TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 2 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return I love how easy this program is to use, so user use friendly! I will definitely use it again. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Refund I use Turbo Tax every year and will continue to use the product. If I have all my information ready and on hand, Turbo Tax walks me through the process efficiently and effectively. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dumies A wonderful tool to file taxes hassle free, no more frustration, safe,professional, and accurate. Turbo Tax does the work for you. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected!! Even though I had to pay more due to having to upgrade because of a 1099, I am still very thrilled with my refund amount. The system was verty thorough and simple. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking on sunshine! Thank you guys so much for making it so easy. The hardest part, was my procrastination in thinking about all the head ache, which I gave myself. Now, I know what to expect.. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confidence Using TurboTax I now feel confident that the tax return I filed is thorough and correct. I learned some things too. I save hundreds doing my tax return with TurboTax instead of having it prepared for me. Thanks! April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2015 Tax retruns Assumes there are no changes from previous years. i.e. Sales tax deduction was calculated but skipped over and just addedDid not walk me through the process allowing me to update and add major purchases. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand This was my second year using Turbo Tax I will use it again. Their tutorial was easier to understand than HR block. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:24:22.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99974, tr_99974
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2031 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.