TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy, Efficient and Professional!! The best part about Turbo Tax is how easy of a process it is to complete your tax returns. The "interview" questions the program asks completely make a difficult and stressful chore like preparing your taxes worry free! No Fear...Turbo Tax is Here!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy for a senior couple! We have told many of our friends and family how easy it is to use Turbo Tax! Also it's so easy to access previous years if needed!! Thank you so much!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased my stress This pack is easy to use and in the vast majority easy to understand. The numbers at the end for verification were difficult. I had to switch to voice. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Smooth As long as you have your documents, this is the most efficient way to file your taxes, hands down!! I think the cost is a bit extreme. The cost of filing the federal should include state. The cost of fileing both being double is more than necessary! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't stop until the refund rocked! Helped fix refund after it was rejected due to error on filer's behalf due to ex-spouse misrepresentation. Helped to fix and resubmit. Love Turbo Tax!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy and Excellent refund! I enjoy using TurboTax because I don't have to go somewhere to use their service. everything is done from home and they work step by step to get my biggest refund possible! I never have to worry about messing up because they check everything for me! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving my refund I have filed with turbo tax for many years now. I have also done many others taxes with turbo tax as well. I just love how easy and how secure doing my taxes with turbo tax is. I am confidant my taxes have been done correctly. Thank you turbo tax!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees applied I have used TurboTax for years as my taxes are very simple and do not require an accountant. The fees applied this year were a disappointment. It costs the same amount to use Turbotax now as it does to have someone from H&R Block do them for you. :( February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for several years and feel they do a great job of getting me everything I may qualify for. Please keep doing a great job., Thanks January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love using turbo tax! I can work on taxes anytime of the day and take time to find info I forgot I could deduct. It's so easy and even I can do it !! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!! I think this is the most I've ever gotten returned and it was so easy and self explanatory! very clear instructions and explanations! I also learned what types of things can benefit me on my 2015 return. Will definitely use turbotax again next year. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to get your taxes done The entire process of filing your taxes could not be easier. The step by step process ensures your doing and thinking of everything you need to report. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy It was very easy and quick to enter my information and have all the calculations done quickly. It also changed my status so I received a higher refund. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy Tax Preperation I love Turbo Tax. It makes the chore of doing my taxes very tolerable and pleasant! Turbo Tax saves me time and time is money. Just an AWESOME product! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty darn good Some parts felt like it was sending me in circles and wouldn't let me change or correct things. if everything goes through i guess it was for the best. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for the last 5 years and find it a easy way to complete taxes. The accuracy is guaranteed and it is a painless as can be. I also like the feature where it compares this year to last year to make sure you have caught everything. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I luv TurboTax! This is this second time I have used TurboTax and each time I have used it. I have received the Maxed Refund I have ever gotten! Thanks TurboTax Again! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY This was my first experience with TurboTax. I dreaded the thought of it, but it was easy and dare I say fun?? Simple as it gets and really helped me to maximize my return. Took just 2 hours start to finish, with itemized deductions. Really thrilled! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double plus good! I found using Turbo Tax to file my returns was so easy that even a caveman like myself could do it with the ease and confidence of a English gentleman, February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK AND EASY! Turbo tax is a fantastic product, made filing my taxes extremly easy and quick, will absolutly be using turbo tax next year and for many years to come! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent program for tax preparation. It is simple and very easy to understand. Completed my return in less than an hour. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes are almost fun I don't understand taxes, and I really don't want to. TurboTax allows me to remain blissfully ignorant of our country's ridiculous tax codes and rules. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complicated returns done! Our returns included 2 state part time residence and federal. Step by step allowed us to get through quickly considering the complexity of our returns. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes this is my first time with Turbo Tax with deductions (marriage, house, child)...Easy to use, follow, and simply to read explanations in the "help box"! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined flow Had 2 states and 2 companies, Turbotax streamlined into a very smooth flow. The data mismatch happened after filing were also take care of immediately. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done again I liked the guides for each steps and get to return to items which I was unsure of. The overall support using the guidelines provided was very helpful. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Outstanding tax company" Turbo Tax is is a phenomenal aid to the tax DYI.. A lot of thought went into the questions that are asked and the ease of answering them is a blessing. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service--easy to use Popped in as a window shopper, stayed as a (now) loyal customer. The process was quite easy, simple, and fast. High confidence in security. No worries! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MADE TAXES EASY Turbotax made filing easy. I was nervous going in because I had some unfamiliar tax situations, but TurboTax walked me right through the process. Even when I needed more information about a situation, I found detailed explanations from TurboTax. A++ March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! The process is very simple. The help links are great to use! I believe they help cover every possible deduction out there. Been using them for years!!! March 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:57:46.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67650, tr_67650
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.