TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 352 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double plus good! I found using Turbo Tax to file my returns was so easy that even a caveman like myself could do it with the ease and confidence of a English gentleman, February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complicated returns done! Our returns included 2 state part time residence and federal. Step by step allowed us to get through quickly considering the complexity of our returns. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! Turbo Tax is awesome! For someone that only has one W-2 it is very user friendly. Anything that you do not understand is explained! Will use next year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy and Excellent refund! I enjoy using TurboTax because I don't have to go somewhere to use their service. everything is done from home and they work step by step to get my biggest refund possible! I never have to worry about messing up because they check everything for me! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I do not have a lot of deductions, but it always walks me through just to make sure. Easy to obtain explanations. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Easy! This is the 6th year I have used this program and still enjoy using it. Better then buying the software each year and having to re-enter information because they carry it over for you. Thanks again for another quick and awesome year of filing taxes! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could It Get Any Better??? This is my second year using TurboTax & I still love it. The cost to complete/e-file my taxes are so much lower than all of the tax prep. service places and I have recommended this service to a number of my friends & they have started using it also. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 done! My biggest regret from a couple years ago, I didn't use Turbo Tax. But I am back again to use what I think is the best and easiest tax filing software. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have no idea why average people pay a person to do their taxes. I've done my own for almost 14 years now, and it takes about 2.5 hrs. Not a big deal. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I have never had a problem. I feel I get my best refund with Turbo Tax and have no desire to go anywhere else. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All by myself!!! Turbo Tax filing is extremely easy to do. much cheaper. they help you along the way if you get stumped. not really time consuming at all. i love it and hope it never gets too complicated or expensive like other organizations do once theyre popular.. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This process was amazing I enjoyed turbo tax. The applications was easy to maneuver. I did have to use the online help service and Yuri was kind and patient. He needs a raise!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never use anything other than TurboTax TurboTax is amazing. It takes me less than an hour to complete all of my taxes on my own. I love how it stores information from years past and allows me to compare, just to make sure I am getting the best refund possible. I recommend it to everyone! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy anyone can do taxes on their own!! Excellent. I use Turbo Tax every year and I love that it has prior information saved so it just pulls into the following year it really is so helpful!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peazy! I love filing with TurboTax because it makes filing quick and easy! It practically does everything for you and I always feel confident when submitting. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hi My only complaint is when you come to the screen with the credits. It looked to me like a few thousand dollars was being held or in limbo some where. I know I don't have that much coming back but just wish there was some clearity there in the future February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful! They check many areas to make sure that nothing is missed. And, if you like, they keep the information from the year before so that is already entered. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Very easy to use, fast, reliable. Any questions I had it was easy to find. Love it, will definitely use it again and recommend it to family and friends February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fee's to high Program is great but the fees to send to both state and federal is very mis-leading. It should be one fee for everything and should be stated up front. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SERVICE! THE PROCESS IS MADE EASY TO FILE MY OWN TAXES. WHEN AN ISSUE ARROZE THAT I COULDN'T FIX, THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT STAFF HELPED ME FIX IT IN NO TIME AT ALL. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy It was very easy and quick to enter my information and have all the calculations done quickly. It also changed my status so I received a higher refund. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!! I have used Turbo Tax to process my own returns for almost 10 years and I love it and I am always a satisfied customer!! I highly Recommend Turbo Tax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues and have been using for years Love it. The easiest and fastest way to do your taxes. I have been using for almost a decade now and I have never had any problems. Highly recommended. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, and simple. Overall, very helpful, nothing was vague and it answered/explained everything as needed to help me finish this up, I didn't even have to leave my room. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax online absolutely love it!!!!! I absolutely LOVE turbo tax!!!! It's so quick, simple and easy-to-use. Not to mention, that when you use turbo tax, you get your returns a lot quicker. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't stop until the refund rocked! Helped fix refund after it was rejected due to error on filer's behalf due to ex-spouse misrepresentation. Helped to fix and resubmit. Love Turbo Tax!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it Done! This is my fifth year working with TurboTax and I always feel good after filing. I trust the review of my filing and appreciate the security behind it. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have used Turbo Tax for several years and feel they do a great job of getting me everything I may qualify for. Please keep doing a great job., Thanks January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy Tax Preperation I love Turbo Tax. It makes the chore of doing my taxes very tolerable and pleasant! Turbo Tax saves me time and time is money. Just an AWESOME product! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it This is about my 4th year in a row using Turbo Tax and I have no intention of changing. I never have any problems and any questions I have are asked without me even having to search for an answer. I'm directed right where I need to go. Just love it! February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:25.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-352, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 350 351 352 353 354 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.