TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 241 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax for life Took 20 minutes, got a huge refund. Boom! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful, Easy Very helpful and easy to file your taxes. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax now for the last 4 years to prepare and e-file my tax returns. I love the ease of use and how Turbo Tax walks you through the entire preparation process and the review is thorough and definitely gives you peace of mind that your return has been done correctly. I have and will continue to recommend this product to my family and friends. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome Great product is recommend it to everyone April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Awesome Program and the Price was right!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST!!! Taxes done and filed in less than 30min!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies TurboTax breaks things down and makes data entry much easier. Taxes are no fun period, and TurboTax makes it relatively quick, or at least quicker, and easier. This makes the whole process less intimidating. And its easily accessible from anywhere! It's a great go-to when tax season comes around. It is also secure and reliable and doesn't give you attitude. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I am a first time user. Great experience. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was easy I loved that they walk ya thru every step February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-filing taxes a breeze Easiest most efficient way to file taxes! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and quick! TurboTax is awesome. I use it every year! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silky silky now Simple to use! Very helpful, stress free! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes This can be easily named Taxes for dummies. It was so easy a child could do it. Step by Step guidance, fool proof. Can't fail filing taxes with this system. I highly recommended to everyone, and will definitely pass the word around to all my friends. Thanks for this great program! Did not take long to do. I'll be back next year and the year after and so on. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performed well as usual Performance as I expected from TURBO TAX. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do Turbo Tax made filing my 2014 return easy February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy Cheaper than H&R Block and easy to follow March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow easy I never thought I could do it on my owntn April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I filed my tax return in my PJ's :-) Great site and it gets better every year! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years Have used TT for years...always satisfied April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomesauce!! So easy I will never fear tax time again! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got my refund very easy to file as long as you can read February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked it It was easy fast and simple. I loved it. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love the improvements and the fast pace. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund Happening Very easy to use and quick quick filling January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was incredibly happy, for years i have gone and paid someone to do this for me! But with turbo tax I can say that forever more i will be able to do it myself! even for a business owner, you could file your taxes in the time to takes to bring everything to an accountant! This is a wonderful program and i am so glad that i decided to go this route this year! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy peasy Good place to do your state and federal. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good lay out and fast very fast and easy to use no run around. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and fast very easy to understand gave me the most January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made it so easy; step by step! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eazy Breezy Definately would recommend to everyone. I was leary at first to do my own taxes, but feel confident in it now. It was easy with step by step instructions that guided me every step of the way! Also, a nice feature is the option to go back and change things so easily. Very very impressed so far, now as long as I get the refund they said, ill be 100% satisfied. March 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T06:19:08.470-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-241, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 239 240 241 242 243 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.