TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 299 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I highly advise this to anyone. I have bought the deluxe version for the past few years to make sure all points are covered. The flow of filing taxes has become more streamlined and easier to follow. Buying the audit protection is worth it!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes ain't no thang It's so easy to use every year, and it will automatically populate my return form the previous year to make things super easy. I did my taxes in under an hour. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home! I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for several years. It is so easy to do and our refunds are quickly turned around. Thanks, Turbo Tax. See you next year. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost nearly $100 of my refund using TurboTax Being honest: Nearly $70 was deducted from my tax refund to pay for use of this service. I hate using TurboTax but its fast. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to get taxes done in no time. I use turbo tax every year. It just makes sense to me to go where you get the best results and spend the least amount of time and money, without the head ache. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost more than expected Thought it was going to be free to file and it cost me almost $72.00 for Federal and State. And then Vermont state was rejected and ended up having to file by mail after I already paid to efile? Turbotax has always been easy to use though. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I have used TurboTax before a so all of my information was imported correctly. TurboTax is very easy to use. The import feature worked well for W-2 and 1099's. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a problem. I've been using turbotax for years and I haven't had any problems with them. Love how simple and easy the software is to use. Looking forward to next year. LoL January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy(tax)camper! Love everything about filing with turbo tax! Easy and simple for me to use and file. Also a whole lot CHEAPER than paying a tax filing service to do it for us. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breeze Within fifty minutes I was able to be thoroughly guided through the tax filing process simply and effectively. The years of having to go to some chop shop pop up tax office are finally over. I highly recommend this tax preparation to anyone. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, simple, and did I say FAST? I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years! Every year it gets easier and faster! I truly look forward to doing my taxes because I don't have to worry about missing anything! Thank you Turbo Tax for making my tax filing easy and effortless! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software I've used This is the easiest software for tax returns I have used. I have been using turbo tax since 2003. Won't switch unless they make changes that don't work for me. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the system crashed the first time I tried to do my taxes, but all of the information was saved, so I was able to go back the following day and finish my taxes. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use! I would re3commend this to anyone filing their taxes. It's very easy to use. They provide step by step instructions and make me feel confident about my filing. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, accurate. We finished our taxes in less than 1/2 hour, no mistakes, no unanswered questions and no confusion. Thanks for a great, user-friendly product at a great price. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax love turbotax. I have used them for about 11 years. they are fast, accurate and very helpful. they make sure I get every dollar owed to me. thank you turbo tax January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as pie! Ive used turbotax for about 3yrs now and i love it. Im a busy person and it simple enough to use on my phone at lunch. Try it for yourself and see what i mean. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes done and no wait I have used Turbo Tax for the last 5 years and I cant complain about the ease of preparing taxes and not having to worry about waiting in lines at tax prep offices. Only thing is the amount spent to prepare taxes seems to always be going up. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user This was the simplest filing I have done better than H&R block which I have used for the past 6 years. had I known this was so much easier I would have changed long ago. I would definitely recommend this option for beginners to novice users. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raving about my Refund! Absolutely love the update! You made filing an easy return even easier. Have used your product from many years and never have been let down. Love Turbotax!!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good filing Easiest way to file I have found. I have always filed my own returns and Turbo tax makes it easy and keeps you from making simple mistakes that cost you money. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless, as Usual As usual, Turbotax makes doing taxes easy, even with complicated tax situations. I love the information import from last year's taxes; it makes things much more convenient and even reminds me of tax information I forgot about from last year! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time Taxes This was my first time doing taxes. I'm still biting my nails;hoping I did them okay. We'll see how it goes. I loved the "Guide me" sections. It really helped. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT If you were a dog I'd take you out to play. If you were a cat there'd be fresh kibble in your bowl. If you were a friend an ice cream would be coming your way. January 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did nothing for my refund After "fixing" problems file continues to get rejected spend the extra money to get a max return didn't get anything extra and more delays on getting a refund. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the Fear out of Filing I found the questions easy to follow, and in layman's terms, taking the fear out of filing. Great ease and security for an affordable price. Feeling relieved!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Switched to TurboTax last filing year after my old service tried telling me I owed $. TurboTax was easy, did a great job of walking me through every possible credit and deduction. Got me the refund that was mine and not a payment to the IRS. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by confused I left the site confused as to whether or not my state return was filed. I kept getting a message saying there was an error, but no help was available to explain the error. Consequently, I fear I may have paid for a service I didn't receive. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job guiding me through my taxes!! Second year using Turbo Tax and I have to say it is one of the easiest and most accurate place to do your own taxes. Good Job Turbo Tax again another year!!!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous Charges! They nickel and dime you until they weaseled $100 bucks out of me. Will never use again. Make sure you do not choose to take the charge out of your return--a third party will bill you $40 for this option and I did not notice until afterward. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:25:48.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-299, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 297 298 299 300 301 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.