TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 240 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me from myself This makes a very unpleasant experience quite palatable. They take me through step by step and let me back track when I get one of those "oh yeah" moments. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting my money back! Easy and simple to use. Turbo Tax made filing my taxes a breeze and to be able to do it for free as an active duty military makes it all that much better! February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy This Year I have been doing my taxes through Turbo Tax for YEARS and this is the first year I have noticed a "double" filing fee. They advertise $34.99 Federal Filing Fee, however, if you choose to take that amount out of your refund (like I do every year) they will double charge you for choosing that method. BUT, you do not find out about that until the very end page. Not happy with them and I will not be using them for my personal, families, nor company taxes again. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!!! Best way to file your own taxe All I can say is its just awesome way to file your returns... It will help you every step of the way... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRETTY SIMPLE VERY QUICK AND EASY. WALKS YOU THROUGH STEP BY STEP AND CHECKS AND DOUBLE CHECKS ALL YOUR ANSWERS FOR MISTAKES! RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE. WHY WASTE YOUR MONEY AT LIBERTY TAX, H&R BLOCK OR SOME OTHER TAX PRE-PARER? DO IT YOURSELF AND GET IT ALL BACK! =) February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much helpful information I've been using turbo tax for years now, and it just gets better every year I use it. So much helpful information. I feel confident entering my return. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience This is a comfortable way to file one's federal and state taxes. It's pretty fast and efficient. No need to familiarize yourself with any changes in the tax laws. Overall, a fairly pleasant experience, considering we're talking about paying taxes. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome So very user friendly and accurate. Makes life a bit easier :) March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filed joint and was confused about when to put in the second income. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund is Great Do your own taxes in the comfort of your own home, Don't make an appointment or wait in line, you already have all the answers, Turbo will just ask you for them just like if you were wasting your time someplace else so stay at home and gettr done February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, complete and easy ! Taxes are always a pain, even if you are getting money back. Turbo Tax makes it go about as quick as possible. Thanks February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, convenient, thorough TurboTax is user friendly, thorough, and fast. They make filing taxes much less time-consuming and have helped us to receive excellent tax returns. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Turbo Tax!!!!! Love my turbo tax...being using it since the late 80s when it was available on a floppy disk. I don't understand why anyone would use any other product!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always quick and easy Turbotax has always been my go to at tax time. Even when I owned my business the taxes were simple to file and the step by step program never let me down. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged "Premium Service Fee" I am upset because I originally chose to have my amount deducted from my refund but then realized I would have to pay a premium service fee. Therefore I changed my method to credit card, entered my payment info, and clicked submit. Unbeknownst to me the premium service fee is left on even if you change your payment method. Therefore I was charged an additional $39.99. I would like to be contacted by TurboTax support immediately and refunded for this extra charge. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's over The program is so user friendly and simple, a child could glide through it with confidence. I have used this product for years and really like it. I have never had a problem with Turbo Tax in spite of some of the negativity, I would recommend it. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing I have been using Turbo Tax software for years and cannot begin to explain how easy it is to use. And as if it wasn't easy enough before now it can automatically pull your W-2 info! Love this software and will continue to use it for years to come. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Brainer! I've been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for many years now. Even though the thought of filing your taxes is dreadful every year, once you get started (and that's the key) with Turbo Tax, the process is painless. You're done in no time and wondered why you put it off for so long. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I DID IT! It still freaks me out doing my taxes online. but this was easy and step by step. I had all my paperwork with me sat down and did it all in about an hour. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees have gotten out of hand Just a few years ago I paid at most $39 to efile and direct deposit my taxes. I just got charged over $100 for those same services. The only reason I continue to use TurboTax is for the convenience but it's a bit outrageous to pay such high fees. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary This software gets more amazing every year. Its quick, easy and efficient to use. It walks you through questions and easily does your state return for you based on your answers. It makes getting my return off and refund back relatively pain free. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth as always I think it is a very straight forward and convenient way to do your taxes. If you have any questions during the process they are usually answered quickly. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done! Overall, refund process was a breeze. I love how it's easy to import w2 info and return info is carried year to year. Will definitely keep using Turbotax. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Very helpful This is the first time using turbo tax, it was very helpful with all the good tips. Ask, a friend about it and he was very happy with his experience. So, I decided to try it for the first time. I have always had my taxes done by other businesses. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made simply this is truly an easy way to do my taxes and cheaper. Last year i was charged almost $400. It was user friendly. I liked the humor throughout the process. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Awesome Refund I find it easier and easier to use with each year that passes. I'm a pretty simple, conservative guy and TurboTax makes it so easy to use the program. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax gets easier each year!! I have been using Turbo for several years now. I am glad it here. and you can ask anything thing, get stuck, turbo will direct you to the right direction. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional all the way! TurboTax, once again, has delivered a quality product to make filing your taxes a breeze! I have used TurboTax for years and have never had any issues. A great product that is easy to use for both federal and state returns. I highly recommend it! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software for Refunds! I really enjoy this software. I have used it for many years and it gets easier and easier every year. They way that the software walks you through the questions is very helpful, especially with the quick questions bar. Would definitely recommend! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great online product. Using it is simple. I like that TT helps me itemize my donated items for value. I never know how much to claim and TT makes it easy. February 16, 2015
<<prev 238 239 240 241 242 ... 903 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.