TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Awesome Refund Help This was a super fast way to do my tax return. I received my W-2 and was able to file the same day. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay, but options are pricey It went well, but the fees at the end where a bit killer. They are in it to make money so whatever. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you have a HSA do not bother! Most health plans now have a Health Savings Account but having one exempts you from the free filing! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Very easy to use, fun, and probably twice as fast as tax places. Plus, I can do my taxes in my pj February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The best part about Turbotax is that all the explainations are in an easy to read format. For each entry that you need to fill in the program will allow request more information (like what does a certain entry mean). It then explains them in non technical terms that the average person can understand. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to follow!!!!! I loved the convenience and how easy was to follow!! I know I am getting the full refund every time January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tickled pink Turbo Tax does a great job of helping me file my taxes and get a large refund. I know part of this is due to the fact that I always make sure and hold out enough taxes thru the year to be sure I won't have to pay but Turbo Tax helps make sure I do take advantage of the credits I have available to me. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! I was able to process and file my taxes quick and easy- If there are any mistakes you have to fix them before you file, which is great. I suggest paying for more expensive one in the event that you entered something wrong- then the most expensice one should catch it, and thats why your paying for it. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as excited to use it as i was when it first came out, federal tax was filed for free back then. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This was easy and about the 5th year I have used Turbo Tax. It was easy and simple. Thanks so much. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for the last 10 yrs I love turbo tax. I know that if something went wrong it was my fault and it helps me to correct it. January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy A little expensive for what it is, but it is easy and lets you finish and get on with your weekend. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet return! Very accurate and can do at home; I have 3 kids so it was perfect to do online when kids are asleep! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I have used turbo tax for the past 5 years and the process gets better and easier to use every year. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Dollar I've been using TurboTax online for 10+ years now. Awesome!!! Would not switch to any other provider January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like that I love how easy it is and that its presented step by step .It should be called E-Filing for dummies. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast and easy As usual, I found turbo tax to be easy and painless for me. I appreciate how quickly the whole process goes. Also, it is easy for me to comprehend - I don't feel uneasy after it is finished. I can go about my business feeling that the tax refund will be taken care of and is in good hands. Thank you! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year Turbo Tax is cheap and easy to use, and has always got me max returns quickly and free of hassle. A+ January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, easy to use, accurate been using turbo tax for 8 years now and never had a problem, they are acurate , and dead on perfect January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow that was easy For years I have either paid for it or had my mom do it. this was much easier minus the trip to moms January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax I have been doing my taxes with turbo tax for a couple of years I love there program, very accurate. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best convenient way I have been using turbo tax for years, they are like my family that I visit every year! ☺ turbotax will always be their for you and guide you very well threw the filling process, I will continue to visit my family at turbotax just because they have never done me wrong, it's just the absolutely best! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SITE LOVE THIS WEBSITE, BEEN USING IT FOR 10 YEARS, THE BEST WAY TO FILE TAXES QUICKLY AND CORRECTLY!!!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Makes Tax Time Easy Works great. Walks you through easily. E-file is quick. Cheaper than commercial tax prep services. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY I LOVE TURBO TAX....I USE IT EVERY YEAR BECAUSE IT IS EASY TO DO AND PRETTY CHEAP TO February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as usual! I have been using turbo tax for four years and it's great. It's easy to understand for someone who has a hard time with the paper forms. I'm extremely pleased with the amount of refund I receive each year. Never any trouble so far and I'm very pleased. I'll continue to use turbo tax for my tax needs! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I had an easy time preparing the refund as always, but when I got to the submit screen, I noticed the charge was higher than what was displayed when I began. I got in contact with a representative quickly and he was able to assist me in righting the wrong numbers very fast and was very understanding. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I always file with Turbo Tax - makes everything so easy and I LOVE the option to select a pay date. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest return ever! So easy - great information at every step - looking forward to my refund in just a couple of weeks! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relief! Step by step instructions made it easy to do! Can't believe how quickly I was done! February 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:43.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.