TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendously Terrific Turbo Tax Thank you so much this was our first time, We have always used H&R Block but you Tremendously Terrific Turbo Tax made it so very EASY for us! Thank you! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for Years! I have always used Turbo Tax. I remember my parents using it too. I have never had problems so I will continue using Turbo Tax. Each year I get excited to do my taxes as Turbo Tax makes it easy and fun. I find that I learn something new every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy but lots of unexpected expenses First time using Turbotax and I like it, but I would have liked to know all the extra costs before hand...upon starting it sounded like all the benefits were free. I ended up buying three different benefits when I thought I was just upgrading once. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steady Did exactly what I expected it to do. The emails (5 or 6) keep trying to sell me on the biggest refund. I never get a refund. Kind of old after a while. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost not as described The website said totally FREE no gimmicks or hidden cost, I did get a terrific refund and it does walk you through each and every step however I was disappointed that I had to pay when I filed. I will however continue to use Turbo Tax in the future February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good program the live assistant button you used to have really helped. With that option gone it was a little more difficult, but I think I managed to get through it. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes a Cinch! I would recommend the Turbo Tax product to everyone! It takes the guesswork out. Keeps you legal by holding you to the current tax laws. Helps you plan for the upcoming year knowing what receipts to keep. Superb! the best way to prepare your taxes. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Effective TurboTax is all I've ever used to file taxes, and both times it's been quick and easy. The step by step instructions make filing an exciting experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by "sokay I don't trust internet explorer's security. It has the most holes, yet Intuit only runs with no issues on Internet explorer. I've tried Mozilla and chrome with the site and it was not able to complete my return. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE fix this issue. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax for the millionth year running I have piece of mind that I have gotten the refund due to me and that all bases are covered. Thanks for taking the headache and worry out of tax season. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by informative I have used turbo tax for years. Its nice that they review all aspects of form and I like that it explains the information in detail in drop down boxes. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go Turbo Tax!! There's not much to say about the ease of use when it comes to using Turbo Tax. Most of us know what it's like to have to go to a tax attorney or get audited. Turbo Tax takes the hassle out of preparing your taxes, as well as filing electronically. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful In less than 3 hours, completed both Federal & State taxes! Love the ease of use! Just follow the directions and complete the fields...and you are done! March 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You charge to do the form and now you charge addition to e-file. In the past, we only had to pay to file the state electronically. The federal was free. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes filing ALMOST fun! I am a very old geek and have been using TerboTax since the days when it came on a floppy disk. (For you young'uns that was back when a 500 megabyte hard drive was huge!) Safe, accurate, makes filing taxes ALMOST fun. Wouldn't use any other method. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a help!! I do appreciate having Turbo Tax to come to each year. When it comes to doing my own taxes, I'm hopeless! Turbo Tax always takes me step by step through the murky waters of taxation and gets me to the other side with dry feet! Love You Turbo Tax! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! made my taxes bearable. This is the only way i can do my taxes because of how well it is laid out. also how easy they make it for me to file. thank you March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful I like using your system because you help in everyway to if not get back more on your return, or in my case help to minimize what is owed. Thanks again. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great Sometimes I skipped over potential deductions because I skipped over the "start" button. But, other than that, my experience was great, smooth and easy. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing Found it easy to fill out federal forms. States forms were difficult because it did not refer you back to the W2 and wasn't detailed. No explanations. I have to file in two states so I needed a little more information. Overall, it was a great tool! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool2014 I always do taxes 'hard copy' first so I know what entries you are asking for. Seems duplicitous but seems to work for me. Thanks and See you next year. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' my refund! Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes so easy that I am no longer nervous doing it myself. It walks you through every scenario, every possible deduction and possible additional wage. Then you can file electronically and get your refund sent to your bank! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall Great service, I have been using Turbo Tax for 4 years. The price is higher than the competitors, but I do check and Turbo Tax gets me more of a refund. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast! i dreaded doing it remembered i used this last year just had to sign in and change a couple things and poof super fast and easy had no problems FINALLY! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help I really appreciated having quick access to answers for my questions. The explanations really helped me understand what was happening with my return and what information was needed to completely and accurately fill out my taxes. Thank you so much!! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Prep I love using Turbo Tax, it makes what can be a nervous task an easy process. I love the step by step and final audit review that Turbo Tax has to offer. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I have been using Turbo Tax for years and this has been the best year yet. Explanations and links to more information are better than in previous years. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Refund I absolutely love turbo tax, it walks you through all the possibilities for filing your return. It even has little pop ups explaining what each item is. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy I dont like the way you really dont have a choice like a fee to add your federal and state,or how there is a fee to pay the fee with your tax money,a 3995 fee ends up costing 125. If the fees are on the page they arent easy enough to see or say no. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Every time I have a question, I click on the Explain This, which is really really helpful. You explain in plain language, which makes a huge difference. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:10:26.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67311, tr_67311
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 1402 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.