TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever It is so much easier this year, and virtually bug free. I ran into a few corrections on my state return, but that was due to exceptional issues and was easy to fix (a matter of seconds). I have used them for 20 years, and this year was the best product by far. Good job TT!!! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finders of Returns Don't think you cant do your Taxes on here. It almost does it for You and finds more that You don't know about. Easy check system to make sure all is correct. You just cant go wrong. I guess you could go wrong, if you made things up but the Man would knock on your door then. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat customer been using turbo tax for year, i like that is dont have to enter the info from last year and it seems to find all the credits January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes it so easy! It's hard to believe that filing my taxes can be so much easier! To be honest I didn't believe it was going to be this easy ... after using Tax Preparers and other online filing services in previous years, this year with TurboTax was a pleasant surprise! Thank you TurboTax! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with Turbo Tax Uses information to find most refunds. Have used Turbo Tax for several years & very pleased with filing taxes using Turbo Tax. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have used This from the start, I Love how its simple, fast, how they check and recheck everything.... Love, Love, Love It!!! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by woohoo Defintely will use again next year was literally a breeze. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever! I completed most of it on my lunch break using my phone, then finished the rest after dinner. I have never filed so early, so easily, and so quickly! I am getting a very nice refund I can't wait to spend! I can't believe I can use my phone to file my taxes!!! Thank you, Turbo Tax! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time filing Filed for the first time. TurboTax made it fun and very easy to file. Their questions were easy to understand and simple plus the offer a link to explain it in more detail if you have a concern which I greatly appreciated. Thanks again to TurboTax for making my taxes easy!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple TurboTax is a fantastic tool for someone like me who needs to file taxes as painlessly as possible. TurboTax makes it so easy. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have nailed it the last three years I wish I HAD USED YOU SALL YEARS AGO YOU ARE WONDERFUL SYSTEM TO USE ALMOST LIKE YOU ARE IN MY HEAD YOU HAVE A AWESOME PROGRAM January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Turbo tax is easy, fast and fun way to file your tax refund. Im not a very smart guy but turbo tax make it seem so easy to do. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I love doing my taxes myself. this product is easy to use cheap and very informative. Never going back to a tax place again!!! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've used turbot ax for 3 years of filing and every year it has been very simple, easy to use, low expense and extremely fast! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy I have used TurboTax for the last 3 or 4 years, they were very helpful to me last year when I made a mistake, lots of support. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as cheap as it has been I am a single Mom and I had to pay over $100 to file my taxes. I will have to rethink filing my State thru Turbotax next year. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and friendly Turbotax is great. Straightforward and I like the A.I. feedback on progress of filing. Thank you, Turbotax. See you next year. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Service I have been using turbotax since 2008!!! I love it and it is so easy to use. Very convenient to be able to do my taxes at home January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year it's simply the best program to get through tax filing with. Easy with a lot of support and reference options. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly simple Turbotax is pretty amazing. It was simple and even explained some tax things to me. I cannot see ever filing a different way. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I had been using a different online agency for the past 5 years and decided to try TurboTax this year... WOW! I don't know how I ever filed taxes without TurboTax. Fast, efficient, and easy to understand software made the daunting task of filing taxes simple and straight forward. 5 stars! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple to use this is the easiest system to use for income taxes it took me a total of 1 hour to complete my return with multiple employers February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Services Amazing process! This company saved me so much time. What used to take me a whole day took me a half hour! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very easy to use. Everything was explained. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONE! Been using Turbo Tax for years! Takes me only a few minutes and I just love doing it this way. Conventient and affordable! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it has always been super easy and safe. Never an issue and the price is certainly reasonable for the piece of mind you have in the end. Now that I'm trying to submit this review I'm finding out there is one glitch--this review! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always got my biggest refund makes me happy It's always helpful to have my taxes done in turbotax they guide you through every thing you may forget. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it!! Always a breeze. Each year it becomes easier to use. Love you folks February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER FAST I have used Turbo Tax for five years and I love the speed of both filing and return. I really enjoy the direct deposit option. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I've used turbotax for my refunds for that last several years. It is always easy to use and makes tax time quick and painless. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:25.289-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.