TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very pricey for me doing all the work Turbo tax does nothing special, just follows tax laws. Is a good service but very much overpriced. AND THE STATE FILLING SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE I PAID! March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I love TurboTax. The first year, you have to fill out a lot of information, but on the subsequent years, most of the info floods over. This saves a lot of time. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great and Successful Tax Season Behind Me Turbo Tax has served me well. This is my second year of using it and taxes have never been easier and more clear. It has actually made tax season "kind of fun." February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChaChing I like that I can complete my tax returns in the comfort of my home. TurboTax software is easy to use and gives great feedback along the way as well as upon completion. I also like that the software will tell me my chances of being audited! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money in the Bank! Turbo Tax was so easy to use! Everything is explained in a way that makes sense to everyone. You don't have to be a CPA to understand this program. Turbo Tax helped me get the maximum refund in a short amount of time! I use them every year! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got back more than expected Turbo tax would do better to help folks who have residence in more than one state and income in more than one state. Explain in better detail on residency vs non or part time resident and when do you become a full resident of another state. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2014 Tax Return Last year I was able to enter a W-2G using the Federal Free Edition - but this year I was forced to upgrade to Turbo Tax Plus in order to report my W-2G :( Boo. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than I thought for the first time! I liked that they checked everything for any "Tax Breaks" for you. Also you were asked more than once just in case you missed it the first time. This was an experience for me, I always thought that it was hard to do myself. Thank Turbo Tax. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by frustration 2014 Experience is always good and fast; however, I have been using Turbo Tax for 13 years and this is the first year I have encountered not able to efile. I must mail all the papers then wait. It is frustrating. Next year will be better. Thanks February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie!!! First time I used this I was hooked!! I used H&R Block before, now I realize they were only reading a screen for me not preparing my taxes. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy this is the BEST Tax filing application I have ever had a pleasure to use. I have used Turbo Tax for many years now and this application is far the easiest YET. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Successful filing Overall I have appreciated the ease and convenience of the TurboTax program. There were a few areas where I had ambiguities but I was able to work through them. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option I am not sure what a con would be until I experience something negative. I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and I have no complaints. Thank You! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew!! I did it! I was really nervous about using Turbo Tax because I was afraid I would mess up or miss something. They make is so easy and answer all your questions as you are going through the process. Very thorough and easy. Will be using in the future. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by success customer support very patient and helpful - walked me through the whole process to find an error I had made - did not hurry through "that's what we're here for" February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxpayer friendly I had income I had never claimed before and was nervous on how to process. Turbo Tax guided me through the process with ease. I was relaxed through the process. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax 3rd time using it! I've been doing my own taxes since high school. Even in college is still done it on paper which took about 6 to 8 weeks for processing. Soon as I got wind of TurboTax I jumped right on it, been satisfied with it every since! Thank TurboTax! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Ease I use turbo ran every year for the last three years and it is,so quick and easy. Also the price for ceiling beats almost every other company out there. Awesome! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Fast Simple Have used for years. Way better than going to someone's office and not have all the information with you. Work at your own pace, can stop and come back anytime. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer friendly I have been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and I'm happy about it. I know that I will get my taxes done in a timely fashion and that it'll be done right February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've used Turbo Tax for many years and cannot imagine ever changing companies. I never have any doubts that my taxes are incorrect. I am 100% sold on Turbo Tax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every $ Refund Counts I just know I can count on Turbo Tax to do the job and do it right. It is still a little time consuming and we don't even have a lot to go over but still knowing it is finished is well worth it. So glad your program is there for us. Thanks. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX! I am completely in love with turbo tax this was my first time using it , I love how it made sure i didn't miss one thing! I will be getting the ultimate refund! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have been using TurboTax for a few years now. I love it! It's Simple and Helps you with sections you don't understand. Also, It's GREAT for Military Personal! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Fantastic! Recommended Turbo tax to my son this year he was amazed at the ease of use. He was extremely happy with the price and quickness at which he received his refund. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Reliable and easy to use I would never use anything other than TurboTax to file my taxes each year. Highly accurate; easy to use and I can understand the instructions of each section. Takes me longer to collect my data than it does to fill out the forms and E File. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes For the most part it was good, but many items were ambiguous. More instructions on exactly what you are looking for, and using very simple terms. Maybe you should have very ordinary people help you write the questions, and not some tax pro. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra 34 dollars at the very end was supposed to be charged around 70 for state and federal and they tacked on an extra 34.00 for things i didnt want. Happened last year too. totally bummed out February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAX UGH! about as easy as it gets to complete State and Federal taxes. Simple to change and amend if you need to. Lots of good prompts and answers for financial issues. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by step by step helps a lot I filed my family's taxes in one afternoon. It was obviously quick and easy. I also love how details are filled in for you (from previous tax years) thank you!! February 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:12:54.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.