TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity Thanks Turbo Tax! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DID MY TAXES IN BED! EASY TO DO YOURSELF , COST IS CHEAP AND YOU CAN START AND FINISH AT YOUR OWN PACE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Easy to use, convenient, can take it step by step, leave it and return with easy pick up. Just a great user friendly tax return software at a reasonable price. Love that you have all of the previous year's information for faster upload of information. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Very easy to use. I have used it for several years. The price is pretty high, but I decided that I would pay it in order to make my life a bit easier. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund Review It would be nice to be able to efile without having to pay so much. Our returns are pretty simple so it is a lot to spend just to speed up our return. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Did It! Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. I like the new format. It's friendly!! Was very easy to be guided through each section and the "learn more" info was very helpful. The new format is easier and clearer to understand. Will continue using Turbo Tax. Thanks! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy!!! Super easy to use, however, there is one bug I face every year and I can't figure out why... it wants me to complete an IRS form 6252, which is no way applies to my situation. Random. As such, I just file by mail... every year. Please fix this bug. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Thank you so much Turbo Tax. You really make it easy to file taxes! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy AS 123 Refund 2015 version is great, a lot of changes making the filing time effortless and fast. Will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to my friends. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great software, easy to follow, thorough, user friendly and very helpful. Great JOB TURBOTAX!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Man's other best friend after Turbo Tax. I have used Turbo for the last 4 years now and I am very happy with it. It has always been all it says it is. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome System! I've always paid an accountant because I'm not good with taxes. TurboTax made it super easy!! simple instructions and simple explanations. Love it!!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! We have been using TurboTax for at least 3 years if not more and every year it gets easier and easier. I also like that if I do not understand what they are asking, they have an explanation next to everything. That puts my mind at ease and lets me know I am doing everything right! We will continue to use TurboTax, and invite all of our friends and family to do the same! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Things Highly recommend it to everyone...i even got my co-worker to use it and he used it for his buiness and stated it was easy to allow as well. I dont undersand why people use those "other" places when they charge so much! Turbo Tax has excellent prices....please do not increase them!!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great day I am very happy with turbotax. I like the information and instruction that I get through turbotax that makes me feel comfortable with filing this way. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done Easy! Was nervous starting out but TurboTax made filing our taxes very easy. Questions were answered well and we felt confident filing our taxes. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy It only took me approximately 20 minutes to do my tax. Everything was explained word by word and all questions were simplified and easy to understand. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program This is the second year I've used TurboTax and I feel extremely confident about my taxes. So easy and affordable and I know that they were done right. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax - King of Tax Prep! Amazing software Tax Prep! Accurate guidance, complete, comprehensive, covers all angles, forgotten forms, fixes errors, double checks all data, safe. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Service Ever I've used Turbo Tax for 15 years now, and I won't do my taxes any other way. It's quick, it's thorough, the refund process is fantastic ... I love it! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund with Turbo tax I have used many others over the years, none are as easy and helpful as Turbo tax. I will be using Turbo tax from now on, 2 years down and many to go. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax does it again year after year you make it so easy for anyone to do their taxes on here, that combined with your always improved interface and questions answered right there on the spot there is no way that i will not continue to recommend you to friends and family February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Turbo Tax review Was really easy to use. I understood everything as it was in a simple step by step format. Will definitely use again next year. Thanks again Turbo Tax February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Review I was amazed how thorough this program is. I have been doing my refunds with H&R Block for years and have paid hundreds of dollars each year to them when I do not have a lot of deductions or itemizations. I love saving money that I worked hard for!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User friendly. Needs more explanation about the different forms & versions of the software for people that are not familiar with tax documents & laws. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did Great!!! I have used Turbo Tax for years and have been totally happy with the results. I'll continue to use Turbo Tax. Imagine being happy to do your taxes!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years I have used turbo tax for 8 years ever year it gets better and easier. I have nothing but thanks to turbo tax for all there help in making taxes easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DO IT YOURSELF TAXES I DID MY TAXES WITH TURBO AND IT WAS NICE AND EASY IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME NOW YOU KNOW THERE IS NO BETTER TAX FILING THAN TURBO TAX HANDS DOWN!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Accurate I have been using TurboTax since 2009 and it has not let me down! It is fast, thorough, and reliable. It can be hard to navigate when it comes to special cases or inputs, but the handy-dandy "ask a question" bar usually gets you where you need to go! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refundinator! TurboTax literally doubled my refund projected by H&R Block! I was in utter shock. They found deductions I wasn't even aware of. I'm totally sold now. February 6, 2015
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.