TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is so easy to use! I have always used HR block and this is the first year I tried doing this online myself and turbo tax made it so easy, they guided me through step by step and all my anxieties about not understanding what I was doing were taken away February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax for several years now. Lot less frustration than the old pen and paper routine. I haven't used another service to be able to compare, but why change? February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way to File I love being able to file my own taxes and not have to pay someone else to do them for me. The software is so easy to use and walks you through everything step by step. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! I enjoy using Turbotax as it is very user friendly. Even when I seem to be confused I am always able to find my answer with ease. I will continue to be a TurboTax user! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, as always! I have been using Turbo Tax for several and it just gets easier and easier. Aside for the washed out screen issue, I would say it is a product that everyone should use! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace Of Mind! I have used Turbo on line for the past 5 years and I have been a very satisfied customer. The online site is very self-explanatory and the ability to save and go back where I left off was painless. I recommend Turbo to all who ask. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY REFUND Amazed on the whole process defiant doing my refund on here next year. Got my mom doing her on here this year. Simple, Easier, &Cheaper. The heck with H&R Block!!!!!!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Max The ease of preparation and explanations along the way. It couldn't get any easier. This is better than the accountant I used to pay, and that was a lot more expensive! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy day! Second year doing turbotax. Very easy for me. Loved having last year's information readily available. Only took about 11/2 hours this year to do both state and federal. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart still pounds...but I feel more confident TurboTax was recommended last year by my son. This year, I didn't hesitate in using TurboTax to file. While my heart still races when I click " file" ...I feel more confident than I have with outside tax preparers or other software. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast I always use Turbo Tax. Its easy and fast. Our return is a simple one. The whole process takes about 20 minutes because all our information is saved from previous years. I don't have time to keep up with new tax laws and deductions. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal and State Returns This is my fourth year of using Turbo Tax and it just get better every year. I keep coming back because it's easy to use. Most of my info is pre-loaded because I've used it from year to year, which makes the process less monotonous. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was easy and quick. Compared to going and sitting at a tax place, Hr Block, I sat at home in my pj's and didn't have to give uncomfortable info to a stranger. It was easy and quick! Loved the process and was quite pleased that I could actually do this! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done easy! I have used Turbo Tax for years. It's easy and fast. If you have questions, they give you answers, and you can also put in specific questions, and get answers. Love it! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Turbo tax makes the filing experience very easy! It cuts out time wasted going into a tax office or going through an accountant! Very convenient, reliable and accurate! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have done this twice now and I feel so proud of myself. I used HRB for many years and wondered what they typed in the screen, now I know my info is mine and the numbers are real. And I can do it at home and all my info is private. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax It was easy and I like how everything is checked over and over I feel good at the end after all the checking and reviews of your information knowing there's no mistakes February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple instructions! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last several years, and they make filing very easy and simple. If I got stuck on a certain section, there was always help available. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Easy for a redneck like me!! Easy to do. Completed mine using the app on my android phone. Ran into a couple small glitches from timing out and pages not fully loading sometimes. But otherwise, easy to use and much cheaper than a commercial preparation company. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and absolutely worth it! This is my first year filing on my own, i have had "a tax guy" for years and turbo-tax cost me 1/4 of his fees to do my taxes. The time spent and the accuracy of the application is great. They just make it so easy to do on your own. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! Had I known it was this easy to use Turbo Tax, I would not have paid my accountant over the past ten years! Crazy easy! And...completed it while watching TV! Thank you! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Soooo much easier and informative than any other option out there. Turbo Tax really makes a horrible chore like doing taxes, a whole lot better. Thank you to all the smart people that made it easy for a guy like me to file my taxes. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love Turbo Tax. We've used it for the past 5 years. Super easy. They ask all of the questions. They cover all tax issues. I would recommend to all family and friends. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This was super easy, I was worried about filing my taxes this year as this is the first year of my retirement, IRA withdrawl, retirement plan and Social Security. Was super easy and did not have one problem at all. Thanks Turbo Tax! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Turbo Tax I would recommend Turbo Tax for filing. It does a great job of walking you step by step through filing taxes and breaks it down easily so you don't have to be intimidated by filing. Furthermore, it is great having it double checked! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax is the best way to do takes I have been using turbo tax for many years, and I thought since i am now getting my social security and no longer working the same as I was, that I might need to go to a tax person, so I tried it first and it worked just fine!! yay! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Why do you tell people you will charge them one price and then double it? I don't understand that part of it, but it's cheaper than what I have paid before. I came to this site because I received good reviews and one price of $34.99 March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Like Sunday Morning All the deductions allowed were easy to find. The guide was helpful, but I always go back to the 'see all', to find if I missed anything. I will use this service again. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and efficient tax prep You seem to have perfected your programming. It is very easy to use for beginners. More knowledgeable preparers can very quickly and easily navigate around the process. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I have used turbo tax since I was 18 and I have loved and used it every year to do my refund and never an issue!!! now my soon to be husband, both sisters, mother, father, step father, 2 step brothers and 1 step sister all use it!!! March 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:40:30.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.