TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candyland SO SIMPLE and INEXPENSIVE. Much better than the hassle of dealing with accountants. Able to do it all at home even with a toddler and infant playing, crying, etc. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Online Version I love Turbo Tax and always recommend it to friends and family. This year I took advantage of an online "deal" and used the online version. It did not pull the information from last years return from the computer (same computer was used). February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted Tax Help Turbo Tax makes a dreaded chore become a quick and easy task. I so appreciate the ease of navigation through the site, my questions' answers in clear and easy-to-understand language, and the positive attitude woven throughout the program. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relief for me! As a recent widow, I was clueless about how to file my income tax. My husband was an accountant and always handled it. TurboTax to the rescue. They made it step by step simple and foolproof. I'm so grateful for a stress free experience. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for years. I have never had any issues using the program. I would recommend this program to anyone. I plan on using it in the future as well. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Simple I absolutely love how easy it is to file my taxes every year. I don't lie that my friends are using the same service for Free and I am paying $80+ for the service January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accurate! This is the second year I have filed taxes through TurboTax and could not be happier with the results. It is easy to follow their step by step directions, they check for numerous exemptions, and have support for when I did have questions. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless and Painless! Easy and crisp! Basic understanding with a teacher's way of explanation in all of the aspects. Well done. Simplifies what seems to be confusion center with all the various forms. Life is that much easier around tax time!! Thanks TurboTax! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thanks for helping They make taxes easy and I'm grateful for the help. Bummer I had to pay 70 dollars when I owed on my taxes and had to pay more for turbo tax then my actual taxes. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pressured and didn't appreciate it I felt pressured into upgrading to deluxe and then when I thought state taxes were going to be free they weren't. I always use Turbotax but I might not next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund Love doing my taxes with Turbo in the comfort of my own home, especially with the weather we are having and a small child that I do not want to take to an office. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome easy This process is sooo easy. It takes all the guesswork out of filing your taxes. Just set up an account and answer all the questions it asks. It's that Easy. Great January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy Everything was easy until the Health Insurance questions. I have Medicare and Private Insurance and was unsure what to check. Haven't received 1099HC, but could find that I received it last year. More clarification needed on this section. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and it has been the best process for filing taxes that I've ever experienced! I highly recommend Turbo Tax to every taxpayer! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund By Far I paid the $29.99 to maximize my deductions but added the bonus Amazon gift card at the end. I put in $200 from my return and got an extra $20. So it was like I paid Turbo Tax only $10 to give me the biggest tax return I've ever received. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street TURBO TAX .. was easy, fast and accurate. Your system made it easy to answer and fill every question while going through the whole process. Turbo Tax thank you... March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again I feel like free to $55 is a big jump for one reason. But once again, the return was completed with ease. Software is consistent and easy to use. Good guidelines. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy For those of us with relatively simple tax situations, Turbo Tax is a godsend, offering a quick and easy way to get this onerous task done as quickly as possible. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made money I like the way I can do it for myself. For a couple of years I needed help but now I can file myself which saves me money. Some screens need a little more detail. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Record time! Completed my fed and state return in about 15 minutes (took more time to dig up all my forms). Love the program. Only had to manually enter a few items and the rest was carried over from previous years. Thanks for making tax returns easy! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rare Relief I would be totally lost without Turbo Tax's explanations and understanding of both federal and state laws. Filing taxes is not simple but Turbo Tax installed confidence that all was well. I've used it for years and will continue to do so. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time doing refunds Taxes are always daunting, but the great interface and concise explanations throughout the entire process greatly helped. It was great that I can always "learn more" about different parts of the tax refund although I don't qualify for it. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal customer My husband and I have used TurboTax for many years. Love it! Love seeing the info put in by ourselves and not patiently waiting behind a computer screen wondering what the tax "pro" is putting in! Plus not paying over $100 makes us smile! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street This is so much better than paying for an accountant or bookkeeper to file. Unless your accountant or bookkeeper is related to you and gives you a screaming deal. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've been using TurboTax for years. It automatically fills in my info from last year and walks me through changes and updates. Super easy and super fast. Love it. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average, the low cost options are misleading, turbo should have an auto option to put you into a lower priced product if you know you will only get the standard deduction. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping Up w/ The Times As the income of my household has increased dramatically over the years, Turbotax has allowed me to keep up with the different tax brackets, deductions, credits, etc. It's great for people who want to be more hands-on with their finances. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Program is very easy to use. Seems to be very accurate. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never had a problem. The review process is very repetitious. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy for anyone Easy to use, easy to follow, sometimes would have to use the mouse which is a little annoying, but other than that makes filing taxes simple and straight forward. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy! Turbo Tax is such a great way to get your taxes done quick & easy! And if you need it, the on line support is wonderful. Thanks for another great year Turbo tax!! January 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:06.874-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.