TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 10 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military peace of mind We have used turbo tax for over 20 yrs to file our taxes. Even with all of our military moves, deployments, spouse changing jobs because of moves---we have always had good experiences with Turbo Tax! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting pricey! I'm planning to check other prices and possibly do my taxes manually since it's getting more expensive with Turbo Tax. Having to pay for Deluxe pricing just because I have a 1099-R was hard to swallow. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blessed When I did call, the technician was very helpful and I was able to get back to the process and finish, Other than that delay, I was very impressed with how the online system worked for us. Thank you. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY SIMPLE I tried another tax program, and came back to Turbo Tax. They are the simplest and easiest. From now on you will always have my business. Just say.....You get what you pay for. Turbo Tax is the best. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3! I really appreciated the simplicity of the filing instructions. The website offered tips and answers for all of the questions I had during the process. I will definitely use TurboTax for years to come! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turboed My Taxes!!! This was so easy to file and I was afraid it would be hard this year with having school and being a first time parent. No sweat with Turbo it guided me right through the process in less than an hour. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First file for me I have filed simple returns for my son before - always use my attorney to do mine - this year I took the plunge and did my own. Was simple, felt confident, bought the audit protection - will use again! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I like turbo tax because it guides you through everything, and it lets you know if you've made a mistake. Very easy to use and it saves all your basic info, so you don't have to retire it every year. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me my money! Turbo Tax makes it easy to do your own taxes. They have help anytime along the way. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who feels confident enough to try and do their own taxes. It's Taxes done easy. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quickest $3200 EVER!!! For many years, TT has processed my refund quickly and easily. Every year, we make great money and have no problems every time. Single, married, kids or not, TT will get you the best refund possible! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This program is so easy to use. Just follow the intructions and it gathers all the information it needs to maximize your refund. Been using turbo tax for years and plan on using it for years to come. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastically Easy!! I love using Turbo Tax for filing my taxes!! I've used it for the past 4 years!!! I used a competitor once, negative experience to say the least, will always use Turbo Tax going forward!!! Amazing!!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fast and easy I thought everything was easy, the only small thing was the program doesn't automatically find your fees you paid for last years tax prep. but that's no big deal compared to how fast and easy it was. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program I have used other programs but this was the best. On some of the popups there was some humor to break up the tension involved with doing taxes. The best was about the hamster running this revue page. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Quick and Thorough Really appreciate the people who have put together this online tax help tool. I have been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I don't see why I would go anywhere else to prepare and file my tax return. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Easiest online tax filing system out there! They literally walk you through every aspect of the process and truly do their best to get your best refund! I will definitely be using Turbo Tax next year!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of excellence I have been using turbo tax since 2006 and am always satisfied with the quality of the program. Every year my taxes are done quickly and securely. My refund is always received quickly with no problems. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peezy lemon squeazy i love turbo tax for its very simple and clearly written language so that i can file my taxes very quickly and with little or no effort at all. i never worry about doing my taxes when i use turbo tax February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big refund for the most part went smoothly but at the end with the Electronic pin was hard to understand filing jointly with my wife didn't know what to do since it was first time doing it on here being married February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and simple My return wasn't too complex but more complex than I could do without assistance. The flow and progress throughout the application led me through all the things that were relevant to my tax experience. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Easy I could not believe the speed and ease with which I was able to complete the return. Had put it off dreading the dedicated time it would take. I am telling my friends and relatives about TURBO TAX!!!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Turbo Tax takes the stress out of filing. I appreciate being guided through all the individual questions for each section to make sure I get the highest possible refund. Thank you. See you next year. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this program! If you have all the forms to fill your taxes, you do just fine. Turbo Tax guides you through the process and is so thorough, that it points areas where you might also increase your tax refund amount. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, as Always! I ALways recommend TurboTax! It would just be INCRedibly difficult to make a mistake on your taxes using TT, if you just follow along with the questions asked....12 years and no plans to stop using it! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable as ever... I love this product!! I have used it for at least 10 years. I could use the the free edition but this product is worth the additional amount I pay in fact it's extremely value priced and user friendly. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I use this for my own return with no problem, did my daughters return and kept getting prompted to upgrade.This should be a simple 1099 EZ and ends up costing $100. I will use something else next year. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway done a great job turbox intuit is very fast, easy and helpfully. I have never had any problems. The only thing is that they charge to much to take out the payment from your refund, there should be no charge for that. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great service! 5 years in a row excellent service would never think of using anyone else thanks guyseverything correct guarantee 5 years in a row excellent service would never think of using anyone else thanks guys January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cost to much! Ive used turbo tax for years this will be the last time. I wouldnt have used them this time other than i didnt feel like re entering all the info on to another site. I will switch price is just to high February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return Victory I liked that I did not have to set up an appointment and wait in a line for a "Tax Specialist" to assist me with my taxes. Even though the process was time consuming, I'd prefer this process any day. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:27:36.911-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.