TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 240 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by somewhat complicated return I held off on using it because the return started looking like I owed a lot of money. Once I spoke to one of the reps associated with deluxe TT, I got the answers I needed and the return I was hoping for. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick fix Thanks to the quickness of the program they helped me to find that I had accidentally entered my grandson's social security number incorrectly. Within seconds it was corrected and now is able to be processed. Thanks TurboTax. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally did my taxes First time filing my taxes. My husband passed away, and he always did the taxes. I'm really proud of myself for completing them myself. And my stress level is so much less now that it's over... :) May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EASY TO USE IT IS VERY EASY TO USE. THIS IS MY 4TH YEAR FILING TAXES ON MY OWN... SUPER ESY... AND I DON'T HAVE TO GO AND PAY ANYONE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS TO FILL IN MY BLANKS. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help with taxes This being my first year doing my taxes all on my own. This site made it very easy to do. I really did not have a hard time just nervouse of doing my taxes. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Next time, I'm going to a professional Paid too much for this. Preparing better for next time. I paid 39.99 per state efile?!! What??? I waited too long and had to submit to this. Not doing it again. I will not get charged 176 to file taxes. :( Better planning for next year. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it says, quick and easy i have used turbo tax for a while now. it is so much easier than doing the forms by hand. i enjoy being able to not have to keep going back to the same papers to look at numbers i have already submitted. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished! Turbo Tax guides me step by step through the process. I can take my time and do it at my leisure and all the information is always saved. I can pick up from right where I left off every time. Thanks! April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T09:59:47.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100178, tr_100178
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2034 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.