TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 2 out of 5 by my experience I had problems with my daughters social number because the x all ready claimed her witch he wasnt suppose to at all. I couldnt get any information on line. I tried to file e-file, then mailed. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank you April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the step-by-step process April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reward me!! I have used Turbo Tax for years so it is obviously my 1st choice but...I wish Turbo Tax would reward me for years of repeat business by offering me a discount on the next years tax return. I have never once received a discount on my tax preparation fees =( April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished with My contact representative, LeeAnna was very technically proficient and solved the glitch between my paid Turbo Tax Deluxe from Costco and the online system !! April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Turbo tax did not notify me that my return was not filed. I thought I was finished. First time in my life I am late. Turbo tax started bugging me to file since Dec 2015. It could not notify me I had one last step????????? Very disappointed April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel safe I have always used my family's CPA until he retired 2 years ago. I learned so much form him, I felt confident doing taxes on my own, and then I tried. It was pretty tricky. I signed up for Turbo Tax thinking it would eliminate deductions I knew I was entitled to, but it didn't. Instead I learned what incentives the government would be giving on future returns and such. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by payment not pleased with paying fee. when return was started it said free, then wouldn't let me file until I payed which mad me file late because I didn't have the money right then!!! April 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:14:18.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100019, tr_100019
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2032 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.