TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 240 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works well. When returning to the page with the deductions list, it returns to the top of the page, rather than at the next selection. This requires the user to scroll down to get back to the area of the list for the next selection. What a nuisance! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy :-) Overall I tell all my friends how fast and easy you are and suggest they use you. . And I will continue to use turbo tax for future years. Thank you so much..Sandi January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and correct to use!! I have used other types of tax preparation in the past. Turbo Tax is the best value for the money and time spent on taxes. I would highly recommend them to anyone. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed rejected twice if it happens again I'll be requesting a refund for someone that checks and verifys and info is still wrong twice unexceptable! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and fast! I have used turbo tax every year to file my taxes throughout my entire adulthood. Doesn't matter what life changes I encounter, turbo tax has always guided me through my taxes quickly and effortlessly. I suggest this website to everyone! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Prep Car value tax section needs improvement. This section was too easy to mess-up without realizing an error was made. Didn't know there was a problem 'til SmartCheck. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to complete It was my first time doing my taxes. I usually pay around $200 to get them done. This year with turbo tax it was $71.98. Thats less than half, that makes me happy. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done right! Overall, I love how you can prepare your own taxes in the comfort of your own home and the fact that you're rest assured that you are in good hands because of how excellent this product is. Definitely recommend this product to everybody! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Process Turbo tax is a great way to file your taxes if you want to manage it yourself and take your time doing so. It walks you through every possible area of taxes and allows for you present all you can in an easy-to-read and understand manner. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caught Accountant Mistake!!! I have used TurboTax for the last 4 years. I also use to have an accountant do them as well. Turbo Tax has actually caught something that my accountant missed! So that just proved to me that turbo tax is the way to go!! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever... I was unsure about doing my taxes myself last year but I finally worked the guts to do it. It was the best thing I ever done. It was very easy and saved me so much money. I strongly recommend everyone do it, you will not be disappointed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I've used Turbo Tax for many years and have never had a problem with my return. If you answer the questions accurately and include all information pertaining to your income, Turbo Tax is just as good as the higher priced return agencies. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy and Seamless I've been using TurboTax for over 10 years and love how seamless and easy it is to get my returns done quickly yet accurately. To date, I have never had a problem. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Refund Experience This is the 5th year I've used TurboTax, and my experience with this service only improves every year. The "Con" I listed above isn't even that big of a deal. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who wants an easier time filing their taxes. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accurate I have been using turboTax for over 12 years now and it has always served me well, in varying tax situations. There is always someone available to help and a very complete FAQ. It does very well with determining how you should file, etc. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Accurate Every Time Using TurboTax costs less money and takes less time to do the same exact thing big tax companies do. It walks you through step by step and asks you questions to help make sure you get your maximum refund every time. Definitely recommend! April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It gets easier every year Also, it has become very expensive to use TurboTax. The price jumped more this year than in years past. I used TT this year just to get it done quickly, but next year, I will probably switch to someone else if the price has jumped again. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found a mistake you missed Although the application seems thorough, it missed one major mistake I made. I accidently put in a W-2 twice and had I not paid attention and spotted it I would have had a much smaller deduction. I accidently put in my Sanford W-2 twice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Tax Filing for Retired Folks I was one of the first users of TurboTax. Have used it every year. Tried a different vendor one year, but that product had errors in it. Re-filed using TurboTax and everything was fine. Plan to continue to use TurboTax until I reach 100! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY!!! This is the easiest way to file your taxes. Took me 10 minutes and i was done. WIll never go to one of those sit down tax prep places ever again. Thanks TurboTax!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome super fast refund Turbo Tax got better, the different option on the program make the experience more pleasant, I DID MY TAXES UNDER ONE HOUR!!!, and I'm happy with the refund. A+++ February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as PIE I've always been nervous about filing for my self and in past years paid out 100's of dollars for someone else to file for me. NOT ANY MORE THANKS TO TURBO TAX!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a bad experience better! I keep all my receipts and turbotax does the rest. Very detailed and helpful keeping everything organized so I don't miss things, does all the math so no mistakes. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy easy! TurboTax was very easy to use and guided me through the whole process. I was nervous to do my taxes online, but it was easier than going into a tax service like I had been doing previously for my taxes. I would highly recommend TurboTax! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year, fantastic I like the new formats. You assure us that we are moving in the right direction and that we have all the necessary information, to check it twice before we submit. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to file The website is easy to navigate, the prompts are reasonable (given the complexity of the underlying tax code, that ain't nothing!). The help screens are good, too. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good i like that turbotax goes over pretty much every tax situation you can think of. I don't like the price and was very frustrated that when i returned to file my state taxes, a few weeks after filing my federal, they had dropped the price. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Turbo Tax is really easy and walks you through every possible scenario. It also allows you to return to previous pages if you doubt information previously entered. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 out of 10 I've used TurboTax for over 10 years in a row. I use the online version rather than buying the DVD so that I know for sure everything is up to date. It's so easy. Just have all your paperwork at hand and you'll get through it in no time! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved money filing taxes i saved at least 100.00 filing my own taxes on turbotax..I used to take my taxes to Jackson Hewitt and spent at minimum 200.00 for the same service...Thank you Turbotax for keeping this painful season less painful with wonderful prices.. January 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:01.789-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-240, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 238 239 240 241 242 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.