TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 352 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax got me the maxxxx this was the second time using this app, loved it , filed in under 30mins and now I sit back knowing they filed the right way!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy easy I have used turbo tax for years. I love it! Very simple to use. I trust the results completely, and I have never had any issues. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I wouldn't file my taxes any other way. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be. This is the easiest way to file a return. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it I made my taxes w turbo tax since I have 30 years old now im almost 38 and im so glad to continue w this is fast is easy is nice January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! I've used Turbo Tax the last few years, and it keeps getting easier and easier. Thanks for making a complicated process so easy! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I Love turbo tax!!! I have been using it for quite a few yrs now, it use to take me a couple of hours to do my taxes or go and have them done which was a hassle! It now takes me less than 20 minutes! all I have to do is enter deductions! They pull all my w2s from the ADP! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy !! In general I love it. The only thing is that it asked me to download Chrome or other several times and I had to sign in 3 times. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks! Makes filing my taxes so much easier! Could not do it on my own, especially this year when I have to file two state tax returns. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy excellent method to file taxes, everything is included, no hassle, can do it from home, nice to deduct the cost from the refund. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cure for the TAX trail. I have been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and will never go to another tax prep office again. No hidden fees, no appointments and no feeling like I am part of a heard of cattle. Turbo Tax gets it done and gets me where I need to be every year. I reccomend this to everyone!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tear-free taxes TurboTax makes taxes more enjoyable because it is easy to understand. The fun and happy graphics help create smiles along the way. It is very user friendly and we recommend it to everyone. We have been customers for many years and will remain loyal in the following years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather's Refund I love the way it walks you through each step and explaines every piece of information needed. Its extremely helpful to people who are new at doing their taxes or experienced people who are really busy and might forget something they need. I will never file any other way! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy process, pain free Very happy, makes me feel confident to file my own taxes...mistake proof...a lot cheaper to file and figure than any place else. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, except for all the sales pitches come on TurboTax, just do what you are supposed to do and quit trying to sell me amazon gift cards or other things I don't need. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should have used years ago It was so easy and informative . I had someone doing my taxes for 15 years and never got these kind of refunds. Thanks Turbo Tax January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased with returns I am a return customer because I like to be able to file from the comfort of my home. I am confident that my refund is accurate. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible This has saved my husband and I hundreds of dollars and headaches for filing taxes. We Love Turbo Tax and will use nothing else. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good program I would not use turbo tax if I did not already have my previous returns here. They are too expensive compared to other companies January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Over all this is a great product that i would recommend anyone to use! You can litterally do it from anywhere with the internet! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love how it guides me through the process step-by-step and checks it to make sure I didn't make any mistakes or skip anything. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is The BEST I've been using turbo tax for ten years. I wouldn't consider trying another method. There is nothing more quick easy or helpful. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have loved your program for over 5 years. I have used your program for over 5 years and it keeps getting easier every time. Thank your for this service. I feel safe and secure about the program. The fees are becoming a little high but hey I will be getting my return in 3 weeks or less. Thank you for your program. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software! Have used this since I could file taxes and I go back to it every year. So simple to use, maximizes my return, highly recommend! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much faster doing it at home I have been using TurboTax for several years and it just keeps getting easier. Anything I had questions about I could just click on it get the answers I needed. Not to mention its so much faster and cheaper than paying someone to do it that's just going to use TT anyways! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most back out of all services! I checked with 2 other competitor services and found that turbo tax got me the highest refund back. Def will use them next year! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's better ever year Couldn't believe how easy it was this year. Both of us are fully retired. Will us next year when we have moved to another state. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For the 7th year in a row, thank you for making this a stress-free and easy process. We will be back again next year! Thank you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Another year, another year of TurboTax's excellent product. The system is so easy to use and it practically holds your hand for you so you cant make any mistakes. I recommend TurboTax to everyone I know because of how easy it is to use. See you in 2016 for my next return! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Edition is very through. Turbo Tax is still very easy to use. There is much help if you need something explained, which I did often. It took some time, but that's because our tax system is complex. I think Turbo Tax offers a wonderful service to those of us who would rather not do it ourselves. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only way you should do your taxes I love TurboTax online. I love doing my taxes, seeing my refund go up as I add in deductions, and getting my refund quickly and easily. I've been using TT online since I started my first professional job. I would be in a Turbo Tax commercial for free, I love it that much. January 30, 2015
<<prev 350 351 352 353 354 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.