TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than last year! Walked thru every screen with lots of helps. App worked smoothly, no hiccups. Got over $500 more in refund than last year using another online tax prep service. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good however additional fees have been added this year. I have used this product for over 10 years but think I will look at other options in the future. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, soooo much easier than I was afraid of! I was soooo concerened/scared to do my taxes this year since I normally haven't had to file due to Social Security income being so low. It was so much easier than I expected and you helped me figure out questions I had. Thank you sooo much. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Excellent product I've really enjoyed using turbotax the last couple of years because of the easy step by step process of each section. I always feel confident that I've entered in all the correct info and in the right spots. Thank you for the walk throughs! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years I have used TurboTax for years now. I used to dread doing my taxes and now it is so easy. I can do everything in one day, just a few hours, not a whole weekend! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and quick You get walked through each step. It's easy and user friendly. Paying a little extra to have my information from previous years saved makes it that much easier. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Fast Simple Have used for years. Way better than going to someone's office and not have all the information with you. Work at your own pace, can stop and come back anytime. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished- with NO stress! Very user friendly interface that made filing my taxes stress free. Simple, easy to understand clarifications were available when I didn't understand something. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very quick and easy to use. Just didn't like having to pay for the federal and state. Understandably not your fault, but just an unexpected expense. Thank you so much for your service, will always use TurboTax for my tax reporting services. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy!! Anyone can file their own taxes!! Turbo Tax was super, super easy to use! I think anybody can process their own taxes using it! Price was very minimal compared to what a tax office would have charged me!! Love it!! Took less than an hour to do! Will definitely use it again! April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was so frustrated when I completed this because that is when they tell you how much your going to have to pay. Over $100!! Typically most online tax companies do not charge for federal. Well at Turbo Tax you most certainly do pay to have them file it! Was just so glad to be done filing taxes I went ahead and submitted so I don't have to deal with it. It was not this expensive last year. I will be using Tax Act Online next year. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & FAST!!! This year I waited until the last minute to do my taxes. Turbo Tax made is easy and fast. In less than 45 minutes I was finish with my taxes!! Love Turbo Tax!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax since it was invented. It seems to improve with each tax season or at least stays consistent, which is both refreshing and important to me. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for years, since I always have simple W-2s to file, and it's always been a quick and reliable program to work with. I've never had any issues with it, and it covers everything I would need to take care of to do my federal taxes. It also goes through every tax deduction available to make sure you're getting all that you can back. I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax, and will continue to use it in the future. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have used turbotax for more than a decade, except for last year when we had to have them professionally done because of my husband's move with work. This year the program was more complicated, none of my information transferred from previous returns, it seemed like it skipped a lot of areas that I then had to go back and find on my own, and it is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I will not be using TurboTax for my filing in any future years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful for verbage not understood I think with all the paperwork involved with filing income tax, this is very helpful. Now, I know to gather information a lot sooner to prepare filing SOONER. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SURPRISED AT THE END ALL WAS COMPLETE AND THEN CAME THE SURPRISE. WAS PLANNING TO USE A CREDITCARD, BUT BAM ! 2.+% TO USE MY CARD AND THAT WAS NOT NICE !!!! I HAD TO HURRY AND MOVE MONEY AROUND TO PAY MY TAXES AND I LOST MONEY BY DOING SO. NOT A HAPPY CAMPER !!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! We have a few investments, mortgage, charitable contributions but little other deductions. I can do my taxes within 30 minutes and feel confident that they are filed and followed up on by Turbo Tax every time. Highly recommend this software! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy This is third year that we have used Turbo Tax. It is easy to follow and answer questions. The fact that previous year is automatically loaded is very helpful. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes done quickly this was a lifesaver. my dvd drive didn't work and i couldn't use the turbo tax i bought from Amazon.... it wouldn't read, hardware failure. my life was saved being able to do it online in the cloud i guess. felt strange, but it sure worked. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I put in for a free turbo tax and I was charged the Deluxe fee. I didn't have time to dispute it, but I will have to decide if I will use Turbo Tax ever again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick and efficient!! I have used Turbo Tax and has consistently been improving. I like the discount for repeat users but would like to see a bigger discount. It may be already there if I had filed earlier. An early bird file is definitely a plus if not in place. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use! TurboTax walks you throught the process and prompts you to enter the required information. Most question can be answered using the links within each section without losing your place. My information from the previous tax year is kept on file and imported for current year. This makes the process faster and easier when entering tax information. I have used TurboTax to file our income taxes for many years, and I will continue to do so! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prep went well I'll have to save my FINAL review to see if I get any notices for more taxes, but the process itself was direct and clear. Much less stressful than I expected. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is an excellent software, I love how easy it is to file my taxes, it gives you tips and explanations about every area that you need to consider. It's easy to understand and follow, great graphic design. I recommend it to all my friends. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with a refund Overall a good experience. Left a sour taste in mouth that had to pay the full price for the deluxe edition. When first started return it was at a reduce rate. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another speedy refund After having 2 bad return experiences with Tax Accountants I have chosen to do my taxes online with Turbo Tax and I've done them quickly and easily every time. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees Based on Income!? I helped file a friends taxes and they only had to pay $30 for state while I had to pay out for state AND federal and my state was $40. Is it because I make significantly more? Not very happy with this. However, the site is easy to navigate. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for me I used Turbo for years now and it is the only way to file. It is easy and some deductions I didn't even think of that the system prompts me with is just great. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! TurboTax does an awesome job of filing tax returns online. It's fast, easy and actually fun to do compared to traditional filing. I would recommend turbotax to anyone interested in saving time and money on filing their tax return every year. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:11.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.