TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax always makes filing my taxes a real joy! I always get nervous that I may have messed up somewhere but with turbo tax's auto reviewing it stops me and shows me where my corrections need to be made before I send anything out. 10/10 the best. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Per Usual Just as I did last year, I completed mine and a bunch of busy family/friends' taxes. 100% satisfied and I will continue this service for years to come. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my Tax Refund I have been with Turbo Tax, for 4 years. I have maxed out my refund expectations every year. Always a smooth transition filing. Thanks, Regards Ramona. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Fast I found it fast and easy to prepare my taxes. The hints and explanations were accurate and the examples made them easy to understand. Highly recomended January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use Turbo Tax is so easy to use..guess that's why ive used it for the past upteen thousand years!! They are always up to date on any tax changes, they make it easy to file in multiple states and make filing electronicially very easy. LOVE this program!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome it's a great service; except for the bad press I've heard about issues, so I decided to give it another shot. If I have trouble this year I won't be coming back, but they have never failed me yet. The fact I can pay using the refund helps a lot too. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several years...still happy! 4th year using this and still happy with the ease of use and the refund! If you're thinking of going somewhere to have you taxes done...try this first! January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another year, another bug I can't print my forms I need to mail. Trying to open them results in a 404: "The requested URL /turbotax/PDFViewer.htm was not found on this server." February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and efficient! This is the first time I have used turbo tax and it was a great experience for me. I thought it was going to be hard and it wasn't.Thanks Turbo Tax! :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very easy to do taxes with Turbo. It is fast. It will do your state taxes along with Federal and takes the headache out of doing them seperately. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the easiest and highest refund So easy and allows you to stop and resume as time permits. Checked CPA's refund and submitted amended return after seeing TurboTax had a higher return. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! We have been using TURBOTAX for many years now! TurboTax has no gimmicks, no overwhelming commercials. I love you TURBOTAX even when I owe taxes. MICK February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why leave your house to pay extra? I love TurboTax. I feel more in control of my filing and I don't pay the huge preparer fees. Turbo walks you through everything with endless resources and information about eligibility and status'. I can sit in my PJs and be done in an hour or less. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful This was very helpful as I'm new to doing my taxes on my own. It pointed out items like claiming my rent that I didn't realize I could do. It took me longer than I planned with multiple jobs, but I was able to pick back up at any time on any device. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relieved All in all, it was easier than I thought. The step by step procedures were easy to understand, which is something that I didn't expect. Quick and easy! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY This was my first experience with TurboTax. I dreaded the thought of it, but it was easy and dare I say fun?? Simple as it gets and really helped me to maximize my return. Took just 2 hours start to finish, with itemized deductions. Really thrilled! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10yrs with TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for 10yrs and every year things get easier and easier. I like things simple and straight to the point, that's how TurboTax is! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Loved the ease of filling in and filing. Glad they had my info from last year. Happy to use again in the coming years and to tell other to do the same. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Always It is always easy to file my taxes using TurboTax. They keep my information from year to year so with just a few entries I am ready to send my taxes off. I am always pleased how simple and quick and how they cover everything to get me my money fast! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake! Turbo tax is so easy, can do it from home in my pajamas. No need to make an appointment with an accountant. It guides you through every step and asks detailed questions about exemptions or write offs pertaining to your job, charities, and donations. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #ACCURATEEASY Always found system to be accurate and easy with processing and refund delivery time to average about 14-21 days! Got to love it. #savingsunmeasurable. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used TT for several years. I believe they are the best site to do your own taxes. Its totally worth it to pay for the added features of saving your information. I love the look of the site, its easy to navigate through. I highly recommend them. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Very easy to use, as a recent new homeowner I was more apprehensive doing my taxes as I did not want to make any mistakes but TurboTax made it so easy. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by little spooky When I came to several different fields, turbotax would not take an entry. I had to sign out and re-sign back in for the field to take the entry. For a product that deals with all of my personal information, I was pretty concerned about that glitch. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy way to file TurboTax is an awesome way to file. It is extremely easy to use and it helps you get the best results on your refund. Love it, will continue to use it. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience! I love how all my information is kept and transferred from last year making it so much easier to fill out the form. The questions are thorough and the process very fast. I have used Turbotax for the past 10 years and have never experienced an issue. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty darn good Some parts felt like it was sending me in circles and wouldn't let me change or correct things. if everything goes through i guess it was for the best. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I really liked how easy and simple this was. I have used it since 2010 and really enjoyed it. I have never had any problems and will continue to use it February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much helpful information I've been using turbo tax for years now, and it just gets better every year I use it. So much helpful information. I feel confident entering my return. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it so easy to do your own taxes. They do all the thinking and all I have to do is plug in my numbers! It doesn't get much easier than that! Why pay a big fee for someone else to do your taxes when you can do them yourself for $34.99? March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:18:52.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.