TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 10 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 pain too many verification codes to add, should be able to identify by ss# and dob, plus id,s on tax returns or w-2....too complicated for people who are not real good with computers February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I feel like a pro tax preparer every time I use Turbo tax. And it brings peace to my mind. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax now for several years. I find it extremely easy -if you can read, you can use TurboTax. It's quick, accurate and easy! What more can you ask for? February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent This is always user friendly, and I complete it with confidence every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Charged My Refund! I've trusted Turbo Tax for years. Wouldn't use any other Tax prep program even if they paid me! Easy to understand and love the auto save feature if you need to come back and finish. Gets better every year. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2016 Overall great experience as usual. Very simple to complete and file February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax deluxe What an improved program, I've been using turbotax for 10+ years and the updates for 2015 are night/day. So easy and helpful. thank turbotax February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy money for a fun refund process! Filing my 2015 Tax return could not have been easier. Cool and intuitive methods for using my cell phone to take a snapshot of my W-2 for ease if data input. Really nice way to do my taxes. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked it simplify the part where you can itemize sales tax! I purchased a new vehicle and when trying to enter the info it was a bit difficult to get the correct info I needed to know what to input for my sales tax. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Efficient TurboTax is very easy, simple, and time efficient. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-Tax is GREAT! I hate doing or having someone else do my taxes more than anything in my life. Turbo-Tax is GREAT! And simple to use. Thanks! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love using Turbo Tax. I have been using it for several years now (with the exception of one year when I tried another product). I was ready to return to Turbo Tax after that. I won't try anything else again. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Absolutely love using Turbo Tax. Is super easy to use and understand. They go through everything you can think of to assure you're getting the maximum refund. I paid half of what I usually pay to a CPA! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy even I could do it I was never confused doing my taxes. If I had a question, there was a little question mark I would click on and it answered my questions. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to complete I've used turbo tax for a very long time. There's no better or faster way to complete your taxes February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first experience! Overall, a great first experience doing this on my own. TurboTax was easy to follow and my numbers came out similar when I paid others to file my taxes. Great job TurboTax! I will definitely be a return customer. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refunds!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and love it! It is very easy to use and answers all your questions. I have even recently taught my son to use it so he can start preparing his own returns. He was surprised how easy it is to use. Love it and would not use anything else!! February 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not free i understood the ez file was free but charging a fee for every turn wasnt good. i expected $35.....not $100 honestly i was trying to save money and have spent more than i would have at a cpa February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! They catch your attention by saying federal is completely free but my opinion from my own experience plus asking others is they always seem to find a way of charging into the return, one way or another February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wouldn't use anyone else. Always quick & prompt we have used turbo tax for years & never had a problem, I would recommend it for anyone... February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple First time using turbo tax but will definitely use again next year. Very simple and descriptive February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy! I've used turbo tax for years. I've had a wide range of tax situations that were really intimidating, but Turbo Tax made it simple to organize, file, and track. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 great software TurboTax software was simple to read, east to perform, and had easy instructions for you to follow. each question had a "help" link to click on and it explained what that particular question included or excluded so you knew then if it was for you. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Turbo Tax online is the easiest and fastest way I have found to file my taxes. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love Turbotax! They turn something that can be so frustrating and complicated into something quick, easy and simple. I have been using them for years and each year filing my taxes takes less time and effort. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for many years and it has always been easy to navigate. I will continue to use it. Very pleased. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy A friend recommended Turbo Tax years ago and it has been a game changer. I no longer dread doing my taxes each year. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so easily done!! And amazingly accurate. I have used Turbo Tax for several years, will refer family, friends and acquaintances. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy The tool basically guides you through the entire filing process. It seems to be built to support any given scenario and making it dummy proof. It's my third year filing with TurboTax, and will continue to do so. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax filing!! I no longer dread doing my taxes! I have used Turbo Tax for the last three years because Turbo Tax makes it so easy and fast, too. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who does their own taxes. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:05.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.