TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 356 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I love TurboTax. I wouldn't use anything else. Thanks for making tax time easier. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 taxes - federal and state I was frustrated trying to get thru recalibrating for MN taxes - glad it's done! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have used TurboTax through my bank for years. It is so fast, easy and accurate. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program I have used Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so, it is easy and great. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbocharged with Turbo Tax Over all good product for price. Great help on getting every tax break we could. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They showed me the money!!!!!! Turbo Tax You make it so stress free THANK YOU!! I would never use anything else! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is the Best! Fast, Painless, Stress-Free and Easy step by step process for do-it-your-selfers. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Life Easy! I used to go to a CPA to file my taxes, this was the first year I decided to do it online. This was so easy, I did it during my work break and I didn't have to drive 45 minutes to my CPA to file. I also would have to drive back to his office to pick up paperwork after filing. I will be using turbotax from here on out! January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by "That was EASY" Taxes are pretty painless and my wife and I can do the from bed. Who knew, Right? January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All stars!!! Everything was great very helpful no attitude. Hoping no hidden fees will appear. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TURBO! I had the easiest time w/ Turbo Tax. I will continue to use it for years to come! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 taxes Over all I am very pleased with Turbo tax I will continue to use it for my taxes. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy This app was very useful in completing my taxes. I felt confident in the results. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Professional!! guides you step by step and makes sure you visit all topics to maximize to return January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Brainer! Filing taxes is stressful enough, TurboTax makes it easy to complete on your own. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy! I LOVE doing my taxes with TurboTax, as much as one could like doing their taxes. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund keep up the updating it was very helpful February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Breeze!! I've been using TurboTax for over 5 years now. I recommend it to all my friends!! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked it! So very easy to follow and guides you every step of the way. Used it for years! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by refunds made simple all in all I loved it been using this for years and will continue to use this February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbotax in the past, it's great for me, and saves me time. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCLLENT TAX SOFTWARE VERY PLEASE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE SOFTWARE. VERY USER ORIENTED. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo fast and easy I would highly recommend this program to anyone looking to do their tax returns! January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Return Have used this product a long time and will continue to do so, easy to follow. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Straightforward TurboTax made filing my returns a snap from having filed previously with TurboTax January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY AND ACCURATE Self explanatory. Step by step guidance. Past and current returns always on file. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got to love it!! Once again Turbo Tax , was quick painless and found me more money ! Thanks Intuit January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great service quik and accurate. better than any other product I have used before January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I use turbo tax every year and it has been so great. Easy to understand and quick January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Done!!!! Happy with the length of time and amount of effort it took to complete our taxes. Satisfied with the deductions and overall performance of the program. Perhaps a bit too much effort to upsell their additional options, but my return was relatively simple compared to most. Overall, I would say two thumbs up. Taxes are done! February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:14.972-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-356, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27735, tr_27735
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 354 355 356 357 358 ... 576 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.