TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 98 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.8 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund Love everything about turbo tax! Guided me easily threw the entire process and was quick! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service i really like using this site its fast and easy to use been a loyal user for over 9 years January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than class!! This is easier than sitting in my economics class...all it takes is following directions! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie It was simple to use. All you need are all of your documents and then fill in the blanks. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Fast! I had an easy time filing my taxes, this is the 2nd year I've used Turbo Tax. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Been using these guys for the past three years and will continue to do so in the future. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Road to Refund I really liked the reviews. I am a very careful person and the opportunity to review the information entered rated VERY high with me. I also liked the lay out for obtaining answers to questions or more information on a subject. It was even easy for a person, such as myself, who is not totally computer literate. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple steps, friendly user. Anyone can do it! Thanks for a nice and worry free service! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have used TurboTax for years! It has simplified tax season over and over again for me. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best tax preparation service! This is my second year doing this tax preparation and its magnificent very user friendly January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No thinking required for the individual who keeps detailed records turbo tax can give an easy way to do that. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have used turbo tax for about 6 years and never a problem. I think its a great product January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program!! I love it, I thought it will be more difficult but it's actually very self explanatory.. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you want easy to understand directions and opportunity to save money,this is for you. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely, wonderfully Easy!!! Super easy to understand and easy to fill out. 10 Years or so and still Love Turbo Tax!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! Rocked my Refund! I absolutely love using turbo tax, so quick, easy, super self explanatory you guys ROCK! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abundantly Happy I think TurboTax is the most sufficient way to file your taxes, especially the low cost. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and fast this is by far the easiest way for me to file it tells you everything to do step by step January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Single Mom Thanks You! I am a single mom and this was a great way for me to file my taxes. Thank you Turbo Tax. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and very easy VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE AND ALOT CHEAPER THAN HAVING IT FILED BY OTHER TAX PLACES!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax I been with turbo tax for three years strong I will never use any other tax place ever . January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy It's easy. I paid the extra $30 for ease of it remembering all of my details from last year, but honestly it's so easy that the free version wouldn't hurt either, it's just a few extra moments. And thanks to Turbo Tax I was able to maximize my refund, which when I tried looked like a dear $23. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Thank you thank you. Third year running with turbo tax. Very happy with my return choices and ease of filing. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did pretty good everything was easy to do except when I kept getting rejected and I don't understand why January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by astronomically great I live in tx. Alabama state tax info kept coming up .my state does not have state taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I have used TurboTax for years and it has always been easy and gotten my maximum refund. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by u rock!! I have used this for years. It's so easy it's so fast you can't mess up. Love it!!!!!!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by if this is your a first time filling taxes turbo tax is the best. Its easy to understand February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy This is an awesome way to file your taxes, especially if you don't itemize. It keeps your information saved so you don't have to worry about losing your copy. I love how it transferred all our basic information from last year: kids name and dob, our address, our employers, our car tags etc. Highly recommend it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! TurboTax helped me all the way through the whole process! Thank you TurboTax!!! February 5, 2015
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 175 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.