TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed my Returns Like this updated version of TurboTax. Is very user friendly and very simple to use. This program guides you every step of the way and gives specific instructions on each step. I love how the charity section assigns a dollar amount to donations! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I switched from taxact to turbo tax because they found deductions that were not mentioned on taxact. I recommend Turbo Tax to all of my friends and family. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used TurboTax a few times now, and each time I have been pleased with the services. This year was better than previous years in terms of "ease of use" and with a cross country move, it was nice to be walked through the deductions portion. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rarely Disappointed I am always happy with the service I receive but I really wish TurboTax would offer a discount to the loyal customers that use the service year after year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAXES COMPLETE I appreciate the quality of the turbo tax product - the ease of filing keeps me coming back year after year. I have recommended the service to many people. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for many years now and absolutely love it! Your product is so user friendly and I honestly can't see preparing my taxes any other way. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job This is the third year I have used Turbo Tax. I would have never believed I could do my own taxes. It is so easy and I feel confident it is done correctly. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend turbo tax to everyone. It is easier than setting up appointments with other tax preparer. you don't have to buy disc every year just go to TurboTax .com and download and go everything is asked so don't worry anybody can do it. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always Have been using turbo tax for the last 5 years and every year it gets easier! They keep your tax returns for you if you need them for buying a home, and to help fill out information for your tax return every year. Great service at a great price. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax prep confidence!! Turbo Tax is always on top of the latest tax issues. You get step by step assistance all the way to the filing and saved info for next year. What a relief! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome sauce This was the easiest tax preparation i have ever done, including the ones i have had professionally done. It was quick, uncomplicated and very easy to use. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I use TurboTax every year because they provide expert help, use easy to understand language, and make the entire process as quick and painless as possible. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very easy to use and follow directions. They ask the right questions and keep it very simple and fast. I would recommend Turbo Tax to any one. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best site to do your taxes I love how easy it is to file taxes on turbo tax and I love they keep records of my tax returns. I will continue to use this site till I no longer am alive February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax was fast and easy Even though I had to pay in this year, Turbo tax has made my filing and tax preparation much more simple and rapid. the price doesn't hurt too much either. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot diggity dog! The interface is so smooth and uncluttered. The information links are super helpful. TT got me a better refund than when I had a tax preparer do my taxes. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Licked Split Refund! Great site! Love not having to jump in the car to go have taxes done. Very convenient being able to use the internet and know how much I am getting back. Also love being able to constantly check the time about it will take until I see my refund! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great The process was fairly simple, but I thought I would be charged $34.99 and instead I was charged double that amount. I think that by deducting the turbo tax fee from my refund cost an extra $35, but I didn't realize that until it was to late : / February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Ever Turbo Tax has served me for several years. Looking for all my deductions and letting me file very quickly. Plus with support all along the way at any time. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovin it loved this year I need to be more organized and need more info from last year put in new file thanks for another fun year of taxes next year will be better February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was just awesome The process was really user friendly and painless. Been using Turbo Tax for years. If you need a little extra detail its very easy to get further explanation or clarification. It's like having someone walk you through the return process by hand. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help The site is pretty seamless. I like that you can leave and come back to where you left off. Runs well even on my old computer and poor internet connection. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great I Love Turbo Tax. Its user friendly & efficient. I've worked over 20 years in accounting firms and business management as well as investments. I have recommended Turbo Tax for years now to my friends & co workers and it just keeps getting better March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, easy software! This is the second year we've used Turbo Tax and it gives a great sense of relief to be able to do this yourself and know that you're applying the most recent laws without having to know them yourself! Turbo Tax has given us great peace of mind. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick, thorough and easy! I've used turbo tax for the last three years and I'm very satisfied by how quick and easy it is. I also think it's important to note that they are also very informative about each of the steps and will go into as much detail as the user desires! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super easy taxes Super easy and step-by-step to get all of my information in the right places! Easy to find and read help icons with very detailed answers for each section. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service except.... I've used this service for several years and it has always been easy...well as easy as taxes can be. One thing that surprised me...Didn't know about a fee for having costs for service out of Fed Return - would have used credit card. $35 is hefty March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and thorough! I've been using Turbotax for years and never had any problems. Super user friendly and the software thoroughly walks you through every step of the process! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Love Turbo Tax, very user friendly and gives you the control to file you own taxes. The cost is a little more than I would like to pay but I like the protection and knowledge that I am getting the best return and that it is processed accurately. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T16:15:55.767-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-295, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 293 294 295 296 297 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.