TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased my stress This pack is easy to use and in the vast majority easy to understand. The numbers at the end for verification were difficult. I had to switch to voice. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 2 3 Refund! I've used turbo tax for 4 years now and just love it! If I can use it, anyone can. Turbo tax walks you through all scenarios and reviews everything carefully. It offers a great convenience to be able to do your taxes in the comfort of your own home. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Simple! I filed my return with TurboTax for the 2nd year in a row, and once again I've had a great experience! This program is simple and to the point, I always thought filing your taxes had to be confusing and complicated--but thanks to TurboTax, it isn't! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Constant professional I am trained in accounting and I still would rather prepare using turbo tax then any other site or facility. this is easier and safer then on your own. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guidance and simplicity!! This software really gives thorough guidance when you are not sure if you need the extra forms and helps you identify things you might have overlooked. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It Turbo Tax remembers all of your information from previous years and autofills some info from this year. Its so fast and easy you will keep coming back. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy, Efficient and Professional!! The best part about Turbo Tax is how easy of a process it is to complete your tax returns. The "interview" questions the program asks completely make a difficult and stressful chore like preparing your taxes worry free! No Fear...Turbo Tax is Here!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax because its fast accurate I think Turbo Tax is great. I have recommended this site to many people. And they have found it to be very easy and efficient as well. Thanks Turbo Tax January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no user friendly, way over priced for service that is not good. not very user friendly. cant get answers to questions right away. can't go back and fix input information February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and convenient we've been using turbo tax for 3 consecutive years and i have only good things to say about the accuracy and convenience of using it online. i love it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very simple way to do your taxes. Beats paying someone else to do them because you get to learn about how they are prepared. Knowledge is power! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! I've used turbo tax for the last 2 years now to file my taxes. It has been a painless process. I have been successful with it and gotten great returns! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes this is my first time with Turbo Tax with deductions (marriage, house, child)...Easy to use, follow, and simply to read explanations in the "help box"! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get better every Year!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and they keep a record of past returns, and basically fill out most of the return for you. Thank you Turbo Tax!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step - love it! We use to pay an accountant every year to do this which just seemed crazy to us when we found out about this. Have used this for years now and love it. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use Turbo Tax Every Year I've used Turbo Tax for more than 10 years now. I've never been audited, except for the minor Head of Household audit which I think is standard. I've had no mistakes. I love having the option of importing information from employer's/brokerage firms. March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fee Increase Unbelievable I have used Turbo Tax for years but the fee increase is totally unexceptable. I used this this year for convenience but will not use Turbo Tax in 2015. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! The process is very simple. The help links are great to use! I believe they help cover every possible deduction out there. Been using them for years!!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I am relieved to be able to get my taxes completed so quickly and easily. The step-by-step directions made it very easy to follow. Questions and explanations were dealt with on each page so there were no doubts about the information being requested. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes are almost fun I don't understand taxes, and I really don't want to. TurboTax allows me to remain blissfully ignorant of our country's ridiculous tax codes and rules. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is my friend Very helpful and thorough. Checked for any options that would allow me to get more dollars. Very easy to use and understand. I love TurboTax software!! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress free filing I appreciate the encouraging and positive step-by-step guidance and the stored information from last year. I am glad I chose to use TurboTax this year! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for a senior couple! We have told many of our friends and family how easy it is to use Turbo Tax! Also it's so easy to access previous years if needed!! Thank you so much!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again!!!! I've used turbotax for over 12 years to self file my taxes. I refuse to pay H&R Block and the like $100's, when I can use Turbo Tax for less than half the price and the same results. I will continue to use Turbo Tax for as long as I am filing taxes! March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by annoyed I have to just eat seventy dollars on your deluxe services that I did not need and did not upgrade to because I am unfortunately too busy to delete ALL my information and redo everything!! I have never had this problem before. Since 2008 I have used turbo tax and have always been asked to upgrade sometimes multiple times and that's fine but not asking me or showing it in any obvious ways until im ALL the way at the last page and ready to file. That's not how you should treat customers. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy Turbo Tax has been my go to tax return program for 10+ years now. I love it. It is so easy to follow and understand. Anyone can do it.....Easy Cheesy! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do the money dance! I loved Turbo Tax this year. It has gotten funny. It has always been easy and fast to do my taxes. I will never use another tax service as long as it is around. Why pay hundreds of dollars for someone else to do what Turbotax does for much much less. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Fast and easy to use. My 10th year of using TurboTax. First year it got stuck on an SDI max. My W2 stated the maximum and TurboTax stated I was at the maximum so I had to enter 1 dollar less in order to file. Otherwise taxes were done in record time. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time saver and inexpensive!!! This program is super easy to use and it is packed with all kinds of helpful information (if you get confused easily like I do) that's easy to follow. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used TurboTax to prepare my taxes. It's quick and easy to use. Very user friendly. Detailed explanations for all deductions and credits. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:02:41.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.