TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's So Easy! Love TurboTax as I have used it for many years now. The move to online has made it so much easier to use and filing was a breeze. Thanks! See you again next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Online Version I love Turbo Tax and always recommend it to friends and family. This year I took advantage of an online "deal" and used the online version. It did not pull the information from last years return from the computer (same computer was used). February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candyland SO SIMPLE and INEXPENSIVE. Much better than the hassle of dealing with accountants. Able to do it all at home even with a toddler and infant playing, crying, etc. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of Turbotax I have used TurboTax for years and have found it to be the easiest and quickest way to file taxes. I have no complaints and feel it is a great deal for the money. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rates I signed on for the zero return and ended up spending over a $100. I wanted only to file my federal taxes but wasn't given an option. Yet you charge separately. I have been a customer for many years and I am disappointed in the fee rates. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rare Relief I would be totally lost without Turbo Tax's explanations and understanding of both federal and state laws. Filing taxes is not simple but Turbo Tax installed confidence that all was well. I've used it for years and will continue to do so. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time doing refunds Taxes are always daunting, but the great interface and concise explanations throughout the entire process greatly helped. It was great that I can always "learn more" about different parts of the tax refund although I don't qualify for it. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping Up w/ The Times As the income of my household has increased dramatically over the years, Turbotax has allowed me to keep up with the different tax brackets, deductions, credits, etc. It's great for people who want to be more hands-on with their finances. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy for anyone Easy to use, easy to follow, sometimes would have to use the mouse which is a little annoying, but other than that makes filing taxes simple and straight forward. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Program is very easy to use. Seems to be very accurate. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never had a problem. The review process is very repetitious. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average, the low cost options are misleading, turbo should have an auto option to put you into a lower priced product if you know you will only get the standard deduction. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made money I like the way I can do it for myself. For a couple of years I needed help but now I can file myself which saves me money. Some screens need a little more detail. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for years. I have never had any issues using the program. I would recommend this program to anyone. I plan on using it in the future as well. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Record time! Completed my fed and state return in about 15 minutes (took more time to dig up all my forms). Love the program. Only had to manually enter a few items and the rest was carried over from previous years. Thanks for making tax returns easy! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relief for me! As a recent widow, I was clueless about how to file my income tax. My husband was an accountant and always handled it. TurboTax to the rescue. They made it step by step simple and foolproof. I'm so grateful for a stress free experience. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy For those of us with relatively simple tax situations, Turbo Tax is a godsend, offering a quick and easy way to get this onerous task done as quickly as possible. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again I feel like free to $55 is a big jump for one reason. But once again, the return was completed with ease. Software is consistent and easy to use. Good guidelines. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street This is so much better than paying for an accountant or bookkeeper to file. Unless your accountant or bookkeeper is related to you and gives you a screaming deal. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Simple I absolutely love how easy it is to file my taxes every year. I don't lie that my friends are using the same service for Free and I am paying $80+ for the service January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless and Painless! Easy and crisp! Basic understanding with a teacher's way of explanation in all of the aspects. Well done. Simplifies what seems to be confusion center with all the various forms. Life is that much easier around tax time!! Thanks TurboTax! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund Love doing my taxes with Turbo in the comfort of my own home, especially with the weather we are having and a small child that I do not want to take to an office. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund By Far I paid the $29.99 to maximize my deductions but added the bonus Amazon gift card at the end. I put in $200 from my return and got an extra $20. So it was like I paid Turbo Tax only $10 to give me the biggest tax return I've ever received. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Well, I had a good time filling out my taxes this year with Turbotax. I will keep using the program every year as long as it remains profession and user friendly! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accuracy is awesome I have no complaints I love the simplicity of the questions to maximize my deductions. I use to be afraid to do my own taxes, However Turbo Tax make it so simple. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pressured and didn't appreciate it I felt pressured into upgrading to deluxe and then when I thought state taxes were going to be free they weren't. I always use Turbotax but I might not next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thanks for helping They make taxes easy and I'm grateful for the help. Bummer I had to pay 70 dollars when I owed on my taxes and had to pay more for turbo tax then my actual taxes. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are the best I have been using Turbo Tax for a while now and I absolutely love it. They walk me through each step and make it seem so easy. But why tell me its free and when I get to the end I have to pay $34.99? That's my only problem with Turbo Tax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is so easy to use and I love that my info is saved from year to year!! This is my 6th year using! Thank you for making it such a user friendly web site. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy Everything was easy until the Health Insurance questions. I have Medicare and Private Insurance and was unsure what to check. Haven't received 1099HC, but could find that I received it last year. More clarification needed on this section. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy! Turbo Tax is such a great way to get your taxes done quick & easy! And if you need it, the on line support is wonderful. Thanks for another great year Turbo tax!! January 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:18:05.385-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.