TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 356 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review I found Turbo Tax to be fast and efficient. I like the features that it offers, and the ability to stop and return to my return. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foreign Number Shenanigans I've been using turbotax for the last couple of years and I'm pretty satisfied with the results. My only gripe, the inability to input foreign phone numbers. Unless I'm mistaken, phone numbers default to a US Area code + 7digit format. Other than that, Turbo tax is great. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent way to prepare tax return I have been using Turbo Tax for years. They cover all the bases to ensure maximum return....even went to a competitors to compare before finalizing and Turbo Tax is the best. I like how they check risk for audit and will let you know if it's low or high. Highly recommend! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax! Turbo Tax is so easy! It guides you step by step! I love it that it saves your info from year to year which saves a lot of time! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Direct questions, direct answers...immediately! Chances are this will cover everything you know (and don't know) about your tax requirements and deductions. HIGHLY recommended. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy process Very easy to use system. I like that it keeps info from years prior. I've been using Turbo Tax for about five years now. One compliant I've always had was that they charge extra fees to deduct their payment out of your Federal Refund. Other than that I have no complaints. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very ergonomic and friendly Very friendly, low-stress tax filing method that I feel confident got me the correct tax deductions. I'll do it again next year! February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged to Itemize Now I've used this site to file for the past 4 years. The last two years I've itemized and was still able to file for free. This was a great perk, but sadly has ended this year. If I wanted to itemize I'd have to buy TurboTax Deluxe. I am not likely to use this website again. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The step by step instructions were great. My only problem was I thought I would get back more then I did but im still satisfied. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! Always easy to follow and the guide makes sure you check everything! I've used turbo tax for 3+ years and will keep using it!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam's relief I had a couple of concerns, and although I had to upgrade to complete my filing, the transition was seamless, and well worth it! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome to use I have been doing my taxes the past several years using turbo tax and I love it its simple and I feel like a pro. great software February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm thrilled. I was so distressed thinking that I would need to pay a large sum to have my taxes prepared. I didn't trust myself to file on my own. After doing the Turbo Tax method, I will always file my own returns. It was amazing, easy, accurate and complete. Thank You. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bamboozled I think the invitation to upgrade from the free (very good) service should be more specific about its cost; namely, a fee for the service plus the same fee for using the service. All in all, the experience is positive...I just felt a bit bamboozled when I got the the end. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax I enjoy turbotax because it is very user friendly and easy to use. I use it every year and will be a returning customer in 2016! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my taxes It was the most simplist thing to do. No major questions you could not answer and i will use turbo tax next year too...thank you February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are a breeze Never thought I'd be able to file taxes on my own. Turbo tax makes it so easyyy and got me a great refund. It walks you through everything- it's like taxes for dummies! Love that you can see how much you're getting back before submitting. Will be using next year for sure. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund...Oh Yes! Most reliable tax software out there. I've been using it for years in many applications including small business. I love how it divides sections for easy review. This software takes the stress out of yearly taxes and offers great tips on how to improve your future refund! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as always! I love Turbotax! I have used it to do our taxes for the past 10 years and it is very simple and inexpensive. It walks you through each item and check for errors. I have even been audited before and it was clean as a whistle due to Turbotax! I would recommend it to anyone. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I was a first time online filer doing this by myself but you guys made it easier for me, hopefully i didn't mess anything up lol February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Rocked the house I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and the product just keeps getting better and better each year. Great work Intuit! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal customer I have been using turbo-tax for years. It keeps getting easier each year, and it was already easy. Highly recommend this service February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I like being able to do things myself and Turbo Tax lets you do th eprocess on your own with their assistnace all along the way. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden fees cost to do it yourself is outragous I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR 10 YEARS- MAD AS HECK NOW! There is a hidden fee of 34.99. I tried several ways to take it off. in addition to the fees fed 34.99 and state 35.99 now the total to do all the work myself was $111.06 it should have been 79.98 the price is going up February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sweat. It's been many years since I've filed on my own. I was a little skeptical, but this was really easy and I feel fairly confident. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the pain out of tax season Every year seems to throw me a new tax wrinkle, and every year TurboTax walks me through. As a bonus, TurboTax's online guidance helps me understand how the financial decisions I make throughout the year affect my tax bill at the end, so I make better financial decisions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done at home… Saved time and $$$$… Easy to use… No need to wait weeks or months for an appointment to file joint taxes. Awesome! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Filing I file with a few places to see what my highest return is. You were a few dollars shorter than a competitor but I felt reassured with your website. It asked all the questions I believe it needed to. This is only my second time filing, and I'm still learning. So great job! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simply! I finished my 2013 taxes in probably 45 minutes this year was 30 minutes. It makes filing taxes easier then going to H&R Block! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! My family has been using Turbo Tax since its inception. We used to purchase the cd, but when it became assessable online, we switched. Our Credit Union offered Turbo Tax for free for several years and we have continued to use it annually. Its So Easy! to follow the steps. February 8, 2015
<<prev 354 355 356 357 358 ... 914 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.