TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING SINCE THE TELEVISION!!! Best customer service I have had in a long time, and it was all on a computer!!! This is my second time using Turbo tax and I just keep loving it more and more. Right now I can tell you that I would use Turbo tax for the rest of my life. It is easy and quick and pain free. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets easier every year! I have to admit I was initially hesitant about doing my taxes electronically, but after several years now of using Turbo Tax, I almost look forward to doing my taxes. I feel very confident that everything is accurate and that I am getting any credits or benefits due to me. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Secure I like being able to do my taxes online and not have to install software every year. Importing my W-2 info makes it super easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy This product was easy to use, I found answers to any questions I had along the way, and felt confident in the completed form. I used this last year and it seems even better this year! The software program worked as I expected and the experience was glitc-free and bug-free. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy This is my second year in a row using Turbo Tax, and it's awesome. I love how it stores last years information, and it walks you through every little detail with ease. It's a very reassuring program, that makes me feel like my taxes are being filed properly and accurately. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access I love that I can access this on the internet. For years I would go down to the store and buy the program, Turbo Tax. Now it is so convenient to access and the questions they ask just walk you through. Explanations are there whenever you need them. Fast and easy. Loved it. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ha1 If you don't want to sit in an office waiting for a long time. Or if you want to maintain some financial privacy, try turbotax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not recommended they don't tell you how to not import your w-2, that you need to be on the site in private - very difficult if you don't search January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Squeezes out every cent I can get and it feels safe doing so. I trust TurboTax versus some Tax Preppers I've dealt with before. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it..TOGETHER!! We were extremely happy with our experience with Turbotax . We will recommend Turbotax to our friends & family for their taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the system....a little pricey I love that turbo tax always keeps my info for the next year. But it does seem to be getting just as pricey as going somewhere. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy and simple easy and simple to use. I like that it review and double checks for you. I don't like the fee for submitting tax refunds online January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Stress Free Filing I am a faithful customer of this product since I learned how great it was and the nice discount as a navy fed customer. The process is smooth, safe keeper of past returns, and easy to access menus in case you have questions you can research on your own. I will return .... January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great refund I appreciated how I was walked through each piece step by step. I got a clear explanation for everything and got a great refund January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This is my second year filing with TurboTax. It was so easy. My previous year info transferred and it was all a snap. Love it!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Simple!!! TurboTax makes preparing and completing your taxes so simple, there is no confusion, and help is available for any vague items. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy even I could do it! I use a lot of computer programs at work, some better than others. Turbo Tax couldn't get any better! Visually simple to read. The guidance features make it low stress. It's so thorough when you finish you are 100% confident nothing has been overlooked. I love Turbo Tax!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Way to Do Taxes Every Year! Turbo Tax has always been so easy to use and I feel satisfied I am getting the maximum refund possible. This is a blessing since other options would cost more and likely be more time consuming. I can do this quickly and get a fast refund! Thank you for being user friendly! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks For Making It So Easy For Us! Thank you so much for such great service. We have filed our taxes with you for several years now and it's been so easy for us!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have used Turbo Tax for several years. We feel very confident that we get our maximum return and that everything is accurate January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for E-filing taxes This has to be the best and easiest software to use when it comes to filing taxes.. I don't know why people use anything else.. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I have used Turbo Tax for years. It makes my life much easier to have a program that walks me through everything, step by step. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user and never disappointed Turbo Tax is convenient, secure (thus far), accurate, easy and very affordable - this is why I have used them for over 5 years. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Day! I've been using TurboTax for a few years now. Every year it gets easier and easier. I love the fact they go over it at the end and let you know if you missed anything or if you'll have a chance of being audited. The prices are affordable and I always refer friends to this! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient! I like the new format with the scrolling questions along the bottom of screen. Less clicking and page jumping this time around! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I would recommend this to anyone. It was fast and simple, but there was help if I needed it. I will always file using TurboTax! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fast and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for myself and for my friends for over 5 years and have had no problems. Its fast, safe and easy to manuver through out the whole return. You can pick and choose where you want to go or have step by step instructions. I would recommend this to anyone. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use...year after year I have used Turbo tax for several years and continue to come back, its ease of use and guarantees and great low fees are great. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We have used Turbo Tax for at least 5 years now, it is easy, convenient, affordable and accurate! We would recommend to anyone! February 1, 2015
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 917 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.