TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ether My Refund I have been using TurboTax for several years now, and have been pleased with the results. I did pay someone to do my tax returns, but he moved; however he was using TurboTax, so I continued to use this tax filing system myself. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What every tax application experience should be! This site is extremely simple and elegant to use. The "guide me" makes it so that anyone can do their own taxes. Wonderful site, the role model and experience that I compare other websites to in terms of ease of use and design. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used for many years and will continue to use in the future. Have not had any problems with it at all. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Unlike going to a tax service, there is no second trip if there is a bit of information or a form I still need to dig out. Everything is in my desk next to me. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never been disappointed. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18th year In A Row We've been using Turbo Tax for 18 years and e-filing online the whole time. It makes me feellike a wiz and some sort of expert with taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and convienent! Love it and will use every year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1..2..3... Turbo Tax #1 Best tax prep and e-filing ever. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H have been using the online TurboTax for the past 6 years. This version of TurboTax have so many improvements. It is easy and above all it is Turbo (FAST). Good Job!! April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great tool, easy but never a Fed refund Excellent tool, reliable, fast and super user friendly. Has gotten better over time, but since I have used Turbo Tax , for about 6 years now, we have never received a federal refund. Though we love this tool, we may work with an accountant . Seems everybody else is getting a refund and we are not. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On line filing was a very good experience I am a terrible procrastinator and waited until 4/13 to start my taxes. I had purchased the cd earlier in the winter, but wasn't able to install on my computer. I filed on line and it worked extremely well. It took about 4 hours total to file my return. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax I have been using TurboTax for years. It is easy and safe and I really like being to do my taxes at home in my pjs. Beats spending hours waiting at a tax preparer office. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Explains Everything You Need to Know I feel very confident in filing my taxes through Turbo Tax. We have lived overseas for the last 2 years and have made the process very easy. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! So grateful for TurboTax! Due to some paperwork complications I was preparing at the last minute and TurboTax made it so quick and painless! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day! Thank you for the help. This was the first time for me to file on my own. I plan to use Turbo Tax from now on! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK and E-Z Turbo Tax makes it very easy to get it done. Better than that, its gotten a little easier every year despite my tax situation becoming a little more complicated. Hoo-Rah! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You I love Turbo tax! It keeps me organized each year. It helps me to get the most I can in a refund. Simplicity at its finest! (and this review comes in a year that I owe) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by file turbotax each and every year and gets better Use this every year gor max refund, easy use, and overall experience and ease. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Too Easy Thank you Turbo Tax for such an excellent service. Straight forward and simple to understand. It sure beats sitting in a tax preparation office answering endless questions. Thanks again Turbo Tax you have made my life a lot easier. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake4us This is my 6th year with TT. It is by far easier than going to someone and lugging all my paperwork only to find that I forgot something and have to make extra trips. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bad news just an easy and pleasant process, would have been better if gotten a refund....maybe next year April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed You know this is our money we worked hard for and Turbo Tax is now charging to file. That is very said. I will have to really contemplate if I will be using Turbo Tax again or not. My mom was going to use it to do her taxes I think she should go somewhere else. First time I was ever disappointed in Turbo Tax Online Its not free and you really need to let people know. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fees were ridiculous I am a single mother struggling taking care of my son and niece and barely surviving to put food in my house and when I did my taxes this year my fees were over 100.00. I did my fiance's for free...absolute zero. I could have used the site I used for over ten years and not paid a dime for my federal and 9.99 to file my state. I will never use Turbo Tax again. Period. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now tax return first time for this ,it is a experience. thanks to my son he fellow instruction very well. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but one suggestion Turbo tax should pre-load the cost of the system in "tax preparation costs". The system is to hard to navigate back to make the correction. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to pay again Turbo Tax is unbelievable. It's so easy and explained very well. I love that you can go back to make corrections. I'll use it every year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for English Majors I have been using this for a few years now. I feel so empowered that I don't need to go to an accountant to figure out my taxes. I am a super procrastinator, but even when I am doing my taxes the day before...like now...it goes very quickly. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Told me I had to upgrade my edition for an extra 44 bucks and I didn't have to! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Makes taxes easier than the paper method. Helps a lot with prompting and suggestions. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly program I have used Turbo Tax for many many years and I would not change it for anything!!!! Keep up the good work! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got it Not easy to use. I had to find out where to document my PFD. I live in Alaska, you would think the program would note that and ask about it. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:41:39.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67267, tr_67267
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.