TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 3 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple! I have recommended Turbotax to everyone who mentions doing their taxes. Who wants to take extra time from their day to sit with someone who gets paid to do the same thing we all can easily accomplish. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! This was the first time that I used TurboTax. I was a little nervous that I might mess it up but the program is so easy to follow and complete. No trouble at all. I will be using TurboTax from now on. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the process and certainty With many changes in my life this year I was very concern with filing myself for the first time. The wizard approach made sue I did not for get anything and was clearly explained when I had questions. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, very detailed & easy Been using Turbo tax since 2006 & haven't had any problems. Everything is very detailed and you can find explanations on every step of you filing process. I I would recommend Turbo Tax to most anyone. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and a whole lot less stress! I love turbo tax! I have used this app for years and have always been completely happy with the process. Makes filing your taxes a breeze, even if you are a tax dummy. I recommend this program highly! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easy My taxes are simple and I like a big return so I claim 0. Every year I spend about an hour doing it. It saves all your info from previous years so data entry is kept to an absolute minimum. I love it. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I have used turbo tax for 2 years now, after switching from a company I had used for 4 years or so. I love Turbo Tax, they help me get money I didn't even know I could get, how AWESOME!!!! Love It!!!! April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website Issues are the only problem I liked that it was easy to use and fairly quick. My only problem is that the website is sometimes slow and does not work well on Internet Explorer. I would also like the option to pay with a "check." January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Online Option I have used Turbo Tax for years and this was the first time I have used the online version finding it very easy to use. If the price was a little cheaper it would be better. Very good product however. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy For being fairly new to filing taxes, with this being my 3rd year independently, things went smooth and easy. Turbo Tax seems to take the place of a professional tax adviser (without the hefty price). January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! This was the first time I filed out married, joint return. I never did before because we have the 2008 Homebuyer credit. But Turbo Tax made it soooooo easy!! I will definitely be using this next year! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I being able to go back and correct when I realize I had misunderstood a previous question. Never erases what I have put in. I get to edit only myself. so no having to start over like some webb sites. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program Your programs take the fear out of filing. I am always confident that I am getting the maximum refund and that I have left no stone unturned! Thank you for the peace of mind and the max refunds! Susan February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This year's format was informative, understandable I found Turbo Tax to be a simplified tool for anyone who can take their time, and accurately enter their data to meet IRS requirements for receiving any monies owed to them at the end of a years work. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the Max refund! I love the easy and simple walk through process. It's very reassuring knowing that I am able to click on a subject and get the correct explanation to my tax questions. Thank you and see you in 2016... April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe version cut my time in half and was super! Deluxe version was worth the money. Minimal manual entry and totally simplified the process by importing my W2. Finished my taxes in about an hour and confident that I got all the deductions possible. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth sailing I think it would be hard to find an easier way to prepare my income taxes. It seems to do a good job of asking you what every aspect of your tax situation is. I feel like I'm getting my money's worth. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again this year This is probably the eight year I have used Turbo Tax. It seemed to flow through the subjects a lot easier this year. I was pretty much finished in two sessions of maybe a little over an hour a piece. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Simplicty Unveiled! This is by far the best way to file your taxes. Use turbo tax. Every version is offered from the Free Version to versions for the most complex tax situations. You'll fee like a tax pro when your done! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Easy! It was my first time filing taxes on my own. I was pretty nervous to be honest, but turbo tax made it really easy!!! I'll never go to Jackson or H&R again. Saved a lot of money using this service too! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Simple I really liked using TurboTax, because it takes you through each item step by step. If I needed to change one of my figures, it was so easy to go back and change it. TurboTax makes it so easy to file. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Mon-ease It is so simple to file my return. I use turbo tax every year. I never dread doing my taxes, I look forward to doing them!! If you want less pain and suffering during tax time give Turbo Tax a whirl!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an easy transaction I love using Turbo Tax! They have found me deductions that I wouldn't have known about and make the whole proces so easy to do. I love that I can do my taxes in about 30 minutes and get a fast refund. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Easy To Use I've been using Turbo Tax for many years and can't think of a single complaint. I've even used the chat feature before and the person on the Turbo Tax end was quite knowledgeable. Incredible service!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just gets easier every year. Thanks for the pleasantries both written and graphic throughout the software. It brought a smile to an exceedingly annoying and complicated U.S. tax preparation system. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 Years running without an issue It IS easy to use; sort of a fill-in-the-blanks deal. There are explanations for every item as you go through the process, so there's no question as to what to do. Even Timothy Geithner could do this. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2014 tax return Overall it is a great product but I am curious why it wasn't free for me like my bank said it was and i also was told if i use it i would be entered to win 25K dollars from my bank but...probably not. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Great Ease I have used Turbo Tax for several years and I can't tell you how wonderful it is. When I see others stressing over this time of year I know that it's a simple walk through and I'm complete. Thank you! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got more than expected I tried doing my taxes my self and I had to owe $423.00 So I tried Turbo Tax, Like I had for many years and I got a $147.00 refund I definitely was not expecting. GREAT JOB TURBO TAX, and A BIG THANKS April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax but this time signing in was a real pain in the rear end. I may consider other avenues of preparation in the future. It took me an extra day and a half to finish. Good when it worked. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:55:51.536-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.