TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 240 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Easy for a redneck like me!! Easy to do. Completed mine using the app on my android phone. Ran into a couple small glitches from timing out and pages not fully loading sometimes. But otherwise, easy to use and much cheaper than a commercial preparation company. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy TurboTax walks me through Federal and State returns with easy to follow questions and makes entering information simple. Also asks questions and provides reminders for items I may have forgotten (student loan interest, for example). February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to file! TurboTax had their hand in my pocket Easy to file. First time Ive used Turbo Tax. Not sure if I would use them again or go back to Tax Act. Never received my $10 off Deluxe and $39.99 per state is pricey. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO FAST I've been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and it is the most user friendly software of any kind that I've ever used. I've recommended it to several coworkers and they loved it. They regret paying someone for many years to do their taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, convenient, and expedient! Was too busy to compile & complete my taxes in dates prior to the evening of April 15. Turbo tax allowed me to pull it all together and manage the filing, payment and refund etc. from the convenience of my home in very limited time. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 years in a row! I waited til the last minute, literally. It is 10pm on 4/15...I was worried the turbo tax system would be jammed but it all worked out great! This is a great product :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple instructions! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last several years, and they make filing very easy and simple. If I got stuck on a certain section, there was always help available. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets better every year obviously, process improvement is something intuit takes to heart. refund or no refund, turbo tax gets user friendlier and more efficient every year, which speaks to the power of the software and the human effort put into it. bravo! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Thanks Turbo Tax , have been using program for several years and it just keeps getting better. Would recommend to others , do not need tax knowledge or computer skills. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Year! As always I'll continue to file online with the help of TurboTax. Year after year they continue to not only improve their online service, but enhance it as well. Bravo! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Taxes Due This is about the fourth year I used Turbo Tax to e-file my taxes. I like doing it myself and they make it pretty easy to complete. I will again use them for next year. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW ! So easy and helpful. Everything explained. Reminded me of items that I hadn't thought of. Wonderful product. I have used Turbo Tax for 30+ years and NEVER had an issue. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund This process beats the hassle of standing in line and waiting for hours to get your taxes done. Nothing beats the comfort of doing it yourself at home, at your leisure. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Navigate I think Turbo tax is so easy to navigate and if you don't understand something you can click the link that says learn more and you can read a knowledgeable explanation. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not turbo tax disc user friendly I had to retype everything that I had filed through turbo tax 2013 apparently because I used a disc on my computer instead of doing it straight online. It would let me upload from hr block and tax act, but not turbo tax??? not good. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step instructions My only issue was it would not except my previous years sign on information, I had to sign on as a new user, therefor all of my past informatiion I had to put in again. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and thorough! As a retired accountant who never worked in taxes, I feel very comfortable that my return is accurate and that the step-through method covered every possible deduction. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax filing ever Great Program. I usually go to HR Block and pay a ton of money to have my taxes done and they don't put half of the deductions in that I was offered on Turbo Tax. This is definitely how I will be doing my taxes in the years to come. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WFB Review I found TurboTax to be a well organized and very user friendly program. This program makes filing my taxes a lot easier! For many years, I've done my own tax preparations and this makes it much quicker and easier with less stress... January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally Tubular DUDE Love the step by step instructions , the way I can ask questions if needed to. Have been with turbo tax for years now and haven't been unsatisfied. Thank you turbo tax. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refunds Every year Turbo Tax does a great job helping me file my taxes and every year I am satisfied enough to refer a friend or a coworker! Love the fast and thorough process! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So dang easy re-FUN Customized background or icons would be cool. Military related maybe. All in all this was a stress less process. Thank you for providing this free to active duty military. Thank you for the support of our sacrifice. Fly Fight Win!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the ease of use and the learn as you go tutorials while you file your form.Never had an issue and I will continue to use TurboTax for many years to come. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!! I love this easy convenient way of doing my taxes without others knowing my personal information and business. I will continue to use TurboTax as long as it is offered. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To I have been filing my taxes through TurboTax for years now and I have never had an issue. Everything is simple and easy to work through. I absolutely LOVE TurboTax!!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so simple! This was simple. It only took half the time from my past tax people doing my taxes. I was a little shocked at the price, but was a third cheaper what I would have paid. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!! Customer service was excellent at answering my questions when I had to call for a couple questions; very easy to do taxes; love the step by step process!!!!!! Totally love using Turbo Tax and have been a customer for many years!!!!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Secure There were forms that I didnt need. The Turbo Tax representative called me back within 20 minutes stated time and walked me through each form. Thats what I call SERVICE February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed The people responsible for making TurboTax have certainly taken a class in Human Factors. I didn't get confused, I didn't need to think, and everything flowed smoothly. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice... <60 minutes start to finish...with 10 minutes lost trying to find my property tax receipt in my "awesome" personal filing "system"....could have finished in 45 minutes. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:57:27.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-240, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67682, tr_67682
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 238 239 240 241 242 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.