TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 356 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes So UN-Taxing! Love this software and peace of mind! I've used for home business and personal taxes, and I've not been disappointed yet. This is our 5th year using TurboTax, so consider us loyal clients! Thank you for helping us navigate the complicated tax system! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Time Saving I work for several different companies and in different states every year. TurboTax makes it easy to deal with all the different W-2s and state taxes. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience with the TURBO I travel overseas as part of my work for which i can deduct daily allowance for living and food based on guidelines from state department. I did not see that option on the e-tax filing. I would like guidance on that as it may reduce my federal taxes. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too expensive and leading charges, Should be total fee not almost 100.00. Cheaper in past years, will consider another avenue next year less expensive April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This site is too expensive. I had to do all the work myself. I could have done this at H and R Block cheaper and they would have done the work for me. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beat H&R for me I liked the platform, very easy to navigate. Everything helped me file easily. I went to H&R and they wanted to charge me half the price of my refund. (and they found 300 less than TurboTax). Turbo tax was half the price and found more in deductions. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have been using for a number of years. I find it very easy to use, it asks all the questions, it lets you to know where to find the info, and it thinks of questions I might not have thought of. Sorry, my only complaint is the price of the service. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats TaxCut by a mile! Once the import problem was resolved by a VERY helpful, and rapid, return phone call, it was smooth sailing! I'm extremely happy that I finally found TurboTax thanks to my representative at Vanguard. The fact that it's FREE online was an added bonus. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I gave Turbo Tax 5 stars. They are easy to use and guide you through the process.For an small additional fee I can deduct the cost from my refund too. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I like using Turbo Tax. Every year, it's consistent, fairly easy to navigate. I also like the review process, so I can ensure information is accurate. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by somewhat confusing but got the job done! I had some trouble finding my information on previous tax returns so ultimately I slipped that part and moved on, and got my taxes filed just in time. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced & underpowered Charged for modules you don't need, because they don't work for online filing, only used this system as my husband used it initially & it had our previous years records, for the price I could get our accountant to do this, and will do that next year. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy Turbo Tax has been my go to tax return program for 10+ years now. I love it. It is so easy to follow and understand. Anyone can do it.....Easy Cheesy! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the money dance! I loved Turbo Tax this year. It has gotten funny. It has always been easy and fast to do my taxes. I will never use another tax service as long as it is around. Why pay hundreds of dollars for someone else to do what Turbotax does for much much less. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Fast and easy to use. My 10th year of using TurboTax. First year it got stuck on an SDI max. My W2 stated the maximum and TurboTax stated I was at the maximum so I had to enter 1 dollar less in order to file. Otherwise taxes were done in record time. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time saver and inexpensive!!! This program is super easy to use and it is packed with all kinds of helpful information (if you get confused easily like I do) that's easy to follow. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used TurboTax to prepare my taxes. It's quick and easy to use. Very user friendly. Detailed explanations for all deductions and credits. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I have been doing my own taxes for years now. No sense in paying hundreds of dollars to someone else while I can pocket more of my OWN refund. Turbo Tax is easy, provides useful information and navigates your thru the whole process. Love Love Love!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years I have used turbo tax for 8 years ever year it gets better and easier. I have nothing but thanks to turbo tax for all there help in making taxes easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I am very satisfied! As long as you have all of your documents ready, the process should go very smoothly! Great user interface - well done, TurboTax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Service Ever I've used Turbo Tax for 15 years now, and I won't do my taxes any other way. It's quick, it's thorough, the refund process is fantastic ... I love it! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Assured I've been selecting Turbo Tax year to year since 2005. Wouldn't try any other. Confidence and ease of use are a plus year to year profile carry overs. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as ever! I started my return expecting no more than $4000 at the most. After all was said and done, we ended up getting a little over 3x that much. This was excitingly unexpected and I'm ready and willing to tell the world about TurboTax, you are all amazing! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Year in a row...Love TurboTax! Barring any catastrophic mishaps with the TurboTax process or anything associated with it, this is honestly one of the most helpful services I've ever used. I make sure to log on right as soon as I get my W-2's every year and follow the easy process. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually easy This was actually really pleasant. There were some hiccups where one page didn't seem to flow exactly from the choices on the page before, but overall it was a really good experience. Save yourself some fees by paying with your card, not your return. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. I've never had a problem. It's so easy to follow. I have recommended this service to all of my friends. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eazy Peazy (maybe) Turbo Tax is like having an old friend just hanging out and answering your silly tax questions. The search window is super helpful. I'll definitely use them next year. With H&R Block, I was audited and that was not fun. Turbo Tax - don't let me down. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Refund Been using since 2006 and always easy to navigate. The self check feature is great. I messed up entering a couple of things and it showed exactly where the errors were, I corrected them and no problems. Everything has always come off without a hitch. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 123 I have used Turbo Tax since 2008 I have not been audited yet. Every step was easy to understand and navigating back and forth when necessary was easy. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I love this program. I've been filing with Turbo Tax on line for 3 years and I will continue to doso. I have even recomended it to friends and family! January 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:21:51.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-356, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67452, tr_67452
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 354 355 356 357 358 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.