TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 222 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Services This is my second time using Turbo tax and it is a very user friendly service. I liked being able to take my time and review all response at all times to make sure I was inputting my information correctly. I will recommend to friends and family who have simple taxes to do and are looking for a non-complicated service to use. Thank you Turbotax! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Im just happy that I was able to do my taxes myself! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY!! I've used this for several years and will next year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Thank you once again for a fast and painless refund! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! By far the best online tax filing service available! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Program Good overall program. Would recommend to my friends. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time saving app I would recommend to average individual like myself. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy !!! It was about as easy and straightforward as it gets. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Loved it and will use it for next years tax returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I will be recommending to all my friends and family. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I would not trust anybody else. TurboTax is the best April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic easy to follow, understand, reasonably priced, quick January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth it I found this easy to do and fast. great experience! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Turbo tax is easy to use much better than H&R Block February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax It is by far the best tax software i have ever used March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Easy and explains and walks you through the process April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Easy! Turbo Tax is so easy a kid could do it! Thumbs UP!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax and I've used it for over a decade. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund Easy to use.First time. Will use it again next year March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stuff Easy to follow. Explains each section and meanings. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend TurboTax to anyone!! Easy to understand with very detailed explanations. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job Nothing else to say but fast and easy and thank you April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tubo taxs was very helpful.Try it you will love it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Done Easy Really easy way to get your taxes done efficiently. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I like this web site even tho it say free and I pay February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, No Headaches Easy step by step process make it no headache at all. Would definitely tell anyone to at least try TurboTax and see if they like it. I didn't have any investments or complicated deductions to claim, so I can't be sure about all of that. I can be sure that the 30 dollars for TurboPlus and the 30 dollars for my state return were definitely worth it. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KingScar19 I love Turbo Tax and will recommend it to everyone! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain sailing...away for my refund Pretty easy, wish I could have chosen this earlier. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great I was nervous thinking about filing online. We always use an accountant, but this year money was tight and I thought I'd give it a try. Turbotax took me through each step and wouldn't let me go on until ALL my questions were answered. It didn't take very long to do and it was easy. Never thought doing my taxes could be done before March. Thank you February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy return prep TurboTax is extremely easy and fast to use. The program does the thinking for you basicly. They have all the bases covered. It is nice to know everything is checked and double-checked. Taxes used to be a headache, but with TurboTax's ease and inexpense, I look forward to using this program every year. I have recommended it to friends and families. January 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:24:18.427-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-222, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 220 221 222 223 224 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.