TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I have used turbo tax for 2 years now, after switching from a company I had used for 4 years or so. I love Turbo Tax, they help me get money I didn't even know I could get, how AWESOME!!!! Love It!!!! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax!! Because Turbo Tax makes it easy, I'm able to do my own returns, rather than pay a tax person to do it! I get more money on my returns because I personally know what I can claim and deduct. Thank you!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Online Option I have used Turbo Tax for years and this was the first time I have used the online version finding it very easy to use. If the price was a little cheaper it would be better. Very good product however. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, very detailed & easy Been using Turbo tax since 2006 & haven't had any problems. Everything is very detailed and you can find explanations on every step of you filing process. I I would recommend Turbo Tax to most anyone. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! This was the first time that I used TurboTax. I was a little nervous that I might mess it up but the program is so easy to follow and complete. No trouble at all. I will be using TurboTax from now on. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the process and certainty With many changes in my life this year I was very concern with filing myself for the first time. The wizard approach made sue I did not for get anything and was clearly explained when I had questions. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website Issues are the only problem I liked that it was easy to use and fairly quick. My only problem is that the website is sometimes slow and does not work well on Internet Explorer. I would also like the option to pay with a "check." January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years now and I love it. I was nervous the first time, didn't know what to expect. It was really easy and very easy to understand. They go over everything with you. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and fast first time filing myself after many years due to divorce. Last time I filed many years ago, it was the EZ form and on paper! I was thrilled with how easy it was even though I can no longer file the EZ February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just gets easier every year. Thanks for the pleasantries both written and graphic throughout the software. It brought a smile to an exceedingly annoying and complicated U.S. tax preparation system. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! This was the first time I filed out married, joint return. I never did before because we have the 2008 Homebuyer credit. But Turbo Tax made it soooooo easy!! I will definitely be using this next year! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy For being fairly new to filing taxes, with this being my 3rd year independently, things went smooth and easy. Turbo Tax seems to take the place of a professional tax adviser (without the hefty price). January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth sailing I think it would be hard to find an easier way to prepare my income taxes. It seems to do a good job of asking you what every aspect of your tax situation is. I feel like I'm getting my money's worth. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the Max refund! I love the easy and simple walk through process. It's very reassuring knowing that I am able to click on a subject and get the correct explanation to my tax questions. Thank you and see you in 2016... April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an easy transaction I love using Turbo Tax! They have found me deductions that I wouldn't have known about and make the whole proces so easy to do. I love that I can do my taxes in about 30 minutes and get a fast refund. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program Your programs take the fear out of filing. I am always confident that I am getting the maximum refund and that I have left no stone unturned! Thank you for the peace of mind and the max refunds! Susan February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This year's format was informative, understandable I found Turbo Tax to be a simplified tool for anyone who can take their time, and accurately enter their data to meet IRS requirements for receiving any monies owed to them at the end of a years work. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Easy To Use I've been using Turbo Tax for many years and can't think of a single complaint. I've even used the chat feature before and the person on the Turbo Tax end was quite knowledgeable. Incredible service!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe version cut my time in half and was super! Deluxe version was worth the money. Minimal manual entry and totally simplified the process by importing my W2. Finished my taxes in about an hour and confident that I got all the deductions possible. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Easy! It was my first time filing taxes on my own. I was pretty nervous to be honest, but turbo tax made it really easy!!! I'll never go to Jackson or H&R again. Saved a lot of money using this service too! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Simple I really liked using TurboTax, because it takes you through each item step by step. If I needed to change one of my figures, it was so easy to go back and change it. TurboTax makes it so easy to file. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I being able to go back and correct when I realize I had misunderstood a previous question. Never erases what I have put in. I get to edit only myself. so no having to start over like some webb sites. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Mon-ease It is so simple to file my return. I use turbo tax every year. I never dread doing my taxes, I look forward to doing them!! If you want less pain and suffering during tax time give Turbo Tax a whirl!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Simplicty Unveiled! This is by far the best way to file your taxes. Use turbo tax. Every version is offered from the Free Version to versions for the most complex tax situations. You'll fee like a tax pro when your done! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again this year This is probably the eight year I have used Turbo Tax. It seemed to flow through the subjects a lot easier this year. I was pretty much finished in two sessions of maybe a little over an hour a piece. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2014 tax return Overall it is a great product but I am curious why it wasn't free for me like my bank said it was and i also was told if i use it i would be entered to win 25K dollars from my bank but...probably not. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User This was the first time to do my own taxes and now I don't think I will ever do them any other way. Turbo Tax was awesome in helping me through the process and explaining anything I wasn't sure about. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got more than expected I tried doing my taxes my self and I had to owe $423.00 So I tried Turbo Tax, Like I had for many years and I got a $147.00 refund I definitely was not expecting. GREAT JOB TURBO TAX, and A BIG THANKS April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 Years running without an issue It IS easy to use; sort of a fill-in-the-blanks deal. There are explanations for every item as you go through the process, so there's no question as to what to do. Even Timothy Geithner could do this. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Simple, and Easy! I absolutely love turbo tax. I am able to file my return in less than 2 hours every year and it always covers every tax law. I have used turbo tax for the last 5 years and will continue in the future! January 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:11:25.100-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.