TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 352 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Never Go Back! As a guy who's tried the H&R guys and accountants, I'll never go back again. Turbo Tax has truly maximized my refund every year. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges should refect annual gross my gross income was $20K. My refund was $722. You take over $100 of that???? I'm struggling to keep my head above water, anxious for refund, using it for debts... your fees should be reflective of low income... rich people pay the same fees? Not fair!!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every year! I use turbotax on line each year. It's easy to use. They know all the laws so I don't have to. They copy info from year to year. It's just awesome! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WAY less scary I really do like this program. It is extremely helpful, but a very small cash-out of an IRA made us spend more than expected. Still, VERY valuable. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Service there are still some questions that would be nice to have some examples regarding the nontaxable incomes and that sort of numbers. it will be great to have an interactive map to choose the school districts from without having to go to another webpage... March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent service Excelent service since i start to use it few years ago and i will continue using it .Every year is better and more and more friendly use interface. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Refund Turbo Tax is an easy way to file your taxes, very helpful tips, easy to navigate through. The best Tax program I've ever used. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensitive, thorough and final have used turbotax for several years. easy to follow directions except with filing directions. should have more information for clergy when filing. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely User Friendly! Turbo Tax was a breeze! I have used other online tax services before, and Turbo Tax make everything so much easier to understand and get my refund! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Turbo tax is very easy and simple to use. It gives detailed step by step instructions and makes the process stress free. It is my go to every year. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except military pay issues great with the exception of not being able to handle my state tax issues. My state of residence is different with my wife's, and I have no state taxes. The program showed us owing state taxes in two states so we had to file separately to get it to work. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY! I used to use Taxactonline - but last year determined that TurboTax was getting us back MORE money - I love this program! I feel like a tax GENIUS! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I didn't find anything wrong with this product. It was very easy to complete my complex tax return. I would give it 5 thumbs up, but I only have 2. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me receive a big refund! I've been using turbotax for a couple of years and I have never had any issues with my returns. One satisfied customer of intuit. Thanks TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I expected The thought of doing my taxes is very intimidating, but the Turbo tax forms and questions made it quite easy. It was also very nice to be able to save my partially completed document and return where I had left off after I had gathered more information. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple Solid product. I don't always use Turbo Tax, some years I've been tempted by cheaper products, and once or twice I've wished I'd just paid the premium. Easy to use, never buggy, and recommended if your time is worth more to you than a few extra dollars. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Accurate Great assist information at every step. Updated information on new tax laws and ease of entry, with plenty of opportunities to go back and review!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Website! Ive been using TurboTax for years now and I am so satisfied with the way how my taxes are computed...Thank you TurboTax!! See you again next year.. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Over With Spent way more time procrastinating than it took to actually do and file my taxes! Even though it assumes I am male, it does make taxes manageable. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online issues I forgot to enter my dependents' SS numbers (they didn't import from lat year's return). I had to delete and reenter the dependents to put the numbers in. You can't view the forms you're working on, either. This was the last tme I use the online version March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every time Each year I use TurboTax, the application gets easier to use and is more informative. If you have a question, the answers are always nearby! You should check it out if you've never used it. No more should you say that "taxes are hard". Give them a shot! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! Turbotax is fast, easy, and awesome. The maximized my refund and I have audit protection. Thank you for making tax time a whole lot less stressful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets better every year I was impressed with the Q & A. Every question I presented (there were many) returned an easy to understand answer. I felt confident in proceeding. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tax Software Been using TurboTax for 4 years now. I really like how the program guides you and provides you with information and tips that really makes it easy to navigate the tax forms leading to a maximum refund. The information "windows" are particularly helpful. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was greaaaat I truly appreciate turbotax and the help it gives the available support a live person been using turbotax for many years plan to continue thank you January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Loved how simple and quick your program is. I was procrastinanting doing my tax return and once I logged on I remember how easy turbo tax makes it! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TurboTax for a few years now, and it really does make taxes easy and stress free. No paper mail to deal with, no last minute rush to the post office, no hassle. I always recommend that people do their own taxes and send them to TurboTax! February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by got a refund after 2 hours this is only my 3rd year using Turbo Tax so it's still new. what would be really helpful if Turbo Tax would send out a list of what to have in your hands before starting to prepare the return. a quarterly reminder of what should be saved would be great! April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by price more than buying a hard copy with state tax program total price was hidden I could have done my taxes for nothing instead i had to paty 71.00 February 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:50:26.869-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-352, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 350 351 352 353 354 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.