TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 2 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Try it! The program gets easier and better every year which is why I like using it and feel confident that my taxes are correct. I can take my time and pause or stop when I need to without hesitation. It really is that simple. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suuper Easy It was really easy to use and explained every step. I had some trouble with the Child Care Credit because it kept asking the same question over and over even though I had already filled it out. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I have used Turbo Tax for quite some years and have been pleased ever since! There are definitely no Cons to Turbo Tax. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends and relatives! Love it!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Helpful! TurboTax was very helpful and easy in filing my taxes. I dread filing every year, and this year in particular I had a lot of new changes to add. TurboTax made it quick and painless! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Simple! I've been using Turbotax to file my taxes for years now. It is so easy to use. I can't imagine using another program. Turbotax does such a great job at finding deductions for you to make the whole process stress-free. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quick, Easy, and Painless TurboTax made doing my taxes quick and easy. The site is very helpful, and pretty much guides you through the whole process. TurboTax has turned tax season from a nightmare to a cinch. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Satisfaction! Yet again another year of ease filing my tax return using TurboTax! I've used TurboTax for years and it seems like each year they add a little something to help simplify the process. Extremely pleased with the process... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy to understand and to use--the guidance by the electronic method is by far, a better way to file your taxes than by the very confusing paper method. Thumbs up for Turbo Tax! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Love using Turbo Tax! I hate doing my taxes, but this makes it so easy, walking you through step by step. I have used them for the last seven years and will continue to use them as long as available! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience If my husband can do this, then anyone can! I have been doing this for our entire married life...easy peasy, done! Love knowing that someone who is not accustomed to doing this can do so, very easily! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use I love Turbotax. Like the name, the program is intuitive, and easy to use in comparison to what else is on the market. I have never had a problem with TurboTax. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Super easy and effecient! I have used TurboTax for several years and they have only gotten better at making the user experience and tax return process fun! I would recommend it to anyone - even those who have never filed a tax return on their own. SO SIMPLE! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refunds! This isn't the first time using Turbo Tax and it won't be my last. Love how easy it is to do our taxes using Turbo Tax. They walk you through step by step and have very helpful hints along the way. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Super Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax and efiling my return for several years. The software is so easy to use. I like the ability to save what has been entered and return to complete the filing when there is more time. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy The health penalty worried a lot of people this year. However, with Turbo Tax the health penalty was straight forward. I'm glad Turbo Tax was recommended to me. I've been filing my taxes using turbo Tax for over 5 years. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 only issue is that seniors should be given option of short, low cost initial review rather than be pulled into the deluxe which is most likely not needed if on social security and possibly a small job February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Every Year The tax process gets easier every year that I use Turbo Tax. The information from last year is already there and ready to go. Just the necessary updates for the year and I am ready to file and forget it. February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 confused wanted paper refund to for go the 34.99 charge to have direct deposit but would not let me choose that option it was greyed out so forced me to take an additional deducted amount of my hard earned money February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy The first time I used TurboTax I found it to be so easy. It walked me through and asked questions that I would never have thought about. As sure as I'll have to file my taxes I'm sure to use TurboTax. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I love TurboTax. I find it easy to use and I have great confidence in the product. I always get the TurboTax MAX for extra sense of protection, but I've never had to use it and I like it that way! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 So Easy!!! I saw a few of my friends used TurboTax to do their taxes and they recommended I try it. I'm so glad I did. It was so easy and fast. And a lot less expensive than last year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! I really feel accomplished! Step by step directions made it so easy and I feel very comfortable that is was done right! What a relief, this is the best way to file every year! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! I've done my taxes the last several years using Turbo Tax and would recommend them to anyone! It is fast and convenient and offers easy to understand instructions. They make the dreaded chore of filing taxes so much better! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy Turbo Tax is the only way I would ever think to do my taxes. I just get all my necessary information together and they make the process easy. I recommend it to everyone I talk to when tax season rolls around. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 2015 Return Experience I think this is the best turbo tax experience I've had yet. I'd just like to know why your commercials bring in Genuises to tell me it's free - as in ZERO - and it isn't. But it is still a great service. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Turbo is truely at the top for Maximum Refunds!! Turbo Tax is awesome!! When they say maximum refund guaranteed. They stood behind their word for my tax refund. The software is very user friendly with zero errors for accuractcy. Thanks Turbo!! Your #1 February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made easy This is my 4th year using Turbo Tax and unless you've made some major changes in you life all the information from year to year is saved which makes it a breeze to do. Best way to file by far!!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 We have been using TurboTax for a number of years now and would not use any other tax service. Its simple, easy and we are very pleased with the service TurboTax provides. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Experience It is so easy to file taxes on your own. Simple basic steps that absolutely anyone can do. And its inexpensive, a lot less than having a professional do it for you. I've filed twice already and its been a great experience both times. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I've been using turbo tax ever since I started to do my taxes alone. Turbo Tax has always made filing my taxes so easy for me and I would never recommend any other place to do your taxes at. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:16.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.