TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 244 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations!! Excellent service! Thank you TurboTax! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Buyer Wish you could have with my 2013.....! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! Awesome program will never not use it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most painless file ever So easy, I will do this in the future. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i like it the three years of turbo tax February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty turbo Thank you for help not bad transaction February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refund oh yeah! I would recommend TurboTax for filing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax You Rock! TurboTax is a god send so easy to use. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and simple really easy to follow had an easy time January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Doing my taxes have never been easier. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big help with filing taxes Im very satisfied with using tax turbo February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! So easy for young/first time filers!!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jerb good program was easy to use and stuff February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Refund! I had a very easy time doing my taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy It's a really good system. Affordable. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owed but the process was awesome. I would recommend Turbo-Tax to anyone. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!!! I love TurboTax. It was so easy this year because I used it last year and all information transferred so quickly! I did my daughter's federal and state with TurboTax through the IRS website and it took me about two hours to enter all of her information which isn't bad but it only took me about 45 minutes to complete both Federal and State this year! LOVE IT!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax is awesome I tell everyone I know to use turbotax January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Glad I can here again. Easy to follow. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy You made a stressful situation simple! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light years better than doing by hand. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Great way to file your taxes. Love it! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super fast super easy!!! love turbo tax! will use every year!!! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tax Service I've Ever Used I love Turbotax. They make filing my taxes easy, virtually stress-free, and dare I say, enjoyable. They are trustworthy and all my information is secure. I like the layout of the website and the way that everything is explained in simple terms. I highly recommend Turbotax to anyone who wants to make filing their taxes easier, convenient, and even somewhat fun. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always improving Every year they get better and better. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always like the step by step process!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great accurate way of doing your taxes March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Stress? I was stressing out because my tax documents from my school were late and I thought it was going to take me forever to get this done. But with the guidance from the TurboTax program, it relieved that stress and I got my taxes done in no time at all! It was awesome. Thanks, guys! Oh, and the Audit Defense thing, is a perfect addition. I decided to go for that. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by And They Are Off Overall, I was very pleased with the process. It is very easy to work with and having the program give you opportunity to find every possible deductable. This is much easier than having to deal with all the forms and booklets. My only complaint was that at the end they automatically charged me for the Turbo plus which was another 29.99 and I did not want that. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filed Tax Returns on my own TurboTax is helpful in filing returns. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:58:54.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-244, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15063, tr_15063
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 242 243 244 245 246 ... 296 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.