TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 299 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Tracked My Refund! Have used Turbo Tax for years and it is always easy, fast, simple and up-to-date on the most common deductions. Makes filing taxes a breeze! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Gets Better Each Year I love it I've been using Turbo for over 10 years and I'm amazed at how each year Turbo works hard to improve from the previous year I just love it!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! i've only ever NOT used TurboTax one year of filing and I regretted it as soon as I started. Never will I EVER use anyone but TurboTax in the future! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Help Turbo tax is awesome I look forward to doing my taxes using turbo-tax because it is sooo incredibly easy. I would recommend this product to everyone. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I like using Turbo Tax because of its step by step instructions and explanations for everything. It takes the stress away and makes filing very easy. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great year! The whole process was super user-friendly! I don't recall it beign this great in 2012. The only 'glitch' was the charitable deduction page; I got stuck here for a while then figured out how to do each one separately. Overall pretty darn stress-free:-) March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocked my refud! great, easy but too expensive to chart same amount for both. when state is shorty form and less info. if you buy a package deal state should be free. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy....Just Do it! I've been using TurboTax for about 6 years now, and it gets easier and easier to use! I love it, and am saving a minimum of a $100 every year, by not paying someone! The only con is sometimes you cannot find an answer immediately, but you will get it. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Excellent Service I enjoy turbo tax and have been using in consistently the past few years. I really like how I get the reminder emails that I only have a few more steps left, if I didn't finish. The process is really simple and we have not had any IRS problems so far. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time we have filed using turbo tax. We typically go to HR block or Jackson Hewitt. I have nothing but good things to say about Turbo Tax. It was very thorough and easy for me to understand, and left no question unanswered. Thank you! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the work for you, love it I really love Turbo Tax it makes filing so much better. I love that it will guide you through the whole thing. It, for the most part does the work for you. Put all your info in one time and it keeps up with it for you. It brings it back the next year. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year in year out I have used this product for years and every year there are noticeable improvements that I would not have thought of. It just gets easier every year. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, as always I've been using TurboTax for years and have always been pleased. It's thorough and generally bullet-proof. Other tax software programs have come and gone, but as long as Intuit keeps up the good work, there's no reason to try anything else, anyway.... March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using it for years, so much better than working with the actual forms! I like how it shows you what you did the previous year for all the different categories; i find that very useful as a sanity check. Very good product, intend to keep using it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I've been using Turbo Tax for years, it's been easy and pain free. I'd recommend it to anyone - no need to stay up on the new tax laws, everything here is user friendly and all the questions are answered in a way I can understand. Thank you Turbo Tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big baller this year easy step by step instructions help me get the most out of this years taxes. i cant ask for anything else, i love turbo tax alot more then H&R block. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 always a great return..each year gets bigger turbo Tax is awesome. I love using them because I feel they cover everything that could possible be asked by tax people. I always get a great refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Day!!!! Love Turbo tax. Easy to do. Always paid a CPA $200-300 to do taxes. After I retired I started to do my own. So easy and $40.00 to do. Love you guys!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed Taxes in 30 minutes! I don't have a complicated tax situation, so this was as easy as pie. I have been using Turbo Tax to file for years now, and its only getting better. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You don't have to pay the Xtra fee to efile The additional $34.99 cost you incur in addition to the TurboTax fee should be spelled out on the screen where you select payment method. Not hidden in the fine print at the end. If you pay with a debit/credit card you avoid the additional $34.99 fee. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Refund I love using this program. I have used it for the last 10 years, and it rocks. I can do my own taxes and I don't have to worry about messing them up. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tax preperation This makes doing your taxes non-stressful and quick to prepare. I have used turbo tax for the last 8 years and will continue to do so in the future!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty easy to use Doing taxes is extremely stressful anyway but Turbo Tax actually made it a little bit easier. I liked seeing the refund change as I entered the data. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome again!! I have been using turbo tax for over ten years now. I love it. It just keeps getting easier. So easy a caveman could do it lol. Thanks again, Joseph January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless I love Turbotax. It is a very easy program to use and they transferred my info from other sources, so less typing this year than in previow years. Nice and easy. Also I was able to get more money by entering things like donations and such. Thanks guys March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuity It pays to stick with this program since I can simply update the information from last year and year before. Now I keep everything online in a cloud. I don't have to find a folder in the back of a drawer or worry about a hard drive crash or lost disk. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax I love using TurboTax! It's so easy. I also love that I get a discount through my credit union. I will continue to use TurboTax in the years to come. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file I have used Turbo Tax for the last 2 years and find it easy and reliable. I recommend this to anyone that has a simple return with limited deductions January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy!!!! Last year I want to H&R blocked cost me a lot of money with turbo tax I saved $$$ just from filing online. The deluxe package had a few questions for me that made it quick and easy to file. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes! Turbo Tax guides you each step. Finds deductions that are up to date. Will not do State taxes through Turbo Tax due to cost of State through TurboTax February 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:14:19.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-299, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52632, tr_52632
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 297 298 299 300 301 ... 1089 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.