TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th(?) year using Turbo Tax. Love it. Graphically, it keeps getting better (like the little desk graphic with the lamp and cup of coffee). I hate paperwork. Hate it. TurboTax pushes me thru' it with minimal pain. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by review 2015 taxes Wouldn't take my credit card first time around so I had to file for an extension. Luckily extension was approved. There was enough money on the credit card so I am not happy that the card wasn't accepted the first time. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy If I would've known TurboTax to be this user friendly I would've been doing my Taxes before. Explanations are made easy and very user friendly, easy to navigate and make changes throughout the forms., April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience Overall, I really enjoy working with this product. I would just to see it made easier to download additional copies of the program so I can help other family members do their taxes using this program. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciative Tax Payer Coming from a grateful service member, thank you for providing free and/or discounted services for military members. It makes the stressful process of filing taxes that much less stressful. Thank you! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life much easier in February This is my second year and I actually don't hate income tax time now. After more than 30 years of doing taxes, twice by a paid preparer, I found Turbo Tax... the hands down, absolute best way to file! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've used tax services before that claimed to get me more money and it's not true. If you have all of your tax documents and a little bit of time you can be your own tax preparer for a lot less money. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file Filing this year was very easy with TurboTax. TurboTax walks you through all the steps in order to receive your maximum refund, and gives helpful hints and explanations when you need more information. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T12:33:57.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100501, tr_100501
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2041 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.