantastic! So simple, easy to understand, LOVE how it reminds me of what I may have skipped. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible interface I have to go through sooooOOOOOOoooo many steps to go back to ONE item and go through soooOOOOoo many more steps to go back to the menu horrible interface February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yea Pushing Amazon was an insult. I would like to do just my taxes. I am an Amazon Prime member but I do not want to feel pressured to buy a stupid Amazon card March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! I like how easy it is to file, and you're guided through all deductions to get best refund. Wish the price was cheaper, especially for returning customers. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program I felt really comfortable using this program, especially being my first time filing single. its user friendly and the system walks you thru every step..... March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, easy software! This is the second year we've used Turbo Tax and it gives a great sense of relief to be able to do this yourself and know that you're applying the most recent laws without having to know them yourself! Turbo Tax has given us great peace of mind. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Awesome! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and wouldn't have it any other way. I will never use Jackson Hewitt or H&R Block ever again. I wish I had it sooner. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy to do this was really easy when our taxes were difficult this year and we ended up paying additional taxes due to an early withdrawal from my husband's 401K plan February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovin it loved this year I need to be more organized and need more info from last year put in new file thanks for another fun year of taxes next year will be better February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great I Love Turbo Tax. Its user friendly & efficient. I've worked over 20 years in accounting firms and business management as well as investments. I have recommended Turbo Tax for years now to my friends & co workers and it just keeps getting better March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Headache I'm not kidding.......no headache....... :-) Even though I pretty much knew the monetary outcome from years past, it's worth a few bucks not to have to go through page after page of do-do......especially looking for changes that might affect me. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year Two! Even Better For years, I watcedh preparers enter our tax information into similar software, often correcting what they entered. Then we paid up to three times the amount for the "service". Now that I've tried Turbo Tax, they will never see us again! Thanks. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simplefied for dummies Like that they compared what last year taxes were compared to this year taxes. Liked that all passed info was kept and I did not have to fill in that info. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow Seemingly, the server-side of each transaction was very slow. I would submit to go to the next page, and would sometimes have to wait for a minute or more. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TurboTax eating away my returns I don't understand why TurboTax is getting more and more expensive every year. Next year I will probably use another company and maybe even file state through their websites. First year I paid half of what I paid this year. Not a happy customer! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way to file your taxes! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and would never prepare my taxes any other way! TT is easy to use and I feel that I get my maximum refund every year. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for many years now and absolutely love it! Your product is so user friendly and I honestly can't see preparing my taxes any other way. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax a few times now, and each time I have been pleased with the services. This year was better than previous years in terms of "ease of use" and with a cross country move, it was nice to be walked through the deductions portion. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Clear, quick I dont know why anyone will choose any other system. My refunds have been quick and in my a/c in only a few days every year for the last 4 years. Do yourself a favor. Use Turbo Tax you will end up with more free time to do more fishing like me., March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy This was my first time using Turbo Tax and filing my own taxes. My experience was great and the process was easy. I would recommend Turbo Tax for everyone. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super easy taxes Super easy and step-by-step to get all of my information in the right places! Easy to find and read help icons with very detailed answers for each section. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Hassle Free The ease of filing my taxes this year was a breeze since each step of the filing process was simple, and there was no hard tax jargon to try to comprehend. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TurboTax for years now, and it's always easy use. I love how they take you through all of the income and deduction options so you can decide for yourself if you qualify. I've picked up deductions I didn't know about through that. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had some problems with Turbo Tax finding my account from previous years. Had several TT reps who helped define the problem and get my account back on line. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amber was so helpful Amber an employee there sat on the phone with me for a total of 4 hours between the two days and helped me from start to finish i am military and she made sure that everything was how it was supposed to be and that i got the best refund i could. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund Last year Turbo Tax was awesome in prior years I used jackson hewitt filing injured spouse and they charged me 400.00 up front . Turbo tax is much cheaper. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file ever! While I agree my Tax Return was quite simple, TurboTax gave me the confidence of not leaving any money on the table. Step-by-step instructions couldn't have been any easier to follow. Last year, I received my refunds within ONE WEEK of e-filing! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the BEST! What more can be said that hasn't already been said? I made the mistake last year of using H&R Block. Cost me much more to use them. You all are FANTASTIC! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Graduate The cost of the Turbo Tax Deluxe was well worth it. It helped me discover the American Opportunity tax credit and get an extra $1,000 on my federal return. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I've been using Turbo Tax for years and it just keeps getting easier! I used to dread doing my taxes (its still a bit of a chore!) but with Turbo Tax all I have to do is gather up my paper work and answer the questions. It really is that simple. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:41:46.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-370, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.