TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 2 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo fast returns Turbo Tax is great especially as a repeat filer!! It always tries to find the the best way to get the most for your return. We are a super pleased with this service. It makes filing taxes a breeze!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I have used Turbo Tax for quite some years and have been pleased ever since! There are definitely no Cons to Turbo Tax. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends and relatives! Love it!!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy way out for Computer Dummies I have been using Turbo Tax for 11 years now. I have never been disappointed with the software. Each year, they make it more user friendly. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Super Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax and efiling my return for several years. The software is so easy to use. I like the ability to save what has been entered and return to complete the filing when there is more time. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Satisfaction! Yet again another year of ease filing my tax return using TurboTax! I've used TurboTax for years and it seems like each year they add a little something to help simplify the process. Extremely pleased with the process... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Turbo tax makes it easy to file your taxes.They provide step by step information and you can feel confident that you have gotten every available benefit February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Done all on my phone! Great product! I have been using it for years and it keeps getting better an easier. Taxes have never been as simple! No worries after you file! It is filled out and filed correctly without any hassle. I can't believe it keeps getting easier. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 So Easy!!! I saw a few of my friends used TurboTax to do their taxes and they recommended I try it. I'm so glad I did. It was so easy and fast. And a lot less expensive than last year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Done! Been using Turbo Tax for several years. I have been in every tax situation from easy, to business owner, to 3 kids in child care, to college bound kids with deductions! I love how Turbo Tax guides me through every stage of life I am in, THANK YOU! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quick, Easy, and Painless TurboTax made doing my taxes quick and easy. The site is very helpful, and pretty much guides you through the whole process. TurboTax has turned tax season from a nightmare to a cinch. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! Everything is easy with Turbotax. Links are always available to answer my questions. It's clear and easy to understand. Well-built software! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 TurboTax made filing taxes easy as pie! TurboTax helped me through the first time filing my taxes on my own and I would definitely recommend it to someone that has no idea what they are doing. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Experience It is so easy to file taxes on your own. Simple basic steps that absolutely anyone can do. And its inexpensive, a lot less than having a professional do it for you. I've filed twice already and its been a great experience both times. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy The health penalty worried a lot of people this year. However, with Turbo Tax the health penalty was straight forward. I'm glad Turbo Tax was recommended to me. I've been filing my taxes using turbo Tax for over 5 years. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! I really feel accomplished! Step by step directions made it so easy and I feel very comfortable that is was done right! What a relief, this is the best way to file every year! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and easy TurboTax is quick and easy. It allows me to transfer previous information. It is user friendly to military and our special requirements. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 did my taxes This was my first time to use turbotax. It has helpful hints that explains things for you so you can under stand how to answer the questions that are asked.This made doing my taxes easy for me.I will recommend turbotax to everyone I know. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 direct, simple, no distractions Very simple program that guides you without distractions and even though they try to up-sell on additional services they do not do so overbearingly. The flow is seamless and the graphics were smooth and unassuming. It does not try to be more than it is, which is a flawless tax return software. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 We have been using TurboTax for a number of years now and would not use any other tax service. Its simple, easy and we are very pleased with the service TurboTax provides. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 so easy Turbo Tax is easy and thorough. It makes doing your taxes a snap. I love the storage of my information from year to year too, which makes it even easier. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent program I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. It has always been helpful and easy to work with. I am confident in the system and the returns it helps me process. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy, stress free filing Turbo tax has been the best method of filing my taxes that I have ever used. It walks you through step by step and almost does all of the work for you February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Actually paying someone to tile floor. I have been using Turbo Tax for years. Turbo Tax has always found deductions that I would not have tought of. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Foolproof and fast ! I've used turbo tax for years and they keep making it easier to use...excellent package and always has the latest tax codes installed...no worries if you use turbo tax... February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy as pie It was great I was able to do my taxes without wanting to throw my computer out a window ,thank you turbo tax February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! TurboTax is extremely accurate and very simple to use. It makes doing my taxes a breeze. I would recommend it to anyone. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! I've done my taxes the last several years using Turbo Tax and would recommend them to anyone! It is fast and convenient and offers easy to understand instructions. They make the dreaded chore of filing taxes so much better! February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Snappy I have used your products for 4 years in a row and never a surprise moment. It is safe and secure in every way. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and quick to use! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. I like that it walks me through my return step by step, asking all the relevant questions. My taxes are pretty straightforward, but I feel confident that I am filing everything correctly by using Turbo Tax. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 I have found Turbotax to be very convenient, very user friendly, and the easiest way to do my taxes that I have found yet! February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:05.207-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.