TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOO EASY! Turbo Tax kills it again with another fantastic update that makes filing income taxes a breeze. The detailed popups make everything easy to understand. Great job! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool! I've been using turbo tax for years! This year, I noticed several updates to the tool that made it easier to navigate. The questions are well designed and user friendly. I also find the help tool to be wonderful in answering my questions. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Program is very easy to use. Seems to be very accurate. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never had a problem. The review process is very repetitious. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and I always feel confident they are accurate. I have received my return on or before the date every year. Thanx Turbo Tax!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax! I love how turbo tax keeps my information from last year's tax return, and I simply fill in the blanks for the current year. It gets easier and faster every year. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged Twice Charges you twice at the very end for no reason after you did all that work and chose to upgrade for 34.99. Ended up being charged 69.98 and still don't know why. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street This is so much better than paying for an accountant or bookkeeper to file. Unless your accountant or bookkeeper is related to you and gives you a screaming deal. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done the easy way I enjoyed how it provided a simple and less intimidating approach to filing your tax return, as well as how it made me feel like I have the power in my own hands. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of Turbotax I have used TurboTax for years and have found it to be the easiest and quickest way to file taxes. I have no complaints and feel it is a great deal for the money. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the convenience. I generally find Turbo tax very helpful and having used it repeatedly over the past several years has made it a lot easier. I might want to use TaxAct some time. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Online Version I love Turbo Tax and always recommend it to friends and family. This year I took advantage of an online "deal" and used the online version. It did not pull the information from last years return from the computer (same computer was used). February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Easy! This program is very easy to use. I have an average tax return and I was able to complete both the Federal and State in around 2 hours. They help you with great questions and let you know exactly what forms you will need for each section. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Love Turbo Tax and have been using them for several years. Information from previous years is stored for me and I love their convenience. Very satisfied customer. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added fees?? Overall I liked how easy and painless the service was. I was just a little caught off guard by an additional fee that I didn't expect to see. I looked briefly for an explanation, but in the end it wasn't big enough to keep me from filing. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thanks for helping They make taxes easy and I'm grateful for the help. Bummer I had to pay 70 dollars when I owed on my taxes and had to pay more for turbo tax then my actual taxes. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing the system is extremely easy to use. i never liked answering a bunch of questions and with this service there are very few questions that i have to answer myself. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great every year ! We have used TurboTax for a few years now. We've had it reviewed by professionals and we have received the max return. TurboTax walks you through it step by step. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by painless!!! No matter if your returns are full of all the different types of deduction from owning many properties and having a large estate, to having just the basics, Turbo Tax is for you. Saves $$ too, all it takes is your time. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super easy and fast I have used turbo tax for several years now and find it very helpful and easy. They walk you through all the questions and you can go back and check things again. January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as easy as last year. (same data) Felt it had too many parts. I have very simple taxes and based on last year's taxes done, there should be some carryover so that unneeded questions were not asked. Took too long and was cumbersome. May consider doing it by hand next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy! Turbo Tax is such a great way to get your taxes done quick & easy! And if you need it, the on line support is wonderful. Thanks for another great year Turbo tax!! January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by confused You guys advertise that it is free to efile which i did but yet you charge me about $70 to file. I dont understand with this and would like to know why you do this. And if this is for free then i would like to recieve my fees back please. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy!! well i have to say this is easier then i thought! says that it coaches you step by step,and it literally does,probably the easiest ways I've done my income tax!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Turbo Tax allowed me to file my taxes quickly from the comfort of my home. The site led me step by step through the process and made certain that I received the maximum refund. I will not think twice about using Turbo Tax again next year. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pressured and didn't appreciate it I felt pressured into upgrading to deluxe and then when I thought state taxes were going to be free they weren't. I always use Turbotax but I might not next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is so easy to use and I love that my info is saved from year to year!! This is my 6th year using! Thank you for making it such a user friendly web site. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, but not as direct as I would like All the bells and whistles are there, but having to wade through all the screens instead of quickly hitting the tabs, like on the download/CD version is annoying. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Easy and Painless I like it when I don't have to worry about any updates or changes to the tax regulations...Turbo Tax will take care of that! Also, I like the fact that Turbo Tax emailed be a reminder and access to 'Turbo Tax'...very easy and convenient. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes dealing with the IRS a snap This is the 6th year in a row I have used Turbo Tax and it gets better and easier each year. Not sure about a complex situation, but for a basic lifestyle, Turbo Tax is easy to understand and use. I would recommend it highly. Great value. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year!!! Have used TurboTax for years. So much easier carrying over information that doesn't change from year to year. Always fast and efficient, no hassle. I highly recommend it, whether you have only the standard deductions or business expenses. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:21:43.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53776, tr_53776
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1114 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.