TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 356 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have used TurboTax for years and I continually find it easy to use and very helpful getting the maximum return. My husband had his business accountant complete our personal return one year and I actually found a few more dollars by using TurboTax. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I really liked how Turbo Tax covered every aspect with tax credit so that you can get the best return from filing your taxes! I was able to get my taxes done in about an hour. I'm not a fan of doing taxes but they make it painless, quick and simple! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Control Quickly and efficiently guided through the maze of filing for two jobs, in different states, one e-W2, one printed... plus 1600 miles of moving and related expenses. What I was afraid would take a week took 2.5 hours, thanks to keeping all receipts. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return Review Turbotax is is convenient and easy to use. The cost while cheaper than going to a tax preparer, still seems quite high given the nature of the product. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8+ year customer I've been filing with Turbo Tax FOR A WHILE NOW. And I recommend it all my friends & family. Thank you for providing a safe and reliable option for me. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax is Tablet Friendly! !!! Let's face it, no one LOVES tax preparation. Espically when it's like a course in astro physics, or requires extensive knowledge of US Tax Codes (after all, "easy-to-use" can be an oxymoron ). You folks "get it". Great program and well thought-out. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 TAXES I HAD TO PUT IN ALL THE INFO FOR OUR RETURN. OTHER YEARS IT WAS TRANSFERRED FOR US. I DID NOT SEE A PLACE TO REQUEST THE PREVIOUS RETURN BE TRANSFERRED April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by software that inspires confidence The format of asking questions & working through issues one by one was very reassuring. I felt confident the software would suggest applicable refunds. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Safe I have been using TurboTax for over a decade. One of those years I filed my own taxes and received a communication from the IRS stating that a mistake was made and I owed them more money. Never had that problem with TurboTax. Better safe than sorry! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Year I have used Turbo Tax for years. I use it to file my sons taxes for him and our personal taxes. Very easy to use even without the step by step process. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I really love Turbo Tax. I have been scared of filing for years but not anymore! I love it! I am going to use it to take care of my past due taxes too! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by RIGHT ON Everything turned out great. It was mostly my fault as to the delay because I clicked on the wrong buttons. The 2 gals that assisted me were fantastic. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy Overall it made the filing process less painful and easy to follow. I have been using turbotax for about 10 years now and have now complaints about it. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going to HR Block next time this was crazy - you did not explain final cost for state taxes until it came time to prepare. I could not find a place to get my USAA discount You were always trying to sell something else - very distracting and annoying April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would like to have been able to see and understand the deductions for my tax return however I was forced to take only the minimum using this product. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by annoyed I have to just eat seventy dollars on your deluxe services that I did not need and did not upgrade to because I am unfortunately too busy to delete ALL my information and redo everything!! I have never had this problem before. Since 2008 I have used turbo tax and have always been asked to upgrade sometimes multiple times and that's fine but not asking me or showing it in any obvious ways until im ALL the way at the last page and ready to file. That's not how you should treat customers. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as ever! I started my return expecting no more than $4000 at the most. After all was said and done, we ended up getting a little over 3x that much. This was excitingly unexpected and I'm ready and willing to tell the world about TurboTax, you are all amazing! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple step by step. doesn't matter if your'e single living at home or married with abunch of kids, property, stocks, your own business, and retired. it's for you. SIMPLE! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Year in a row...Love TurboTax! Barring any catastrophic mishaps with the TurboTax process or anything associated with it, this is honestly one of the most helpful services I've ever used. I make sure to log on right as soon as I get my W-2's every year and follow the easy process. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love TurboTax. My returns are always nice and simple and TurboTax makes it so easy for me. I love it. I'll continue with TurboTax for years to come. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, fast, interactive! I have been using TurboTax for years and I truly would recommend it to anyone. My taxes are a little more in depth but TurboTax makes it easy to file. January 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the price every easy to do yourself . love that i can do it myself .the price keep going up .but not has much has a big company .and with that thanks turbo tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a BREEZE So easy to use, and so self control, walks you through everything even helping with step by step on what things you should know when filing. Love it ! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! IF you know all of your deductions it is easy to go through Turbo Tax. Mention everything that you have paid or received in the year you are claiming. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for many years for myself and several members of our family. Thay are great in taking you through all the infomation you need and showing you things you might not have thought of. I will use them again and recommend them highly. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Have My TurboTax I love how the TurboTax software goes through every possible place you could have income or deductions. It's fast and easy and I always get a refuhd!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Ease Turbo tax makes completing taxes Stress free and Easy. Especially for return customers. I will use Turbo Tax for as long as it's available. I Love It! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax !! Love filing with turbo tax! Especially since it saves all your info from year to year. Not much work to do unless you have major changes in your life. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money finder ever! I use turbo tax every year... never been audited and never had to pay in... they have all the new laws and know how to get every dollar that is yours! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my refund! I liked how easy and convenient the process was. It was a step by step process that helped me file my taxes even though I am not an expert in tax laws January 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:54.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-356, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 354 355 356 357 358 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.