TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 246 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year I've been using turbo tax for about 6 years or more. It is easy and affordable. I feel I get the best possible outcome. I like it because you can navigate from each section on your own. I keeps all previous years return info for you. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time doing my taxes, super easy!! Had been sending my forms out to be done, but decided to do it myself this year. Super easy and helped me learn the process to know what can or cannot be tax deducted. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked like a charm In all fairness, I don't have a complicated life, so I don't have a complicated tax return. I can finish mine in under 15 min. TurboTax is perfect for someone like me. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I have been using TurboTax to file my returns for the past 10 years. Great way to keep things in one place and super easy to file and fast and easy to track my refund. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good entry after you recall your password From Pros above... My account was locked on the first night but was able to get the information and login and complete my tax return. Love that I did not have to call customer service to unlock my account (semi completed tax return). January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusing The PIN site would not work no matter how many times I entered my information. I know for a fact that the information I input is correct, yet it kept giving me errors. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Completed I thought that Turbo Tax was really easy to use and it's nice to get the state return completed at the same time. I'm not sure about all of the fee restructuring. The $36.99 to withhold filing fee from the federal refund is too high. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund everything was great. this years Turbo tax was better than lasts year I will keep using Turbo Taxes over the next few years good job turbo tax 100% thank you Turbo Tax February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Simple I've always been unsure about doing my taxes but TurboTax has definitely helped me get over that. It is so easy filing my taxes now that I don't ever worry about it. Low stress, low confusion, and the services they provide are great. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for years and usually have no problems, Great product at a great price. Fast results! But find a specific answer is not easy. Over all---GREAT!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. It is so easy and thorough. I don't worry at all about missing something key! I highly recommend Turbo Tax to all I meet!! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! we use every year! not bad. we use every year but hate hate hate being charged 34.99 extra just because we want our filing fees taken out of our federal refund. especially when we pay fees to file for both federal and state as well as audit protection. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Helpful Excellent program with more aids each year. Very simple "color by numbers" type program, seems like a "no-brainer" to keep utilizing this service year in and year out. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!! Again this year, I rely on Turbo Tax (Deluxe version) to complete my federal & state returns. Once you have all your background documents lined up, it's an easy quick process to complete your returns. The icing on the cake: e-filing. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy Tax REturn Very easy to use but extra hidden fees you don't see until right before filing. Crazy the price to deduct fees from your return is as much as it is to use the program! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Return I have used TurboTax for a few years and every year it has become more helpful and easier to use, I can not imagine using another tax system to do my taxes every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another year I am a single 27 year old male, and an Engineer. I like programs that are logical and TurboTax is all about logic. It is easy to use, well laid out and goes through more possible deductions than my previous tax professional ever did. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for making it so easy! Turbo Tax truly takes the stress out of filing my own taxes. Walking me thru and explaining every step is easy and gives me confidence in my ability to file on my own. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fast process I even compared to other companies such as H&R Block online and turbo tax was by far more accurate and faster to input data. Will continue to use even cheapest around. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy!!! We have been using Turbo Tax for the last 8 years and haven't had any complains! I think that everyone should use Turbo Tax. Its good for beginners and professionals ! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as simple as pie I really feel good being able to do my taxes and my daughters taxes. I is my third year with turbo tax it just gets faster and easier every year thanks turbotax. Tammy January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLY FAST! This was absolutely an incredible experience, and I'm glad I got to have it. TurboTax was full of simplicity, and was honestly fun with the funny remarks in the sides! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very awesome and convinient! Turbo tax is so awesome! It's so fast and easy even if you have no clue how to prepare taxes (like me). Very user friendly and easy to use. I will use this every year! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was pleasantly surprised of how easy this was to do online. The software walks you through every single step. I found the "experience" to be fairly quick and simple. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund we've done our taxes with turbo taxes for 6yrs and have enjoyed the ease and reliability of this service and have recommended it to friends and family thanks turbo tax January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have used Turbo Tax for years now - always easy and convenient and covers everything I need from contributions to education expenses for my kids to home owner "stuff". February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!! I always love to use TurboTax. Its so easy, walks you through everything so you don't miss a thing! I will continue to always use turbotax in the future!!! Thank you!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger refund than I expected!! I've used Turbo Tax for the past few years and they have always gotten me the bigger refund. I've compared them to others and I will continue to use Turbo Tax. I love the convenience of how they save your info from the previous year. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it gets a little easier each year. This year I was able to import my W2 info from my employer. Would recommend to anyone. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using Turbotax. The software allows you to take your time and complete your taxes when your ready. I will continue to use this software for as long as I can!!!! February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:32:45.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-246, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67620, tr_67620
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 244 245 246 247 248 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.