TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Sailing I was very impressed how easy it was to use Turbo Tax. I have tried in the past to use other tax preparations online and is was confusing and hard. Thank you Turbo Tax February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy!!! We have been using Turbo Tax for the last 8 years and haven't had any complains! I think that everyone should use Turbo Tax. Its good for beginners and professionals ! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and simple process I will definitely be returning to file my taxes with TurboTax again next year! This was my second year and the process couldn't get any easier or faster. I will absolutely refer all my friends and family to use this site! Thank you! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo tax I live in Oklahoma - so it was 35 for the federal and 35 for state.. not too bad its pretty easy to use and fast saves you from other people doing them just wish the state was cheaper since I hardly get anything back from them anyway February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by cost Commercial run all the time for free filling. Does not appear to be so for return users. only a promotional filling for new people. Not right that I have to pay $80 to fill and someone else gets it for free. where is my free filling? February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using Turbotax. The software allows you to take your time and complete your taxes when your ready. I will continue to use this software for as long as I can!!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another year I am a single 27 year old male, and an Engineer. I like programs that are logical and TurboTax is all about logic. It is easy to use, well laid out and goes through more possible deductions than my previous tax professional ever did. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did my taxes in 2 hours! Turbo tax helps me understand how my tax return works. I now know what I should look out for during the year, because of the way turbo tax walks me through the return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Money I really like the way turbo tax guides you through the process. I got all of my paperwork together, sat down and two hours later my taxes are done. Thank you TurboTax! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swift and Easy Over all, I am satisfied with how Turbo Tax works. They walk you through every step, so you don't miss anything. I think it is rather expensive, so that is a drawback. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a very easy program to use if you are not familiar with having to do your own taxes. I just do not like how you can not choose what type of package you can pick. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked like a charm In all fairness, I don't have a complicated life, so I don't have a complicated tax return. I can finish mine in under 15 min. TurboTax is perfect for someone like me. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good entry after you recall your password From Pros above... My account was locked on the first night but was able to get the information and login and complete my tax return. Love that I did not have to call customer service to unlock my account (semi completed tax return). January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by COST UPSETTING Just because I had a 1099-DIV form I had to pay to file. Very upsetting as it would have been a free state and federal EZ return had I not had dividends. The small amount I earned in my dividends was wiped out by the cost to file! :( January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!! I always love to use TurboTax. Its so easy, walks you through everything so you don't miss a thing! I will continue to always use turbotax in the future!!! Thank you!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Very easy to use. Asks questions in a way that makes it easier to fill in information. Very user friendly. I have used Tax Act in the past, which was a little cheaper, but I feel that Turbo Tax got me a better refund so it payed off. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, guides you and gets you the most. Love it, it is very very easy to use, it guides you every step of the way and truly gets you the most for your money. Thank you Turbo Tax for making this less painful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I have used turbo tax for the last 4 years and it just is so easy to use and they plug in most of the info I had for the previous year which saves so much time. Thanks March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got finished in a timely manner I have been a Turbow Tax Advantage customer for many years but this year me Mac computer was OS of 10.76 and I needed 10.8 so that threw me. After trying to get this to work and decided to do Turbo Tax on line and it was pretty easy! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it gets a little easier each year. This year I was able to import my W2 info from my employer. Would recommend to anyone. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Completed I thought that Turbo Tax was really easy to use and it's nice to get the state return completed at the same time. I'm not sure about all of the fee restructuring. The $36.99 to withhold filing fee from the federal refund is too high. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund everything was great. this years Turbo tax was better than lasts year I will keep using Turbo Taxes over the next few years good job turbo tax 100% thank you Turbo Tax February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Does It OK, But you have to fix the Contributions section. It made me mad and I just gave up. And moved on. If It's like that next year. I'll just stop. And find someone else. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked that I could go back anytime and refigure things I was not sure about. It was also so easy to log out and then come back any time and pick up where I left off. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful simple steps I just appreciate this program. I have saved so much money and stress filing my taxes with you. Thank you for the information the way each year I file there are new updates to get me a decent return. Thank you, thank you so much..... January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplifies a tedious process. I was dreading the process of doing my taxes, but it was not as bad as it has been in the past. I did miss the wording from the past but it was much simpler this year. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love our Turbotax I spent several days and took several aspirin trying to complete taxes myself. Thanks to TurboTax's ease; taxes done and no headache. I'm very happy with this service. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome return! Turbo Tax makes it easy to complete and provides explanations if you are unsure of what something is. Always checks for possible audit risks and makes recommendations. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am a military member, and appreciate that this product is easy to use, free to service members up to E-6, and I was filed in under an hour. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to use this product after my time in the service. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusing The PIN site would not work no matter how many times I entered my information. I know for a fact that the information I input is correct, yet it kept giving me errors. January 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T11:46:36.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67695, tr_67695
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.