TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 2 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 1 out of 5 by had to pay I don't understand why I'm being charged for something that's supposed to be FREE!- not only did I get charged for using turbo tax - but I also am being charged a bank fee- $70 total- I'm disappointed! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Awesome as Usual Turbo Tax is great. I have used it for years now and it's like having a tax advisor at your fingertips. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Turbo tax made doing my taxes easy and (believe it or not) FUN! I loved the encouraging tidbits along the way! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes are really made easy Great product! Will continue to use for the future! A friend recommended my husband and I and we shall do the same! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My first e-return Being my first time it made my trip through this very easy. I would recommend this to all. Its a step by step routine. I have always completed my own tax returns, and this is very nice and quick. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Easy Turbo The fact is the time it takes is no better or worse than using an accountant, except that it is in the comfort of home. also, all the questions my accountant used to ask, Turbo Tax asks! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Right from the start the process was easy and thorough. This program covered everything. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy refund but rediculous prices! I love this way of filing taxes but its getting more and more expensive to file every year? why? last year it only cost me 65 odd dollars for the same efile i do every year. now its 111$ ? if it goes up again next year i will file somewhere else. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Even though we file simply with only using the standard deduction, we find Turbo Tax to be the most convenient way to file, This is our third year using this system, and we highly recommend Turbo Tax to all. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I am a young person who knows nothing about filing her taxes. Turbo tax makes filing easy and quick. It walks you through step by step. Always makes my life easier. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very simple and quick even for a cave man like me i really liked my experience with this software and by this being my first time i thought it would be a longer process but i was done fast and it was easy February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax each year for 4 years. I have thought about going other places, but end up coming to TurboTax to actually file. Just better! February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged I was charge twice for a free return. They don't tell you that you have switch to deluxe until you are about to fill! January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy I have used TurboTax for years. I can't believe you are charging for filing my state taxes this year because I am itemizing. I always recommended TurboTax to others but I will no longer. January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too expensive for what it is The fees are terrible. If you choose to itemize, they get you for over $100 by the time you are done and have everything direct deposited. I am not sure its it worth it. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time user Efficient and easy to file your taxes! All bases covered with markers along the way to see any outstanding information needed. Audit protection guarantees this product. I will definitely use again! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 So easy! I have been using turbo tax for many years and at first it seems scary but turbo tax makes it so easy to do. It double checks any errors you make and is very easy to navigate. its almost fail proof! I highly recommend. February 25, 2015
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 841 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.