TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I just moved to another state and was not looking forward to the complication of filing in two states this year. TurboTax did make it pretty easy to get through and it only took a few minutes more to get them done. And i get a return that I wasn't expecting. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund is great I was very concerned when I could not complete my refund because of a un needed form and a needed upgrade. Byron in KY helped with everything. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Easier Filing was very easy. my favorite part is watching the status of my refund go up and down based on what I enter. I also appreciate that you are able to breeze past topics that don't apply to you, or access further information on topics you aren't sure about. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, "The Best". I can say that Turbo Tax is simply the best. I tried around 5 sites and theirs are not as simple and easy to understand as your website. Even an elementary graduate can easily navigate in your system. Very well done. Congratulations to all the STAFF. Thanks. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HECK YEA I loved using turbo tax! It is so easy to understand and use. I also love the way that it takes you step by step, to make sure that you don't miss or forget anything, Whether it's your first or hundredth time filing taxes, turbo tax is there to help you out! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Never waste valuable time and money going to an H&R block type company. Turbotax is simple and gets you through every step of the tax process. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy and awesome TurboTax is easy to use and really helped me get my biggest refund. I have been using TurboTax for years now and it just keeps getting better! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Return Made Easy I've used TURBOTAX for several years now and have ALWAYS been happy with the ease of the filing and the speed of the return. Thanks, TurboTax! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by once again I have used Turbo Tax online for many years. It is quick, simple and accurate. My refund has always been deposited within the stated amount of time and the additional bonus is, Turbo Tax stores your information. No inputting the same personal info each year! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS AWESOME! I don't trust other people with my money.. This site allows me to make sure that I'm doing everything correctly and I feel that no stone is left unturned when I'm ready to file. I have 100% complete confidence that everything is accurate. Quick and painless. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a great experience!!! Love the product and how easy it is to use. Price should be a little lower especially for a multi year repeat user. Still my favorite product. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as simple as it gets I have used turbo tax to file for a few years. This year with them saving the information from last year it was an extremely seamless process. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I love Turbo Tax and have used them for years. I love the way they guide me thru everything and get the most for my money. Thank you Turbo Tax January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quick We've been jointly using TurboTax every year for our taxes and the way it carries everything over make the process so quick and easy. Love it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, very helpful hints and explanations I love how easy turbotax is to use and if I have any questions someone is always there to answer them quick. thank you for this great service. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Turbo Tax is easy to use and fast..if you need help a long the way...they are always their to assist. I recommend it to my friends and family! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrades Loved the new set up and the ease of navigation. The buttons seem to be just where they should be and the forethought in lay out is well done. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! This is a great tool to help you complete your taxes. You don't need any help, it walks you through everything. Will be using again next year. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless This is my third year for filing my tax return with Turbo Tax. I really like how easy they make it. the only downside I have is how much it costs. Might still be worth it, but could cost less. I have contemplated switching to another service that is cheaper. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Been using turbo tax for many years now, simple and easy and I don't think I will ever stop using if it always maintains this quality of ease. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and easy This the frist time I went online to do my taxes I buy my cd at the stores But I like this alot better I will alway going to do this way thank January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love iT I love turbo tax, its easy, fast and accurate, I have used turbo tax for the past 5 years, and i will continue to use it! Thank you Turbo Tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBO TAX!!!! This is my 5th year using Turbo Tax!!!! I love that I can work on my taxes when it fits into my schedule and that it takes you step by step!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Way for filing tax returns I was really impressed by the way the filing process was completed. It was like a person sitting in front of you and helping file the returns. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by USAA Service Code While I really enjoy Turbo-Tax, I couldn't get my USAA Service Code to work and I didn't enjoy paying, when I thought it was going to be free. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Basically loved the site. It's perfect for people who don't know how to file their taxes! I will continue to use it for as long as I can type! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Preparation Tool There are so many different types of tax return forms. Turbo Tax explained my options according to my financial circumstances. There are so many things that other tax prep services don't tell. This is my third year using Turbo Tax and I will continue to use. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, and really helpful This was my first time filing taxes and Turbotax made it simple and fun. Very informative and easy to maneuver. I would reccomend to a friend. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Woo hoo on refund I use turbotax for my short form w2. It's easy and very helpful to use. This is my second time using it. I would recommend turbotax to anyone. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo tax for 8 years. It is fast and efficient. However, it charges unnecessary fees. It doesn't make sense to charge a fee to take a refund from your taxes when you already pay a fee to use the turbo tax service. It's like double dipping. January 27, 2015
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 914 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.