TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy moley I loved filing my taxes with Turbotax! It's never been quicker or easier. It's the simplest thing I've done and it also produced the greatest refund that I've received. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by get out of here i always was like, get out of here who does there own taxes . but someone i really respect and is very cautious about things type of things actually gave it a try and received his return in less then 2 weeks. I HAD TO GIVE IT A GO . February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is very helpful and easy this is a very powerful and user friendly database to make complex tax situations very easy. Thank you turbo tax team Kudos for all of your team!!! Keep the good work!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years and each year it gets simpler to use, love using it, I trust them completely, It took only 2 hours from start to finish, for federal and 2 sate returns. Keep up the great work Turbo Tax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Navigate I think Turbo tax is so easy to navigate and if you don't understand something you can click the link that says learn more and you can read a knowledgeable explanation. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so simple! This was simple. It only took half the time from my past tax people doing my taxes. I was a little shocked at the price, but was a third cheaper what I would have paid. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WO HOO Wow, there are not enough superlative words to say how grateful I am. You are incredible, outstanding, and EEEAAASSYY to use. Why have to make an appointment or go out to a store, when this can be completed in pajamas, ( Or not) lol February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, TurboTax rocks! The thing I like best is that it transfers over my data from last year. I don't change stuff very often and it's so tedious to enter it over and over again. Thanks, TT! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step instructions My only issue was it would not except my previous years sign on information, I had to sign on as a new user, therefor all of my past informatiion I had to put in again. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and painless I've used turbotax for years and it always seems to get easier and more efficient every year. I actually look forward to doing my taxes (never thought I'd say that lol) January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Year I use this service every year to do my taxes both state and federal. Its easy to use and fast all you have to do is enter some information and the rest is done for you! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super helpful Great doing my taxes with turbo tax. Walked me through everything and made it so easy. Started to use H and R Block and it was awful. I will be using Turbo from now on. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Work this has literally been my only source for taxes since i've started doing taxes i trust you guys with my money which says a lot. keep doing what your doing and the program gets easier to use every year thank you so much. no worries. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Hassle This system was very easy to use and very clean aesthetics. Loved the organized viewers and how assuring each click was. I will definitely be using Turbo Tax next year. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple I have used TurboTax for years and it has just gotten better and better. It is so simple to use, and I feel confident I have gotten all of the money that is owed to me. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did my taxes with a smile on my face! I've used TurboTax for several years now and I can't imagine NOT using it. It's so worth the money! The wee affirmations and congratulations are actually helpful. I fist pumped the air after I finished. A happy way to do your taxes! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Refund. This process was quick and easy, I actually filed this return before heading to my first class of the day. I wasn't sure I would be able to file the return in time however the process was so simple that I was able to finish in time. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but getting worse by the year Great product but i thought it was better in 2011. they haven't done much to improve the site and it seems like they are really interested in pushing expensive add-ons. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Satisfaction I have lived by Turbo Tax for many years now! My return is always 100% accurate and my refund is delivered without a hitch! Thank you Turbo Tax! You have completely taken the stress, tension and anxiety out of my filing process! :-) January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the easiest, simplest way to file your taxes. Anyone who attempts to file their taxes the old way of paper and pencil and spending hours checking and re- checking forms and figures is out of their minds. Thank you Turbo tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy . . . Great software. I have used eSmartTax and TaxSlayer . . . and this is so much easier and more sophisticated. This will be my go to option in the future for all returns. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK if you don't mind redoing things a few times Been using TT for years and like it...but sometimes things go from great to 'what happened' and the only way to correct that is to start over...wish there were windows like backup options to restore a return to a previous time/date. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site!!! its quite simple. If you are unsure about something you can ask questions. a window will pop up with related situations and you can find an answer. I really like that.. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Was a quick and painless process and got the most back this year thanks to turbo tax. They make sure you go over everything and anything that can get you a nice refund. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful and Thorough Both State and Federal returns took me less than 40 mins to complete, and that was even with itemizing! This year was the first time I have prepared my own taxes…was nervous at first, but TurboTax walked me right through everything. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Easy to use. I have been using Turbo Tax since 2005 - the product is easy to use and fills in all the blanks when questions arise. The application has improved over the years - I would recommend to anyone for easy or complicated tax preparation. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy We've used Turbotax before but this year's program was incredibly user friendly! Easy to navigate, clear to see and understand what was going on and simple to complete. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It 2+ years I have been using turbo tax for 2+ years. I called myself going to Brenner last year and got ripped off. I paid 350 for someone else to do it. Using turbo tax I only paid a little under 200 dollars. I saved I am happy and I love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!! I love this easy convenient way of doing my taxes without others knowing my personal information and business. I will continue to use TurboTax as long as it is offered. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy--as always I've used TurboTax since I started filing my own taxes--and every year it's so worth it. It remembers my info from years past, and makes the process quick and easy. Every year at tax time, I'm a walking TurboTax ad--I LOVE TURBOTAX! February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:10:03.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67311, tr_67311
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1402 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.