TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and absolutely worth it! This is my first year filing on my own, i have had "a tax guy" for years and turbo-tax cost me 1/4 of his fees to do my taxes. The time spent and the accuracy of the application is great. They just make it so easy to do on your own. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! Had I known it was this easy to use Turbo Tax, I would not have paid my accountant over the past ten years! Crazy easy! And...completed it while watching TV! Thank you! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Soooo much easier and informative than any other option out there. Turbo Tax really makes a horrible chore like doing taxes, a whole lot better. Thank you to all the smart people that made it easy for a guy like me to file my taxes. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love Turbo Tax. We've used it for the past 5 years. Super easy. They ask all of the questions. They cover all tax issues. I would recommend to all family and friends. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This was super easy, I was worried about filing my taxes this year as this is the first year of my retirement, IRA withdrawl, retirement plan and Social Security. Was super easy and did not have one problem at all. Thanks Turbo Tax! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Turbo Tax I would recommend Turbo Tax for filing. It does a great job of walking you step by step through filing taxes and breaks it down easily so you don't have to be intimidated by filing. Furthermore, it is great having it double checked! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax is the best way to do takes I have been using turbo tax for many years, and I thought since i am now getting my social security and no longer working the same as I was, that I might need to go to a tax person, so I tried it first and it worked just fine!! yay! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Why do you tell people you will charge them one price and then double it? I don't understand that part of it, but it's cheaper than what I have paid before. I came to this site because I received good reviews and one price of $34.99 March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Like Sunday Morning All the deductions allowed were easy to find. The guide was helpful, but I always go back to the 'see all', to find if I missed anything. I will use this service again. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and efficient tax prep You seem to have perfected your programming. It is very easy to use for beginners. More knowledgeable preparers can very quickly and easily navigate around the process. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I have used turbo tax since I was 18 and I have loved and used it every year to do my refund and never an issue!!! now my soon to be husband, both sisters, mother, father, step father, 2 step brothers and 1 step sister all use it!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user and haven't been disappointed yet!! Turbo Tax has assisted me for many years and I haven't had a major complaint as yet. I say keep up the good work and give the long time user a discount.....we like to keep our refund so we don't want to pay fees(defeats the purpose) March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Turbo Tax I am using turbo tax online software since 2007 and never had any problem. Very easy and straight forward way of doing your taxes. I highly recommend giving it a shot. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice... <60 minutes start to finish...with 10 minutes lost trying to find my property tax receipt in my "awesome" personal filing "system"....could have finished in 45 minutes. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!! Customer service was excellent at answering my questions when I had to call for a couple questions; very easy to do taxes; love the step by step process!!!!!! Totally love using Turbo Tax and have been a customer for many years!!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lgodfrey I have used Turbo Tax for many years. It is fast, convenient, easy and accurate for my tax situation. I would highly recommend it to anyone with a simple filing status. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy i had to change computers since my 2013 tax filing. i thought i had saved the right files to pull in and update this year's file, but i did not. otherwise, it was easy. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW ! So easy and helpful. Everything explained. Reminded me of items that I hadn't thought of. Wonderful product. I have used Turbo Tax for 30+ years and NEVER had an issue. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I file every year this way. It is easy to use. There are explanations for the terms I did not understand. I could never do this myself- the tax code is way too complex. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall worked really well HOWEVER when leading me through the section on home deductions TurboTax did not automatically guide me through the step where I can deduct mortgage insurance, luckily I found that section and all was well. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by increased charge I think its low down to give me a cutoff date and increase my fee after I started my return. It cost Turbo Tax nothing for waiting. Everyone knows taxes aren't due until April 15, yet you have charged nine dollars extra for nothing. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use if you have all your info ready A+ I can do it anytime I want, even over multiple days if needed. I can do it from my recliner in my home instead of carrying out all my info. I feel at easy doing it at home. Its cost-effective by today's costs at other facilities. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so handy for those of us who did not grow up in the computer world. User friendly, even I can use it. And the best, you don't have to do all the confusing math! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing It is reassuring to file wit Ttax because I know that the calculations are correct. I feel confident that every deduction is explored and I don't worry about an audit from govt. If an audit occurs I am sure there will be no problems March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by PeaRefund I have used turbo Tax for over 10 years. The cost this year is much higher than in prior years. I will not use Turbo Tax in the future if the cost continue to increase. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review It seems like Turbo Tax asks a lot of questions, which is good. Was this one serious or humorous? Ohio State return Did you buy anything without paying state sales tax? "While watching the shopping channel at midnight" Why midnight? March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great service. Everything is simple, well-explained, and easy to navigate. Thanks TurboTax for making this otherwise painful and tedious process an easy task. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Easy to Use Accurate I have used Turbo Tax for over 6 years. It is easy, reliable and accurate. Since it is internet based, everything can be done online and filed right from your computer. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Painless Every year I sweat doing my taxes, as I'm sure everyone does. The difference is that once I log onto Turbo Tax I'm reminded of how fast and painless the process can be. In one hour both federal and state were completed and filed!!!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 1040 bites the Dust! I broke up with my wife early 2014. We did not legally separate or divorce, but TurboTax kept trying to change my status to single instead of married filing separately. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:54:45.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67614, tr_67614
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.