TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 352 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Turbotax has impressed once again. I have used this site to do my taxes and several of my friends. If you have fairly easy taxes, this is a huge benefit for you. With step by step guidance and easily worded questions, doing taxes is simple and carefree. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I've been using TurboTax online for the past 4-5 years to handle my taxes and I wouldn't want it any other way. It allows me to get all the work done that I'd handle at a tax service in the comfort of my home, making me the only tax professional I need! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Glitch I believe I had the same issue last year when filing where an error was found with hyphens in the W-2 section, errors that I was not able to fix?! I was forced to select to file State Return by mail because I wasn't able to fix the error. Please advise. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Turbo tax made is easy for me to file my taxes myself. They take complicated Tax law and reduce it down to questions that I can comfortably answer. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! Five stars! It surpassed even last year. Easy, fast, reliable, and a refund that I didn't expect. I will use TurboTax every year. Do NOT go anywhere and have someone do them for you when you can do them with TurboTax's help and online guidance for less. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient & Hey- they remembered my name! I recommend this every year, to co-workers, friends, family, Even to people I've just met! Thank you a million times over and over again TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great until actually submitted return I've used turbo tax for a few years and had great results. This year I was rejected. I had previous year AGI but it was rejected so I had to print and mail. Discouraging, but had already paid for taxes and did not want to pay again from another company. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taxes are easy to set up and file over all a good experience, I have a complicated tax status so I need the extra help but I didn't need the help I would think twice about the fee's January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensitive, thorough and final have used turbotax for several years. easy to follow directions except with filing directions. should have more information for clergy when filing. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY! I used to use Taxactonline - but last year determined that TurboTax was getting us back MORE money - I love this program! I feel like a tax GENIUS! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Over With Spent way more time procrastinating than it took to actually do and file my taxes! Even though it assumes I am male, it does make taxes manageable. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online issues I forgot to enter my dependents' SS numbers (they didn't import from lat year's return). I had to delete and reenter the dependents to put the numbers in. You can't view the forms you're working on, either. This was the last tme I use the online version March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like turbo tax is very easy to use TurboTax is very easy to use and the step-by-step guide makes me feel that my taxes were completed correctly, accurately, and right the first time. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY REFUND SEEMS TO HAVE COST MORE TO USE THIS YEAR. IF I CAN PAY SOMEONE TO DO THIS FOR ME, AND THEIR PRICE IS LESS THAN TURBO TAX, I WOULD USE THEM INSTEAD. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I didn't find anything wrong with this product. It was very easy to complete my complex tax return. I would give it 5 thumbs up, but I only have 2. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me receive a big refund! I've been using turbotax for a couple of years and I have never had any issues with my returns. One satisfied customer of intuit. Thanks TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Turbo Tax holds your hand, asks questions for clarifying, and offers advise along the way but yet allows autonomy to "do it my way" if i so choose. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Accurate Great assist information at every step. Updated information on new tax laws and ease of entry, with plenty of opportunities to go back and review!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Website! Ive been using TurboTax for years now and I am so satisfied with the way how my taxes are computed...Thank you TurboTax!! See you again next year.. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Turbo tax is very easy and simple to use. It gives detailed step by step instructions and makes the process stress free. It is my go to every year. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Thank you Turbo Tax for all the reminders to file on time AND with the click of one button I was ready to start. Quick & Easy. Almost a no-brainer. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site i have used TurboTax for many years. The site is easy to use and any time i have trouble i can call and get nice people who help me out right away. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Hidden Fees Claimed to be "free" but if you dont have a very simple w-2 or if you get a 401k payment they essentially charge you $75 to file taxes. $33 for federal and $36 for state. Plus a $32 charge to some bank in Ohio to actually refund you your return. BEWARE. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Money Back I have used 2 other online tax services. Turbotax is by far the best. One of the easiest to use and got the most back on my return. Might be a bit more costly than the others but the amount they got me back out ways the service fee. Thank You Turbo Tax! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except military pay issues great with the exception of not being able to handle my state tax issues. My state of residence is different with my wife's, and I have no state taxes. The program showed us owing state taxes in two states so we had to file separately to get it to work. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its finest Best experience to date with an online tax submittal. Really simple, fast, and my refund was more than the last 2 years combined! ( I had a kid :)) February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple Solid product. I don't always use Turbo Tax, some years I've been tempted by cheaper products, and once or twice I've wished I'd just paid the premium. Easy to use, never buggy, and recommended if your time is worth more to you than a few extra dollars. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I expected The thought of doing my taxes is very intimidating, but the Turbo tax forms and questions made it quite easy. It was also very nice to be able to save my partially completed document and return where I had left off after I had gathered more information. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TurboTax for a few years now, and it really does make taxes easy and stress free. No paper mail to deal with, no last minute rush to the post office, no hassle. I always recommend that people do their own taxes and send them to TurboTax! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tax Software Been using TurboTax for 4 years now. I really like how the program guides you and provides you with information and tips that really makes it easy to navigate the tax forms leading to a maximum refund. The information "windows" are particularly helpful. March 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:18:22.566-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-352, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 350 351 352 353 354 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.