TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally done! It's almost enjoyable doing taxes with TurboTax. One thing would be very helpful - I donate to a multitude of organizations, and it would be much easier if all those organizations were in alphabetical order for ease in finding them. Thanks! April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was easy as usual to follow. The only thing that I got confused on was the 403 Roth contribution my wife did through her work. It would help to have a clarification for the IRA, Roth IRA section that this is for additional contributions. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie!!! First time I used this I was hooked!! I used H&R Block before, now I realize they were only reading a screen for me not preparing my taxes. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I started with tax act. At the end they showed I owed $9,000.00 to the feds. I knew that was wrong. As soon as I started turbo tax It brought all my info into the form and came out with an amount that was more inline with what it should be. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Excellence We have used Turbo Tax and feel confident that our returns is done well and with all the questions it asked we feel we have covered all our possible deductions. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I became disabled in June 2013 and had no earned income for 2014. I had a 1099-R and a 1095-A. 1st time I ever filed without having an earned income. Thought I was going to have to go use a professional. Thanks to TurboTax I didn't have to. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Us in the Nick of Time I love that Turbo Tax automatically enters my information from last year. It's always fast and easy, which is good because we always wait until the last minute. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! 2nd year using TurboTax. Was nervous the first time but the simple, user-friendly format was great. Had never done my own taxes before and saved a lot of money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nattie Overall, this was the first time I filed my own taxes. I have a better feel now of what to expect next year. Good experience for me. My parents are proud of me! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not afraid anymore! I was terrified to do my own taxes until I began the turbo tax program. It was extremely user-friendly and actually pleasant. I will never hesitate doing my own taxes with turbotax again! If I can do it anyone can do it. You won't be sorry! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every $ Refund Counts I just know I can count on Turbo Tax to do the job and do it right. It is still a little time consuming and we don't even have a lot to go over but still knowing it is finished is well worth it. So glad your program is there for us. Thanks. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A load off my mind! I feel the process to file was very easy. However, I would have liked to be able to review certain pages of the return as I was progressing through the screens. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow, safe to use and maximum benefits I have used Turbo Tax for several years and continue to be pleased with how easy it is to file and how quickly and smooth it is to fill out and file my returns. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it easy yet again It's pretty easy. This year seemed a little harder than last, but maybe because of changes in my income. But I started and finished this morning, using only my tax forms and TurboTax! I looks like this is the 5th year in a row I've used it. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual Once again another year that taxes are easy to do. I find Turbo Tax easy to use and accurate. Makes an unpleasant task simple and to the point. Thanks TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Reliable and easy to use I would never use anything other than TurboTax to file my taxes each year. Highly accurate; easy to use and I can understand the instructions of each section. Takes me longer to collect my data than it does to fill out the forms and E File. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have used Turbo Tax for the last 2 years. All the checks and information regarding all the rules and laws built in, are so helpful. Will use again next year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple step by step Turbo Tax is extremely simple to use and saves your entries as you progress. Lost data has never happened to me. Have used the software for 5 years. The answers/detailed explanations that open in a separate dialog box are extremely helpful. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. Very easy to use and has resources to explain the process and what's needed. FAST! And can all be done from your kitchen counter. Awesome! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Time Very easy to use and follow along. This years version allows a better option to "check off" an area as yes or no to determine if you have qualified income or deductions/credits. This really speeds up the completion time of doing your taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have been using TurboTax for a few years now. I love it! It's Simple and Helps you with sections you don't understand. Also, It's GREAT for Military Personal! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peesy SO, I lived in two states last year....I have been dreading the weird tax rules around that! But no problem, plus my credit union gives me a discount! Go team!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and it makes tax time a breeze. We typically spend more time gathering documents than preparing and submitting our returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks!! I feel so secure and confident that Turbo Tax prepared my returns properly and in a confidential manner. I am so thankful to have a program like this available. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use!! TurboTax is real quick and easy to use!! Did my taxes in less than an hour! The program really guides you through every step of the way for your maximum refund! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAX UGH! about as easy as it gets to complete State and Federal taxes. Simple to change and amend if you need to. Lots of good prompts and answers for financial issues. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! TurboTax, I love you. Thanks for the great experience! I'm not sure doing taxes will ever be something I look forward to, but thanks for making it so enjoyable. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The original version of this was much quicker and easier. It is so juvenile now, takes such a long time to read everything. It talks to you like you are stupid. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I love TurboTax. The first year, you have to fill out a lot of information, but on the subsequent years, most of the info floods over. This saves a lot of time. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the humour! great idea...whoever came up with that idea needs a major pay raise. it made all the difference. love it...will definately use turbotax again! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:40:17.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67616, tr_67616
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.