TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 352 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Worth It!!! You guys have a well oiled machine and I am grateful to you and your amazing staff for all of your help and your patience with me! Thank you Turbo Tax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund! I thought it was great! overall. The only thin i would change would be to make it a little easier to delete forms that may have accidentally been made. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy Proof I would recommend TurboTax to everyone who asks for an easy way to do their taxes. The things I think it could improve upon are: A tab or section to input all forms at one time A tab that takes you to where you left off, not back to the beginning. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 2 3 Refund! I've used turbo tax for 4 years now and just love it! If I can use it, anyone can. Turbo tax walks you through all scenarios and reviews everything carefully. It offers a great convenience to be able to do your taxes in the comfort of your own home. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not like the old days - Done In 45 minutes My Dad used to sit in his 'office' (dining room table) with his head in his hands and piles of paper and agonize over his taxes for hours and hours. Those days are gone and I am so glad. Thank you Turbo Tax for helping me make better use of my time. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a very simple way to do your taxes. Beats paying someone else to do them because you get to learn about how they are prepared. Knowledge is power! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constant professional I am trained in accounting and I still would rather prepare using turbo tax then any other site or facility. this is easier and safer then on your own. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and convenient we've been using turbo tax for 3 consecutive years and i have only good things to say about the accuracy and convenience of using it online. i love it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by preparing taxes This is my second time doing my own taxes and I've never been so self-efficient doing it on my own. Relieved and excited to know I can do my own taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is my friend Very helpful and thorough. Checked for any options that would allow me to get more dollars. Very easy to use and understand. I love TurboTax software!! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy They make it very easy to file your taxes. If there is a Mistake, no problem, you can go back and correct without loosing information.Highly recommend. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I recommend Turbo Tax to everyone that asks what I prefer. Some friends and family have used Turbo Tax and they have thanked me for the recommendation. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no user friendly, way over priced for service that is not good. not very user friendly. cant get answers to questions right away. can't go back and fix input information February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I would recommend this product to anyone and especially to those who are new to the process. Intuit turbo tax has made filing taxes simple to a layman! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This was so fast and easy. Charitable deductions was so simple we couldn't believe it. Took all of one half an hour to do our taxes and we are getting a very nice refund. Thanks TurboTax. You rock it every year, but this was even better than before. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN THE PAST, I HAVE USED OTHER TAX SOFTWARE, BUT TURBO TAX IS THE BEST, BAR NONE. IT HELPS YOU ALONG THE WAY GIVING MEANINGFUL EXAMPLES TO GUIDE YOU. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE TURBO TAX SOFTWARE AND WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I COME IN CONTACT WITH. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!! I have used Turbo Tax to process my own returns for almost 10 years and I love it and I am always a satisfied customer!! I highly Recommend Turbo Tax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as usual Been using turbo tax for around 15 years and it just keeps getting better and easier to use. It is thorough as any tax person and u can do it at home!! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by little spooky When I came to several different fields, turbotax would not take an entry. I had to sign out and re-sign back in for the field to take the entry. For a product that deals with all of my personal information, I was pretty concerned about that glitch. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS I have been using TurboTax for years and will continue to do so.......They make it sooo easy to do and step by step guidelines, you cannot go wrong.... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie All in all, I would rate it #1. Ive been using turbo tax for years and will continue as long as it remains simple and affordable. Thanks Bobby LaFargue January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Fast I found it fast and easy to prepare my taxes. The hints and explanations were accurate and the examples made them easy to understand. Highly recomended January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eezy peezy Really appreciate the ease of filing both federal and state returns with TurboTax. I have used them for the past twenty years. I trust them implicitly. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by why pay an accountant $500? have used an accountant for many years, still took same amount of time for me to gather the documents he needed but saved me almost $500 in fees to him January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step - love it! We use to pay an accountant every year to do this which just seemed crazy to us when we found out about this. Have used this for years now and love it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Easy to Use! I have been using Turbo Tax for years, and there are few things better than having the program know my questions before I have them. :) GREAT PROGRAM. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than HR Block Top notch program, I was an HR Block customer, which I did not like the service, but after using Turbo Tax, I am so happy with the service and results. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another year, another bug I can't print my forms I need to mail. Trying to open them results in a 404: "The requested URL /turbotax/PDFViewer.htm was not found on this server." February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and efficient! This is the first time I have used turbo tax and it was a great experience for me. I thought it was going to be hard and it wasn't.Thanks Turbo Tax! :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fast and easy takes about 30 min to get it done. but i have been a turbo tax user for many years so most information gets moved over to new tax year. Makes it easy to fill in the blanks. also I don't have to keep a paper copy just download and save on flash drive March 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:44:16.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-352, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67650, tr_67650
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 350 351 352 353 354 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.