TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplifies your life I love turbo tax. It makes tax season so much easier, and you avoid a trip to a tax office and the hassle of an appointment. I recommend turbo tax to any and everyone. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would still like to have a side by side comparison of filing married / separate, compared to married / jointly. Other than that, it gets better every year. Thank you February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using for year I love Turbo Tax and have been using it for years with and without my own business, when I owned a home and when renting. I will continue to use it. Excellent product. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, guides you and gets you the most. Love it, it is very very easy to use, it guides you every step of the way and truly gets you the most for your money. Thank you Turbo Tax for making this less painful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! extremely thankful that this exists I had a great experience filling my taxes for the first time. It is very simplified and Im very greatful for the creation of this website! Thankyou very much turbotax! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I like the way the program takes you through each step, making sure you don't miss anything. Helpful hints all along the way. Finished my taxes in less than two hours. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review I have used Turbo Tax for several years now for both my federal and state tax reporting. I see no reason to look at other preparers as I am quite happy with Turbo tax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough I choose Turbo tax because it walks me through a detailed set of questions to capture all deductions for which i might qualify. I feel confident that I'm getting a full refund due and not skipping something that might get me audited. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I called two times to resolve a question I had. Both times the representatives were so nice and spend a long time trying to find answers for me. Great service!!!! Jett a went above and beyond with her help and suggestions. Thank you. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOO EASY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It took me about 20 minutes to file my taxes. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and would recommend it to friends & family instead of paying someone else to do it. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use I have used turbo tax for the past few years and I don't really have a complaint. The fee amounts could be less in my opinion but I also understand why they are there. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick and easy I love turbo tax and use it every year. I just dont understand why it cost me $20 more this year than it did last year and im getting a lower percent of my taxes back. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome return! Turbo Tax makes it easy to complete and provides explanations if you are unsure of what something is. Always checks for possible audit risks and makes recommendations. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am a military member, and appreciate that this product is easy to use, free to service members up to E-6, and I was filed in under an hour. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to use this product after my time in the service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved me trouble I found out quickly that i had made a mistake and fixed it less than 24 hours after submitting my form. also my refund i huge. they made sure i got every penny i could January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return I love Turbo Tax. Will continue to use it until I retire, and probably even then. So EASY, great guidance, great ease, love this system. And the INTUIT for Charity Donations saves a lot of time. Will recommend this to all my friends. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return was so easy Wow, very impressed how easy and clean it was to do our tax returns. Very impressed with the organization and the language used to accommodate a wide variety of users. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of use! I've been using TurboTax for years and love it and I also like being able to import both last years information as well as charitable donations into my return as well. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Software Ever! TurboTax gives me the ease & comfort of not having to set up an appointment with a tax office and get the maximum benefit without leaving my house. Thank you TurboTax! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better (and Easier) every year! We are in our second decade of using Turbo Tax and now I help our grandchildren with their taxes by using it for them as well. It develops and improves every year and makes doing our taxes actually enjoyable, if you can believe that! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast-n-Easy TurboTax is an easy step-by-step guide to filing taxes. I was a little worried about this year's taxes because of a new tax form I'd received. No problem. TurboTax upped their boost and knew all about the new form and had it covered. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This is a great product and seems to improve every year! I LOVE that it keeps my return from prior years and auto fills information. Makes this whole process painless! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo tax I live in Oklahoma - so it was 35 for the federal and 35 for state.. not too bad its pretty easy to use and fast saves you from other people doing them just wish the state was cheaper since I hardly get anything back from them anyway February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally, a good experience; but had to redo once the glitch was found by me in the misc income section and i do not know where it came from. the other income had a prefilled dollar amount entered in the source cell?? February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and simple process I will definitely be returning to file my taxes with TurboTax again next year! This was my second year and the process couldn't get any easier or faster. I will absolutely refer all my friends and family to use this site! Thank you! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful simple steps I just appreciate this program. I have saved so much money and stress filing my taxes with you. Thank you for the information the way each year I file there are new updates to get me a decent return. Thank you, thank you so much..... January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy I found you I am so happy that I found turbotax! For over 20 years, I relied on H & R block to file my taxes and for 20 years I never maximized on my return until finding turbotax January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by cost Commercial run all the time for free filling. Does not appear to be so for return users. only a promotional filling for new people. Not right that I have to pay $80 to fill and someone else gets it for free. where is my free filling? February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a much bigger refund than expected TT is very easy to use. You can follow as it leads you through or go to any section you want to review. It also reminds you of things I normally wouldn't think about. All in all, I highly recommend Turbo Tax. Very fast and efficient. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Have used TurboTax online the past few years. Will continue to use. All previous info is stored and brought forward. Can also transfer data direct from payroll source. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:46:42.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.