TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 299 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! They walk you through everything, which is great for me because I hate doing my taxes. It also takes less time than if I did them myself so its worth paying... January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Easy Such an easy, seamless process year after year. I've been using Turbo Tax for many years no and it is such a user friendly and efficient experience. I highly recommend giving it a try especially if you do not have complex return information. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy(tax)camper! Love everything about filing with turbo tax! Easy and simple for me to use and file. Also a whole lot CHEAPER than paying a tax filing service to do it for us. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Sunday Morning! I've used Turbo Tax the last three years and I love it. Easy, convenient, do it in the privacy of your home without distractions. One satisfied customer here!! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to file using Turbo Tax online I have been using Turbo Tax a few years now and it seems to be getting easier and easier. Only had one problem in following the directions then I looked it on online and got it fix. Liked using Turbo Tax and would tell others to do the same. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! I have been using turbo tax for 5 years I love that I can log in and look at pervious years and I had to amend a year once and it was very easy with turbo tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo time refund Thanks I remember a time it two whole days and a gallon of ice cream to do my taxes now just a few hours and only one small bowl of ice cream!!! Thanks, Sheila March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Easy I found TT to be very helpful. Prompts were easy to understand and when I was unsure of something there were drop down menus as well as ask a question feature. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning customer Turbo tax has by far gotten us our biggest refund and have MANY more options for deductions and credits than any other preparation services we have used in the past. They explain every thing so it's easy to understand, and it's easy to file. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love This!! TurboTax is easy and quick, does the work of a CPA from the comfort of wherever you are with your computer. You can do it all at once or leave off and come back and finish any time. We have been using it in some form most of our adult lives. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax really takes the pain out of filing. Gone are the days when I sat crying over the tax forms in total frustration and confusion. Turbo Tax is awesome! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Simply the Best I talked my nephew into using this and his return was double of what the walk-in tax service had found for him. I was allowed to give my brother "I told you so April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience! This is my second year using TurboTax and I am very pleased with the result, price and convenience. I will never go back to having someone file my taxes for me January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax rocks Turbo tax is awesome. I have used this service since 2006 to file my taxes. The website is easy to navigate & the hints are very thorough & easy to understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refund/owe taxes I liked the easy process of entering everything. I also like it shows the prior year. But i do not like the cost of the software. Please consider lower the price. When you have to pay in. Paying additional high cost of software is not good. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey Over all, I will continue to use turbo tax because it is easy to use, however if it goes up any higher in price next year, I may have to look at other options for filing online. I do like how easy the process is and broken down step by step. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have no idea what I'd do without TurboTax. The step by step guidance is invaluable and they always find me credits that I never knew I could take. THANK YOU! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes done and no wait I have used Turbo Tax for the last 5 years and I cant complain about the ease of preparing taxes and not having to worry about waiting in lines at tax prep offices. Only thing is the amount spent to prepare taxes seems to always be going up. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for years; Never Disappoints TurboTax makes life so much easier. It's so easy to use and keeps improving year after year. Really takes the pain out of filing. I love that it handles everything electronically. This is my 5th year using the product and I'm very satisfied. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes it easy I have used TurboTax for quite a few years now. They make it easy for me to do my taxes without taking everything to an office where others people do my taxes. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expierience. I was very pleasee with turbo tax. I finished all my tax returns for both fed and state in less than 30 mins. This process would have taken me hours on my own. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help this is very good for anyone doing there taxes.This will guide you through every step of the way and save you the most money.You just have to spend the time to fill out the forms.Then they will e file for you and direct deposit to your bank. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have used another brand of tax-ware and only used turbo-tax because it was offered by my brokerage. I will never go back to the other. This was "fool" proof. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Last year I spent 4 hours in line at an IRS office, plus 1 hour for the discussion. This year with turbotax it took me 3 hours with my laptop. I was sitting comfortably at home, but it still is a 3 hours endeavor if you dig into the details. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Always use turbo tax; got audited one time and the tax defense walked me thru the whole process and everything turned out great. It was worth the extra expense February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent step-by-step guidance! This process was so easy! Told me where to find information if I was unsure and double-checked all my information for me. Also loved that it files it for you. Got all my taxes done from start to finish in 2 hours. Well worth the $85 I spent! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & FAST!!! This year I waited until the last minute to do my taxes. Turbo Tax made is easy and fast. In less than 45 minutes I was finish with my taxes!! Love Turbo Tax!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 years and counting I have been more than happy with Turbotax every single year that I have used their services. My returns are always accepted fast and refunds dispersed quickly. I love this service and feel confident with the accuracy of my filing every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I remember the days when I had to prepare my taxes by filling out all that paperwork. All the while, not being sure if I covered everything, especially my deductions. I wouldn't want to do my taxes any other way now that I've used Turbo Tax! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick and efficient!! I have used Turbo Tax and has consistently been improving. I like the discount for repeat users but would like to see a bigger discount. It may be already there if I had filed earlier. An early bird file is definitely a plus if not in place. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:12:54.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-299, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 297 298 299 300 301 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.