TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much easier than last year Last year's filing seemed to take longer last year than this year. Thank you so much for making it so easy and smoother every year I sign on. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo WOW Refund! Turbo tax is easy to understand and use. The simple language and options made the filing process quick and painless. I like the next steps information after I filed my return. The text messages are great reminders and exactly what I need for my busy schedule. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand Paying $80 dollars for your taxes may seem like a ripoff when you thought you were going to pay nothing, but I didn't leave my house and it only took 1 hour. Turbotax's step-by-step process does not let you forget anything. HINT. Don't pay for all the addons. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow..second time using this site..so comfortable i am so glad i find this site 2 years ago able to file my returns in the comfort of my home..as though i am with agent..with the step by step application u learn to do.thanks..and keep the good job up..helping us to do our income tax refund..thanks so much... February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Easy / Understand Very easy to use and used the additional help functions to fully understand the questions asked. Was easy to go back and correct information. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use! TurboTax has reliably assisted me in filing my own taxes for the past ten years. I'm so thankful for this easy to use tax preparation system! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and User Friendly I typically go to H&R Block for the peace of mind, this year I filed my own in about an hour. Last year I paid over $500 to file with H&R. This year I paid less than $75! Everything was very black and white with little to no room for error! Thanks Turbo Tax!! January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i will most likely use a different method of filing my taxes next year. The cost for using Turbo Tax has almost doubled since last year. I can go to H&R Block and pay the same amount. This is very discouraging since I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can't believe how much I am getting in tax refunds. It is triple what we received last year. I signed up for audit defense just in case. :) January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever This was my second year to use turbotax and I must say that it gets easier every year! I am sold and wont use any other method to file taxes. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees It is becoming too expensive to e-file. Is almost worth it to do old skl paper and pencil and wait for your return. 100+ dollars is too much! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I use turbo tax year after year, will never go back to paying H&R Block a lot of money to do the exact thing turbo tax does for so much less. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New confidence for me I would never do my taxes for fear of really screwing up and I thought you had to know all the tax laws, but Turbo knows it all. Yippeee!!!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad Federal used to be free, and state was more reasonable but the prices have increased to the point where I am ready to consider other options. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You T-Tax Thank you Turbo Tax for taking a huge complicated tax system and break it down step by step for me. It's a no brainer when you guys are watching my every step and guiding on the best way to to maximize my return. Got this burden off again. See you next year! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Had amazing service, i am in the military so it was completely free, way better than H&R block and took less time! And no appointment needed! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! As always I was pleased with my TurboTax experience this year. It makes an otherwise stressful and time consuming task surprisingly bearable. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! TurboTax is such an easy product to use. It walks you through each step of your return making sure you are taking all possible deductions and credits. They are very good about answering questions and making sure you understand what each section is asking for. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This was great--I wish I'd started using it years ago. So easy, and worth the cost. So much easier than doing it on paper at home. Wonderful. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refund This software is very easy to use and understand. I have used it for years and will keep using it. I have also recommended it to many people. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product didn't know I remember I qualified for a legal expenses deduction. Or many others. I told some of my friends they should definitely use Turbo February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie. I just saved myself $200 because I didn't have to pay an accountant. I loved everything about TurboTax. It was super easy and basically everything is done for you. Even my dad can do this (and he doesn't know how to turn on the computer)!! Thank you TurboTax! February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed No State I could no get the State Tax part to work. Wasted a lot of time trying to get it working. Finely gave up and just filed the Federal Tax Part. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I live overseas. Turbo tax does not allow me to enter X8, which is W2 designation for overseas residence, in the State column. This makes it extremely difficult to enter correct information. I hope Turbo tax will correct this problem in the future. Thank you! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Quick, Easy Refund I have used Turbo Tax the last couple years that I have filed and I like that it walks me through everything and is so easy and quick to use. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy This was the easiest & most thorough online filing I've ever done. I feel secure and that TurboTax helped me get the most I was eligible for. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always prepared So far I need a 1040EZ form every year. Turbo Tax has everything done for me. All I do is fill in the blanks and they check behind me for errors. I can stop during the process if I need to, save my info, and come back to it later. I have used them since 2007. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple Very easy and quick to use. We have used TurboTax to file or traced several years in a row now and is the best way to file your taxes by far! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax...I'm Loving It! I like that Turbo Tax walks you through and shows you the avenues that you need to entertain and the ones that you don't need to worry about. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Simple I've used turbo-tax for three years, and love how it auto-populates so much information. Completing a return is quick and easy with turbo-tax February 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:28:51.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53499, tr_53499
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 1108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.