TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth the peace of mind Turbo Tax is simple and easy to use. It allows you to input wages and check for deductions like a pro. Highly recommended! I have been using Turbo Tax for 7 years. Never had any complaints. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Satisfied Customer I have used Turbo Tax for the past several years and I have always been satisfied with how easy it is to navigate through what could be a daunting process. It took me less than an hour to complete our taxes. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and Simple! First time self-filer here. I was a little nervous filing by myself but with TurboTax, it was very simple and easy! The instructions were clear with very beneficial See More examples to help with any questions you have! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo fast returns Turbo Tax is great especially as a repeat filer!! It always tries to find the the best way to get the most for your return. We are a super pleased with this service. It makes filing taxes a breeze!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! This is my seventh year in a row filing with TurboTax, I love the ease of filing and I like to have the control over doing my taxes v handing them off and hoping they are done properly. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Try it! The program gets easier and better every year which is why I like using it and feel confident that my taxes are correct. I can take my time and pause or stop when I need to without hesitation. It really is that simple. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Hoorah!! This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I loved it just as much as I did the first year. Easy, simple instructions to follow and great savings compared to getting a professional to do it. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 super easy this was the easiest tax filing i have ever done. walks you through each step plus has helpful links to give you information if you need to know how or what to select. i will be using turbo tax again next year!!! February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:15:12.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.