TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooooooo easy--just get her done!!! I hate that the ct state taxes cost me more than my federal taxes through turbo tax. It should be less! But it's so easy, and I gotta get it done, so it's done! I paid. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, TurboTax rocks! The thing I like best is that it transfers over my data from last year. I don't change stuff very often and it's so tedious to enter it over and over again. Thanks, TT! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked being able to work on my taxes a little bit at a time. Turbo Tax saved my information every step of the way so it made it very easy to pick up where I left off. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MORE BACK THAN OTHER COMPANIES THE WEBSITE IS EASIER TO USE THAN MOST. I HAVE ALWAYS COMPARED MY TAXES WITH OTHER COMPANIES EVERY YEAR AND TURBO TAX HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME MORE MONEY BACK ON MY RETURNS. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I loved this program. Its cheap and they do a very good job explaining the main stuff. I'd recommend it to anyone who doesn't have extremely complicated taxes (business owners maybe or people who deal with a lot of foreign exchange) January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Website The questions asked were simple and the steps taken made a lot of sense. They had plenty of options to explain the questions. I worked with HRBlock for years and it was never as easy and as cheap as this website. Highly recommend!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief.... I have used Turbotax for 5 tax seasons now and I have to say that I'm hooked on it's user friendly interface and overall simplicity. I will be using it again next year! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing It is reassuring to file wit Ttax because I know that the calculations are correct. I feel confident that every deduction is explored and I don't worry about an audit from govt. If an audit occurs I am sure there will be no problems March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review It seems like Turbo Tax asks a lot of questions, which is good. Was this one serious or humorous? Ohio State return Did you buy anything without paying state sales tax? "While watching the shopping channel at midnight" Why midnight? March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to read Your program does not allow enlarging the screen or selecting a larger font. Some of the screens were confusing. This has not been the case, for me, in past past years. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two years straight completely satisfied!! Even before I filed again this year I was already recommending TurboTax to everyone I knew! I as so satisfied from last year my mind was already made up for this year!! February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like that they raised prices this year I don't like that they took out some of the features that used to be available in the lower tiers. That effectively makes them substantially more expensive than before. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the easiest, simplest way to file your taxes. Anyone who attempts to file their taxes the old way of paper and pencil and spending hours checking and re- checking forms and figures is out of their minds. Thank you Turbo tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took me an hour to get my taxes done. I used Turbo Tax last year and they were able to import my w-2. I have used less expensive online tax preparers but you really do get what you pay for. I will use Turbo Tax again until I retire. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file your taxes!!! This is my second year using TurboTax. Love the site and how simple it is to file my taxes. Love the detail of the site. Explanations to all my tax questions. And saves all information even from last year filing. I highly recommend! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, easy, and reliable!!!! I have used turbo tax for years and I have never had an issue with my refund. They always get me the highest refund guaranteed... I would recommend turbo tax to anyone! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! This years taxes were different for us then other years. Turbo Tax made it so easy to file. With its step by step instructions it was just as easy as ever. And it was cheaper then going to get them done somewhere. Thank you so much. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was supposed to get TurboTax Deluxe thru Ebates I had a quote from Ebates and went through their website to get TurboTax for $24.99, but when I finished my taxes, I was charged $34.99 by TurboTax. Very Disappointed. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I've filed with Turbotax numerous times and I always find it very reliable, easy to use, well organized, and helpful with finding return options I may have over-looked. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning customer and will continue to be I have used turbotax for the past several years and I have never had any trouble with any aspect of it. I don't know much of anything about taxes but they make pretty idiot proof. I will continue to use their services in the future. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, Fun! I have been using Turbo Tax Deluxe Since 2009, Every Year it seems to get easier, and the system Intuit has designed is so helpful and really guides you a long the way! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year I have been using TurboTax for years for my return and that of family members. It is THE best software program out there. I thought the many changes this year would cause some headaches but there weren't any at all. A great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SIMPLE THE PROCESS IS SO COMPLETE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND, AND EASY TO FILL OUT. YOU CAN QUESTION EVERYTHING AND GET UNDERSTANDABLE ANSWERS IN SECONDS. PERFECT FOR THE COMPULSIVE TYPE. CONFIDENCE INSPIRING & MAKES SUBSEQUENT RETURNS A BREEZE!! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and precise I dreaded doing my taxes again this year but TurboTax walked me right through every step, getting me the largest possible refund. I have used them for several years now and plan to keep using them year after year. Great job guys !!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Refund. This process was quick and easy, I actually filed this return before heading to my first class of the day. I wasn't sure I would be able to file the return in time however the process was so simple that I was able to finish in time. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Not having a mileage section attached to the Military Reservist is confusing. Please correct this part. Typically there is mileage with a Reservist and if it's in one section, so much more stream lined and easy to follow. Thank you! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program overall it's a great program and have been using it for 4 years now. However the price goes up each year. I think $49.95 should be the price for both Federal and State. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Why do you tell people you will charge them one price and then double it? I don't understand that part of it, but it's cheaper than what I have paid before. I came to this site because I received good reviews and one price of $34.99 March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is so helpful turbo tax has been great at getting us our refund quickly. it helps me understand what we are getting money back on, it helps me feel more informative of my decisions over the last year. we will definitely use turbo tax next year!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WO HOO Wow, there are not enough superlative words to say how grateful I am. You are incredible, outstanding, and EEEAAASSYY to use. Why have to make an appointment or go out to a store, when this can be completed in pajamas, ( Or not) lol February 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:09:07.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67661, tr_67661
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.