TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 355 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Refund Wish I had realized that I was not using the Turbotax 2014 already installed on my PC. I don't want to have my income tax information at Turbotax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a cavewoman can do it! Have been doing my taxes through turbotax for years. Its the best! Ill never go anywhere else. Plus, its comfy to do them in my PJs :) Great Job! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service guaranteed Best site ever. Not only does it personalize to you, it explains as it goes. My 12 year old did ours this year. No questions. Way to go Turbo Tax. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great interface and friendly experience I particularly enjoyed the overall experience online. I really enjoyed the clean, simple interface and the color palette and the fun, yet trustworthy graphics used throughout. Truly a great experience and something I will look forward to using next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hate filing taxes Overall, it was fine. As I mentioned in the "Cons" section, the 1099 instructions were a little confusing to me. But the 9999999 was the solution. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easier every year taxes have been easier each year as turbotax gets easier and easier to use the question based guide and previous year carryover make filing simple February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy I have a pretty simple return, 1 x W2 - single. Turbo Tax is quick and easy. My second year. Expect a quick return from the IRS as well. All good! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. Convenient. I love filing my taxes with TurboTax. Forget going out and paying someone to do it when I have what I need right at my finger tips. The convenience of filing online from home and the intuitive design/flow of TurboTax, will continue to keep me a customer. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, Straightforward, Fast TurboTax has done my Federal & State returns for several years now. The time to prepare is swift, and I feel confident that the results are valid. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought I was paying one price of turbo tax basic and then you said I needed to upgrade to deluxe.How come you do not charge one or the other I am in colorado from Jan1 to April 15 and again Dec 1 to 31. It is a little hard to enter part year residency April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Astounding Turbo Tax helps me PAINLESSLY navigate the headache of filing my Federal and State Taxes! It would be impossible to do on my own without the help of this program. Truly and honestly - I trust them beyond any tax service I could hire. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Simple I love how easy it was to advance through the screens answering simple questions. Every step was clearly labeled and documented on what was needed April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! I have been preparing my taxes with TurboTax for six years and I could not be happier. The software makes everything so easy for a non-accountant! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job I think this is a great way to do taxes on your own cause its hard to find time to go anywhere and you save money and have all the tools you need! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy While it was a little time-consuming, I felt that it was well worth it! I would not have gotten all of the tax breaks if I had not gone Turbo Tax! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy! Other than trying to edit sales tax section I've used turbo tax for 10+years, great for itemized returns, however, did have difficulty trying to make changes to sales tax deductions section. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Turbo tax is a great product. This is my second year using this method, and it has made filing taxes easier. you pay less than at the tax businesses to e-file both your state and federal returns. I will continue to use this method for taxes in the future February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I love TurboTax. It checks and double checks my filing and makes sure I've dotted my I's and crossed my T's. Doing my taxes has never been easier! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Usage The tax program is easy to use and to follow. It guides through all of your possible tax situations which I like. It was a bit confusing finding which error to correct when prompted but I finally found it. I would highly recommend this program to others. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I almost forgot to do my taxes. I had everything together, but have been busy and it just slipped my mind. I did it in about 30 minutes! Woo Hoo!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Morning The Turbo Tax return is the only way to go when doing taxes. Every question is answered and every tax break is given...love the ease of Turbo Tax. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to understand and very quick! im not a tech type person and this system made me feel relaxed and confident that i was doing everything right.... Thank You Turbotax... you rock! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Your program is amazing. It walks me through each step, which I need, and I have complete comfort that no steps or money has been lost! Thank you! March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Tax Software! Best and almost painless way to do your taxes. does all the figuring out of forms and calculations and stuff. Will definitely use again next year. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Painless experience. The only hiccup was getting the irs pin number at the end for the e signature. Otherwise it was easy to use and a good price. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liked doing it on my phone and computer I liked the ease of switching between working on my taxes on my iPhone, on my laptop and on my desktop. It remembered exactly where I left off and allowed me to work on my taxes when I had free time. Super easy. Much better interface than in years past. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick as pie I have been using Turbo Tax since 2010 and love it. I feel it's very thorough and helps me make sure I don't miss any possible tax deductions and love how it pulls the prior years info as well as gives you a snapshot of your past years incomes and taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File Taxes I have used TurboTax for many years and each year it gets easier to file my taxes. The fact that they can take all my federal information and put it on my state return is great. Easy, step by step instructions make a sometime difficult process VERY EASY. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Turbo Tax makes it easy to do your individual taxes without a masters degree in accounting. 99% comfortable with the outcome being accurate. Still a bit overwhelming for the elderly but all in all the best self reported tax filing program online. Thanks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax for years. This year I had to file as a part time resident in three states. Their software made it a snap. Thank you TurboTax April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:24.196-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-355, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 353 354 355 356 357 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.