TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy pezzy Not much I didn't like, like I said above just double check the photos of your w-2s February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEST i would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone. It is the EASIEST tax filing tool by far. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund Absolutely outstanding!! February 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 Never Had this much trouble with TurboTax I had to clear and restart my entire return because there is absolutely no way to downgrade your package otherwise. When I got to the end of my return it forced me to upgrade my package to deluxe...without a clear reason why. At this moment I am extremely unsatisfied with TurboTax. It told me I had to upgrade because I couldn't file a form 1040A...but when I printed it low and behold its a 1040A!!!!! I expect a full refund TurboTax. I've been a loyal customer for the past 5 years...possibly no more. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You couldn't make it any easier! I was ready to spend a ton of time with the new health requirements and all that nonsense. I was done in UNDER AN HOUR! I couldn't be happier with Turbo Tax. I've used this method of filing for many years now and it just gets easier every year. If you want to publish this review, you have my complete consent. Thank you for making a painful job much less painful. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - a breeze Was amazingly easy and highly recommend it to anyone who has a simple return. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Crystal the Rep that helped me went above and beyond. She deserves all the praise. She answered all of my questions and anything she wasn't sure of she either researched it and go a second opinion. I filed my tax return from my iPad through the Turbotax app with ease. I never thought I could LOVE TurboTax more than I already do. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy!!! Step by step made easy. Turbo Tax explains everything and makes it understandable. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I enjoyed the experience, though the process was easy and almost enjoyable. Thanks February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mission accomplished Just punch in the numbers and it does the work for you! Quick, easy & convenient! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years. I love it, cheaper than paying someone too. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use I thought TurboTax was the simplest way of completing our taxes. The commercials really don't lie when they say that "it doesn't take a genius" to file when using TurboTax. I really love how they explain things and simplify terms so it's not confusing. I would recommend TurboTax to anyone who needs to complete taxes! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This is a great service! Every year I use turbo tax and am always pleased with it! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing my taxes became so easy thanks to Turbo Tax. Its so easy and user friendly. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes thanks for making filing my taxes so easy i will recommend turbo tax to my friends January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by technical c/s phone # would have been helpful For one form...alimony...I had to upgrade. One form....couldn't use free version. February 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 watch the Fees Same turbo tax as it has always been, it easily guides you the same way it always has through a return. Watch the Fees, every year the fees go up. Federal use to be free and they only charged for state. Now it's both and, they are in cahoots with the banks now it seems. Allowing them to tack on another $35 fee for depositing the return. Getting a little greedy as everything does over time. At least add a dancing paperclip that raises its eyebrows at me while filling out my return. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!! Loved it and I would recommend this product to all of my friends and acquaintances. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product that you can do on your on. This is a good product. It checks your results while doing your taxes. I love it! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome taxes It's a great tax website and easy to follow I was done in 123 February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful !! Very helpful and easy to follow, deductions I never would of known about on my own. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome easy filing this is my third year filing with turbo tax I really enjoy how easy it is to file. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost painless Easy to do your own taxes. Gets a little better every year. Took less than an hour. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy health insurance part was a little confusing. other than that was great and easy!!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! Been using Turbot Tax for years and would not use anything else. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Step by step process makes sure you don't miss anything. Made simple to understand. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy to follow. This program walks you through every deduction and finds the best possible refund. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy I don't know way anyone would file their taxes any other way! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved it just to put the 1098-T form in, you had to do some search, but after that is easy. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Turbo Tax is very user friendly and helps anyone to do their taxes quickly and competently with no hassle at all. The step-by-step instructions make it easy to complete your taxes with confidence that nothing is missed! Turbo Tax is awesome and I use it every year! Thanks for making doing my taxes easy to deal with! February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:32:58.363-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.