TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Foolproof and fast ! I've used turbo tax for years and they keep making it easier to use...excellent package and always has the latest tax codes installed...no worries if you use turbo tax... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 We have been using TurboTax for a number of years now and would not use any other tax service. Its simple, easy and we are very pleased with the service TurboTax provides. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Experience It is so easy to file taxes on your own. Simple basic steps that absolutely anyone can do. And its inexpensive, a lot less than having a professional do it for you. I've filed twice already and its been a great experience both times. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I've been using turbo tax ever since I started to do my taxes alone. Turbo Tax has always made filing my taxes so easy for me and I would never recommend any other place to do your taxes at. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great program! Love TurboTax, so user friendly, answered any questions I had about items I was wondering about. Fast and accurate, love that it double checks everything. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get easier I have been using Turbo Tax for 6 years. They never have let me down from the time I sign in and plug my information in to the quick time tax refunds are deposited into my checking account! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Peasy Lemon Squeasey! I personally enjoy using TurboTax. My father has always made me file on it since I first started taxes. It gets easier and easier to use each year!!! February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW!!! Wow!!! I could not believe how easy it was to file!!! I spent so much last year in filling, I was afraid to file. But thanks to TurboTax I can breathe easy and feel accomplished at the same time!! Thanks February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time do it yourselfer and it was a breeze. I was scared about getting into filing myself. And I was very pleased on how quick easy and user friendly this site was. I Will be recommending it to others and I will be using Turbo Tax again next year! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome. Pros=Very user friendly website and much cheaper than H&R block. Cons= I wanted to subtract the turbo tax fee for fileing with turbo tax from my return, but when I did I was charged an extra 35 dollars. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing With all the extra input that I had for this years tax return Turbo Tax walked me right through it with no problems, I've been using Turbo Tax since it first came out and I'll continue using it because it's so easy and up to date. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 did my taxes This was my first time to use turbotax. It has helpful hints that explains things for you so you can under stand how to answer the questions that are asked.This made doing my taxes easy for me.I will recommend turbotax to everyone I know. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 fun taxes Turbo Tax takes the stress out of doing your taxes. It is easy, accurate and secure. Nice to sit back on the couch and in a short amount of time, have your taxes all done. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! I've recommended Turbo Tax to all my family and coworkers! It's an easy and awesome product! Even being military, it makes it easy for me to incorporate all my information on one quick stop! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed with Flare Even though my taxes aren't too complicated, it still makes the process to easy. I love the interface too - it's clean, bright, and easy to understand. It makes filing just easy to do. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Season Is So Much Fun!!! Intuit TurboTax is the only way to go when it comes to preparing Federal and State Income Tax Returns! The site is so user-friendly and easy to use that it makes all the headaches of tax season go away! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I have been using Turbo Tax for years. I am a home owner with many charitable deductions and have always had confidence in Turbo Tax and wonder why more people don't use it for the ease and low cost. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Done all on my phone! Great product! I have been using it for years and it keeps getting better an easier. Taxes have never been as simple! No worries after you file! It is filled out and filed correctly without any hassle. I can't believe it keeps getting easier. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy! I used to hate preparing my taxes. For the average taxpayer with the usual deductions I can have my taxes done in an hour. Turbotax takes the worry out of filing, and deposits my refund no problem. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is probably the most simple to use software to file taxes. I've been using turbo tax for a couple of years now to get my taxes filed; and I love using it every time! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Turbotax makes life a BEACH!!!! I have been using TurboTax for years now and my experience with them has been nothing but awesome! TurboTax provides guided step-by-step assistance in navigating your tax situation. Two thumbs up TurboTax!!!!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! They catch your attention by saying federal is completely free but my opinion from my own experience plus asking others is they always seem to find a way of charging into the return, one way or another February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working Family I have used Turbo Tax online for several years. TT walks you through all possible deductions, explaining everything as you go. The cost is affordable. Overall a great and simple way to file my tax return. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 security was great. The fact that you said it was free and it ended up costing me 71.98.It would have been an additional 35.00 to have the fee taken out of my refund but I elected to pay for it on a credit card. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome and Easy!! Great program, and I have found it very easy to be knowledgeable about doing my own taxes...great way to do it in the convenience of my own home!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Done! Been using Turbo Tax for several years. I have been in every tax situation from easy, to business owner, to 3 kids in child care, to college bound kids with deductions! I love how Turbo Tax guides me through every stage of life I am in, THANK YOU! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Absolutely love using Turbo Tax. Is super easy to use and understand. They go through everything you can think of to assure you're getting the maximum refund. I paid half of what I usually pay to a CPA! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went very well!! Found me additional options to getting back more refunds. I never know I can list my book expenses from school, and my union dues from my job. This is great, because I paid lots of money for those things February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much Idiot Proof!!! As always, very easy to follow the prompts and get done with what is never a fun event! I've been using this product for about 10 years so it has to have what brings me back year after year. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund coming soon There was quite a few entries that had to be hand entered that did not import at all or incorrectly. I don't mind just adding them myself rather than correcting the information later in filing process. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:17.299-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.