TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 240 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Satisfaction I have lived by Turbo Tax for many years now! My return is always 100% accurate and my refund is delivered without a hitch! Thank you Turbo Tax! You have completely taken the stress, tension and anxiety out of my filing process! :-) January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the easiest, simplest way to file your taxes. Anyone who attempts to file their taxes the old way of paper and pencil and spending hours checking and re- checking forms and figures is out of their minds. Thank you Turbo tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy . . . Great software. I have used eSmartTax and TaxSlayer . . . and this is so much easier and more sophisticated. This will be my go to option in the future for all returns. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK if you don't mind redoing things a few times Been using TT for years and like it...but sometimes things go from great to 'what happened' and the only way to correct that is to start over...wish there were windows like backup options to restore a return to a previous time/date. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site!!! its quite simple. If you are unsure about something you can ask questions. a window will pop up with related situations and you can find an answer. I really like that.. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Was a quick and painless process and got the most back this year thanks to turbo tax. They make sure you go over everything and anything that can get you a nice refund. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful and Thorough Both State and Federal returns took me less than 40 mins to complete, and that was even with itemizing! This year was the first time I have prepared my own taxes…was nervous at first, but TurboTax walked me right through everything. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Easy to use. I have been using Turbo Tax since 2005 - the product is easy to use and fills in all the blanks when questions arise. The application has improved over the years - I would recommend to anyone for easy or complicated tax preparation. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy We've used Turbotax before but this year's program was incredibly user friendly! Easy to navigate, clear to see and understand what was going on and simple to complete. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It 2+ years I have been using turbo tax for 2+ years. I called myself going to Brenner last year and got ripped off. I paid 350 for someone else to do it. Using turbo tax I only paid a little under 200 dollars. I saved I am happy and I love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!! I love this easy convenient way of doing my taxes without others knowing my personal information and business. I will continue to use TurboTax as long as it is offered. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy--as always I've used TurboTax since I started filing my own taxes--and every year it's so worth it. It remembers my info from years past, and makes the process quick and easy. Every year at tax time, I'm a walking TurboTax ad--I LOVE TURBOTAX! February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was supposed to get TurboTax Deluxe thru Ebates I had a quote from Ebates and went through their website to get TurboTax for $24.99, but when I finished my taxes, I was charged $34.99 by TurboTax. Very Disappointed. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I've filed with Turbotax numerous times and I always find it very reliable, easy to use, well organized, and helpful with finding return options I may have over-looked. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and effective! It was very helpful that the software asked questions before we brought them up. It basically walked us through every single thing that needed to be covered. Thank you. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not turbo tax disc user friendly I had to retype everything that I had filed through turbo tax 2013 apparently because I used a disc on my computer instead of doing it straight online. It would let me upload from hr block and tax act, but not turbo tax??? not good. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and accurate preparation I've used TurboTax for over a decade now to file my taxes. I come back year after year because it is easy and the guided questions really help me feel confident that I'm not missing anything and that I'm giving accurate information. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Change in $$ from 2013 to 2014 Had two self employed entries in 2013 and paid $0 . . . this year I had one and paid $70+ . . . why? Suddenly this year I had to pay for the 6 more lines filled in (BY ME) as opposed to the same 6 filled out 2X last year. CONFUSING. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing I think for the last two years I may have not gotten my fullest and best refund. Turbo Tax walks you step by step to get you the best refund possible. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is so easy to use! I have always used HR block and this is the first year I tried doing this online myself and turbo tax made it so easy, they guided me through step by step and all my anxieties about not understanding what I was doing were taken away February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax for several years now. Lot less frustration than the old pen and paper routine. I haven't used another service to be able to compare, but why change? February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way to File I love being able to file my own taxes and not have to pay someone else to do them for me. The software is so easy to use and walks you through everything step by step. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! I enjoy using Turbotax as it is very user friendly. Even when I seem to be confused I am always able to find my answer with ease. I will continue to be a TurboTax user! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, as always! I have been using Turbo Tax for several and it just gets easier and easier. Aside for the washed out screen issue, I would say it is a product that everyone should use! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace Of Mind! I have used Turbo on line for the past 5 years and I have been a very satisfied customer. The online site is very self-explanatory and the ability to save and go back where I left off was painless. I recommend Turbo to all who ask. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY REFUND Amazed on the whole process defiant doing my refund on here next year. Got my mom doing her on here this year. Simple, Easier, &Cheaper. The heck with H&R Block!!!!!!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Max The ease of preparation and explanations along the way. It couldn't get any easier. This is better than the accountant I used to pay, and that was a lot more expensive! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy day! Second year doing turbotax. Very easy for me. Loved having last year's information readily available. Only took about 11/2 hours this year to do both state and federal. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart still pounds...but I feel more confident TurboTax was recommended last year by my son. This year, I didn't hesitate in using TurboTax to file. While my heart still races when I click " file" ...I feel more confident than I have with outside tax preparers or other software. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast I always use Turbo Tax. Its easy and fast. Our return is a simple one. The whole process takes about 20 minutes because all our information is saved from previous years. I don't have time to keep up with new tax laws and deductions. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:44:56.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-240, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67537, tr_67537
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 238 239 240 241 242 ... 1406 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.