TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye, Accountants Unbelievably easy to use as a single male with no dependents. I can't imagine ever using an accountant unless I decide to own a business or a bunch of real estate. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced There needs to be a cheaper option for those wanting to just store their taxes. I don't need all the extra feature just the ability to store my taxes year after year. I may have to use HRblock next year they offer this feature for 19.99. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explained and walked me through everything! I like how everything I needed to do was put into a clear path for me, so all I had to do was click and follow directions. Confident that my return is at its best. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness! Thank you TurboTax and everyone who helped me today. Making it easier to file taxes this year. Moreover, knowing someone is there for me when I make a call and they call back within a short period of time was awesome! Thank you so much.. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is the best tax product out there. If you want to file your own taxes this product makes it possible for anyone to do it themselves. It's pretty self explanatory and if you do need help all the resources to help you are right there. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Excellent product, I feel a lot better doing my own taxes instead of relying on a friend to do them as I did in the past, and ended up with 2 mail audits from IRS. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it!!!!! Easy to complete..hardest part was getting my paperwork together...anyone can do it. The actual time online was not much. Wish I could get part of my money back... April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using TurboTax for over 10 yrs. love it I recommend this to the person that has a Home Business, and for the Employee of any company and for the retiree. I have used it all three ways. Highly recommend ! April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pricey The pricing was confusing. You are exactly sure what price you are going to pay until the in. Too many gimmicks to try to get you to buy in to something else that you may not need or want. I think this will be my last year with turbotax. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Tax Experience I was a first time user and Tax filer and this system made the whole thing so simple and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to file taxes. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Me Some Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and I have not had a problem. It is less costly than tax preparers like H&R Block and the fees aren't hidden. Trust me, when you go for tax preparation the advertised fees are not what you pay. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New user friendly interface! I just finished filing with TurboTax and I'm so happy. Their new friendly interface uses plain English. This removed the terror of not being entirely sure what I was doing. I actually finished in no time at all and got an awesome refund. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I would recommend this tax service to anyone in my network. The service has gotten me a great refund for two years running! Thanks again for the wonderful service! May 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 hrs for a simple return. It charged me for the audit review even though I said I did not want it. I had no control to cancel it when the final document was completed. I will never go with turbo tax again. I will pay for a CPA to do my taxes. Not worth the money. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product so easy to use and prompts if you dont know what something means, I have been using this product for over 5 years. Cant beat that fees can be deducted from refund. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome! I love the guided tour of my taxes. Since I have used Turbo Tax in previous years it is really kind of enjoyable to see what the differences are from year to year. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think I got overcharged The service was excellent, I am not sure about the charges for filing. I think if the charges schedule had been made available before spending all the time, the customer would had been in a better position to make a more informed choice. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT first time I ALWAYS thought that Turbo Tax would be TOO complicated to complete. You are given STEP by STEP instructions. It made filing so easy. NO worries at all!! You are guided the WHOLE way through. THANK YOU Turbo Tax! I'll see you next year! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved money filing taxes i saved at least 100.00 filing my own taxes on turbotax..I used to take my taxes to Jackson Hewitt and spent at minimum 200.00 for the same service...Thank you Turbotax for keeping this painful season less painful with wonderful prices.. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 out of 10 I've used TurboTax for over 10 years in a row. I use the online version rather than buying the DVD so that I know for sure everything is up to date. It's so easy. Just have all your paperwork at hand and you'll get through it in no time! April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Quick... I corrected the error after much confusion. but it was quick and painless (other than my own error) and cheaper than many other options. Thumbs up, will use again. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Cheezy Return information from last year was saved and very little reentering needed when filing. Step by step procedure was easy and help information was understandable. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax filing experience I have been filing with Turbo Tax for the last 7 years except for 2 when someone else did them. Did not like that experience. I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbo Tax March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Fan I've been using Turbo Tax for years, and I have not regretted doing so. It makes filing your return easy because there is guidance and explanations for each entry. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Every Time! This is my 5th year and it costs the same $34.99 for not paying right away. would love to get a loyalty discount on that. Otherwise. everything else is just great! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and easy to use! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and will continue to do so. It is the quickest, easiest and most thorough way to do my taxes. It allows you to do them as you gather information, great for someone with a busy schedule like me. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked Well last year, not so much this time Very easy to use, but this year my W2 had to be manually entered. It worked last year, but not this year. Kind of a pain considering how expensive this service is. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great way to file taxes! I was very impressed with the kindness presented through the process. The ease of asking questions and getting helpful feedback, and the speed at which I finished. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:05.909-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.