TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 356 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Turbo Tax is great, but just know that if you have complicated returns, or if you are not accounting savvy, you might want to go to an accountant. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rocks! I have been a Turbo Tax Client for a very long time--and will not go anywhere else for my taxes. You make it simple, affordable and secure. Thanks January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Easy Simply the easiest way to file a tax return. Infomation brought forward from the last year. Just add new information as you go. Turbo Tax includes the most deductions possible. All the comfort of sitting on my couch and drinking coffee while doing taxes. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program This software is much faster and you do not spend a lot of time answering idle questions. Even though the software is faster, it is not as pretty. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie to File! I love TurboTax....this is the only way to file. I've used it for years....always get the most refund and have not been audited ever. Thanks! A+++ January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done in less than an hour I honestly don't know how people filed income taxes before TurboTax. There must have been a lot of weeping and gnashing of teeth. With TurboTax, I was done in less than an hour, and my refund is on its way. It was a walk in the park. Thank you, TurboTax! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall I give a good rating. I didn't Trust that I was doing the E-file right, so to be safe I choose to mail it in myself. Need to have more details for people like me. How to apply: Pin Numbers, Initials, Signatures before you get to the final stages. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and it is always incredibly easy and quick to file.. It actually makes filing taxes not something to dread! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years & still loving! Efficient and easy flowing process. Love the confidence felt from the questions & each year to see the most up-to-date law references and changes. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND EASY Turbo tax is my go to every year! Super easy and affordable! I'm awful with numbers but turbo tax makes me feel comfortable handling my own taxes! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Success Using TurboTax is a very simple process. Easy to understand the step by step instructions. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks about it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great refund! I have been using TurboTax online to file my taxes for many years and have always been happy with my results. Its quick, easy, and accurate. I love efiling because it gets me my return much faster. I would readily recommend TurboTax to everyone...and do! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soo Easy! I use turbo tax every year, it's easy, fast and if you used them the year prior and you worked for the same company, they automatically input info January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure why I needed the upgrade! I used TurboTax last year so figured I would use again this year. It took me 45 minutes to get singed in. Just as I was ready to change to the H&R Block app I was able to recover my password. Second was the cost. For an app the was supposed to be free... February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have used TurboTax from the beginning and I must say that this years filling was the easiest yet!!! Thank you for making a trying job so smooth. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I waited a little late to get started but TurboTax helped me to get my returns done very quickly and completely. The software improves every year! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a snap filling turbo tax fast ez to navigate ez to read and any help I needed was answered right at a click thank you turbo tax been using for many years know :) March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best thing going I have been with TurboTax online from the very beginning and have found the product to fulfill me expectations every year. I have enjoyed the incremental improvements to the program while never feeling that I was being forced into something entirely new. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program It was awesome and saved me money as it is the first time we have not gone to an accountant and using this system no one needs to do that anymore. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy I have used this product for about 10 years and I enjoy the improvements that they make each year. Very easy to use and would recommend it anyone. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved how easy to use Overall, my experience was very good. Most of the questions are answered on the screen by clicking on the question. I will use this product again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-file as in easy-file I was a little concerned about my taxes this year, as I was unemployed part o the year,but turbo tax made it breeze! THANKS!YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake Our return would have been very difficult without Turbo Tax. The cost of going to a tax preparer would have been very costly. The program walked me through every step possible and found every deduction we could use. Thanks Turbo Tax, I am going shopping February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! It was a Breeze getting my taxes filed with Turbo Tax. You just have 2 fill in & the rest is done for you basically. Looking forward to next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax for years. This year I had to file as a part time resident in three states. Their software made it a snap. Thank you TurboTax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Thank you. This year, your help allowed my wife and I to realize more than $8,000.00 dollars difference in our returns and amounts owed. We have used Turbo Tax for a few years now and your services have made us customers for life. Again let me say thank! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Preparation Software I've been using TurboTax for about 10+ years now. Each year, TurboTax continues to excel in ease of use and accuracy. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who likes to do their own taxes and receive their refunds in the quickest time possible February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast simple easy!!! i love turbo tax and will cont. to use it every year. i especially love that you can pay the fee with your return... just complete awesomeness!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked there was a cost I would have thought that there would not have been a cost involved. My sister does hers, and she said there is never a charge. Very disappointed. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High five for turbo tax Easily the simplest tax returns I've had to do....Turbo tax gives me all the tools and boosts my confidence in being able to do my taxes on my own April 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:26.209-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-356, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 354 355 356 357 358 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.