TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 299 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally spoke with someone :) I have used Turbo tax for many years now�� think it it great but can never get a hold of someone to just verify… but this year I was stuck and really tried hard to contact someone… yay… found the way and got great assistance… why so hard to do a chat or phone call? January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No tax expertise or human interaction necessary Impressive how TurboTax can make a complicated procedure truly self-service. Besides pre-populating information to make filling out forms much quicker, it is easy to understand instructions, explanations and even examples. Only downside is I wished it was cheaper. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IM IN LOVE I'M IN LOVE WITH TURBO TAX, I DISCOVERED IT LAST YEAR AND I WILL NEVER STOP USING IT. IT MAKES FILING SOOOOOOO EASY. YOU HAVE TO TRY IT. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We love how super easy turbo tax makes filing our returns. Everything has descriptions so we have a good understanding of all the terms. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This. Is. Awesome I had a BUNCH of medical expenses this year due to an unexpected surgery. Turbotax quadrupled my refund by helping me itemize all the expenses, along with other medical and monthly expenses, to make sure I got more of my money back. This is the biggest refund yet! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always This program is sooo easy to use, I've used turbo tax every year for the past 5 years, they get me the highest refund with 100 accuracy~ January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and easy I've done all my taxes with Turbo Tax for the last 6 years and have got more back than my peers that have similar tax profile. Everytime January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priceless I've used TurboTax to file my tax returns since I can remember. Every year, I can't wait to do my taxes. I sing the praises of TurboTax to all non users and have had many converts. It is a wonderful application that is astoundingly easy to use and incredibly fast. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T WAIT till NEXT YEAR SO easy to use when the website is "guiding" you threw all the questions and helping you understand when you are not sure how to answer. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do my taxes on turbo tax every year and its awesome i tell all my friends and family to use it thanks for getting me my maximum refund January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a CPA! I love TurboTax! I have used it for years. For a couple of years I actually paid a CPA to do my taxes, and when I double-checked it by entering all of my numbers into TurboTax, I got the same amount, for less than half of the cost. I definitely recommend TurboTax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refunds made simple! I've been using turbotax since 2011 returns. They have always made it fast and easy to understand, I recommend this website to everyone! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 years and counting! I love TurboTax, have used them for 9 years and counting. One year tried a competitor that was free, will not make that mistake again. They always get us the maximum amount. I love how easy it is to use, my kids could do this. Thank you TurboTax, you are the best! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as easy as it gets It doesn't get any easier. Very comprehensive, easy to follow steps and prompts, all conceivable situation covered in easy to understand January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reviews just a little too often, but understand necessity to complete each section of tax form from filing myself before using Turbo Tax January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Filing your federal ands state returns is super easy turbo tax makes it easy to do from your own home for great price and piece of mind! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I have used TurboTax for the web so for many years. They are the best and easiest to use. I will continue to use them as they are around January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have been using turbo tax for years and each year it gets easier and easier. I love the program and highly recommend it for beginners. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Every year it gets easier and easier. I love it. I have never been disappointed with turbo Tax January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless and convinient Turbotax is the easiest software to use on a personal computer. I am by no means a computer genius. However, using turbotax is a breeze. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I have never been dissatisfied with TurboTax! I love that it walks you through pretty much everything. Very happy customers right here!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best by far ! this is my third year and I now have most my family using it to after they saw how easy it was and how I got more back from my returns ! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site! I love how easy this site it! I love the step by step help it provides and I love how it keeps you up to date on all tax related items!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the simplicity of it all! Easy to use. The FREE version leaves out some very important things! Please update the FREE version so I can maximize my refund as well! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Such an easy system as it takes your previous year information and just checks it against your new information. Couldn't be any simpler! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with Refund!!! We've used Turbo Tax for the last few years and we have always gotten excellent results. Our refunds have always been more than expected and any questions we have are easily found and answered. We are able to understand what they are asking and answer confidently. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy A simple and inexpensive way to file taxes. I have full confidence that they are done correctly. Peace of mind is worth the small fee :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a Brain injured person able to get refund fas This program is so easy to use even a brain injured person (me) was able to use it with ease!! Love it!! Made me feel independent again. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I like using the service however I made the mistake of upgrading my account in a previous year which I really didn't and don't need and now can not change back to the free edition so cost me over $100 this year unless i wanted to start all over with a new service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Once you use TurboTax year after year, it just gets easier. They transfer and compare information from previous years. It's a great tool January 31, 2015
<<prev 297 298 299 300 301 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.